View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 3 v 3 Motherwell (Forster, Nelson, Heffernan) FT

08-03-2014, 01:01 PM
Going to take the bull by the horns and try to turn the tide by starting the updates thread.

Looks a nice day for football outside. Here's hoping we can pick up the 3 points and lift the gloom.

alhibby
08-03-2014, 01:04 PM
Live radio commentary here

http://www.centralfm.co.uk/listenlive.php

08-03-2014, 01:05 PM
Easy Hibs win

08-03-2014, 01:06 PM
Can't see anything other than an easy away win unfortunately.

Berwickhibby
08-03-2014, 01:07 PM
I will be watching the game with Hibernian TV Xtra in the company of Boozy and Cliff Pike..... Come on Hibees 3 points today GGTTH :flag:

08-03-2014, 01:08 PM
Can't see anything other than an easy away win unfortunately.

This :(

08-03-2014, 01:08 PM
Very windy today. Just heard on the radio that Motherwell have quite a few injuries. Taiwo suspended for us so Robertson could be back in.

08-03-2014, 01:10 PM
Is Robertson not a month away yet?

ozzie
08-03-2014, 01:11 PM
Very windy today. Just heard on the radio that Motherwell have quite a few injuries. Taiwo suspended for us so Robertson could be back in.

Robertson still our for about 6 weeks

Persevere80
08-03-2014, 01:14 PM
Thomson?

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

08-03-2014, 01:15 PM
Live radio commentary here

http://www.centralfm.co.uk/listenlive.php

Great news, anything to get away from Boozy screaming oola****inla whenever we cross the halfway line.

Great bloke, awful commentator in my opinion.

08-03-2014, 01:17 PM
Thomson?

Hopefully but I doubt it, could be boateng in midfield next to Stanton/Craig

08-03-2014, 01:18 PM
With the wind behind Nelson today can see him getting on the scoresheet today.

Hibee_Lisa
08-03-2014, 01:19 PM
@HibernianFCClub: #Hibs Williams, Forster, Nelson, Hanlon, McGivern, Cairney, Stanton, Craig, Stevenson, Haynes, Collins #HFCvMFC

@HibernianFCClub: #Hibs subs: Murdoch, Harris, Boateng, Maybury, Handling, Heffernan, Cummings #HFCvMFC

08-03-2014, 01:20 PM
Two up front? FINALLY

TAHibby
08-03-2014, 01:21 PM
Anyone know if Boateng has ever played midfield or if it's just a last resort with all the injuries suspensions?

08-03-2014, 01:21 PM
Anyone know if Boateng has ever played midfield or if it's just a last resort with all the injuries suspensions?

He's on the bench.

08-03-2014, 01:22 PM
Great news, anything to get away from Boozy screaming oola****inla whenever we cross the halfway line.

Great bloke, awful commentator in my opinion.

Bit harsh, I feel - Boozy's better entertainment than the team on the park most times - a Hibs fan through and through - granted his zany Gallic temperament does get the better of him at times ... if only our team played with such zest ... :greengrin

Two up front? FINALLY

4-5-1 :greengrin

Glad to see Harris rested and be interesting to see Haynes and Collins together. Think it could just work.

@HibernianFCClub: #Hibs Williams, Forster, Nelson, Hanlon, McGivern, Cairney, Stanton, Craig, Stevenson, Haynes, Collins #HFCvMFC

Looks like 4-4-2 instead of the recent 4-4-1-1

Will be interesting to see how Haynes and Collins play together.

08-03-2014, 01:23 PM
4-5-1 :greengrin

Don't :greengrin

TAHibby
08-03-2014, 01:24 PM
He's on the bench.

Ah right, cheers. Really hope Craig steps up his game today, recent performances have been so disheartening to watch.

08-03-2014, 01:27 PM
Motherwell team?

08-03-2014, 01:29 PM
Unfortunately Craig had to play with injuries/suspensions.

He needs to get the finger out, step up to the plate and put in a shift and take some responsibility.

08-03-2014, 01:38 PM
That midfield is awful

08-03-2014, 01:39 PM
Definitely 2 up front.

