View Full Version : Yams FAO Los Yambolinos Going To Easter Road On Sunday

01-02-2014, 09:53 AM
Don't forget that any damage YOU cause to our completed, fully UEFA compliant stadium, will be paid for by YOUR club. The cost of the repairs doesn't come out of the pot and get split four ways, YOUR club pays for it.

Supporters are reminded that any damage caused at the stadium, including applying stickers to any parts of the ground, will be charged to Hearts and that is an expense that the club simply cannot afford.

So do yourselves a favour and try and behave for a change.

01-02-2014, 09:57 AM
I genuinely hope they absolutey wreck the joint.

01-02-2014, 09:59 AM
I genuinely hope they absolutey wreck the joint.

I can just picture it: they get pumped out the cup, irate fan break thousands of seats, and the resulting bill forces BDO to padlock the Wongadome gates.

01-02-2014, 10:02 AM
I can just picture it: they get pumped out the cup, irate fan break thousands of seats, and the resulting bill forces BDO to padlock the Wongadome gates.

A glorius thought.

With that in mind, anyone fancy sitting in the Hearts end? :hmmm:

01-02-2014, 10:04 AM

So we'd be responsible for killing them off ? :greengrin

01-02-2014, 10:21 AM
Its galling to think they will be allowed free access to our stadium. I have visions of them urinating on our slates outside the east, defecating on the floor of our fully functioning toilets and wiping excreta on our giant posters of former players and past programmes. I hope the club have employed extra security to ensure that the vermin amongst their support are properly controlled. This will be like having a bunch of thieves in your house....oh wait..

Tom Hart RIP
01-02-2014, 10:55 AM
Programmes taken down and slates covered I understand

01-02-2014, 10:59 AM
Never trust a Jambo

FACT

Curly1875
01-02-2014, 11:02 AM
Didn't one of them wade through their own **** last time just to mark 5-1 on the wall with it? Hearts class indeed.

01-02-2014, 11:04 AM
Didn't one of them wade through their own **** last time just to mark 5-1 on the wall with it? Hearts class indeed.

Be fair, we don't know it was his own...

01-02-2014, 11:11 AM
Be fair, we don't know it was his own... :hilarious

01-02-2014, 11:14 AM
Be fair, we don't know it was his own...:rotflmao:

If they're going tae trash the place, I hope they dae a good job and the repair bill sends them doon the ****ter where they belong

01-02-2014, 11:16 AM
If it helps sent them doon #### creek without a paddle...crack on!! And for yams looking in...dont touch what u cant afford :)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

01-02-2014, 11:20 AM

:faf::faf:

I love .net humour

wazoo1875
01-02-2014, 11:26 AM

Supremely funny, well done Nsf :-)

EskbankHibee
01-02-2014, 11:28 AM
What's a Los Yambolino ?

01-02-2014, 11:29 AM
What's a Los Yambolino ?

A prick.

01-02-2014, 11:29 AM
What's a Los Yambolino ?

A Hearts ******.

EskbankHibee
01-02-2014, 11:37 AM
A Hearts ******.

Thanks for clearing that up. Think I'll just stick to hertz ****. Less cringe

01-02-2014, 11:43 AM
Programmes taken down and slates covered I understand

If this is true, it really is a sad indictment of football fans in 2014.

01-02-2014, 11:46 AM
Can just imagine them at the self scan turnstiles:hilarious punching **** out it because 'its isny wurkin' bunch of puddle drinking clueless tramps.

01-02-2014, 12:07 PM
The flip side of course is that Aberdeen and St Johnstone fans could cause no damage at all to Tynecastle and still end up with a whopping repair bill.

:nanafunk:

01-02-2014, 12:09 PM
Can just imagine them at the self scan turnstiles:hilarious punching **** out it because 'its isny wurkin' bunch of puddle drinking clueless tramps.

Oh hell ........ I'd forgotten about the self scan turnstyles ... by the time the first few of them have figured out how to go them the game will be over ..... :faf:

Twa Cairpets
01-02-2014, 12:11 PM

Away and dinnae be silly. LTLYF

Hank Schrader
01-02-2014, 12:12 PM

Can you clear something up for me please?

Why in the name of all that is holy do you have Roland Edge as your avatar? A right ******ing hero he was eh? :rolleyes:

EskbankHibee
01-02-2014, 12:31 PM
Away and dinnae be silly. LTLYF

Quit that

01-02-2014, 12:56 PM
i didn't realise the yamboids game was live on BBC 1 :sick: :jamboclow

01-02-2014, 01:00 PM
What's a Los Yambolino ?

At the last estimate, around 65 million pounds; their stadium; their dignity; and their history.

