View Full Version : Jamie Hamill

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 06:17 PM
Jamie Hamill is more technically gifted than Luis Figo.

QMU-1875
22-02-2014, 06:18 PM
He would easily slot in for Raheem Sterling at Liverpool. He's overrated.

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 06:20 PM
If only Atlético Madrid had a midfield general in the stature of Jamie Hamill.

22-02-2014, 06:21 PM
Was excellent today and had a hand in both Celtic goals :agree:

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 06:22 PM
JohnnyBoy.. All his performances this month have given me sexual pleasure.

QMU-1875
22-02-2014, 06:25 PM
He is currently 1/100 to win the FHM 100 sexiest poll just before Callum Tapping.

Jamie Hamill is a bowling ball on legs - waddler, pointer, pseudo hard man who is not hard, Broony swatted him about today like a wee fly. First 15 minutes Hamill tried to rile Scott and play the hard man, however he was on his rather large behind most of the time. He does have an unfortunate gait, runs like he's holding in a s*** in that's playing 'keek-a-boo'.

Can't string a sentence together when interviewed either. Delighted we lost out on him, Hearts and Hamill are well suited. Inflated egos and full of their own self importance :agree::aok: And he's lilian gish.

It gave me great pleasure to see their 'muscle man' being so easily out-muscled for the last goal.

JohnnyBoy.. All his performances this month have given me sexual pleasure.

Erm, I'll take your word for it mate :greengrin

22-02-2014, 06:26 PM
Jamie Hamill once pinged a ball from 60 yards through a vertical basketball hoop. It never even touched the rim.

The song "HAM" By Kanye West was inspired by the footballing prowess of Jamie Hamill.

Jamie Hamill invented the 20 yard backheeled volley pass. A technique knowing as "Hamming"

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 06:26 PM
That penalty miss and the aftermath will forever be in the **** bank. Pleasing.

22-02-2014, 06:27 PM
He's just a young laddie.

22-02-2014, 06:28 PM
Scott Brown had him in his back pocket all game.

22-02-2014, 06:30 PM
Going by Celtics 2nd goal, he's been practicing hard on his break-dancing routine

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 06:34 PM
5-1 comfort blankets can't handle my pleasure.

22-02-2014, 06:43 PM
He's a greetin faced wee scrote. Hate the way he tries to get involved whenever a free kick is awarded against the yams, picks up the ball and walks away with it, or kicks it away etc. A typical yam.:jamboak:

22-02-2014, 07:03 PM
Was excellent today and had a hand in both Celtic goals :agree:

I thought he was Celtics best player today

AJHibby
22-02-2014, 07:04 PM
He very much resembles a potato that has gone slightly off.

Gus Fring
22-02-2014, 07:08 PM
He's a greetin faced wee scrote. Hate the way he tries to get involved whenever a free kick is awarded against the yams, picks up the ball and walks away with it, or kicks it away etc. A typical yam.:jamboak:

:agree: The ball went out for a Celtic throw near the corner flag and rather than leave it on the touchline or give it to the celtic player stood beside him he picked it up, walked towards the box and stood holding it up in the air like the statue of liberty.

I said in the match thread the way he moves around is weird. He bounces up and down when he runs and when he's angry he does these fast wee movements with his arms. Whenever a shot is fired at him he puts his hands behind his back as well.

He's not a natural footballer. Nothing about him is natural in fact. He plays football like a drunk adult in the park that's stumbled across a game and over exaggerates his movements to look how he thinks a footballer should look.

Weststandwanab
22-02-2014, 07:25 PM
Jamie Hamill is more technically gifted than Luis Figo.What have you been drinking ?

JohnnyBoy.. All his performances this month have given me sexual pleasure. Are you his step father?

He's just a young laddie.No, that is a very pleasant malt.

He very much resembles a potato that has gone slightly off.A bit hash on Chip shops

:agree: The ball went out for a Celtic throw near the corner flag and rather than leave it on the touchline or give it to the celtic player stood beside him he picked it up, walked towards the box and stood holding it up in the air like the statue of liberty.

