02-02-2014, 01:50 PM
Cheer up Gary Locke...

02-02-2014, 01:51 PM
F*** you Hamill ya fat ride!

SuperAllyMcleod
02-02-2014, 01:52 PM
Hammil! What a roaster - wouldnt have picked anyone else to miss!

GGTTH07
02-02-2014, 01:52 PM
Hahahahaha all you rotten jambos reading

02-02-2014, 01:53 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Actually brilliant.

11 man Hearts can't beat 9 man ICT.

Well done ICT :aok:

02-02-2014, 01:54 PM
Tears of pride.

Stax
02-02-2014, 01:54 PM
Omfg, took the dug for a walk @ 89 mins, and walked in to see that wee walloper miss! Giruy! :na na:

kevo1875
02-02-2014, 01:55 PM
Oh my sides ..well done ict

That's what I like about your posts Matty.

They are very subtle.

:singing: You coundnae beat 9 men, you couldnae beat 9 men, Jambos, you couldnae beat 9 men

Bigbobajob
Tears of laughter....

02-02-2014, 01:56 PM
And that, Yams, was the ar5e collapsing out of your season, your club and the next decade. Enjoy being the thrift shop club of Scottish football.

Big Team my jacksie.:LOL:

Hahahahahahahahaha

Hilarious - I switched it over at 86 minutes then switched back after they mentioned at was extra time on sky sports news ha ha ha

02-02-2014, 01:57 PM
:hilarious :lolyam: :jamboclow

That is all.

02-02-2014, 01:58 PM
Just too funny! :faf::faf::faf::lolyam:

Bleeds green
02-02-2014, 01:58 PM
Another ngoooo another ngooo paul mccallum hes another ngoooo

Forever_Green93
02-02-2014, 01:59 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ha!!!!!!!!

get it ******* up ye

hibee mackay
02-02-2014, 01:59 PM
Wheeeeeey!

02-02-2014, 02:00 PM

Racist.

02-02-2014, 02:01 PM
Lol

02-02-2014, 02:02 PM
I have a smile from ear to ear right now

02-02-2014, 02:04 PM
http://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.gif

http://i61.tinypic.com/2w2lsv5.gif

02-02-2014, 02:04 PM
Pleasing

02-02-2014, 02:05 PM
Congratulations Inverness CT. I'm either completely mad or my prayers were answered. God was only giving the Jambos enough rope. And they're got to be ripping the seats out by now. :violin:Diddums.

Hillsidehibby
02-02-2014, 02:07 PM
hearts the gift that keeps giving

02-02-2014, 02:07 PM
9 men. Hahaha hahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha

AltheHibby
02-02-2014, 02:08 PM
About to pick up the missus from her yak family. I hope i can drive while laughing this much

02-02-2014, 02:13 PM
I switched over at 93 minutes 30 seconds - just rewatching on sky plus so I can see the goal, arf

02-02-2014, 02:14 PM
I switched over at 93 minutes 30 seconds - just rewatching on sky plus so I can see the goal, arf

I turned it off about 92 mins and thought that was it. How wrong was I.

I'm still laughing btw

02-02-2014, 02:17 PM
Utterly heroic stuff from ICT.

What a player that Billy McKay is. Held the ball up wonderfully in extra time.

02-02-2014, 02:18 PM
I'd just like to say thanks to hearts. There was nothing much on the telly today, but their comedy show really gave me a laugh.

They must be glad to have extended Billy Brown's contract seeing as how he helped them grasp defeat in the last seconds against nine men!!

9 men

:lolyam::tee hee::tee hee::tee hee:

11 men couldnae beat
Couldnae beat Caley
11 men couldnae beat
Couldnae beat Caley.

Ha Ha Ha Hearts.

Hammil! What a roaster - wouldnt have picked anyone else to miss!

Need to get a vid of that up here. Never saw it.

02-02-2014, 02:22 PM
Need to get a vid of that up here. Never saw it.

Keeper looked off his line.

Justice.

02-02-2014, 02:22 PM
they wont recover from this, it will haunt them for years. directs debits could be a few getting cancelled.

02-02-2014, 02:24 PM
they wont recover from this, it will haunt them for years. directs debits could be a few getting cancelled.

No doubts it's the refs fault tho...

02-02-2014, 02:29 PM
No doubts it's the refs fault tho...

Only sent off 2

02-02-2014, 02:37 PM
http://s3.amazonaws.com/rapgenius/filepicker%2FopmBR2KnR0mlWVW4mdyS_HAHA.gif

JollyGreenGiant
02-02-2014, 02:40 PM
Thought the jammy *******s were going to get away with it again!

