View Full Version : Match Updates Tonight's Matches - Wed 29th January

29-01-2014, 05:04 PM
There's a handful of matches in the EPL and a couple tonight in the SPL.

I've had a few quid on St. Mirren HT/FT at 4.2 & 4.1 on Betfair. I also had a free bet with Betway that I placed on this, together with a few quid of my own cash.

C'mon the Buddies.

29-01-2014, 05:10 PM

I've had a few quid on St. Mirren HT/FT at 4.2 & 4.1 on Betfair. I also had a free bet with Betway that I placed on this, together with a few quid of my own cash.

C'mon the Buddies.

Might stick a coupon on!

29-01-2014, 05:22 PM
Sunderland v stoke city. Btts and Sunderland win

Spurs v man city btts and city win

Napoli v lazio btts and a Napoli win.

£10 treble. Bit of midweek fun for the interest.

29-01-2014, 05:28 PM
Sunderland v stoke city. Btts and Sunderland win

Spurs v man city btts and city win

Napoli v lazio btts and a Napoli win.

£10 treble. Bit of midweek fun for the interest.

Good luck with that one, as Stoke have only scored one goal in their last six away matches. Personally, I don't see there being too many goals in this match.

I did a little bit research on Yams - they've only scored 4 goals from open play in the first half in all matches this season (five if you include a penalty kick). One was unfortunately against us, nonetheless, that's an awful stat at any level of the game.

29-01-2014, 05:33 PM
are the yams not going for a record 10th defeat at home tonight??

they tend to get better results away from home so hopefully another defeat tonight

29-01-2014, 05:35 PM
Good luck with that one, as Stoke have only scored one goal in their last six away matches. Personally, I don't see there being too many goals in this match.

I did a little bit research on Yams - they've only scored 4 goals from open play in the first half in all matches this season (five if you include a penalty kick). One was unfortunately against us, nonetheless, that's an awful stat at any level of the game.

I thought about lumping all that's in my 365 account on a hearts no clean sheet at 1/4.

Stoke might score one tonight as long as Sunderland score more. :D

29-01-2014, 05:36 PM
I thought about lumping all that's in my 365 account on a hearts no clean sheet at 1/4.

Stoke might score one tonight as long as Sunderland score more. :D

Edit, my first choice was sheff utd v Peterborough but the games off.

29-01-2014, 05:41 PM

C'mon the Buddies.

Me too.
Treble with BTTS for St Mirren, City and Villa.

hibbybob
29-01-2014, 05:42 PM
I'm very guilty of betting with my heart and not my head but have recently tried to be more logical - However, St Mirren at 11/8 seems very generous and too good to refuse! :flag:

29-01-2014, 05:45 PM
If St Mirren beat THEM, they go 1 point behind us

29-01-2014, 05:45 PM

A win for them or a draw then. (As much as it pains me to say it)

29-01-2014, 05:47 PM

And deservedly so!

patch1875
29-01-2014, 05:58 PM
Man City
chelsea -1
celtic -2

just under 6/1

pontius pilate
29-01-2014, 06:00 PM
Spurs
Chelski
A.Villa
Sunderland
Smeltic
St.Midden

29-01-2014, 06:06 PM
Chelsea -1 Celtic -1 Man city, morton , hearts to draw 35 accumulator

EastCalderHibby
29-01-2014, 07:11 PM

If they were to go above us i would still want them to gub that horrible excuse of a club
also another step nearer

29-01-2014, 07:35 PM
The Hertz faithful continue to back their brave boys in impressive numbers:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BfKszsfCEAEznsh.jpg:large

29-01-2014, 07:36 PM
Man City/St Mirren double for me, investing a bit of the Bury Town money. :greengrin

EastCalderHibby
29-01-2014, 07:37 PM

more their than normal

29-01-2014, 07:39 PM

Surely a good 400k judging from that picture?

Weststandwanab
29-01-2014, 07:41 PM
Surely a good 400k judging from that picture? Do you think the stadium is worth as much as that ?

29-01-2014, 07:41 PM

Regardless the would still say crowd was over 13,000

BarneyBreslin
29-01-2014, 07:42 PM
Man City/St Mirren double for me, investing a bit of the Bury Town money. :greengrin

Same bet for me

29-01-2014, 07:43 PM
Surely a good 400k judging from that picture?

