View Full Version : Dundee United V Motherwell tonight

21-02-2014, 04:00 PM
7.45 kick off. Is this yin on BT Sport? Should be a good game.

21-02-2014, 04:02 PM
7.45 kick off. Is this yin on BT Sport? Should be a good game.

Coverage starts at 7pm.

21-02-2014, 04:02 PM
Worth a watch. I predict a 3-1 to either side! :greengrin

21-02-2014, 04:04 PM

Coverage starts at 7pm.

Thanks, mate, I think I'll have a watch of it.

21-02-2014, 04:06 PM
Plenty players missing for 'Well.

21-02-2014, 06:11 PM
I have to say the picture quality of BT online app is superb and vastly superior to Sky's.

21-02-2014, 06:11 PM
A Motherwell win suits Hibs

21-02-2014, 06:58 PM
The roaster with the drum in the Motherwell section would get the stick inserted into him, if I was next to him.

21-02-2014, 07:01 PM
Motherwell Hamilton double, £70 back, easy money.

Hopefully :duck:

21-02-2014, 07:05 PM
Motherwell Hamilton double, £70 back, easy money.

Hopefully :duck:

Motherwell can't get out there own half, Utd all over them.

21-02-2014, 07:07 PM
Motherwell can't get out there own half, Utd all over them.

Not a problem, Motherwell will soon come into it.

Confidence is key :wink:

Edit: bollocks

21-02-2014, 07:09 PM
Motherwell Hamilton double, £70 back, easy money. Hopefully :duck:

Long way to go tho Meh. Don't worry!!

21-02-2014, 07:10 PM
Not a problem, Motherwell will soon come into it.

Confidence is key :wink:

Edit: bollocks

Quite. Comedy defending from Hutchinson.

21-02-2014, 07:12 PM
Long way to go tho Meh. Don't worry!!

Nevermind, this bet was just going to part fund the coupon tomorrow :greengrin

21-02-2014, 07:13 PM
Nevermind, this bet was just going to part fund the coupon tomorrow :greengrin

:-)

21-02-2014, 07:14 PM
Tannadice pitch looks in good nick

21-02-2014, 07:28 PM
United 2-0 Motherwell - Gunning.

2-0 Meh :greengrin

Good game so far and decent advert for scottish football. Enjoying this gsme more than the dull champions league efforts earlier in the week. Also good to see homegrown players for both sides.

Scottish football isnt as bad as many make out imo

21-02-2014, 07:29 PM
Should have been a penalty to Motherwell - stonewall penalty.

21-02-2014, 07:29 PM
Last time I bet scottish football. **** you murderwell :tee hee:

21-02-2014, 07:32 PM
Should have been a penalty to Motherwell - stonewall penalty.

No wonder we despair of refs

How he never gave that is baffling

chinaman
21-02-2014, 07:38 PM
Good game.that xxxx son of ulster commentating should learn to breathe between words , or just shut up babbling pish

21-02-2014, 07:38 PM
Last time I bet scottish football. **** you murderwell :tee hee:

O dear. Still plenty o time Meh??? ;-)

21-02-2014, 07:47 PM
Good game so far and decent advert for scottish football. Enjoying this gsme more than the dull champions league efforts earlier in the week. Also good to see homegrown players for both sides.

Scottish football isnt as bad as many make out imo

Was just thinking that, two pretty decent teams playing good football, well Utd are anyway, then i thought how far Hibs are behind these teams in playing good football and how many seasons will it take to get to there level.

21-02-2014, 07:50 PM
3-0 - Gunning with a long range free kick!

21-02-2014, 07:50 PM
O dear. Still plenty o time Meh??? ;-)

******* **** ******* Motherwell

21-02-2014, 07:55 PM
******* **** ******* Motherwell

I well!!

21-02-2014, 07:57 PM
3-0 has shut that ******g Motherwell drummer up.

21-02-2014, 07:59 PM
The comeback might be on Meh - penalty Motherwell...

3-1

21-02-2014, 08:01 PM

3-1

And the drummer has found his sticks again!

21-02-2014, 08:01 PM

3-1

Yas! Here we go!

21-02-2014, 08:24 PM
Russel and Yogi there :smug:

21-02-2014, 08:33 PM
Worth a watch. I predict a 3-1 to either side! :greengrin

Should have put it on....

21-02-2014, 08:36 PM
Should have put it on....

As long as you weren't putting much on........

21-02-2014, 08:36 PM
This has been a quality game :agree:

21-02-2014, 08:42 PM
Class game, brilliant standard.

Anyone who slates Scottish football needs to watch games like this.

21-02-2014, 08:53 PM
Class game, brilliant standard.

Anyone who slates Scottish football needs to watch games like this.

100% right. Scottish football is better than many think. Unfortunately Sky and BT are among those that don't really rate it and offer peanuts for live coverage

21-02-2014, 08:56 PM
100% right. Scottish football is better than many think. Unfortunately Sky and BT are among those that don't really rate it and offer peanuts for live coverage

The problem is the Scots who constantly talk the game down by comparing it to English football! A country with 10 times the population of Scotland. And those that are brainwashed by Sky.

That game was quality. The football was outstanding.

SmashinGlass
21-02-2014, 10:52 PM
The problem is the Scots who constantly talk the game down by comparing it to English football! A country with 10 times the population of Scotland. And those that are brainwashed by Sky.

That game was quality. The football was outstanding.

To be fair, I don't talk it down in comparison to down south or abroad, I normally talk it down when compared to kids games I watch when taking my son to play every Sunday. I didn't see tonight's game though, so can't comment. I'm glad to hear people thought it to be a good quality game though. There is hope after all. :agree: