View Full Version : Panathinaikos 125 years shirt

06-03-2014, 01:08 PM
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/120897892143?var=420075269451&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

Last few bargain shirts remaining from this e-bay store, if anyone fancies adding a bit of green to their wardrobe. St Patrick's day coming up, and this will look smart at ER.

I ignored the word Celtc. First in the green!!

hibseleven
06-03-2014, 01:16 PM
that's the centenary strip is it not? 1908 I think they were formed? I've got it, damn nice.

06-03-2014, 01:22 PM
that's the centenary strip is it not? 1908 I think they were formed? I've got it, damn nice.

Aye you're spot on, mate. Don't know where got 125 from! Anyway, £8.25. I ordered one yesterday and it's just been delivered already. Fire in, Hibees.

hibseleven
06-03-2014, 01:23 PM
it's a braw top likes. Got a Pana away one when we were in Athens (cancelled game) and some Olympiakos radge was wanting a square go as they were the best team in Greece.

brian6-2
06-03-2014, 01:36 PM
absolutely honking. like an ireland top. wouldnt look out of place at darkheid.

06-03-2014, 01:44 PM
absolutely honking. like an ireland top. wouldnt look out of place at darkheid.

You're joking. It's a wee stoater and I shall wear mine at ER soon. In fact I think I'll wear it at the PBS :-D

brian6-2
06-03-2014, 01:47 PM
You're joking. It's a wee stoater and I shall wear mine at ER soon. In fact I think I'll wear it at the PBS :-D

no joking mate, i think its rank rotten. looks like the type of thing you would wear if you were going to see celtic or ireland.

horses for courses though bud! if i see you with it on at the PBS and it looks better on i'll apologise and buy you a pint :aok:

06-03-2014, 01:53 PM
no joking mate, i think its rank rotten. looks like the type of thing you would wear if you were going to see celtic or ireland.

horses for courses though bud! if i see you with it on at the PBS and it looks better on i'll apologise and buy you a pint :aok:

I don't drink, mate, though that could change if we relegate the Yams on the day!

brian6-2
06-03-2014, 01:57 PM
I don't drink, mate, though that could change if we relegate the Yams on the day!

06-03-2014, 02:05 PM
Love it. Just bought one. Only got XL left though.

GREEN WARLORD
06-03-2014, 02:12 PM
Love it. Just bought one. Only got XL left though.

Well that's them gone then, as i also just purchased one :)

06-03-2014, 02:44 PM

Orange juice?

06-03-2014, 03:38 PM
Orange juice?

Nah green grape :)