I said in the match thread the way he moves around is weird. He bounces up and down when he runs and when he's angry he does these fast wee movements with his arms. Whenever a shot is fired at him he puts his hands behind his back as well.

He's not a natural footballer. Nothing about him is natural in fact. He plays football like a drunk adult in the park that's stumbled across a game and over exaggerates his movements to look how he thinks a footballer should look. His shoe size is larger than his I.Q.

22-02-2014, 07:28 PM

He's not a natural footballer. Nothing about him is natural in fact. He plays football like a drunk adult in the park that's stumbled across a game and over exaggerates his movements to look how he thinks a footballer should look.

Rumours going round that Aardman Animations will soon be suing Hamill for the use of their trademark gait.

green.and.white
22-02-2014, 07:35 PM
Someone once asked Zenedine Zidane how it felt to be the best midfielder in the world.

He replied, 'ask Jamie Hammil'

22-02-2014, 07:37 PM
He's a bearded anus.

22-02-2014, 07:39 PM
Jamie Hamill is Ann Budge.

22-02-2014, 07:41 PM
He's a bearded anus.

He's The Bearded Anus.

22-02-2014, 07:44 PM
Someone once asked Zenedine Zidane how it felt to be the best midfielder in the world.

The talent of Michel Platini in the body of Mr Spud-u-like.

Very proud.

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 08:02 PM
What have you been drinking ?

Are you his step father?

No, that is a very pleasant malt.

A bit hash on Chip shops

His shoe size is larger than his I.Q.

Living in Gorgie does this too you. I've been saying for months there's something in the water.

22-02-2014, 08:06 PM
Jamie Hamill is more technically gifted than Luis Figo.

Indeed. He's also not a dick, plays for a good team, isn't an ugly ******* and it would be a travesty if he plays in the first division next year .

22-02-2014, 08:09 PM
Jamie Hamill is the most vile disgusting monster to ever grace a maroon jersey. And that's ****ing saying something!
Even the hearts fans hate his guts.

22-02-2014, 08:23 PM

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Epic - just epic

Chibs
22-02-2014, 08:26 PM
Jamie Hamill is the most vile disgusting monster to ever grace a maroon jersey. And that's ****ing saying something!
Even the hearts fans hate his guts.

Stevie Fulton would disagree.

22-02-2014, 08:27 PM
Jamie Hamill is so gifted that he single-handedly stopped the best youngsters in football from catching us by Christmas.

Stax
22-02-2014, 08:37 PM
How he's been overlooked by Strachan is a mystery to me. Says it all about the Scottish game when our manager can't see a Pirlo like maestro in our midst. :rolleyes:

22-02-2014, 08:45 PM
[QUOTE=#FromTheCapital;3913898]Jamie Hamill is the most vile disgusting monster to ever grace a maroon jersey. And that's ****ing saying something!
Even the hearts fans hate his guts.[/QUOTE

This would disagree
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhFdaFhIgAAYeAy.jpg

Pray4Marc
22-02-2014, 09:06 PM
Stevie Fulton would disagree.

We will need to try and get Jamie Hamill booked for being ugly.

22-02-2014, 09:16 PM
He runs around the pitch like a burst chicken

22-02-2014, 09:18 PM
[QUOTE=#FromTheCapital;3913898]Jamie Hamill is the most vile disgusting monster to ever grace a maroon jersey. And that's ****ing saying something!

This would disagree

I'm sure she's a nice person :-D

22-02-2014, 10:12 PM
[QUOTE=hibees 7062;3913932]

I'm sure she's a nice person :-D

Really? You cannot be serious. :greengrin

22-02-2014, 10:15 PM
Jamie Hamill is a bowling ball on legs - waddler, pointer, pseudo hard man who is not hard, Broony swatted him about today like a wee fly. First 15 minutes Hamill tried to rile Scott and play the hard man, however he was on his rather large behind most of the time. He does have an unfortunate gait, runs like he's holding in a s*** in that's playing 'keek-a-boo'.

