23-02-2014, 04:31 PM
If not, this was the only other good song in FIFA 2003:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BtpN7r50Zek

23-02-2014, 04:43 PM
This?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4k29rpQGG4

I think thats the one. Thanks so much, my first Fifa. So many memories!!!

23-02-2014, 04:51 PM
I think thats the one. Thanks so much, my first Fifa. So many memories!!!

God I feel old.

FIFA '97, never bettered.

23-02-2014, 04:54 PM
Just search for FIFA 2003 tracklist on google and it will come up, should be able to find it as there's only about 20 songs to choose from

I tried that but I coulda swore the song Im thinking of ain't there but it was dedo in Fifa 2003, I honestly cannot remember I will have to watch the game again to hear it for sure though.

Thanks for the help mate:aok:

23-02-2014, 05:01 PM
http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article3172717.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/JS32837300-3172717.jpg

Most of these people look mentally deranged!!!

Someone has got a Dog on there Heid, ha ha.

23-02-2014, 05:05 PM
http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article3172717.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/JS32837300-3172717.jpg

The guys on the left, 3 up with the scarfs - their face:faf:

23-02-2014, 06:09 PM
There is a few guys smiling thinking it hat to be you eh for sake,fair play to them,there also seems to be a guy who is raging and on his way down to get to him

23-02-2014, 06:14 PM
There is a few guys smiling thinking it hat to be you eh for f@@k sake,fair play to them,there also seems to be a guy who is raging and on his way down to get to him

:agree::faf::faf:

23-02-2014, 07:01 PM
COME ON - get a grip!

Griffiths is a known Hibee who would be at ER over Celtic Park every time if we could only compete with the wages on offer.

He's HATED by the Yams and gets it right up THEM at THEIR stadium and milks the moment for all it's worth - you'd have to be a miserable sod not to have a bit of fun with that - good day to you Mr Grumpy!

Totally agree - well said sir.

joebakerforever
23-02-2014, 07:41 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhFdaFhIgAAYeAy.jpg

EEN exclusive by Barry Anderson;-

Foulkes and Budge's lovechild identified at Tynecastle ! :shocked: :shocked::shocked::shocked:

23-02-2014, 07:55 PM

Don't mean to get all arty but that's quite a good photo which displays the many reactions that football flashpoints bring out. Some are smiling, some are calm, some look gutted, some look very defensive and some do indeed look deranged through hatred. There's even a couple who look like they are doing a martial arts routine.

When you think about it, it's all a big pantomime.:greengrin

23-02-2014, 07:55 PM

Hey remember me now you're sober do you?....................................you ****** arse................you knocked me up and it it took me eight and a half months to notice.......................................where 's ma ****** child maintenance.

23-02-2014, 08:06 PM

23-02-2014, 08:07 PM

****in phenomenal sir:top marks

23-02-2014, 08:10 PM
Don't mean to get all arty but that's quite a good photo which displays the many reactions that football flashpoints bring out. Some are smiling, some are calm, some look gutted, some look very defensive and some do indeed look deranged through hatred. There's even a couple who look like they are doing a martial arts routine.

When you think about it, it's all a big pantomime.:greengrin

Oh no it's not.

23-02-2014, 08:11 PM

Boy in the top left was a huge hun when younger so the seethe for him must have been brutal

23-02-2014, 08:12 PM
This?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4k29rpQGG4

:top marks Outstanding tune

23-02-2014, 08:13 PM
Look at Frank Spencer, immediately to the right of fatty as we look. Jesus they're ugly.

That's got tae be its laddie up the back wi the blue hoodie

23-02-2014, 08:18 PM

:faf::top marks

23-02-2014, 08:21 PM
must have been one helluva pie to injure that monster, you can just see the thrower thinking I am going to need a bigger pie................

It was still frozen

cam75
23-02-2014, 08:32 PM
:faf::top marks
Quality

23-02-2014, 08:34 PM

23-02-2014, 09:02 PM
:top marks Outstanding tune

It sure is! Great memories of Fifa 2003 of going Hibs and Arsenal:greengrin

23-02-2014, 11:29 PM

The guy in navy blue in the centre and top of the photo used to be in the football team I played for. He used to be a Hibs fan until Romanov took over and decided to support Hearts, he officially changed during the Scottish Cup semi-final and turned to his uncle and said "I'm a Hearts fan, I'm not supporting this *****" and from the age of about 16 he became a 'diehard' Jambo and even had a campaign to name his son Hartley.

The guy two below him looks like Beaker from the Muppets if he was inbred and addicted to meth.

24-02-2014, 05:11 AM
Brilliant...Just, brilliant

TheMentalHibees
24-02-2014, 05:33 AM

What a horrendous looking bunch. That picture should come with a warning, nearly brought up my breakfast.

