View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Raith Rovers (2-3) FT and Saturday's Other Games (Scousers and Sheep win)

08-02-2014, 12:44 PM
Celtic v Aberdeen about to kick off...........

08-02-2014, 12:48 PM
Liverpool 1-0 Arsenal after a minute! Skrtl

patch1875
08-02-2014, 12:48 PM
Half full stadium

08-02-2014, 12:53 PM
Sounds like a decent Aberdeen crowd.

08-02-2014, 12:55 PM
Tims 1-0 Sheep - Stokes. Lovely first touch.

08-02-2014, 12:57 PM
Liverpool 2-0 Arsenal - SkrtEl again, inside 10 minutes!

What a game! I love having 2 screens on days like this :greengrin

08-02-2014, 01:00 PM
Liverpool could be 4 or 5 up here already...Arsenal are getting torn to shreds.

Suarez almost scoring goal of the season with a ridiculous volley!

08-02-2014, 01:03 PM
Liverpool 3-0 Arsenal - Sterling.

Sublime football.

08-02-2014, 01:06 PM
19 minutes gone

Liverpool 4-0 Arsenal - Sturridge.

Wow.

08-02-2014, 01:07 PM
Bad news - Calum "Twinkletoes" Elliot won't be playing for Raith.

They'll be playing a footballer instead.

08-02-2014, 01:07 PM
That's just embarrassing

08-02-2014, 01:10 PM
Absolutely loving this Arsenal game.

Got a couple of fools in my work who are Edinburgh born and bred but are 'die hard gooners innit' because they go to 1 game a season. They even sing songs in the pub in mock London accents. They'll be hating every minute.

Hope Liverpool get about 8.

Mon the pool!!!!!

Wenger looks like he wants to crawl in a hole

@HibernianFCClub: #Hibs:
Williams, Forster, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Watmore, Taiwo, Craig, Harris, Stanton, Collins

Subs Grant, Maybury, Boateng, Robertson, Zoubir, Heffernan, Haynes

19 minutes gone

Liverpool 4-0 Arsenal - Sturridge.

Wow.

Ripping the Gooners apart

08-02-2014, 01:13 PM

Standard:wink:

08-02-2014, 01:13 PM
Williams, Forster, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Watmore, Taiwo, Craig, Harris, Stanton, Collins

Glad to see Taiwo keep his place. Well deserved.

Excited to see Watmore too.

hibsmad
08-02-2014, 01:18 PM

Was hoping to see Haynes, but a team with Watmore, Harris and Stanton starting, with Haynes, Heffernan and Zoubir on the bench certainly seems like (potentially) the most attacking/exciting/pacey team we have fielded for quite some time!

Looking forward to seeing how it goes (and praying I don't feel let down in a few hours time).

08-02-2014, 01:22 PM
Credit to the Aberdeen fans - they're a funny bunch at times :greengrin

08-02-2014, 01:22 PM
Radio link?

08-02-2014, 01:25 PM
Get in there Russell Anderson! :thumbsup:

1-1

08-02-2014, 01:27 PM
Get in there Russell Anderson! :thumbsup:

1-1

See this is a tough one for me

Obviously Celtic going out is good but if they win today Aberdeen would likely be favourites and imagine how insufferable they would be if they won 2 cups.

08-02-2014, 01:28 PM
Any Raith team news

Delboy4
08-02-2014, 01:29 PM

Good to see young Paul Grant on the bench.

08-02-2014, 01:34 PM

Obviously Celtic going out is good but if they win today Aberdeen would likely be favourites and imagine how insufferable they would be if they won 2 cups.

Second only to Celtc doing the double IMO. Rather see the cup won by a team that have fans that would appreciate it.

