Roses are red,
Thank God they're dying,
Has it entered their head
Their "Foundation" is lying?

14-02-2014, 02:31 PM
Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
Hearts are dirty cheating smelly *******s who face a lifetime of pish players and struggle to be anywhere near what they ever where. And I'm **** at poems. :D

AltheHibby
14-02-2014, 02:31 PM
Roses are red
Hertz are maroon
Like somebody said
They're goin' doon

14-02-2014, 02:42 PM
Roses are red
Bloodied turds are maroon
**** the hearts
They're goin doon

MileHighBees
14-02-2014, 03:11 PM
Roses are red
Hearts debts are too high
They chose not to pay
Now they deserve to die

14-02-2014, 03:13 PM
Roses are red
same colour as blood
Hamill thinks he is Pirlo
but he's actually a fud

14-02-2014, 03:14 PM
Hibbys are green,
Hearts are maroon,
They'll be getting relegated any time soon.

14-02-2014, 03:16 PM
Roses are red
Strawberries are too
If you've got ulcerative bleeding
Hearts are poo

Twa Cairpets
14-02-2014, 03:31 PM
Roses are red
Hamills a plum
You heard it here first
The jambos are sc*m

Roses are red
They've run out of luck
How much do I care?
Not very much

Roses are red
Mclaren's face too
I remember that fact
Cos I'm older than you

Roses are red
Daffodils are yellow
Like old Foulkes' trousers
The p!shy auld fellow

kdhibees1
14-02-2014, 03:32 PM
Roses are red, Violets are blue... the laughter we had, where's Michael Ngoo Noo??
Apologies for the racism dudes!

14-02-2014, 03:34 PM
Valentines day massacre

When Vlad stood on the burning deck
the yams were all a quiver
he gave a cough
and then ran off
and sold them down the river.

14-02-2014, 03:47 PM
Roses are red
Taxes over due
debts are piling up
and we haven't got a clue

Roses are red
Budgies have feathers
But oor gracious head
Has jackboots and leathers

Roses are crimson
Maroon the new yellow
Shares are still frozen
No ice cream and jello

Roses are pink
FOH is a front
Gorgie does stink
Like a rancid old piggery

LeithBoozy
14-02-2014, 03:51 PM
Roses are red, the yams have no brain. Now thanks to Vlad, their going down the drain. :wink:

kentao
14-02-2014, 04:37 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
They no won the wee cup
Since 62

14-02-2014, 04:40 PM
roses are red
violets are blue
Ann budge has a coupon
like my oldest worn shoe

14-02-2014, 04:42 PM
Roses are Red
Violets are Blue
With Sauzee and Mixu
we beat them 6-2

14-02-2014, 04:53 PM
Sheepies are Red
Sevco are Blue
Jambos cheat businesses
local to you

They rack up the bills
and brag of their skills
but Vlad their mad leader
has emptied the tills

Now they rattle the tin
and just canna win
cos Auld Reekies "Big Team"
Is stuck in Admin

Hibs defence may be sloppy
but we'll never copy
cos every proud Hibby
has paid for his poppy

kdhibees1
14-02-2014, 05:02 PM
Sheepies are Red
Sevco are Blue
Jambos cheat businesses
local to you

They rack up the bills
and brag of their skills
but Vlad their mad leader
has emptied the tills

Now they rattle the tin
and just canna win
cos Auld Reekies "Big Team"
Is stuck in Admin

Hibs defence may be sloppy
but we'll never copy
cos every proud Hibby
has paid for his poppy Nice!!:thumbsup:

14-02-2014, 05:03 PM
Roses are red
Poppies are too
Some local collectors
Don't pay what they're due

14-02-2014, 05:10 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Rudi Skacel
Lives at Haggerston Castle

14-02-2014, 06:10 PM
Roses are red
Hertz are c***s

14-02-2014, 06:16 PM
Roses are red
Hertz are c***s

My fav :thumbsup:

14-02-2014, 06:19 PM
Roses are red
Poppies are too
Some local collectors
Don't pay what they're due

Poppies are red
Scotland are blue
Hearts wave both colours
And screw them both too

Chibs
14-02-2014, 06:45 PM
Roses are red
Black eyes are blue
If I had met Mercer
Then he would have had two

portycabbage
14-02-2014, 07:28 PM
Roses are red,
hearts need some investers,
I'll sum them up-
they're just bankrupt molesters.

14-02-2014, 07:44 PM
Roses are red
Hibs are green
Playing some of the worst stuff I've ever seen
If we don't get it right
Before the split
The season is dead
And Butcher loses cred

Hibstrooper
14-02-2014, 09:31 PM
Roses are red
Hibs are green
Playing some of the worst stuff I've ever seen
If we don't get it right
Before the split
The season is dead
And Butcher loses cred

:yawn:

14-02-2014, 09:34 PM
Roses are Red
Violets are Blue
Hibernian 3 Ross County 2

14-02-2014, 10:34 PM
Roses are red
I can remember
Jambos out of admin and
debt free by December

14-02-2014, 10:37 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Butcher out
Malpas out
Marsella out
Petrie out
Thomson out
Williams out
East mains out
Etc

14-02-2014, 10:45 PM
Roses are Red
Violets are Blue
Hibernian 3 Ross County 2

Roses are Red Violets are Blue
if we do beat Ross County they haven't a clue ,
Watmore could we ask for and they won't bear a grudge
But when they score there two goals they won't be kissing Ann Budge .

Budge will be watching with in trepidation and Envy
As her celebrity pals fund raise ,but need Lenny Henry,
She will admire our new Stadium ,and our State of the Art Training Centre,
Then she will realise the Shares are still Frozen ,and she can't even raise a new share Debenture.

The Poppy Thieves bought over ,she sits in her old ram shackled accommodation,
A knock at the door ,who's there ,It's the Tax Man yer going into ****ing Liquidation .,
Sliding down to division three ,the New Queen of Hearts in a Panic does Flee
The Big Team they call the Famous Edinburgh Hi bees are rubbing there hands with glee

The moral of the story , Sporting Integrity you must Respect ,it can't be bought without impunity and not at any price,
So you will forever be indebted ,and Cheats like you will be remembered as not Heeding Our Advice.
GIRFUY :rolleyes:

woody0-7
14-02-2014, 11:21 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
3 years fi now
Hearts will be in league division 2

Twa Cairpets
14-02-2014, 11:36 PM
Roses are red
violets are blue
I've had a few drams