Hearts FC - "You cannot see the Fud on a maroon seat"

29-01-2014, 07:44 PM
To win:
Villa
Chelsea
City
Sunderland
Napoli
Barca
Celtic

Both teams to score:
Villa vs WBA
Man city vs Spurs
Sunderland vs Stoke
Chelsea vs West Ham
Napoli vs Lazio
Hearts vs St Midden
Morton vs QoS

Cuiky_Hibby
Aguero
Hazard
Commons
First goalscorers 60/1 worth a £1

Do you think the stadium is worth as much as that ?

Nah:wink:

29-01-2014, 07:48 PM
Haha 1.0 st m

29-01-2014, 07:48 PM
1-0 st Mirren

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 07:49 PM
Chortle!

29-01-2014, 07:49 PM
1-0 st Mirren

29 seconds :aok:

29-01-2014, 07:50 PM

Good start for the jumbos I predict a rout

Pleasing :thumbsup:

The place is emptying after that early hammer blow:

29-01-2014, 07:51 PM
1-1

kdhibees1
1-1

Booo

Deregister a goalie and boom!!!!!

Boooo 1.1

1-1

Thats one ticked off on the bet!

29-01-2014, 07:52 PM
Doh

29-01-2014, 07:52 PM
FFS, I give up trying to to be funny. It never ends well.

29-01-2014, 07:53 PM
1-1

Come on the Buddies.

FFS, I give up trying to to be funny. It never ends well.
Even less funny when your watching Sky on line and about 4 mins behind the action.:rolleyes:

29-01-2014, 07:54 PM
Aston villa
Sunderland
Man city
st mirren

Both teams to score..

kdhibees1
West Brom 2-0 up.

green.and.white
Christ, and it's Villa 0-2 West Brom after 9 mins

Hearts game on Alba at 10 tonight......hope the score ends up worth tuning in for.

Villa getting beat 2-0

29-01-2014, 07:55 PM
Christ, and it's Villa 0-2 West Brom after 9 mins

Ach well :-(

hibbymick
29-01-2014, 07:56 PM
" Callum Paterson nips ahead of keeper Marian Kello to nod the Jambos level"

29-01-2014, 07:57 PM
Game on villa :-)

Looks like villa will **** one of my coupons then...

kdhibees1
Villa pull one back 1-2

Or not....

29-01-2014, 07:58 PM
1-0 Celtic

29-01-2014, 07:58 PM
1-0 celtic!

29-01-2014, 07:59 PM
Bayern getting beat by Stuttgart.

That's Bayern Munich. Getting beat. :cool2:

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 08:00 PM
Man City 1-0 up

29-01-2014, 08:01 PM
Aguero again.

29-01-2014, 08:07 PM
That boy Navas is some player. The quality of his crosses into the box are superb.

29-01-2014, 08:12 PM
The place is emptying after that early hammer blow:

Sources from Tynecastle are delighted with tonight's near sell out capacity match against St Mirren.

29-01-2014, 08:16 PM
Spurs must have one of the worst tv camera angles. and I don't know if I can handle Michael owens commentary 2 nights on the trot

29-01-2014, 08:16 PM
Sources from Tynecastle are delighted with tonight's near sell out capacity match against St Mirren.
:aok: Don't know where picture has disappeared to .Know doubt they will report it as attendance 17 000 or whatever that rust bucket can hold

29-01-2014, 08:17 PM
How good are Man City...they could be 4 or 5 up by now...hard to believe that Aguero has been out injured for a decent period

29-01-2014, 08:21 PM
spurs disallowed goal

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 08:22 PM
3-2 Villa. Some comeback!

29-01-2014, 08:24 PM
3-2 Villa. Some comeback!

Cant think of many (2 goal) comebacks in a 1st half alone, impressive

29-01-2014, 08:25 PM
Cant think of many (2 goal) comebacks in a 1st half alone, impressive

Delph on a hat trick

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 08:28 PM
Now 3-3. Some game!!

29-01-2014, 08:29 PM
spurs disallowed goal

Coverage is poor when they can't provide an angle to confirm the offside. To me the linesman has given the offside from the free kick against Adebayor - correct call.

Michael Owen is useless though, awful commentator

29-01-2014, 08:32 PM
How good are Man City...they could be 4 or 5 up by now...hard to believe that Aguero has been out injured for a decent period

:eyes: Hexed him...off injured..