Can't string a sentence together when interviewed either. Delighted we lost out on him, Hearts and Hamill are well suited. Inflated egos and full of their own self importance :agree::aok: And he's lilian gish.

It must be difficult to act like a hard man when you run like you're wearing high heels.

22-02-2014, 10:33 PM
Try all ye want but I'm not f'n going!

22-02-2014, 10:35 PM
I don't think she's shouting, I think she's chewing.

22-02-2014, 10:58 PM
Runs like the hairs on his erse are tied together.

Despise Hamill.

SmashinGlass
22-02-2014, 11:19 PM

This would disagree

Never realised Susan Boyle was a yam.

22-02-2014, 11:29 PM

I can't see any other reason why he got booked today! Love how he thinks he's this superstar figure who is also the hard man... In the refs ear every stoppage... An absolute nomark who gives me great amusement while watching him waddle about the middle of the park, falling on his arse, missing penalties in semi finals and single handedly relegating hearts!!

EastCalderHibby
22-02-2014, 11:32 PM

THINK SHE'S WAITING ON LG TOSS HER SOME STALE BREAD IN

EastCalderHibby
22-02-2014, 11:47 PM
I can't see any other reason why he got booked today! Love how he thinks he's this superstar figure who is also the hard man... In the refs ear every stoppage... An absolute nomark who gives me great amusement while watching him waddle about the middle of the park, falling on his arse, missing penalties in semi finals and single handedly relegating hearts!!

He,s a bigger arse than 10 bums

23-02-2014, 12:19 AM
He runs around the pitch like a burst chicken

23-02-2014, 12:28 AM

23-02-2014, 12:51 AM
I don't think she's shouting, I think she's chewing.

she looks like she has left her false teeth at home :rolleyes:

23-02-2014, 01:14 AM
Due to an administrative error he missed out on the Luke Skywalker role in 1977.

His arse however did get the part of Nien Nunb in Return of the Jedi as compensation.

23-02-2014, 02:41 AM

I was wondering what kind of a job she has. Haunting houses maybe?...........

23-02-2014, 05:42 AM
Indeed. He's also not a dick, plays for a good team, isn't an ugly ******* and it would be a travesty if he plays in the first division next year .
Which championship team would sign the upsidedoonheid? :dunno:

23-02-2014, 07:24 AM
[QUOTE=SmashinGlass;3914021]
I was wondering what kind of a job she has.

Chief product tester for Greggs.

She looks like Stevie Fulton's stunt double.

23-02-2014, 03:02 PM

This would disagree

She looks like she's swallowed Jamie Hamill

23-02-2014, 03:05 PM
This would disagree

It looks like Matt Lucas wearing a wig. Hideous.

23-02-2014, 03:07 PM
Thread of the year!

23-02-2014, 03:17 PM

This would disagree

Nice of Leigh to show her how wide she is!

23-02-2014, 03:22 PM
If Jamie Hamill didn't exist, it would be necessary to invent him.

greengnome
23-02-2014, 04:21 PM
Sitting here in Southern Iraq, my telly is cream crackered (Until the morn').. And sitting PMSL at this thread... Class, pure Hibs class!!! Cheers all, hilarious!! :greengrin:flag::aok:

23-02-2014, 04:40 PM
as a fundraiser the cheats have missed a trick,they should be offering people the chance to punch him for a pound they could pay the budgie back on tuesday

23-02-2014, 04:44 PM
I do love throwing torrents of abuse at "The Bearded Anus". Think this thread should be pinned to the top. A great way to vent any anger or stress.

23-02-2014, 04:51 PM
If I were a Hearts fan, I would be worried by this thread. Normally a rival fans target is a player who can potentially hurt the opposition (Robbo, Rudi, Paul H) but a flump like JH (whom they laugh at themselves) shows how far they are falling without the financial doping.

23-02-2014, 04:55 PM
He's The Bearded Anus.