:na na: Well done Big Yogi and Wee Russell

02-02-2014, 02:46 PM

You're looking happy there Silv! ^

:duck:

GIRUY Hearts! :lolyam:

02-02-2014, 02:50 PM
You're looking happy there Silv! ^

:duck:

GIRUY Hearts! :lolyam:

Great having teeth again :tee hee:

02-02-2014, 03:05 PM
I never thought I'd laugh as much as I did yesterday when England blew it against France. I've now got one of those grins on my face that actually hurt.

davieh
02-02-2014, 03:06 PM
11 men couldnae beat
Couldnae beat Caley
11 men couldnae beat
Couldnae beat Caley.

Ha Ha Ha Hearts.

12 men coulnae beat...:greengrin

02-02-2014, 03:07 PM

is that Hamill?

02-02-2014, 03:09 PM
Great having teeth again :tee hee:

9 men?! Is that not 2 less than usual?! And they still shat it?! Delighted. Season over, bank account extra rooked, Hamill the culprit.

02-02-2014, 03:38 PM
I think that's probably the most humiliating thing I've ever witnessed on a football pitch, to be winning 2-1 against 9 men and somehow manage to **** it up is something I've never ever seen before. This will be an absolute hammer blow for them and I'm loving every minute of it. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

02-02-2014, 03:44 PM
Cheer up Gary Locke...

Oh what can it mean...

EastCalderHibby
02-02-2014, 03:45 PM
is that Hamill?

Rudi's tart

blindsummit
02-02-2014, 03:47 PM
This has just made my day, my week, my month! :thumbsup:I couldn't believe it. I went outside at 2-1 to Hearts to shovel more snow onto the mountain next to my driveway. I was all peed off as I though the jammy bar stewards were going to get lucky again.
Imagine my surprise and delight when I came in an hour later when I found out they had blown it, in the most blowable style possible :thumbsup:. If there was a PHd in blowing it at Cambridge, they would just have graduated.

To top it all, as I went out after to get the groceries, my wife shouted "don't forget to get three fat yams". I replied that I was only going to the local supermarket, not over the pond to Gorgie! :greengrin

It's going to be a good day :greengrin

02-02-2014, 03:53 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/72706000/jpg/_72706184_9366641.jpg http://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpg

02-02-2014, 03:56 PM
Pleasing

02-02-2014, 03:59 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bfel_POCAAAmgY_.jpg

Shame he had to join Celtic, been wanting to use this image for a while :greengrin

02-02-2014, 04:00 PM
Hopefully a huge demoralising blow for them. Seasons over now, out both cups and all but mathematically relegated. Couldn't happen to a nicer club . . . . .

HAHAHA ****ING HA!

02-02-2014, 04:01 PM
The ball hit an ICT hand in the build up to their first goal ... the ref played on minutes earlier when a Yam player handled the ball in exactly the same way further up the pitch .......... so nae moanin' aboot it ya Yam munchers !!!

Stuck with it right to the end ............... the look on Lock's pus at 94 minutes was priceless ..... half an hour after that I was laughin' my arse off .......... Just brilliant !!! Thanks ICT :thumbsup:

According to the BBC the crowd was just over 12,000 which means about 10,500 Yams went to the game ........... Losers on & off the pitch ...... utterly pathetic from the big team :faf::faf::faf: :lolyam:

02-02-2014, 04:02 PM
Get it right up and round every single last one of you creepy scarf twirling paedo freaks...

02-02-2014, 04:11 PM
Delighted! One of the worst ever results for them.

Get it right up Billy Broon and Hamill!

02-02-2014, 04:14 PM
What about the painted lady? Would play for them on the moon apparently, just don't ask him to take responsibility for a penalty kick when it actually matters. The tattoed sh!#ebag let the kids go first.

02-02-2014, 04:17 PM
What about the painted lady? Would play for them on the moon apparently, just don't ask him to take responsibility for a penalty kick when it actually matters. The tattoed sh!#ebag let the kids go first.

:agree: His undying love for hearts is a laughable, cringeworthy charade. He ****ed off and abandoned them in crisis last time when he wasn't getting paid then only came scurrying back to them when nobody else wanted him so is giving it the big suck up to the fans now with his "i love hearts, i'd play on the moon with them . . ." patter.

02-02-2014, 04:21 PM

Great point Matty. So smitten with HomoFC is the brave warrior that he shat it when it mattered most.

02-02-2014, 04:36 PM
Get it right up and round every single last one of you creepy scarf twirling paedo freaks...

Someone posted an absolute cracker in FB with a guys face super imposed into an ICT strip.

Quality btw. Should take a look.

;-)

02-02-2014, 05:06 PM
Has a team with 9 against 11 ever won a professional match before?

02-02-2014, 05:07 PM
" 9 men"
"Youse couldn't beat 9 men"

02-02-2014, 05:12 PM
McCann gave Hamill MOTM

:-) What a trumpet

02-02-2014, 05:13 PM
McCann gave Hamill MOTM

:-) What a trumpet

I thought it was Billy Dodds?