Agree about lack of camera angle for offside not like BTS normally excellent

29-01-2014, 08:38 PM
:eyes: Hexed him...off injured..

Agree about lack of camera angle for offside not like BTS normally excellent

Agree BT Sport is decent, although Owen is a weak link. The Sunday night European football show is fantastic - the legendary James Richardson + genuinely knowledgeable pundits.

29-01-2014, 08:40 PM
Bayern getting beat by Stuttgart.

That's Bayern Munich. Getting beat. :cool2:

1-1, Pizarro.

(Fun FACT: Claudio Pizarro grew up by the sea.)

SuperAllyMcleod
29-01-2014, 08:42 PM
Agree BT Sport is decent, although Owen is a weak link. The Sunday night European football show is fantastic - the legendary James Richardson + genuinely knowledgeable pundits.

I can't remember who said it but they had it spot on when they said "Michael Owens commentary is like listening to paint dry"

Leishy1995
29-01-2014, 08:46 PM
If Sunderland win, city keep a clean sheet and St Mirren get the win I get 120 quid

29-01-2014, 08:47 PM
If Sunderland win, city keep a clean sheet and St Mirren get the win I get 120 quid

Let's start with St Mirren and work from there...

29-01-2014, 08:48 PM
This thread's gone right downhill since St Mirren were 1-0 up. :grr:

29-01-2014, 08:53 PM
Red card for Rose. Clearly got the ball but from behind.

Sorry assistant ref called it wrong for me

29-01-2014, 08:55 PM
scandalous decision there. Never a pen, was a great challenge. Never a red.

2-0city spurs down to 10 men

1-1, Pizarro.

(Fun FACT: Claudio Pizarro grew up by the sea.)

FT 1-2, Thiago.

Can't keep those Bavarians down.

penalty hertz 2-1 st.midden down to 10 men

the_ginger_hibee
Pen Hearts

St.M down to 10.

the_ginger_hibee
29-01-2014, 08:56 PM
Hearts 2-1

kdhibees1
Jeezo!!

Flood warnings across Bulgaria

Do you know I was just about to say I bet St Midden get a man sent off.

They must be the ****ing luckiest team going. Another player sent off against them

29-01-2014, 08:57 PM
Red card for Rose. Clearly got the ball but from behind.

Sorry assistant ref called it wrong for me

Never a pen. :agree:

Pen Hearts

St.M down to 10.another evening of the conspiracy against them then

kdhibees1
3-0 City

29-01-2014, 08:58 PM
Other teams seem to have a lot of red cards v Hearts.

green.and.white
29-01-2014, 08:58 PM
I had a couple of quid Aguero to score first and city to win at 6/1, happy days

29-01-2014, 08:59 PM
Surely bdo's point about hearts not being a threat is now moot?

Gustavo Fring

is the jambos '12th' man refereein that game ?

3-0 City

Have bookies paid out on Manchester C winning the EPL yet?

29-01-2014, 09:00 PM
Other teams seem to have a lot of red cards v Hearts.

In the league teams to have had a player sent off against them Sheep, Ross County, St Johnstone x 2 St Mirren

Raith Rovers and us in LC That's just unbelievable

29-01-2014, 09:00 PM
Do you know I was just about to say I bet St Midden get a man sent off.

They must be the ****ing luckiest team going. Another player sent off against them

they seem to get their fair share of penalties and getting to play against 10 men

29-01-2014, 09:02 PM
BBC text updates reporting that Goodwin booked for barging Carrick off the ball with an elbow. Did the same to Stanton at Easter Road. The 2 game ban for his assault on Armstrong showed the SPFL don't give a toss so he's made it his trademark move by all accounts.

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 09:03 PM
Have bookies paid out on Manchester C winning the EPL yet?
Comebacks on 1-3 :agree:

29-01-2014, 09:03 PM
someone may as well start a poll on which inverness caley player will get red carded...the correct time can be the tie-breaker for winning the prize

29-01-2014, 09:05 PM
someone may as well start a poll on which inverness caley player will get red carded...the correct time can be the tie-breaker for winning the prize

I can see it happening btw.

