View Full Version : Yams Hamill

Gus Fring
02-02-2014, 03:50 PM
How awful a player is he? His free kick was decent enough but the rest of the time was spent behaving like a shaved chimp pretending to play football.

He fell on top of McDonald near the end to stop him from getting up so they could waste time.
He's constantly squirting gatorade into his mouth and spitting it out.
He looked like a right plum when he was running up to take his penalty
The way he walks and runs is like nothing I've ever seen before.

Reminds me of this

http://i61.tinypic.com/zn39sy.gif

02-02-2014, 03:56 PM
He's ****ing hopeless! Same as in the derby, until we scored the first goal, thats all this wee ***** did was time waste and play for a draw.

WWFTWTG
02-02-2014, 04:01 PM
Defo a yam fud check out the tefal forehead :agree:

02-02-2014, 04:06 PM
He's a cock. Struts about like he's some sort of midfield general. In the first half he tried some fancy dan outside of the foot pass up the line- straight out the park. Seeing him miss his pen was nice.

02-02-2014, 04:10 PM
Right round the H***ts P****!

02-02-2014, 04:11 PM
Defo a yam fud check out the tefal forehead :agree:

And his fat asssssss

02-02-2014, 04:13 PM
He's a cock. Struts about like he's some sort of midfield general. In the first half he tried some fancy dan outside of the foot pass up the line- straight out the park. Seeing him miss his pen was nice.

Agree. Wee tosser, struts about with his chest out like some big shot.

bigstu
02-02-2014, 04:15 PM
Get it right up the wee fat prick!

02-02-2014, 04:17 PM
How awful a player is he? His free kick was decent enough but the rest of the time was spent behaving like a shaved chimp pretending to play football.

He fell on top of McDonald near the end to stop him from getting up so they could waste time.

Reminds me of this

Freak , never thought id see a worse beard than Vines till i saw that

02-02-2014, 04:17 PM
Hamil looks like a fat toddler who's just learned to walk while wearing his nappy. If he tries to puff that chest out any further he risks folding his back in half.

02-02-2014, 04:21 PM
Absolute turd of a man...great fit for los yambolinos...enjoy the championship next year ya pr@@@

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

02-02-2014, 04:26 PM
He's a legend. Two goals v 9 men and still lost. Pleasing.

02-02-2014, 04:27 PM
JKB Meltdown ‏@JKBmeltdown 43m
(Hamill) Let's be honest, the boys a bit of a cock.

WWFTWTG
02-02-2014, 04:27 PM

02-02-2014, 04:28 PM

Reminds me of this

I thought I saw him kiss McDonald on the back of the head so maybe he was enjoying himself too Mutch to get up quickly .

02-02-2014, 04:37 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/72706000/jpg/_72706184_9366641.jpg

Twa Cairpets
02-02-2014, 04:43 PM
For me, despite many things to loathe about the man, it's his arms. They're just all wee and dangly and stumpy. Fair gies me the boak. Just makes me think of the dinosaur in Toy Story but infinitely more unpleasant and with a ludicrous arrangement of hair.

Stax
02-02-2014, 05:02 PM
Comment on yakback about his run up to take his pen being like a dressage horse :greengrin. Don't know how to post pics but he's a ringer for Kate the caterer in the mike Myers film cat in the hat..

02-02-2014, 05:04 PM
**** you Hamill ya creepy Hearts dick

02-02-2014, 05:05 PM
For me, despite many things to loathe about the man, it's his arms. They're just all wee and dangly and stumpy. Fair gies me the boak. Just makes me think of the dinosaur in Toy Story but infinitely more unpleasant and with a ludicrous arrangement of hair.

http://static4.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20100511092455/pixar/images/c/cd/FFDED.jpg

02-02-2014, 05:07 PM
Love to count the hairs on his beard wi ma fist :casper:

02-02-2014, 05:11 PM
He looks like he's been on that 5+2 diet. That is 5 Big Macs and 2 large fries.

02-02-2014, 05:12 PM

Reminds me of this

Was in the face of every ICT player at some point. Horrible wee ****.

02-02-2014, 05:17 PM
Here's hoping one of our posters with the skills to do so will produce a GIF of Hamill's hilarious fresh-air/flailing about for Caley`s late equaliser.

02-02-2014, 05:19 PM
He's got a puss like a Halloween cake.

SurferRosa
02-02-2014, 05:19 PM
Hammill`s the biggest roaster at Hearts....quite an achievement considering he`s up against some pretty stiff competition.