02-02-2014, 05:16 PM
Been trying to find highlights. If anyone finds them, could you post a link?

Largshibby
02-02-2014, 05:19 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Actually brilliant.

11 man Hearts can't beat 9 man ICT.

No matter what scenario you dreamt up prior to kick off it wouldn't come close to what happened to those serial cheating vermin today. It can be summarised in one word....justice.

02-02-2014, 05:26 PM

Likewise; not seen any of it.

Smiggy 7-0
02-02-2014, 05:29 PM

Get it right up Billy Broon and Hamill! You forgot that wee Pr*** Liam McLeod, only saw extra time and pens, but suppose he already mentioned the 5-1 game, T W A T

02-02-2014, 05:33 PM

:-)))))

02-02-2014, 05:34 PM

Get it right up Billy Broon and Hamill!

Couldn't agree more, lovely to see their reaction at the end, couldn't even beat 9 men........clowns :-))

02-02-2014, 06:36 PM
I thought it was Billy Dodds?

Sorry, might have been

Many pints of 70/- :-)

02-02-2014, 06:40 PM
The last time I saw a lead being lost like today was a few weeks back when the Joe the junkie along the road let his Rottweiler go. Come to think of it that may have been against nine men as well.

:lolyam:

02-02-2014, 06:56 PM
Blood doesn't show on a maroon jersey apparently, however keek certainly showed on their white shorts today when the yamtards shat themselves.

02-02-2014, 07:00 PM
Blood doesn't show on a maroon jersey apparently, however keek certainly showed on their white shorts today when the yamtards shat themselves.

:faf: :top marks

TrinityHibs
02-02-2014, 07:07 PM

It's not going to help you but I recorded it. Just in case. I now have it saved next to the game at New Year. You'll catch it on Dave later.

02-02-2014, 07:15 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26011017

is gary locke up a ladder or something in this photo?

02-02-2014, 07:21 PM
h

02-02-2014, 07:22 PM
Great point Matty. So smitten with HomoFC is the brave warrior that he shat it when it mattered most.

As did captain marvel and their striker.

02-02-2014, 07:23 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26011017 is gary locke up a ladder or something in this photo?

No he's a taker not a giver. He's on the ground!!

02-02-2014, 07:27 PM
Gary lock. The Bottle merchant

Pat 0-7
02-02-2014, 07:47 PM
HAHAHA YA **** YAM TRUMPETS!!!!!!

thats all.

:faf::lolyam::brokenyam::trumpet::dancer:

02-02-2014, 07:58 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/03/u6y5enyj.jpg even Sir Vladimir is happy.

02-02-2014, 08:17 PM
But but but but but 5-1. Idiots.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137212-scant-consolation/#entry4033147

02-02-2014, 08:24 PM

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137212-scant-consolation/#entry4033147

It's their comfort blanket when things go wrong! They will need that blanket many times over the next few years..........if they last that long!

02-02-2014, 08:28 PM

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137212-scant-consolation/#entry4033147Well I dinnae ken about you but I've never recovered form that, I doubt I ever will.

:faf: :faf:

When their club disappears they'll probably still think it was worth it, cretins. I said it on another thread, if ever there was a group of supporters that deserve tae lose a club, they're it.

02-02-2014, 08:29 PM
reading some of the comments are class, there are some realists which buck the trend of "it's fine we have 5-1" such as this chap

glad someone over there has their maroon tinted specs off!

parker

Registered Users A

132 posts
Posted Today, 21:03
So you're saying "we lost but it's cool 'cause 5-1"? What a loser attitude.

02-02-2014, 08:31 PM
h

A proper hertz flow chart

02-02-2014, 08:34 PM
what made todays result even sweeter was i was working overtime today and missed the 90 minutes, i was having to rely on watching updates on the bbc website, there were a few jamboids working beside me and i was gutted when they equalised and then went in front, i finished work at 2 and drove home believing those ***** had won.

how delighted i was to get home, found that caley had equalised and then sat and watch the ****s get beat on penalties.

amazing :greengrin

02-02-2014, 08:40 PM

Yup ...... many Yams clinging to the 1 - 5 thing and saying how they would never have been able to come back from a dooing in a cup final like that to Hibs and for them that puts a better slant on todays result coz it still aint as bad as what happened to us.

They make a good point in one way ............... There is no way that they would have shown the loyalty fortitude and stickability we have shown since that day. The very next season 4,000 fans to Killie for a televised match and 17,000 to Hampden for a semi against a first division team ....... meanwhile the big team with their 400,000 fans cant even sell out for a semi final in their own city.