08-02-2014, 01:38 PM
Any Raith team news

17 Laidlaw
02 Thomson
03 Booth
12 Callachan
05 Hill
14 Donaldson
11 Anderson
06 Fox
09 Spence
08 Moon
07 Cardle

Substitutes

15 Smith
16 Ellis
19 Mullen
21 Vaughan
23 Matthews
26 Bates
27 Roberts

08-02-2014, 01:44 PM

I don't get this at all. Maybe I've not known enough Aberdeen fans but I'm really confused about why a number of Hibbies don't like them :confused:

Anyway, who would you rather was left in the competition, Aberdeen or Celtc? I know who I'd prefer.

08-02-2014, 01:46 PM
I don't get this at all. Maybe I've not known enough Aberdeen fans but I'm really confused about why a number of Hibbies don't like them :confused:

Anyway, who would you rather was left in the competition, Aberdeen or Celtc? I know who I'd prefer.

I know quite a few from living up there for 5 and a bit years.

Some of the stuff they come out with makes Hearts fans seem grounded.

You're right though, from a Hibs point of view Celtic going out is the better result.

08-02-2014, 01:46 PM

:greengrin :thumbsup:

cam75
08-02-2014, 01:50 PM
Any link to the game ?

08-02-2014, 01:52 PM
Good to see Taiwo rewarded for a good display last time.
Looking for more from Craig & Harris...
M'on the Cabbage! An early goal or two would be nice.

Looks like it'a going to be a pretty sparse crowd unless there's a late rush.

I know quite a few from living up there for 5 and a bit years.

Some of the stuff they come out with makes Hearts fans seem grounded.

You're right though, from a Hibs point of view Celtic going out is the better result.

Fair enough, maybe the ones I've met are the exception, as they've been OK :wink:

AllyF
08-02-2014, 01:53 PM
Those stuck at home, where's everyone listening/watching the game?

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 01:53 PM
2-1 for the Sheep:thumbsup:

08-02-2014, 01:54 PM
Get in there!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

ShadesLongThrow
08-02-2014, 01:54 PM
Hope we see Hayes if his warm up shots are anything to go by. Some shot on him.

AllyF
08-02-2014, 01:56 PM
2-1 for the Sheep:thumbsup:

Van Djiyk just missed a sitter too.

OsloHibs
08-02-2014, 01:56 PM
Is todays game not on Hibs TV for us overseas Hibbys??

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 01:57 PM
Is todays game not on Hibs TV for us overseas Hibbys??

On Hibs TVXtra :thumbsup:

08-02-2014, 01:57 PM
Arsenal blootering in progress. 5.0 to pool

OsloHibs
08-02-2014, 01:59 PM
On Hibs TVXtra :thumbsup:

Damn. Only got Hibernian TV.. Oh well, come on Boozie!!!

08-02-2014, 01:59 PM
Second only to Celtc doing the double IMO. Rather see the cup won by a team that have fans that would appreciate it.

Dons have spotted the opportunity to invest while the Huns, Yams and us are no good. Fair play to them. Always a good thing to see Lennon greeting :)

08-02-2014, 02:01 PM
If Sevco get sent to Pittodrie in the next round it would make for a cracking tie!

08-02-2014, 02:05 PM
Lively start.

Crowd picked up a bit as well.

DaveHFC
What is the radio situation for the game? No coverage till open all mics? :confused:

The Celtic game already has it's own stream, so OAM is broadcasting it as well....totally ignoring the Hibs game :brickwall:

08-02-2014, 02:07 PM
Ffs.

Defending is shocking.

Better get this lifted, no ****ing stupid slip ups.

OsloHibs
whooooooosh. Oh dear.

With the season Eberdeen are having it seems I escaped from there at just the right time:agree:

08-02-2014, 02:10 PM
FFS another early goal against. Wtf

08-02-2014, 02:11 PM
What is the radio situation for the game? No coverage till open all mics? :confused:

Celtic game on, think we are on after it finishes

810mw online

08-02-2014, 02:13 PM
Watmore seema to be a marked man.

Hacked down twice now. Looks a player.

