Or ITV4 HD
Virgin 178

04-02-2014, 07:51 PM
Fans have been locked outside or is this a closed doors game. :greengrin

04-02-2014, 07:52 PM
They should have moved all the fans to the stand opposite the cameras. I'm not pleased with my view from my sofa. :greengrin

04-02-2014, 08:08 PM
Quite a few Scottish players in the Sheffield team tonight, Stefan Scougall, Jamie Murphy and Stephen McGinn

BarneyK
04-02-2014, 08:30 PM
Bob harris - ex qos - and Chris porter - ex well - too

04-02-2014, 08:42 PM
Worst half of football ever.

04-02-2014, 08:44 PM
Utd 4/1 on Betfair, might be worth a wee punt :wink:

04-02-2014, 08:44 PM
Quite a few Scottish players in the Sheffield team tonight, Stefan Scougall, Jamie Murphy and Stephen McGinn

Neil Collins, Bob Harris and Ryan Flynn as well.

wearethehibs
04-02-2014, 08:54 PM
Just looked at the Scottish Lads Wiki pages. Scougalls youth team was Hibs from 03-09 before moving on, never realised that.

berwickhibee
04-02-2014, 09:56 PM
Worst half of football ever.

the whole game has been shocking!!! Fulham are going down. and we thought watching hibs was boring:wink:

EH6 Hibby
04-02-2014, 10:05 PM
Just looked at the Scottish Lads Wiki pages. Scougalls youth team was Hibs from 03-09 before moving on, never realised that.

Hibs let him go because he was too wee.

Stax
04-02-2014, 10:09 PM
the whole game has been shocking!!! Fulham are going down. and we thought watching hibs was boring:wink:
It's like watching a Crap film, you cannae believe how bad it is and must surely get better... It doesn't but you think f*** me I've watched it this far & it's nearly finished anyway :rolleyes:

04-02-2014, 10:09 PM
Maybe the penalty shoot out will be better if it ends up all square after ET.

Ah shucks no penalties.

1-0 Sheffield Utd

04-02-2014, 10:10 PM
Maybe the penalty shoot out will be better if it ends up all square after ET.

It's been that bad I wouldn't bet against it being 0-0 after penalties.

04-02-2014, 10:13 PM
Every so often a game of football comes along that proves to me once and for all that I really will sit and watch any pish that's on purely because its football. This has been woeful!
The crowd looks like something you'd find at a Hearts semi final

04-02-2014, 10:15 PM
1-0 Sheffield United

Last minute of extra time.

04-02-2014, 10:16 PM
oh no Fulham :(

04-02-2014, 10:18 PM
Full time.

1-0 Sheffield United.

04-02-2014, 10:19 PM
Not even getting the entertainment of penalties after sitting through that tripe!!ha I'm away to my bed

04-02-2014, 10:20 PM
Whatever happened to Hibernian Blade who used to post on here? He'll be a happy man tonight.

04-02-2014, 10:28 PM
I wonder how long it will be before Curbishley is announced as the new manager of Fulham. I would say after their match at the weekend.