07-03-2014, 12:53 PM
Curious to know how the New Season Ticket campaign has effected sales

Viva_Palmeiras
07-03-2014, 12:55 PM
Come back in august...

Mikeystewart
07-03-2014, 12:59 PM
Come back in august...

I think a campaign like this is more likely to show a difference in sales early on rather than 5 months time when everyone has forgotten about it and the effect positive or negative has worn off.

In saying that I'm not an expert in marketing, just my opinion.

Bobby's Cinema
07-03-2014, 12:59 PM
Come back in august...
:agree: I thought the idea was not bad but I'm not sure it does enough to convince people on the back of what's gone before that now is when we will kick on.

Too cynical to really take anything from it. Still undecided

hibs4thecup1988
07-03-2014, 01:04 PM
I won't be renewing ATM. However my wages are mostly bonus based so if I have a good month this month I may get one in May

hibseleven
07-03-2014, 01:21 PM
renewed yesterday. The guys I go with were always gonna renew so it was a no-brainer.

Beefster
07-03-2014, 01:31 PM
I think the campaign is tired guff. No new ideas whatsoever and does nothing to try to mitigate the expected plunge in ST numbers.

I am renewing regardless.

CraigHibee
07-03-2014, 01:34 PM
i was renewing anyway, i think its a good campaign though and i'd like to see more folk buying into it

lucky
07-03-2014, 01:38 PM
Renewed already

Saorsa
07-03-2014, 01:47 PM
Curious to know how the New Season Ticket campaign has effected salesWasted on me I'm afraid, fancy advertising or cheesy slogans will have nae influence on any decision I make.

Billy Whizz
07-03-2014, 01:54 PM
Hope its better than last years one. They were supposed to go on your, ended up giving flyers at the Kirkgate centre!

FranckSuzy
07-03-2014, 02:01 PM

Voted and it's bought, not baught, by the way :wink: :greengrin

Mikeystewart
07-03-2014, 02:11 PM
Voted and it's bought, not baught, by the way :wink: :greengrin