08-02-2014, 02:14 PM
Liverpool 5-1 Arsenal - Arteta (pen)

Watmore seema to be a marked man. Hacked down twice now. Looks a player.

Just keep giving him the ball. It'll end with him getting dragged down and players booked and eventually sent off.

What a strike.

Stanton.

OsloHibs
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah :)

Brilliant!!! Stanton

08-02-2014, 02:15 PM
What a strike. Stanton.

Get in.

08-02-2014, 02:15 PM
Stanton for Hibs has a nice ring to it:greengrin

08-02-2014, 02:16 PM
Watmore chopped again.

Booking.

08-02-2014, 02:19 PM
Watmore looks outstanding

08-02-2014, 02:22 PM
So, great BBC - its either Celtic Aberdeen or.........OAM - Celtic Aberdeen !!

FFS

08-02-2014, 02:23 PM
What's the score

08-02-2014, 02:23 PM
What's the score

2-1 Dons

08-02-2014, 02:24 PM
Very quiet on here today....

ColintonHibs
08-02-2014, 02:24 PM
What's the score

1-1

08-02-2014, 02:25 PM
1-1

2-1 Dons :rolleyes:

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 02:26 PM
Very quiet on here today....

Could be because we Hibs TVXtra viewers are watching more buffering than football :confused:

08-02-2014, 02:26 PM
tvxtra is a bit iffy today. anyone else having streaming issues?

08-02-2014, 02:27 PM
Could be because we Hibs TVXtra viewers are watching more buffering than football :confused:

Nothing new there then...:rolleyes:

08-02-2014, 02:27 PM
Taiwo playing very well again.

08-02-2014, 02:28 PM
Taiwo playing very well again.

Good to hear.

HiBremian

see above

Nothing new there then...:rolleyes:

tbf, it's been better than this recently

Griffiths misses great chance.

Any news how watmore is playing?

08-02-2014, 02:29 PM
Missed my bloody train. How are Hibs playing?

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 02:31 PM
From what I've seen between buffers, Watmore looks a great prospect.

And the sheep are still 2-1 up :greengrin

They've had 3 bookings all on Wharmore

Looks really lively.

2 good runs and another 2 brought to a halt with crude tackles. Also had a shot charged down, possible handball but would have been harsh.

Septimus
08-02-2014, 02:32 PM

I can't get it at all but that may be my age related password retention.

08-02-2014, 02:33 PM
Not even sure what the score is. I have seen two goals but missed half the game

08-02-2014, 02:35 PM
Rovers hit the post - Hibs got out of jail.

08-02-2014, 02:36 PM
Raith hit the post.

Clear foul on Nelson not given, guy hits a rocket from 25 yards that hit post and bounced clear.

ColintonHibs
08-02-2014, 02:36 PM
2-1 Dons :rolleyes:

Thought he meant our game

Northern Hibby
08-02-2014, 02:37 PM
Can somebody keep the thread title upto date with the score?

AllyF
08-02-2014, 02:38 PM
Well done Aberdeen. Thoroughly deserved.

Get it up you Celtic. No third cup final in a row for Griffiths.

Can somebody keep the thread title upto date with the score?

Currently 1-1. Moon for them, Pat for us.

Thought he meant our game

2 1 ft sheep

HiBremian
Sheep win 2-1 FT :flag:

Full time at Porkheid!

Celtc 1-2 Aberdeen :thumbsup::thumbsup:

08-02-2014, 02:39 PM
Facetime to an iPhone at ER might be better than tvxtra today

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 02:40 PM
Full time at Porkheid!

TB half time team talk - we could win this FFS!

08-02-2014, 02:41 PM
Full time at Porkheid!

Cue excuses galore from Lemon no doubt

Rob McLean beside himself with a "shock" result...welt

GIRFUY celtic

After that result at Celtic we have to win this. Real chance of going far in the cup after that!