24-02-2014, 07:25 AM

Brilliant! Can we have a saved thread of honour for pics like this?

khib70
24-02-2014, 10:29 AM
COME ON - get a grip!

Griffiths is a known Hibee who would be at ER over Celtic Park every time if we could only compete with the wages on offer.

He's HATED by the Yams and gets it right up THEM at THEIR stadium and milks the moment for all it's worth - you'd have to be a miserable sod not to have a bit of fun with that - good day to you Mr Grumpy!
Aye, shame on you Mr Grumpy. What's wrong with a ten-page Celtc love-in on a Hibs message board anyway?:rolleyes: Makes a change from yam threads, I suppose....

24-02-2014, 10:38 AM
Ten page Celtic love-in, I take it the thread you refer to has been deleted. This thread seems to be mainly about the state of an elephant in the home end at Tynie.

AndyM_1875
24-02-2014, 10:50 AM
The guy in navy blue in the centre and top of the photo used to be in the football team I played for. He used to be a Hibs fan until Romanov took over and decided to support Hearts, he officially changed during the Scottish Cup semi-final and turned to his uncle and said "I'm a Hearts fan, I'm not supporting this *****" and from the age of about 16 he became a 'diehard' Jambo and even had a campaign to name his son Hartley.

The guy two below him looks like Beaker from the Muppets if he was inbred and addicted to meth.

People like that deserve all they get.
Hope he enjoys relegation and visits from Alloa, Dumbarton and Cowdenbeath.

You cannot trust anyone who changes their team. Change your house, your wife or your car sure.
Your team? Never!

24-02-2014, 11:07 AM
Aye, shame on you Mr Grumpy. What's wrong with a ten-page Celtc love-in on a Hibs message board anyway?:rolleyes: Makes a change from yam threads, I suppose....

Celtic love in :faf:

I ****ing hate Celtic

24-02-2014, 01:17 PM

Is that the guy with the beard? I've heard it all now. I hope his father and all his family have disowned him. How can anybody show their face in public when everybody they know is aware they've crossed the rubicon? Even the Yams must despise him.

kdhibees1
24-02-2014, 01:34 PM

And does he not have a Hibs tattoo on his leg, if so. I know the guy you mean.

24-02-2014, 01:41 PM

Surely not!!!

Smiggy 7-0
24-02-2014, 05:46 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhFdaFhIgAAYeAy.jpg Scary thought....somebody probably wakens up next to that in the morning..............BOAK

24-02-2014, 05:51 PM
[QUOTE=Salt & Sauzee;3914909]The guy in navy blue in the centre and top of the photo used to be in the football team I played for. He used to be a Hibs fan until Romanov took over and decided to support Hearts, he officially changed during the Scottish Cup semi-final and turned to his uncle and said "I'm a Hearts fan, I'm not supporting this *****" and from the age of about 16 he became a 'diehard' Jambo and even had a campaign to name his son Hartley.

He sounds like a total and utter prick. Am I right?

24-02-2014, 05:56 PM
Scary thought....somebody probably wakens up next to that in the morning..............BOAK

Unless that person is a Pork Pie in human form, very doubtful.
And **** wakening up. You'd keep your eyes shut.
Rather stick pins in my boaby.

MoscowHibs
24-02-2014, 05:59 PM
Scary thought....somebody probably wakens up next to that in the morning..............BOAK

Aye probably her brother or some poor sod and his guide dog.

24-02-2014, 06:04 PM
Aye probably her brother or some poor sod and his guide dog.

You mean Uncledaddy!

24-02-2014, 06:07 PM
You mean Uncledaddy!

Strange name for a guide dog.

24-02-2014, 06:11 PM
http://i.imgur.com/NM5VYvC.gif?1

Love it. GIRFUY ya bampot. :na na:

24-02-2014, 06:17 PM

http://i57.tinypic.com/166dbat.jpg

24-02-2014, 06:17 PM

Brilliant. :greengrin

24-02-2014, 06:34 PM

If I was his uncle, and he said that to me during the Scottish Cup semi-final, or any other game for that matter, I would have disowned the despicable rat that he is. Also, "a campaign to name his son Hartley"! Really?

24-02-2014, 06:38 PM
Hartley Jam-bo....it has a certain ring to it. I vote 'Yes'

24-02-2014, 09:14 PM
The pic of LG with Lennon has Gary Locke's dad in the background going beserk and giving the finger - Hearts class.

24-02-2014, 09:29 PM
The pic of LG with Lennon has Gary Locke's dad in the background going beserk and giving the finger - Hearts class.

that would be a good one for the media to have a look at,thats embarassing

24-02-2014, 09:30 PM

i feel sorry for the horse !!

24-02-2014, 09:40 PM
trying to put pic up from phone but no luck.