And they were talking rubbish about Robertson on the radio!

08-03-2014, 01:39 PM
That midfield is awful

It's not that good.

08-03-2014, 01:40 PM
That midfield is awful

The game hasn't started yet.

08-03-2014, 01:41 PM
Definitely 2 up front. And they were talking rubbish about Robertson on the radio!

When do they ever talk sense Mikey. Never listen to that mob.

So, which of us would be happy about another 6-6 result today then?

:devil:

Hibstrooper
Last chance saloon for Cairney today, he needs to put in a performance.

mmmmhibby
08-03-2014, 01:42 PM
no doubt motherwell will look at mcgivern and Stevenson as weak links, hence, they should hit us down the left side.

08-03-2014, 01:43 PM
Definitely 2 up front.

And they were talking rubbish about Robertson on the radio!

So no 4-5-1 then :-(

08-03-2014, 01:45 PM
Last chance saloon for Cairney today, he needs to put in a performance.

Cairney is very hit or miss but he's one of the few in our squad to show any genuine flashes of creativity.

Our form dipped last season when he dropped out and our slump under Butcher has happened since he's been out the side.

Hibstrooper
08-03-2014, 01:48 PM
Cairney is very hit or miss but he's one of the few in our squad to show any genuine flashes of creativity.

Our form dipped last season when he dropped out and our slump under Butcher has happened since he's been out the side.

If we want to get any better we can't have players that hit or miss, certainly not to the level Cairney is where you get a good 45min every 3 games or so.

08-03-2014, 01:49 PM
I wonder if Harris was training on the 100M hurdles to avoid the thug Hutchinson's scything tackles.

08-03-2014, 01:49 PM
Motherwell team?

01 Hollis
02 Reid
23 Murray
26 Leitch
06 McManus
05 Hutchinson
25 Ainsworth
14 Lasley
09 Sutton
07 McFadden
11 Vigurs
Substitutes
03 Hammell
21 Stewart
22 Moore
29 Shirkie
30 Thomas
32 Neill

08-03-2014, 01:53 PM
That midfield is awful

What's the score?

08-03-2014, 01:53 PM
So, which of us would be happy about another 6-6 result today then?

:devil:

Aye cos I'd take a point and I've got both teams to score :greengrin

Gustavo Fring
08-03-2014, 01:57 PM
no harris on the bench

is he injured ?

08-03-2014, 01:59 PM
Bit harsh, I feel - Boozy's better entertainment than the team on the park most times - a Hibs fan through and through - granted his zany Gallic temperament does get the better of him at times ... if only our team played with such zest ... :greengrin

Drives me absolutely mad when he starts screaming, i have no idea whats happening bar him getting excited?

No problem with his enthusiasm, but when you are listening on the radio you really need clear and concise commentary, and i'm sorry but that is not what you get from Boozy. :greengrin

Thomson
08-03-2014, 01:59 PM
no harris on the bench

is he injured ?

Hibernian

01 Williams
23 Forster
03 McGivern
10 Craig
05 Nelson
04 Hanlon
11 Cairney
26 Stanton
33 Haynes
14 Collins
16 Stevenson

Substitutes

07 Harris
15 Boateng
18 Maybury
19 Handling
21 Murdoch
24 Heffernan
35 Cummings

08-03-2014, 02:01 PM
With the wind behind Nelson today can see him getting on the scoresheet today.

Just stuck a pound on him at 25-1 :aok:

Gustavo Fring
08-03-2014, 02:03 PM
Hibernian
Substitutes

07 Harris
15 Boateng
18 Maybury
19 Handling
21 Murdoch
24 Heffernan
35 Cummings

maybe i should have went tae spec saverrrrrs

Thomson
08-03-2014, 02:05 PM
maybe i should have went tae spec saverrrrrs

08-03-2014, 02:08 PM
Really lively start by Hibs.

08-03-2014, 02:10 PM
Stanton just about decapitated. No foul.

08-03-2014, 02:11 PM
Stanton clothes lined but ref doesn't see it

08-03-2014, 02:12 PM
Stanton just about decapitated. No foul.