08-02-2014, 02:42 PM
Mullen coming on. Hope he marks Watmore.....:greengrin

Northern Hibby
2 1 ft sheep

Why are we having a shared match day thread???

1 city
1 team
1 thread

;-)

He looks a player, not afraid to take folk on and go on runs. Had a couple of shots too.

08-02-2014, 02:43 PM
Just how muxh bigger is Celtics budget than the some of the rest of the teams in the league?

5 times? 20 times?

One trophy with a budget that is clearly massively superior to the rest of the league is shocking for them really.

Mullen on for their injured player, gets booed

What's the injury situation that's causing the delay? :confused:

BBC saying they weren't mentioning what was wrong as they didn't want to upset or worry anyone.

08-02-2014, 02:44 PM
No point putting any balls over the top with Mullen there

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 02:45 PM
FFS 1-2:confused:

2-1 Raith, refereee overrules offside flag.

Whata going on?

Linesman flagged offside but looks like ref has overruled?

When does that ever ****ing happen? Never.

2.1 down

merritthibees
Just how muxh bigger is Celtics budget than the some of the rest of the teams in the league?

5 times? 20 times?

One trophy with a budget that is clearly massively superior to the rest of the league is shocking for them really.

Sure it said on sky sport the other day that they made a £21 mil pre tax profit in the 6 months leading up to dec 2013... So ye... A lot bigger than anyone else! Haha

08-02-2014, 02:46 PM
What's the injury situation that's causing the delay? :confused:

BBC saying they weren't mentioning what was wrong as they didn't want to upset or worry anyone.

Head knock.

Guy wad moving but looked a nasty one.

Come on Hibs

2-2. Nelson

HiBremian
Paul Hanlon 2-2 :greengrin

GOAL!!!!!!!!!! Hanlon:flag:

2-2 Hanlon

08-02-2014, 02:47 PM
Sounds like a classic cup tie so far! Well in Nelson! :thumbsup:

08-02-2014, 02:47 PM
GOAL!!!!!!!!!! Hanlon:flag:

Nelson.

AllyF
08-02-2014, 02:48 PM
I worry about Hibs.

08-02-2014, 02:48 PM
How long to half time?

08-02-2014, 02:49 PM
How long to half time?

Injury time now. Expect about 5 minutes or so.

08-02-2014, 02:50 PM
Nelson.

08-02-2014, 02:51 PM
I love that boozy is so enthusiastic, but i wish he'd shut the f up when he's commentating on the radio.

2-2 half time. Still can't believe a ref overruled a linesman on an offside decision.

How can he possibly have a better view?

We never do things easy do we??

08-02-2014, 02:52 PM
Since when was a referee in a better position than a linesman to judge offside?

08-02-2014, 02:52 PM

It's bloody terrible today!

Reaper
08-02-2014, 02:54 PM
Mullen on for their injured player, gets booed

Really???? He didnt do great for us but ffs booing the lad????

08-02-2014, 02:54 PM

08-02-2014, 02:55 PM
Every week we get a mental decision against us, no idea what the ref was playing up, the flag was up for ages as well!

Really???? He didnt do great for us but ffs booing the lad????

Yeah there were boos, not sure why!

Can't quite believe that the ref overruled his linesman. Utterly bizarre.

Sent from my HTC Desire S using Tapatalk

Half time. Poor streaming coverage today. Have seen about 20 minutes out of the first 45. Without Hibs.net I wouldn't know the score.

08-02-2014, 02:57 PM
2-2 half time. Still can't believe a ref overruled a linesman on an offside decision.

How can he possibly have a better view?

And he didn't even go over to the linesman to consult him. Joke refereeing at ER again.

SonOfTortolano
08-02-2014, 02:57 PM
iSpy all the way for me.....

ADMINS:-Can the title of the thread be updated with the current Hibs score please? Makes it easier to get an instant update....