01-02-2014, 02:23 PM

Are you oozing with cringe or are you seething? Oh, and don't forget crying on a balcony :agree: :hmmm: :fibber:

01-02-2014, 02:27 PM
A glorius thought.

With that in mind, anyone fancy sitting in the Hearts end? :hmmm:

Saw a ticket for the Hearts end nailed to a tree so I took it. You can never have enough nails.

01-02-2014, 04:10 PM

Always raising the bar NSF. Excellent

01-02-2014, 04:12 PM
Perhaps Rodders could go around the stadium tonight with a screw driver and loosen a few seats.

01-02-2014, 04:13 PM
Ltyf

01-02-2014, 04:18 PM
Ltyf

Any particular YF in mind?

Gerard
01-02-2014, 04:46 PM
I hope that our neighbours will have the decency to not damage the stones or any other part of our stadium. If they do THEIR CLUB has to pay to fix the damage.:wink:

01-02-2014, 06:20 PM
Any particular YF in mind?

All of them probably.....You know who you are. GTF :bye:

Gus Fring
01-02-2014, 06:23 PM
I hope that our neighbours will have the decency to not damage the stones or any other part of our stadium. If they do THEIR CLUB has to pay to fix the damage.:wink:

The stones will be covered apparently.

01-02-2014, 07:56 PM

Let's hope they are covered actually.

01-02-2014, 07:59 PM
Let's hope they are covered actually.

I would hope so. Gobs are one thing but something like aerosol paint is quite different.

Jdawg
01-02-2014, 08:04 PM
They would be billed for any damage to the stones too? Surely they will be covered up.

cookin_on_gaz
01-02-2014, 09:35 PM
Saw a ticket for the Hearts end nailed to a tree so I took it. You can never have enough nails.

Some original yam has read this then thought he would claim it as his own on sickback

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137150-hibs-season-ticket/

01-02-2014, 09:42 PM
On Facebook that there's a 7am pitch inspection at Easter rd.

01-02-2014, 10:21 PM
So we'd be responsible for killing them off ? :greengrin

Technically it would be their own fans, which is even funnier IMO

02-02-2014, 07:16 AM
Some original yam has read this then thought he would claim it as his own on sickback

Wow, they made a whole thread out of that? I didn't even get a :greengrin

02-02-2014, 07:22 AM
I don't think we should cover it up. It's an excellent feature of the stand and something we should be proud of.

If those erseholes do anything to them then they get arrested and hearts pay to get them fixed.

02-02-2014, 09:25 AM

What a bunch of phallus sookers!

duffers
02-02-2014, 09:39 AM

I'd prefer if they weren't tbh. Would almost definitely add a decent wedge to their bill.

02-02-2014, 09:47 AM

Don't you find it funny that literacy levels over there are so bad that people have taken to using pictures to reply to posts?

Someone over there is pretty handy with photoshop, from what I can see.

02-02-2014, 10:28 AM
Don't you find it funny that literacy levels over there are so bad that people have taken to using pictures to reply to posts?

Someone over there is pretty handy with photoshop, from what I can see.

Ricky Bobby
02-02-2014, 10:59 AM
It's giving me the boak to think of some slimy Yam spreading their DNA all over my seat.
Where it says that domestos kills 99.9% of all bacteria, does that include Yam residue?

02-02-2014, 11:10 AM
It's giving me the boak to think of some slimy Yam spreading their DNA all over my seat.
Where it says that domestos kills 99.9% of all bacteria, does that include Yam residue?

This ought to do it: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phosgene_oxime

02-02-2014, 11:33 AM

The stones have metal barriers round them in a semi circle with security at either side. Not hard for someone to damage them!

A jambo friend of mine text to say he was very impressed with the stones hopes his fellow fans respect them.

02-02-2014, 09:06 PM
Anyone know if any there was any damage cause to ER today?

Didn't see the old classic on the hearts site....

"Supporters are reminded that any damage to Easter Road will have to be paid for by the club."

Well, taken off the match pot but amounts to the same thing

Given the manner of the defeat and that they don't have an ounce of sense between them it would really surprise me

Should we run a sweep steak on the total amount?

Tinribs
02-02-2014, 09:18 PM
Anyone know if any there was any damage cause to ER today?

Didn't see the old classic on the hearts site....

"Supporters are reminded that any damage to Easter Road will have to be paid for by the club."

Well, taken off the match pot but amounts to the same thing

Given the manner of the defeat and that they don't have an ounce of sense between them it would really surprise me

Should we run a sweep steak on the total amount?

Judging by the speed they exited the East, i think not :agree:

02-02-2014, 09:25 PM
Judging by the speed they exited the East, i think not :agree:

And the fact that only a few of them turned up, not a lot I hope