24-02-2014, 09:42 PM

Give the guy a break, it won't be the first time someone's gave a player the finger at a football match :greengrin

24-02-2014, 09:55 PM
Give the guy a break, it won't be the first time someone's gave a player the finger at a football match :greengrin
Not usually a managers dad to be fair.keeping his tears of pride well hidden..

24-02-2014, 10:09 PM
trying to put pic up from phone but no luck.

His dad and his brother in that pic

25-02-2014, 12:09 AM
i swear the geezer with the white hertz top on(in line with sparky's right hand) looks like that yin with the banjo in that film deliverance :confused:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_29_shKT4Elw/SegrpqRtIWI/AAAAAAAAHuo/fPMU4--p5lM/s640/deliverance.jpg

so the yamboids do have celebrity fans other than wee ronnie corbett and that singer ciserco(or whatever his name was) :agree:

25-02-2014, 12:10 AM

He sounds like a total and utter prick. Am I right?

Let's just say that on his Facebook he has slated Liverpool fans for being killed at Hillsborough, he always bangs on about the royal family and attended the counterprotest (about 8 jakeballs) to people protesting about the Royal Wedding a few years ago, voted BNP, is very racist and had the slogan "Don't unpack, you're going back" on a Union Jack as his profile picture. Not a pleasant guy at all.

I remember him having a tattoo on his leg, not sure what it was of, it definitely wasn't a Hibs crest but he always kept it well hidden.

Is that the guy with the beard? I've heard it all now. I hope his father and all his family have disowned him. How can anybody show their face in public when everybody they know is aware they've crossed the rubicon? Even the Yams must despise him.

Yeah the guy with the beard. If I had a son or a nephew who tried that he'd be changing his mind very quickly. Sadly this guy got a lot of support regarding his 'If I get X amount of likes on Facebook, my son will be called Hartley' and now very few remember him switching allegiances.

If I was his uncle, and he said that to me during the Scottish Cup semi-final, or any other game for that matter, I would have disowned the despicable rat that he is. Also, "a campaign to name his son Hartley"! Really?

Here is an article on the campaign, you know you're a freak when Paul Hartley calls you odd: http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/news/hearts-fan-s-facebook-bid-to-name-baby-after-hero-1-2157550

25-02-2014, 12:40 AM
i swear the geezer with the white hertz top on(in line with sparky's right hand) looks like that yin with the banjo in that film deliverance :confused:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_29_shKT4Elw/SegrpqRtIWI/AAAAAAAAHuo/fPMU4--p5lM/s640/deliverance.jpg

so the yamboids do have celebrity fans other than wee ronnie corbett and that singer ciserco(or whatever his name was) :agree:

Spot on. :lolyam:

25-02-2014, 08:04 AM
[QUOTE=Salt & Sauzee;3915699]Let's just say that on his Facebook he has slated Liverpool fans for being killed at Hillsborough, he always bangs on about the royal family and attended the counterprotest (about 8 jakeballs) to people protesting about the Royal Wedding a few years ago, voted BNP, is very racist and had the slogan "Don't unpack, you're going back" on a Union Jack as his profile picture. Not a pleasant guy at all. [QUOTE]

Sounds like the zealotry of a religious convert who goes completely OTT to prove their credentials. He's gone into overdrive with Yamish behaviour to endear himself to the natives. A BNP racist will feel much more at home at the PBS. The guy is clearly an utter fud.

renato
25-02-2014, 05:23 PM

I've literally just stepped off the number 10 bus at Craiglockhart as she was getting on. Was sorely, sorely tempted but held my tongue...

I wonder if she knows how "famous" she is? Much like her club, of course.

25-02-2014, 05:25 PM
I've literally just stepped off the number 10 bus at Craiglockhart as she was getting on. Was sorely, sorely tempted but held my tongue...

I wonder if she knows how "famous" she is? Much like her club, of course.

Did the bus manage to pull away from the bus stop?

25-02-2014, 06:22 PM
[QUOTE=Salt & Sauzee;3915699]Let's just say that on his Facebook he has slated Liverpool fans for being killed at Hillsborough, he always bangs on about the royal family and attended the counterprotest (about 8 jakeballs) to people protesting about the Royal Wedding a few years ago, voted BNP, is very racist and had the slogan "Don't unpack, you're going back" on a Union Jack as his profile picture. Not a pleasant guy at all. [QUOTE]

Sounds like the zealotry of a religious convert who goes completely OTT to prove their credentials. He's gone into overdrive with Yamish behaviour to endear himself to the natives. A BNP racist will feel much more at home at the PBS. The guy is clearly an utter fud.

Grant McDickhead sounds like a right tosser.

renato
25-02-2014, 09:33 PM
Did the bus manage to pull away from the bus stop?

It was certainly a tight squeeze as we crossed paths. She's even more "yam like" in real life, bitter faced and an unpleasant scowl....almost knocked me off my feet as I did a triple take on the pavement!