08-02-2014, 02:59 PM
I love that boozy is so enthusiastic, but i wish he'd shut the f up when he's commentating on the radio.

How do you shut up and commentate? Mime or draw pictures??

Half time. Poor streaming coverage today. Have seen about 20 minutes out of the first 45. Without Hibs.net I wouldn't know the score.

It's very annoying, I've had the 'live broadcast will begin in. 25 minutes' screen on and off throughout, but for the last 5 minutes of the half - to right now, that's all it's constantly displaying. Is it the same for you? I'm using google Chrome..

We never do things easy do we??

Nope i'm afraid not haha it's simply not the hibs way lol they like to keep us sweating!

08-02-2014, 03:00 PM
Hope that butcher is giving them a good blasting in the dressing room. As good a chance as ever to make history with the lesser greens being knocked out of the cup

08-02-2014, 03:00 PM
Sounds like our defending has been poor. I wonder if we are missing ryan mcgivern more than originally thought?

08-02-2014, 03:01 PM
Sounds like our defending has been poor. I wonder if we are missing ryan mcgivern more than originally thought?

Not really, it's the two in the middle who look iffy today, Nelson in particular

08-02-2014, 03:02 PM
Playing murder. Harris and Stevenson having shockers.

Harris looks like he's still sleeping.

"Kommen sie bitte und listen to Kraftwerk!"

SonOfTortolano
08-02-2014, 03:02 PM
ispy all the way for me.....

Admins:-can the title of the thread be updated with the current hibs score please? Makes it easier to get an instant update....

thanks guys👍

08-02-2014, 03:03 PM

Hardly.

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 03:04 PM
It's very annoying, I've had the 'live broadcast will begin in. 25 minutes' screen on and off throughout, but for the last 5 minutes of the half - to right now, that's all it's constantly displaying. Is it the same for you? I'm using google Chrome..

Don't think the browser's the issue. We're all getting a **** stream today.

What game are you watching?

Not really, it's the two in the middle who look iffy today, Nelson in particular

Agreed, Nelson & Halon are the main problem but full backs also struggling. Collins up against poor defenders but making no impact.

08-02-2014, 03:05 PM
How do you shut up and commentate? Mime or draw pictures??

He's the co commentator and all e does is scream all game, i have no idea whats happening when he rabbles on.:confused:

hibeeleicester
Can i listen anywhere online?

Try the beeb

mikewynne

It's a problem at their end. I asked them what was happening and they said "we're experiencing issues regarding log ins so our traffic is playing with the connection"

08-02-2014, 03:06 PM

Yes, same issues. I tested streaming video from a few other sources to verify my connection speeds are good with TWC here. I asked the hibstvxtra support and they said they had some technical problems.

DAVE1875
08-02-2014, 03:07 PM
Looks like Wes Brown didn't want to play today

08-02-2014, 03:08 PM
Irrelevant if we win today, according to BBC Scotland, the Dons are going to win the double...................

08-02-2014, 03:08 PM
Try the beeb

Don't bother, they are still in shock at Smeltic going out, that's all they are interested in today, the off button has now been flicked by me, utterly hopeless football channel :rolleyes:

DaveHFC
08-02-2014, 03:09 PM
Sportsound is shiitttteeeeee

08-02-2014, 03:09 PM
Irrelevant if we win today, according to BBC Scotland, the Dons are going to win the double...................

Aye ... Heard that, all creaming themselves... Wonder how much this team is costing them !!!

08-02-2014, 03:11 PM

Aye they are that good they let the paupers win 3-1 up there, only this kind of adulation because a former old firm player is manager, complete fuds

08-02-2014, 03:13 PM
I'd be tempted to give Harris another 10 mins and then swap him for Haynes.

Don't think he's quite back up to speed yet.

AllyF
08-02-2014, 03:13 PM
Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Aberdeen. :blah:

Does anyone know if there's any other football games on today?