02-02-2014, 05:22 PM
He's got a puss like a Halloween cake.

Are you on about Hamill or Patterson Matty?

02-02-2014, 05:25 PM
I have just adopted him as my new pet. :thumbsup:

7 Hills

Pray4Marc
Their pain gives me sexual pleasure.

02-02-2014, 05:27 PM
Shame Jamie McDonald missed it.

02-02-2014, 05:29 PM

Get it ****ing up ye ya yam Fud

Hamill as a bairn. Was even uglier

02-02-2014, 05:30 PM

Get it ****ing up ye ya yam
Fud

hibbymick
02-02-2014, 05:30 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/72706000/jpg/_72706184_9366641.jpg

" Ehhhh, ah wunder what agnow means"

02-02-2014, 05:31 PM

I edited it and added a photo when he was a bairn

02-02-2014, 05:34 PM
http://cdn.thatssotrue.com/2012/2/23/thatssotrue_1301_1330011627.jpg

02-02-2014, 05:37 PM
surely been contacted by the yewtree team

02-02-2014, 05:38 PM

Get it ****ing up ye ya yam Fud

Hamill as a bairn. Was even uglier

HAHAHA That's superb!!!

02-02-2014, 05:40 PM

Are you on about Hamill or Patterson Matty?

Take your pick! :greengrin

02-02-2014, 05:44 PM

02-02-2014, 05:54 PM
He looks like he is the city of Stokes founding father

sparky
02-02-2014, 06:16 PM

he looks like a mediocre pirate.

02-02-2014, 06:20 PM
Just amazes me that Calderclown tried to sign him on a pre-contract when that wee pathetic teletubbie Hamill was with Killie. Thank f*** we dodged a bullet there!

02-02-2014, 06:25 PM

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/10/22/article-0-15A0ECDF000005DC-552_306x423.jpg

02-02-2014, 11:00 PM
Just watched the wee cant throw himself at the calet defender for the boys first yellow. What a horrible wee bawsack. Cannae believe the ref fell for that.

02-02-2014, 11:02 PM
Delighted Inverness went through, he missed his penalty and his beard looks ricidulous. Plus he will be a first division player next season. If carlsberg did Get It Up Yehs!

02-02-2014, 11:03 PM
Just watched the wee cant throw himself at the calet defender for the boys first yellow. What a horrible wee bawsack. Cannae believe the ref fell for that.

Where is Vincent Lunny when you need him?

02-02-2014, 11:10 PM
Wtf was he doing for their equaliser. Looked like he was havin some kind of fit.

On top of that, the boy looks like a bald Ewok

02-02-2014, 11:14 PM
Wtf was he doing for their equaliser.
Hilarious

Sent from my brain via Tapatalk

02-02-2014, 11:14 PM
He's so ugly, his hair has ran away from his face.

Walks around the pitch like someone's tied his pubes together

Flanny boy
02-02-2014, 11:15 PM
He is a vile wee **** for sure
but being honest I nearly creamed
myself at his penalty like :wink:

02-02-2014, 11:19 PM
Noticed he was doing the "shhhhhhhh" sign when he scored his goals, but it took until his penalty for the yams support to take notice.

02-02-2014, 11:21 PM
Noticed he was doing the "shhhhhhhh" sign when he scored his goals, but it took until his penalty for the yams support to take notice.

Why would anyone do a shhhh to his own fans?

02-02-2014, 11:23 PM
When someone models themself on Rowan Vine, you know they are a fanny.

02-02-2014, 11:28 PM
When someone models themself on Rowan Vine, you know they are a fanny.

:faf: :top marks

02-02-2014, 11:32 PM

To be fair it might have been to one of the empty bits, it was hard to tell.

02-02-2014, 11:41 PM

That puzzled me aswell then I realised its hammill who has an IQ of -15

Kaff
02-02-2014, 11:44 PM
To be fair it might have been to one of the empty bits, it was hard to tell.

Only watched highlights but do you think that was aimed at ICT bench? I don't know which one they had but for his second goal he was pointing and trying to get his team mates out of the way,just an impression I got

Pray4Marc
02-02-2014, 11:44 PM
Horrible cretin.