Proves one thing .. they might claim the quantity .... but we sure as hell have the quality. :tbgwa:

02-02-2014, 08:49 PM
"It was a disaster for us and we are really hurting"- Gary Locke today

:cup:
:brokenyam:

02-02-2014, 08:59 PM
reading some of the comments are class, there are some realists which buck the trend of "it's fine we have 5-1" such as this chap

glad someone over there has their maroon tinted specs off!

parker

Registered Users A

132 posts
Posted Today, 21:03
So you're saying "we lost but it's cool 'cause 5-1"? What a loser attitude.

I was actually quite surprised to see so many of them on that thread saying it's time to move on from 5-1 and "we need to get over it". More realists than I expected in that place.

02-02-2014, 09:02 PM
Oh what can it mean...

to a sad jambo ..........

BH Hibs
02-02-2014, 09:06 PM
With a ***** fitba team

02-02-2014, 09:31 PM
If anyone wants another laugh, the highlights have just started on BBC 1. :greengrin

02-02-2014, 09:57 PM
I was actually quite surprised to see so many of them on that thread saying it's time to move on from 5-1 and "we need to get over it". More realists than I expected in that place.

They'll all be accused of being hibbys

02-02-2014, 10:00 PM
Hollow hollow hollow 5-1 was ****ing hollow
All that money you took from that big russian crook
So it's off down the leagues that you gooooo

02-02-2014, 10:09 PM
Gary lock. The Bottle merchant
No Locke definately goes for draught every time!

03-02-2014, 05:53 AM
I wish I had recorded the game now.

Will just have to watch it again when it makes an appearance on Comedy Central.

03-02-2014, 06:00 AM
It's even funnier the day after :faf: Thank you Yams - good start to a Monday!

03-02-2014, 08:23 AM
oh but but but 5-1 1902!!!! :dummytit::dummytit::dummytit:

03-02-2014, 08:56 AM
I hope they keep hanging on to the 5-1 for many years to come. It's helping loads of them bury their heads in the sand and not see how terrible things really are, all the while these things are getting even worse, but y'know 5-1 1902 n that eh!

Jokers.

03-02-2014, 09:22 AM
certainly no shortage of penalty kicks deciding ties with the yamboids in this seasons league cup

beat Raith rovers 5-4 on penalties

beat Q.o.S 4-2 on penalties

then yesterdays penalties, 3rd time unlucky...yeehaa

03-02-2014, 09:39 AM
I wonder if Rudi was pouring pints in The Brauhaus wake last night?

03-02-2014, 09:42 AM
The last minute of normal time must be the best minute of television ever, the tattooed freak show high fiving someone in the crowd before giving the ball away, then the ball is in their own box and the bearded ****wit appears to be having a seizure before the 9 men score a goal that ends the deluded tramps season. I'm away to watch it again.

AltheHibby
03-02-2014, 10:10 AM
At the end of the day the hubz have won this diddy cup so its no worth winning .FTH

Has to be the funniest comment on sickbag. Major straw-clutching in progress. :-)

03-02-2014, 10:14 AM
I wonder if Rudi was pouring pints in The Brauhaus wake last night?

Desperately trying to raise that 500,000 that Hearts missed out on..... once he takes his cut to cover travelling expenses, hard labour, a few holidays in Ibiza.... etc

03-02-2014, 10:48 AM

Posted Yesterday, 20:53 By Captain Bubblebeard

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_images/JKB_2010/snapback.png (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?app=forums&module=forums&section=findpost&pid=4033226)royal navy hearts man, on 02 February 2014 - 08:08 PM, said:
it's safe to say that once in a life time cup final came at the right time in our lives!

That's true. Has got me through a few depressing post-match analyses since then!

I guess it helps to think of 5.1 when Captain Bubblebeard orders him into the barrel for the fourth time in a week.

GlenrothesHibee
03-02-2014, 11:26 AM
Its even funnier today

03-02-2014, 11:40 AM
Has anyone noticed since the level of cheating was found out that they have had nae luck at all ?, Not a great believer in Karma and all that but it does seem that the gods aint smiling on them anymore.

03-02-2014, 11:58 AM

At least the laddie had the baws to take a penalty. Unlike that sitebag Stevenson. Watch it fi start to finish. My heart was broken NOT. GIRFUY.

AltheHibby
03-02-2014, 12:12 PM
At the end of the day the hubz have won this diddy cup so its no worth winning .FTH

Has to be the funniest comment on sickbag. Major straw-clutching in progress. :-)

03-02-2014, 12:16 PM
At least the laddie had the baws to take a penalty. Unlike that sitebag Stevenson. Watch it fi start to finish. My heart was broken NOT. GIRFUY.

:agree: Stevenson give it the big suck up to the fans, making out he's some big dye in the wool jambo yet didnt have the balls to take a penalty when it came down to it.