That was assault.

08-03-2014, 02:13 PM
Motherwell player allowed to carry the ball quite literally for a couple of yards

jonny
08-03-2014, 02:13 PM
Hows the atmosphere holding up without the Motherwell drum? It'd be a real shame if more clubs did the same and their fans had to actually make up a few songs...

08-03-2014, 02:15 PM
**** off.

0-1.

1st Motherwell attack and they score. Sutton I think but might have been McGivern OG.

Sutton 0.1

How easy was that?

08-03-2014, 02:16 PM
0-1 Sutton - well played goal, simple passing, off the ball movement - people who know what they are doing....

Hows the atmosphere holding up without the Motherwell drum? It'd be a real shame if more clubs did the same and their fans had to actually make up a few songs...

They've brought whistles instead.

They are blowing whistles instead which isn't annoying in the slightest.

08-03-2014, 02:18 PM
What's the score?

0-1

What's the score?

0-1

Good start by all accounts then bang. First well attack goal.

Hopefully no set us back too much. Mon Hibs plenty time left.

08-03-2014, 02:19 PM
Defence couldn't stop a cold at the moment given some of the goals we've lost on recent weeks

Sent from my HTC Desire S using Tapatalk

08-03-2014, 02:21 PM
They are blowing whistles instead which isn't annoying in the slightest.

Thought you're not allowed whistles players could mistake them for ref's own?

08-03-2014, 02:23 PM
It's not the fact we're one nil down that's depressing, it's that we're almost always 1 nil down each week.

stevejordan
08-03-2014, 02:25 PM
Plenty time to recover 2-1 Hibs i predict.

08-03-2014, 02:26 PM
Come on Hibs!

08-03-2014, 02:26 PM
It's not the fact we're one nil down that's depressing, it's that we're almost always 1 nil down each week.

08-03-2014, 02:27 PM
Those whistles are a pain the erse.

08-03-2014, 02:27 PM
Craig in acres of space in the box loses possession.

08-03-2014, 02:29 PM
Killie 1-0 hearts, not sure if that's a good thing or not

08-03-2014, 02:29 PM
Craig in acres of space in the box loses possession.

To be fair the space was behind his back. A wee shout of time wouldn't have gone amiss.

Nailrod
08-03-2014, 02:31 PM
Killie 1-0 hearts, not sure if that's a good thing or notIf we need Hertz to bail us out we might as well go and play in the First Division now.

08-03-2014, 02:32 PM
Killie 1-0 hearts, not sure if that's a good thing or not

Definitely a good thing.

0-2.

Nelson needs shooting.

**** right off. Away to walk the dug.

Great goal for Ainsworth. Out of nothing

08-03-2014, 02:33 PM
If we need Hertz to bail us out we might as well go and play in the First Division now.

1-1 now. It's hardly a bail out but Killie closing the gap on us means we should be looking down instead of up.

0-2 super goal from Motherwell's Ainsworth - not looking good for us at all - awful performance ....

Same old *****

Pace, touch, vision - this will be a cricket score

Game over. 29 minutes gone

Nailrod
If we need Hertz to bail us out we might as well go and play in the First Division now.Good news they're doing it...:flag:

Berwickhibby
**** off Hibs are defence is awfull

**** sake hibs

Thomson
**** off. I keep hearing the commentators saying, the well player looked like he wanted it more. Why don't we want it??? :rolleyes:

08-03-2014, 02:34 PM
Every time we get into a half decent position the final ball is a travesty.

08-03-2014, 02:35 PM
Finally a free kick

08-03-2014, 02:36 PM
**** off. I keep hearing the commentators saying, the well player looked like he wanted it more. Why don't we want it??? :rolleyes:

Exactly why don't we want it ? I always imagined Butcher to be a great motivator.

F*&k off Craig. Loan him to the jambos

Finally a free kick

And what a great one it was..

Craig with a free kick that couldn't even be described as woeful. Absolute imposter.

stevejordan
08-03-2014, 02:37 PM
Lets get to half time and re group maybe a couple of subs at half time.