02-02-2014, 11:46 PM

He done it to them away to StMirren aswell :confused:

02-02-2014, 11:56 PM
http://i59.tinypic.com/65ao2x.gif

02-02-2014, 11:57 PM
He looks younger now

http://www.killiefc.com/Season%202008-09/KilmarnockFC/Player%20Profiles/JAMIE%20HAMILL.JPG

02-02-2014, 11:58 PM
http://www.killiefc.com/Season%202008-09/KilmarnockFC/Player%20Profiles/JAMIE%20HAMILL.JPG

Makes you wonder what signing for hearts does to you. He looks almost normal there

03-02-2014, 12:01 AM
Makes you wonder what signing for hearts does to you. He looks almost normal there

03-02-2014, 12:08 AM

It's the seething. And the fumes but especially the seething.

Engels74
03-02-2014, 12:36 AM
Relive and Enjoy the penalty shot out and Hamill's miss all again from the ICT fans view point. :top marks

Never seen the east stand empty so quickly :greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcEMv2DYPFQ

03-02-2014, 01:10 AM
who was the solitary hertz player that went over to congratulate the caley players ?

03-02-2014, 01:42 AM
I think today events, result and the way it came about May just clip Hamills wings and make him realise he's just a poor player in a poor team. Fans might sit up and notice too.

03-02-2014, 08:21 AM
I think today events, result and the way it came about May just clip Hamills wings and make him realise he's just a poor player in a poor team. Fans might sit up and notice too.

You're kidding! He'll think he's the player that nearly got this young underdog hearts team to a national cup final thanks to his beckham-esque performance.

03-02-2014, 09:38 AM
who was the solitary hertz player that went over to congratulate the caley players ?

Not sure, could be the midget Scott Robinson? :confused:Fair play to whoever it was though, showed a bit of class, must be a Hibby.:greengrin

03-02-2014, 09:49 AM
http://i59.tinypic.com/65ao2x.gif

Don't you just love the fact that their own keeper can't bare to watch ... :wink:

03-02-2014, 10:10 AM
Relive and Enjoy the penalty shot out and Hamill's miss all again from the ICT fans view point. :top marks

Never seen the east stand empty so quickly :greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcEMv2DYPFQ

That really is amazing how fast they clear the stand. It's almost like someones pulled the flush.

03-02-2014, 10:11 AM
Not sure, could be the midget Scott Robinson? :confused:Fair play to whoever it was though, showed a bit of class, must be a Hibby.:greengrin

that's what i was gonna say, credit where it's due :agree:

03-02-2014, 10:45 AM

What is with his 'Shhhh' celebration. Mutant.

03-02-2014, 10:51 AM
I have just adopted him as my new pet. :thumbsup:

if he was a pet, i'd put him out his misery and get him put to sleep :greengrin

03-02-2014, 10:58 AM
http://oi58.tinypic.com/rvez5z.jpg

Dr Jimmy
03-02-2014, 11:05 AM
That really is amazing how fast they clear the stand. It's almost like someones pulled the flush.

Brilliant...............:faf::faf::faf:

03-02-2014, 11:07 AM
Hammill - begs the question if you are not happy there then why did you not leave in January? You don't seem to like the fans and they don't see to like you. The club is a sinking ship so why go down with it if you don't appreciate being there and they don't appreciate you being there?

The answer to the above is probably that he is still on a decent contract in relative terms to what he could get elsewhere and probably nobody decent actually wanted him.

Funny as I thought when we were linked with him back in 2011 that he was actually a decent player and was a bit envious when they signed him, Sutton, Taoul and Granger. Turns out he is just a bit of a f@nny and offering him plus the other three I mention stupid wages to stop them going to the likes of us and Aberdeen has been one of the straw that broke the camel's back for them.

In a bizarre way, yesterday really could have been the day their relegation was confirmed as it will be difficult to improve moral now and another couple of set backs in their next couple of games (v ICT and Celtic incidently) would probably kill any faint survival hopes they have. Just when they looked like they were putting a bit of form together. Shame.

03-02-2014, 11:35 AM

What is with his 'Shhhh' celebration. Mutant.

I think he was asking the hertz players to be quiet in case they woke their fans up.

03-02-2014, 11:40 AM
Few years back against Killie at Easter road James fowler (great lad btw) was taking a free kick on the touch line in front of us. Hamill came running over to give him advice, yep I know, and I said to him "You would find it easier to run if you took those high heels off Hamill". Not very funny but it made fowler laugh. Hamill turned on his team mate and gave him a right earful for laughing. He is a cock of the highest order. A few of the younger lads in the hearts side think so too. He is made for that horrible cheating club.....

03-02-2014, 03:32 PM
Hammill - begs the question if you are not happy there then why did you not leave in January? You don't seem to like the fans and they don't see to like you. The club is a sinking ship so why go down with it if you don't appreciate being there and they don't appreciate you being there?