08-02-2014, 03:15 PM
I'd be tempted to give Harris another 10 mins and then swap him for Haynes.

Don't think he's quite back up to speed yet.

I'd replace Collins first

This ref is another ****ing idiot.

Refs in other countries can't be as bad as this surely.

HiBremian
hibs tvxtra gone completely awol now :confused::confused:

08-02-2014, 03:16 PM
What the hell is going on here?

08-02-2014, 03:18 PM
This is frustrating as ****. Come on Hibs for christ sake

08-02-2014, 03:19 PM
Hallelujah Hibs game on now! :rolleyes:

Edit......not!

08-02-2014, 03:19 PM
This is brutal.

08-02-2014, 03:21 PM

Petrie needs to get someone on due diligence for a new streaming service. Who did they contract this out to?

CapitalHibs
08-02-2014, 03:22 PM
Seems Watmore has fallen out of the game after a good start?

08-02-2014, 03:22 PM
Haynes coming on with Zoubir

08-02-2014, 03:23 PM
Harris going off? I'm hearing he's been poor again today?

08-02-2014, 03:23 PM
Collins and Harris off

HiBremian
08-02-2014, 03:24 PM

Harris & Collins off.

(Now following audio only stream!)

CapitalHibs

Needs more match fitness imo.

They better be refunding for this! Completely unwatchable 2nd half!

08-02-2014, 03:25 PM
Haynes and Zoubir for Harris and Collins.

Neither can have any complaints.

2-3. Header at near post. Poor from Williams. Again.

3-2 rovers

HiBremian
2-3:confused:

Needs more match fitness imo.

Personally thought he needs a loan until the summer get his confidence back up as well as match fitness.

2-3 :rolleyes:

AllyF
F***ing hell.

If we thought Hearts were a laughing stock last week, this is much, much worse.

Great goal. Exciting finish ahead. 3.2 Raith

3-2 raith

08-02-2014, 03:26 PM
Hibs defence are ******* .. Raith haven't scored in 6 games and then they play Hibs ... Pathetic !!

**** off Hibs!

wtf???:confused:

Ffs 3 goals conceeded

08-02-2014, 03:27 PM
If we lose today we really should be having a look at ourselves. Raith are a poor team plain and simple.

Not sure which is more annoying, the video streaming or the score

Our season is all but over if we lose today.

Need to get the fingers out sharpish.

08-02-2014, 03:28 PM
Refs on our side as usual

08-02-2014, 03:28 PM
Williams needs to get over the fact he has a new coach and just get on with it.

Islington Hibs
08-02-2014, 03:29 PM
Our season is all but over if we lose today.

Need to get the fingers out sharpish.

We will see what they are made of. 25 mins to turn it round. Just got to go for it now!

08-02-2014, 03:29 PM
Thank god Paul Hanlon is back today.

08-02-2014, 03:30 PM
Refs on our side as usual

We shouldn't need to rely on the ref against Raith Rovers !!!! Ffs this is embarrassing !

08-02-2014, 03:30 PM
it's not exactly a new thing the last few seasons seeing the away fans enjoying a great day out in our own backyard

08-02-2014, 03:31 PM
Losing 3 goals to a team in a lower division is ****ing embarassing.

Oot

Pray4Marc
We will get a goal.

08-02-2014, 03:32 PM
We will get a goal.

So will they by the way it's went!!

08-02-2014, 03:32 PM
Too greedy from Stanton.

Runners either side and he hit a poor shot.

paul_hfc3
08-02-2014, 03:33 PM
F***ing hell.

If we thought Hearts were a laughing stock last week, this is much, much worse.

Easy. That result for them last week was horrific the way it went.

08-02-2014, 03:33 PM
We will get a goal.

I hope your right but how many will we concede???

08-02-2014, 03:34 PM
Nelson must lay the ball off. No long balls

OsloHibs
Everytime I do this below- we score. So here's hoping it works again. Please god.