Pat signed too many similar players, didn't replace strikers, couldn't identify pace in any position, didn't bring in a full back that stayed injury free - that's why we are where we are.

Hibs are just awful to watch and lack simple basic skills. Very slow, weak minded individuals. Hibs are a collection of poor players feeling sorry for themselves - no wonder Terry is frustrated when he sees so many cowardly performances.

Don't care if Thomson's not fit, 60 minutes out of him every week is much better than 90 from all the imposters that are playing right now.

KiddA
08-03-2014, 02:38 PM
Just out of interest, who is out of contract in the summer?

08-03-2014, 02:38 PM
Can't wait for today's apology from butcher.

08-03-2014, 02:39 PM
How is it that with all the resources we have we can't create a team that plays like Well are playing.

We need to clean house big time yet again this summer.

We've been rebuilding ever since we won the league cup.

stevejordan
08-03-2014, 02:40 PM
Thomson must have pumped Terrys wife if he can't get into this midfield.

Is he fit to play i thought he was still injured ?

08-03-2014, 02:41 PM
I would prefer Butcher to come right out, say these players are garbage, play the youngsters between now and the end of the season.

08-03-2014, 02:42 PM
Pat signed too many similar players, didn't replace strikers, couldn't identify pace in any position, didn't bring in a full back that stayed injury free - that's why we are where we are.

Hibs are just awful to watch and lack simple basic skills. Very slow, weak minded individuals. Hibs are a collection of poor players feeling sorry for themselves - no wonder Terry is frustrated when he sees so many cowardly performances.

Pat Signed too many sheite players, as did the guy before him. All we have done is bring in dross after dross, but never mind, Pat was a lovely man who gave his all.

Thanks again Rod for that. :rolleyes:

Is he fit to play i thought he was still injured ?

He's played for the 20s and the EOS in recent weeks. He must be fit enough to at least make the bench.

We rushed Harris back after less game time than that.

this, all of it, only one/two players i'd keep at ER just now...sam stanton(and i'l give harris the benefit of the doubt)...the rest can feel free to leave HFC

08-03-2014, 02:43 PM
Can't wait for today's apology from butcher.

Might as well just apologise in advance for the ***** we'll see for the rest of the season while he's at it.

08-03-2014, 02:43 PM
Just horrible. Embarrassing. Liam Craig should hand over the band.

08-03-2014, 02:44 PM
this, all of it, only one/two players i'd keep at ER just now...sam stanton(and i'l give harris the benefit of the doubt)...the rest can feel free to leave HFC

My worry is Stanton won't want to hang about in case he gets dragged down to the level of the rest of this dross.

Not 1 player has earned pass marks so far.

08-03-2014, 02:44 PM
seem to see the same thread every week.. going backwards?

08-03-2014, 02:45 PM
TBH, Butcher's got to take some of the blame but for me blame lies with the absolute dross that Fenlon signed. Some dreadful players there, if not all of them.

This is misreable stuff.

Once again, we're struggling to even get a shot on target. I know most of these players are Fenlons duds, but they weren't quite this poor under him!

Collins gets the ball 2 yards ahead of a Well player, runs like he's in treacle, lets everyone get back then passes straight to a Motherwell player.

Shocking.

Willie Miller slating us on Sportsound. We sound absolutely honking.

Another apology from TB today I'm guessing.

08-03-2014, 02:46 PM
I would prefer Butcher to come right out, say these players are garbage, play the youngsters between now and the end of the season.

At least you can be sure that they would give it their all

My worry is Stanton won't want to hang about in case he gets dragged down to the level of the rest of this dross.

Not 1 player has earned pass marks so far.

one goal back...game on :greengrin

Goal. Forster.

We need a bit of luck, a flash of inspiration or

GOAL!!!!!!!!!!

The dug can wait.. for a few minutes

1-2 - Forster scores

1-2 Foster scores decent goal with header in box ...

08-03-2014, 02:47 PM
Game over. 29 minutes gone

It's now 0-2

edit

haha

1-2

Collins misses a sitter to equalise.

Decent save but has to score.

