View Full Version : Yams Billy brown

jimmyboco1875
02-02-2014, 03:04 PM
Top Sunday so far, think the only thing that would top it off is I walk in pub right now and bb is sitting.

Niffy
02-02-2014, 03:25 PM
Too Sunday so far, think the only thing that would top it off is I walk in pub right now and bb is sitting.

Eh ?

02-02-2014, 03:29 PM
Eh ?

Seconded

Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 03:30 PM
Too Sunday so far, think the only thing that would top it off is I walk in pub right now and bb is sitting. Be in the Old Brig later

Hibby Gav
02-02-2014, 03:31 PM
Seconded
Think it's supposed to be Top Sunday so far.....

02-02-2014, 03:32 PM
Won't they have their end of season bash tonight :dunno:

davieh
02-02-2014, 03:39 PM
I can see a perfect poetic justice here...BB's career finally ends in humiliation... at Easter Road.

pleasing

jimmyboco1875
02-02-2014, 03:41 PM
F###ing hell lads , I misspelled a word.....

jimmyboco1875
02-02-2014, 03:42 PM
Seconded

That better

jimmyboco1875
02-02-2014, 03:42 PM
Eh ?

That better

02-02-2014, 03:43 PM
Too Sunday so far, think the only thing that would top it off is I walk in pub right now and bb is sitting.

Wonder if they will terminate his contract again and blame him for the defeat , as the infighting starts to tear them apart and that's before they hear the Lithuanian Court aren't meeting about the case till June .Although they may now want to meet and pull the final trigger and liquidate them .Wonder if they will now pull the our players are exhasted ! Injured ,useless,and go back to only a couple of subs on the bench and threaten to not be able to see season out unless they can sign Rudi as player coach ,lucky mascot and general all round Roaster .His dedication to the cause is as Deluded as the fans he has been spending so mutch time with.

Niffy
02-02-2014, 03:57 PM
BB is sitting ??

jimmyboco1875
02-02-2014, 04:06 PM
BB is sitting ??

Nope

Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 04:38 PM
BB is sitting ?? Have you misspelt a word ?

Russ
02-02-2014, 04:46 PM
Top Sunday so far, think the only thing that would top it off is I walk in pub right now and bb is sitting.

Is there a link to an interview yet from paw broon or gary co'k ?

WWFTWTG
02-02-2014, 05:45 PM
Wonder if they will terminate his contract again and blame him for the defeat , as the infighting starts to tear them apart and that's before they hear the Lithuanian Court aren't meeting about the case till June .Although they may now want to meet and pull the final trigger and liquidate them .Wonder if they will now pull the our players are exhasted ! Injured ,useless,and go back to only a couple of subs on the bench and threaten to not be able to see season out unless they can sign Rudi as player coach ,lucky mascot and general all round Roaster .His dedication to the cause is as Deluded as the fans he has been spending so mutch time with.

Total bawbag go in the auld brig and see for yourself :agree:

02-02-2014, 05:53 PM
BB is sitting ??

On Gary Locke's face.

02-02-2014, 05:56 PM
Is there a link to an interview yet from paw broon or gary co'k ?

On BBC website now. Gist is "we've only ourselves to blame". Which I think is yamspeak for "the ref tried to gift it to us and we still ****ed it up".

02-02-2014, 06:00 PM
On BBC website now. Gist is "we've only ourselves to blame". Which I think is yamspeak for "the ref tried to gift it to us and we still ****ed it up".

He also said:

"When there's a minute to go and they're down to nine men, you should really see the game out."

02-02-2014, 09:02 PM
That better

Improved, but overall still a C- for spelling/grammar