The answer to the above is probably that he is still on a decent contract in relative terms to what he could get elsewhere and probably nobody decent actually wanted him.

Funny as I thought when we were linked with him back in 2011 that he was actually a decent player and was a bit envious when they signed him, Sutton, Taoul and Granger. Turns out he is just a bit of a f@nny and offering him plus the other three I mention stupid wages to stop them going to the likes of us and Aberdeen has been one of the straw that broke the camel's back for them.

In a bizarre way, yesterday really could have been the day their relegation was confirmed as it will be difficult to improve moral now and another couple of set backs in their next couple of games (v ICT and Celtic incidently) would probably kill any faint survival hopes they have. Just when they looked like they were putting a bit of form together. Shame.

Was saying the same thing earlier. Yesterday will have been a big demoraliser for them. Seconds away from a cup final against a 9 man team and they blew it, that'll will have hurt. Can't imagine them having a lot of morale and determination left in them now and they realise now that they are all but down. Hopefully a few more humiliations left this season for them, hopefully one from us in march too.

03-02-2014, 03:45 PM
I like Hamill.

He was one of the players taking a ridiculous wage from them when compared to his ability thus contributing to their 'situation', he's ****ing hopeless and that penalty yesterday was perfect.

Good lad imo.

03-02-2014, 04:45 PM
Just saw the highlights and some Casperesque defending there from Hammill. Funny as ****

03-02-2014, 05:05 PM
Just saw the highlights and some Casperesque defending there from Hammill. Funny as ****

I am not convinced it was the right time or place for him to try out his latest body popping moves.

03-02-2014, 05:07 PM
I am not convinced it was the right time or place for him to try out his latest body popping moves.

Priceless.

03-02-2014, 05:32 PM
Just when I thought he couldn't look any more ridiculous, I open up tonight's Evening News and see the absolutely hideous chest piece tattoo he's sporting in one of the pics! What the actual ****ing hell is that?! Truly awful human being

cam75
03-02-2014, 07:18 PM
Is he Phil stamp with a beard ?

derek0762
03-02-2014, 07:20 PM
I love the way he yanks his shorts up just as the Baw trickled over the line haharts bawbag that ye are Hamill

hibbymick
03-02-2014, 08:31 PM
Just watched the video and im convinced at 4m 10secs the shape of the hearts fans left in the stands is spelling the word "TRAMPS" :greengrin:greengrin

Take a look.

03-02-2014, 08:53 PM
Is he Phil stamp with a beard ?

it's a bald Todd Carty - with a beard !

Stax
03-02-2014, 09:02 PM
Just watched the video and im convinced at 4m 10secs the shape of the hearts fans left in the stands is spelling the word "TRAMPS" :greengrin:greengrin

Take a look.
Quality spot there fella :thumbsup:

03-02-2014, 10:15 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/04/3e5umyqu.jpg

Lmao!!

03-02-2014, 10:32 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/04/3e5umyqu.jpg

Lmao!!

You have to admire the chutzpah of a man who takes time out to sunbathe in Edinburgh at the beginning of February

03-02-2014, 10:40 PM
Don't rate him at all he is just being used as a biting dog in midfield,good strike for the freekick but I'll give him that

03-02-2014, 10:46 PM

It was Robinson - probably only half-way back to the rest of the Hearts players when the ICT bloke scored the winner - good sportmanship on his part tho

04-02-2014, 01:34 AM
Few years back against Killie at Easter road James fowler (great lad btw) was taking a free kick on the touch line in front of us. Hamill came running over to give him advice, yep I know, and I said to him "You would find it easier to run if you took those high heels off Hamill". Not very funny but it made fowler laugh. Hamill turned on his team mate and gave him a right earful for laughing. He is a cock of the highest order. A few of the younger lads in the hearts side think so too. He is made for that horrible cheating club.....

I have also heard that some of the young lads think he's a donkeys dick. He swaggers about that pitch like he's vinnie jones. Same at training. Apparently it's his ball and he has a go at the younger guys.

04-02-2014, 09:47 AM
Shame Jamie McDonald missed it.

It looks like Macdonald has been 'caught short' and is attempting to do a quick dump on the byline without anyone noticing...

04-02-2014, 09:48 AM
You have to admire the chutzpah of a man who takes time out to sunbathe in Edinburgh at the beginning of February

The sunshine was on Leith that day, though...

04-02-2014, 09:50 AM
it's a bald Todd Carty - with a beard !

Think he looks more like Brian the Weetabix fella from the 80s adverts...