Collins almost score equaliser, but super save from Motherwell goalie ...

Almost 2-2 now :greengrin

forster on course to be our leading scorer

08-03-2014, 02:48 PM
Like I was saying.... Game on. :greengrin

stevejordan
He's played for the 20s and the EOS in recent weeks. He must be fit enough to at least make the bench.

We rushed Harris back after less game time than that.

Id bring him on at half time.

Collins inches away from scoring. Hutchinson the c#$& took someone out again. That f&^* needs a ban.

08-03-2014, 02:49 PM
Hutchinson took Craig out. Maybe not so bad then

Better. Bit urgency at last.

Forster misses a sitter. Free header from 3 yards out.

08-03-2014, 02:50 PM
clear header for forster and he puts it wide :(

Sitter, Foster

Berwickhibby
Our defence is still powder puff

Foster has a free header in box from corner, but fails to connect properly - chance squandered ...

08-03-2014, 02:51 PM
What a chance for Collins to score, that really should have been 2-2!

stevejordan
08-03-2014, 02:51 PM
We are right back in this game now.

08-03-2014, 02:52 PM
Just horrible. Embarrassing. Liam Craig should hand over the band.

The last 3 minutes have sounded very good? :greengrin

08-03-2014, 02:53 PM
Good turn of the game and we are unlucky to be behind at half time. Hibs are alternating between promising and crappy play. Hope we get a good half time team talk.

08-03-2014, 02:55 PM
We started off well in first 10 minutes, they score with their first attack and we fall apart. We've dug in a bit more since our goal though so hopefully we'll start the 2nd half the same.

Craig is just awful, he literally stood still and watched the ball go past him at one point.

08-03-2014, 02:55 PM
First 10 good then shambolic.heads down, aimless balls.should still have been 2-2 right enough. Imagine if we were even half decent !

08-03-2014, 02:56 PM
Come on now, we were good for the first 10 and the last 3 minutes :greengrin

Could have two in the last 2

Humo
Craig is barley a player let alone a captain

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

08-03-2014, 02:57 PM
The last 3 minutes have sounded very good? :greengrin

I stand by the first 42 mins though. We look like an amateur team and the effort is disgraceful.

Craig should just be subbed and not come back. Playing with 10 men

I don't think we've been too bad so far, barring a 10 minute spell after their opener.

Miles better so far compared with last week.

08-03-2014, 02:58 PM
I don't think we've been too bad so far, barring a 10 minute spell after their opener.

Miles better so far compared with last week.

Give me a pint of what you've had.

08-03-2014, 02:59 PM
We really need to step up the gears in the second half. Hopefully that goal will give them some positive reinforcement, we need it!

08-03-2014, 03:00 PM
Ft predictions at Ht

Hibs 3 Well 2
Killie 4 Hurtz 1

08-03-2014, 03:00 PM
I stand by the first 42 mins though. We look like an amateur team and the effort is disgraceful.

Oh i believe you, it sounded as if we were completely outclassed according to those commentating on Central FM. :boo hoo:

08-03-2014, 03:01 PM

Harsh. We were the better side until they scored. 0-2 flattered Well and Hibs could easily be 3-2 up with more composure in front of goal. I've seen a lot worse than this !

08-03-2014, 03:03 PM
Any signs the stewards are trying to find that cretin in the away end with the ref`s whistle who`s blowing it every time we get possession? :greengrin

08-03-2014, 03:04 PM
Craig should just be subbed and not come back. Playing with 10 men

Ive watched him closely. 4 passes to opponents, 1 out of play, free kick straight out of play, crepped out of 2 tackles. Our Captain.

08-03-2014, 03:04 PM
Hearts 2-1 down.

08-03-2014, 03:05 PM
Harsh. We were the better side until they scored. 0-2 flattered Well and Hibs could easily be 3-2 up with more composure in front of goal. I've seen a lot worse than this !

0-2 didn't flatter them. If you give Motherwell chances, they'll take them.