Come on Hibs.

AllyF
Easy. That result for them last week was horrific the way it went.

You're right. Conceding three goals at home to a Raith Rovers team that hasn't scored in weeks isn't horrific at all.

08-02-2014, 03:35 PM
They look quite content to sit back.

We don't look like breaking them down.

Too much hoofball. Nelson the biggest culprit.

F*** off Nelson. I told you, no long balls

steviehibsleith
With Paul Hanlon and Lewis Stevenson in defence this Hibs team has been rank for years don't care what anyone says.

TheMentalHibees
08-02-2014, 03:36 PM
What in gods name is going on?

08-02-2014, 03:37 PM
How is that not a booking for deliberate handball?

Absolutely pish free kick.

08-02-2014, 03:39 PM
15 mins to go..... COME ON Hibs

The worrying thing is Raith haven't lookd a plucky lower league team who have battled to this position, for long spells they have looked the more comfortable team.

Be interesting to hear what Butcher says about this lot. !!!

Even a replay would be welcome now!!

08-02-2014, 03:40 PM
Forster is never a right back in a million years. Absolutely awful. How many goals must he be responsible for before we stop playing him there. It's embarrassing.

08-02-2014, 03:40 PM
Be interesting to hear what Butcher says about this lot. !!!

Are you talking about the team or the streaming service? :wink:

08-02-2014, 03:41 PM
End of the season and the summer transfer window can't come quick enough.

ffs hibs

Watmore chopped......again.

Why he replaced Taiwo and not Craig I'll never know!

Free kick on edge of the D for us

Watmore skinned a few and chopped outside the box

Looks like we've ****ed it up for another year. ****ing criminal.

08-02-2014, 03:42 PM
Are you talking about the team or the streaming service? :wink:

Somehow I don't think he will be bothered about the streaming. !!

End of the season and the summer transfer window can't come quick enough.

Ffs Hibs can still turn this around......

C'mon Hibs ffs, this is shameful. And **** knows what's going on cos I'm getting nothing from sportsound.

Good effort Craig

Good free kick Craig. Good save.

08-02-2014, 03:43 PM
Hit the bar.

Off the bar, *******s

AllyF
Nelson hits the bar.

Nelson header hits the bar !!

SonOfTortolano
I HATE DOING THINGS THE HIBS WAY...:confused:

08-02-2014, 03:44 PM
streaming off and on like a hoor's knickers

08-02-2014, 03:44 PM
Looks like we've ****ed it up for another year. ****ing criminal.

well passed caring.

08-02-2014, 03:45 PM
Should have been 4.

Williams in no mans land.

Come on Hibs

raith unlucky not to get a 4th

9 mins left

Raith nearly finish us off!

well passed caring.

Totally unacceptable. Disgraceful.

08-02-2014, 03:46 PM
raith unlucky not to get a 4th 9 mins left

Is it not FT.

I think we should just accept Hibs are terrible and not expect anything, then we will all be pleasantly surprised if we win !!

Why he replaced Taiwo and not Craig I'll never know!

Free kick on edge of the D for us

Maybe cause taiwo is incapable of making a forward pass and we're losing?

Sitter from Heffernan.

08-02-2014, 03:47 PM
Missed all that what happened?

08-02-2014, 03:47 PM
Get boozy to shut up, i could have sworn we had scored with the amount of bloody screaming he was doing. :rolleyes:

08-02-2014, 03:48 PM
Heff with a clear run on goal and passes it to the keeper.

Big penalty shout.

Watmore hacked down again.

Dobosz83
We are a shambles. An exhibition in why I'm not renewing today. I think I'm due a break until Hibs give me something back. Constantly find new ways to embarrass ourselves while laughing at Hearts.

08-02-2014, 03:49 PM
How long is left?

stonewall pen denied for us....shockerooni

Absolutely sh** referee!!!! Penalty clearly