A Front-follicled flange :agree:

23-02-2014, 04:56 PM
If I were a Hearts fan, I would be worried by this thread. Normally a rival fans target is a player who can potentially hurt the opposition (Robbo, Rudi, Paul H) but a flump like JH (whom they laugh at themselves) shows how far they are falling without the financial doping.

:agree: That nagging feeling that their 'massive club' status might not be entirely deserved is getting harder and harder to shake.

Sad times.

23-02-2014, 04:58 PM
I do love throwing torrents of abuse at "The Bearded Anus". Think this thread should be pinned to the top. A great way to vent any anger or stress.

I call him Gollum's Bawbag, with his facial and bodily deformities he looks like he could be dangling between the legs of Gollum. Odious creature.

23-02-2014, 04:59 PM
I call him Gollum's Bawbag, with his facial and bodily deformities he looks like he could be dangling between the legs of Gollum. Odious creature.

Love it.

cam75
23-02-2014, 05:51 PM
They love him over on keek boke

If only his face went as red as Steve Fulton's did when he reached operating temperature then he would be the complete player.

Twa Cairpets
23-02-2014, 06:09 PM
They love him over on keek boke

If only his face went as red as Steve Fulton's did when he reached operating temperature then he would be the complete player.

Don't you mean Alan "tomatae-coupon" Mclaren? He looked like he was going to imminently go into full Scanners mode

23-02-2014, 06:53 PM
He's got a face that could make an onion cry

cam75
23-02-2014, 07:34 PM

Brilliant :-)

23-02-2014, 08:30 PM
Watching the highlights of yesterdays game at Tynecastle and Jamie Hamill features in 4 pieces of play, and manages to make a fool of himself in three of them :lolyam:

24-02-2014, 12:05 AM

Even the sea wouldn't take him out.

24-02-2014, 12:43 AM
Jamie Hamill is to football what Christy Brown is to right foot erse kicking contests.

24-02-2014, 12:56 AM

That would explain why he'd attempted shaving this week, he's rebranding himself as a Brazillian.

24-02-2014, 07:33 AM

I thought it was more les Dawson than Susan boyle.

24-02-2014, 07:46 AM
I thought it was more les Dawson than Susan boyle.

It's a sort of Les Dawson/Subo hybrid. .. Lesbo.

The Gorf
24-02-2014, 08:07 AM
Agreed, he also looks like he's been dooking for chips.:wink:

crewetollhibee
24-02-2014, 09:23 AM
Don't you mean Alan "tomatae-coupon" Mclaren? He looked like he was going to imminently go into full Scanners mode

Ah, Alan McLaren. The only man whose face came with free garlic bread.

24-02-2014, 09:33 AM
Even the Yams hate him

Twa Cairpets
24-02-2014, 09:52 AM
Ah, Alan McLaren. The only man whose face came with free garlic bread.

:greengrin:top marks

24-02-2014, 10:22 AM
I'm led to believe that when Jamie Hamill was born, his mother received a letter of apology from Durex instead of a birth certificate.

24-02-2014, 02:36 PM
Jamie Hamill. The only man to be fouled by his own arse

24-02-2014, 09:24 PM
Looking forward to seeing the likes of Cowdenbeath roast him next week season. That WILL be fun :-)

24-02-2014, 09:26 PM
I'm led to believe that when Jamie Hamill was born, his mother received a letter of apology from Durex instead of a birth certificate.

When Hamill was born the midwife slapped his mother

24-02-2014, 09:50 PM
when hamill was born the midwife slapped his mother

:lol:

24-02-2014, 09:56 PM
Is it true that Hamill's face was set on fire and put out with a golf shoe when he was younger?

24-02-2014, 09:59 PM

Ooooft, the face is mare beetroot than the shirt!!

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/e9/8e/0,,10289~12160745,00.png

24-02-2014, 10:32 PM
Jamie Hammill is so ugly even Cillit wouldn't bang him.

25-02-2014, 07:13 AM

This would disagree

When she walks into a bar guys shout "Show us your personality!"