Every club seems to be aware of this except us for some reason. :confused:

08-03-2014, 03:05 PM
Craig still playing. Facepalm

RedHibby
08-03-2014, 03:07 PM
3-1 Killie

08-03-2014, 03:07 PM
Hearts 3-1 down. Whoever said killie 4-1 and hibs 3-2 is hopefully going to be right!

08-03-2014, 03:08 PM
Off the post! Bollocks!

08-03-2014, 03:08 PM
Collins hits the post then somehow hits the keeper with the rebound.

08-03-2014, 03:09 PM
Give me a pint of what you've had.

I'm not saying that our performance in the first half is what i expect to see long term as we look to improve but compared with recent games (namely Raith Rovers and Dundee Utd) i think there's been signs of encouragement and i think we're unfortunate to be losing at the moment.

08-03-2014, 03:10 PM
Great work by Cairney. No composure from Haynes and it goes about a mile over the bar.

08-03-2014, 03:10 PM
Good start for us second half, get your money on Motherwell to score next.

08-03-2014, 03:13 PM
This is better.

Still lack quality but far better tempo.

08-03-2014, 03:13 PM
Rooney scores again for the sheep worriers

08-03-2014, 03:14 PM
Much better. Butcher has tore them a new hole imo.

08-03-2014, 03:19 PM
We had a chance to break there and only Collins and Cairney made any effort to get up and support. Every other player was strolling out. Forster ends up trying an impossible ball to Haynes and the chance is gone.

08-03-2014, 03:21 PM
FFS, Sportsound has turned into the Aberdeen fanzine. Willie Miller hasny shut up about them and then they start going on about how we lost out to them for Rooney.

08-03-2014, 03:23 PM
Hanlon doing well.

08-03-2014, 03:27 PM
Harris on for Stevenson.

FFS, Sportsound has turned into the Aberdeen fanzine. Willie Miller hasny shut up about them and then they start going on about how we lost out to them for Rooney.

It's true tho.

stevejordan
Any subs yet i had to go out so catching up with things now ?

08-03-2014, 03:30 PM
Craig takes what must be the worst corners in the world.

Get someone else on them.

08-03-2014, 03:31 PM
Big handball shout. Not given of course.

08-03-2014, 03:33 PM
Craig takes what must be the worst corners in the world.

Get someone else on them.

Hes the captain though :rolleyes:

Duns_Hibby
08-03-2014, 03:35 PM
Hes the captain though :rolleyes:

Wake up and smell the coffee - Butcher is the new Duff Jimmy - all talk no tactics!

08-03-2014, 03:36 PM
Heffernan for Haynes.

2-2 Nelson.

It's true tho.

Only cos Butcher didnt want to offer him a permanent deal right away.

YA DANCER! :flag:

08-03-2014, 03:37 PM
2-2 :thumbsup:

Linesman gave that. Good to see. Well in from where I am.

Hibs need a bit of luck, a moment of brilliance or

Nelson!!!!!!!!!!!

2-2 Nelson - we have comeback after all ...:greengrin

Wake up and smell the coffee - Butcher is the new Duff Jimmy - all talk no tactics!

Hearts still getting pumped? :na na:

08-03-2014, 03:38 PM
come on Hibs, lets get a winner!:flag:

2-2 :thumbsup:

You get back in then

Wow! Someone on here had Nelson to score. Be good if that was to score anytime!

Great wee run from Stanton. Unlucky. Boys got class.

08-03-2014, 03:39 PM
Wow! Someone on here had Nelson to score. Be good if that was to score anytime!

Had him first scorer at 25-1 and anytime scorer at 10-1 :greengrin
Only had a pound on it though .

08-03-2014, 03:40 PM
Get in there! :thumbsup::flag:

3-2. Heffernan.

Why does he not play?

Yesssssssss

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thomson
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssss :flag:

I'll be surprised if we get another update from Windbag Miller all game.

Apart from that, YA ****ING BEAUTY! :flag::tbgwa:

yaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssss:flag:

Heff scores!!!!!!!!!!!!

3-2 Heffernan from great Cairney pass - :greengrin

jazzy7070
Get in there! :thumbsup::flag:

The heff yass 3-2

08-03-2014, 03:41 PM
Great assist by Cairney as well. Timed and weighted the pass brilliantly.

GET IN THERE. what a turn around

Off the bar
Yesssssssss c'mon hibs hold on to it!!!

Yaaaaaaasssssssssssssss!!!!!

08-03-2014, 03:42 PM
3-2! This is more like it! :flag::flag::flag:

Ft predictions at Ht

Hibs 3 Well 2
Killie 4 Hurtz 1

john18722
I'll be surprised if we get another update from Windbag Miller all game.

Apart from that, YA ****ING BEAUTY! :flag::tbgwa:

The commentary of the Hibs game is on Central FM, why listen to Willie Miller?

Great run by Cairney from a quick Hibs break. That's a QUICK HIBS BREAK.

Great assist by Cairney as well. Timed and weighted the pass brilliantly.

He's played well 2nd half

bringbackbenny
Excellent, well done the hibs let's get another to make safe the 3 points. Remember live commentary on central fm, different class to Open All Mics

08-03-2014, 03:43 PM
If we play like we have in the 2nd half more often everyone would be a million times happier.

bringbackbenny

Never lol

Worst thing is that I slept the night in my black Hibs away top with Harris 7 on the back. I'll be wearing it next week if the ref blows the final whistle soon.

08-03-2014, 03:44 PM
Good run by Forster. Collins unlucky with a header.

cjward2
Certainly sounds like the team are feeling confident. All Hibs now.:flag:

I'll be on matchday thread again next week if we hold on.

Handling for Cairney who played pretty well.

Thomson
08-03-2014, 03:45 PM
I can't seem to hear those whistles anymore :wink:

HFC_NYC
How long to go?

Was that 3 assists for cairney?

McHibby
08-03-2014, 03:46 PM
Amazing comeback by Hibs, I feared the worst when we went 2-nil down. Now I am dancing around like a demented monkey!!! Woooooo!!! :scarf:

What a comeback

Ill need to see visual proof of this… :greengrin

08-03-2014, 03:47 PM
Amazing! .

08-03-2014, 03:47 PM
Daniel Handling replaces Cairney

ancienthibby
08-03-2014, 03:48 PM
Was that 3 assists for cairney?

Indeedie!!

08-03-2014, 03:48 PM
Need to settle down at the back.

lugz
08-03-2014, 03:49 PM
Tele is on mute listening to the shouts from the ground haha

08-03-2014, 03:49 PM
If we win this, I threaten to go to our next home game.

WestEndHibee
08-03-2014, 03:50 PM
If we win this, I threaten to go to our next home game.

:greengrin:tbgwa:

me too

Collins clearly obstructed there. Hate that that kind of thing never gets penalised.

cjward2
Full time Killie 4 Hurts 2

cjward2
08-03-2014, 03:51 PM
equalizer:confused:

08-03-2014, 03:52 PM
**** off.

Defence has cost us 3 points today.

awww fs

Persevere80
Brutal

**** off. Defence has cost us 3 points today.

Does it really surprise you PB.

****ing *****

Hibs "defence" fails yet again so we drop 2 points - unbelievable !

**** off.

How many did Vigurs beat there.....

McHibby
08-03-2014, 03:53 PM
Nooooo :grr::fuming:

**** off.

Come on Hibs.

Collins gets into a great position then trys to shoot from an impossible angle.

**** off.

They scored two of our goals so don't know how you can possibly say that.

FFS. Defending costing us.

08-03-2014, 03:54 PM
Craig with another diabolical corner

Corner to HIbs - Craig wastes it

They've let in 3, do the maths.

And costs us 3.

08-03-2014, 03:55 PM
Craig with another diabolical corner

Corner to HIbs - Craig wastes it

How hard is it to take a corner, seriously. I can take better corners.

08-03-2014, 03:55 PM
This hurts, but if you go back to being 2 nil down, it's a fair game in the end.

stevejordan
08-03-2014, 03:56 PM
At 0-2 id have taken a draw but feels like a defeat as we were 3-2 up.

Off the bar
08-03-2014, 03:56 PM
Piss