29-01-2014, 09:07 PM
No health and safety cry outs when they win a couple of games eh?

kdhibees1
4-3 Villa. Benteke Pen

Att: 12,422

yet another full house

29-01-2014, 09:08 PM
In the league teams to have had a player sent off against them Sheep, Ross County, St Johnstone x 2 St Mirren

Raith Rovers and us in LC That's just unbelievable

It's only fair. Refs are trying to protect the sensitive and vulnerable teens that Hearts are being forced to include in their matchday squad of 17. Least the refs can do is ensure the youngsters don't have to play against a full eleven for 90 mins every week/twice a week. Saving their careers. :agree:

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 09:08 PM
Levante 1-0 up V Barca at the Nou Camp

29-01-2014, 09:09 PM
No health and safety cry outs when they win a couple of games eh?

Exactly. The 16,500 at the PBS the nite will all be thinking they can still do it and with the supposed signing of Terry ****witt on Monday they will live in hope.

Hopefully they will get brought right back down to earth with a big **** off bump.

29-01-2014, 09:10 PM
It's only fair. Refs are trying to protect the sensitive and vulnerable teens that Hearts are being forced to include in their matchday squad of 17. Least the refs can do is ensure the youngsters don't have to play against a full eleven for 90 mins every week/twice a week. Saving their careers. :agree:

Silly me.... Forgot that. Poor wee lambs.

29-01-2014, 09:11 PM
No health and safety cry outs when they win a couple of games eh?It'll help tae prove they dinnae really need players. :greengrin hopefully give the SPFL a better reason tae refuse their attempted rule bending transfer requests

29-01-2014, 09:11 PM
3-0 sellick

29-01-2014, 09:12 PM
Exactly. The 16,500 at the PBS the nite will all be thinking they can still do it and with the supposed signing of Terry ****witt on Monday they will live in hope.

Hopefully they will get brought right back down to earth with a big **** off bump.

ok what have i missed ? whaes he :dunno:

29-01-2014, 09:13 PM
It'll help tae prove they dinnae really need players. :greengrin hopefully give the SPFL a better reason tae refuse their attempted rule bending transfer requests

I still believe they won't get to sign anyone. The SPFL know there would be outrage from the other teams and are just stringing them along

Morton must be really p!sh. Played nearly the full 2nd half against 9 men, at home, and still losing 1-0

Levante 1-0 up V Barca at the Nou Camp

...but 4-2 down on aggregate.

ok what have i missed ? whaes he :dunno:

Sorry big nosed ugly yam prick. That better.

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 09:15 PM
...but 4-2 down on aggregate.
Indeed.

29-01-2014, 09:15 PM
I still believe they won't get to sign anyone. The SPFL know there would be outrage from the other teams and are just stringing them alongI dinnae think they'll get them either, the SPFL must be getting p'd off with their repeated attempts tae circumvent the rules. Their last two results though should help the case against them and also rubbish BDO's claims of them having nae influence in the league.

29-01-2014, 09:16 PM
Sorry big nosed ugly yam prick. That better.

ah right...the thing

29-01-2014, 09:16 PM
I dinnae think they'll get them either, the SPFL must be getting p'd off with their repeated attempts tae circumvent the rules. Their last two results though should help the case against them and also BDO's claims of them having nae influence in the league.

Exactly. Regardless they are at it big time.

29-01-2014, 09:18 PM
ah right...the thing

Sorry should of said that first time. At least everyone would of known who I meant.

29-01-2014, 09:18 PM
Morton 1 Q.o.S 1

29-01-2014, 09:22 PM
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

Kilmarnock (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/kilmarnock)

St Mirren (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/st-mirren)

Ross County (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/ross-county)

Partick Thistle (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/partick-thistle)

Hearts (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/heart-of-midlothian)

29-01-2014, 09:29 PM
Good result for the yams, St Mirren looked good when they played us but seems they got the bookings they should have got last week against us tonight.

Still, bottom of the league even without a points deduction, and the teams above you have games in hand :tee hee:

29-01-2014, 09:30 PM
@BarryAnderson_8: Steven Thompson misses a sitter for #StMirren. Unmarked but puts Wylde's cross over the bar. Visitors pushing, 5 mins left, 2-1 #Hearts.

PapillonVert
29-01-2014, 09:33 PM
Good result for the yams, St Mirren looked good when they played us but seems they got the bookings they should have got last week against us tonight.

Still, bottom of the league even without a points deduction, and the teams above you have games in hand :tee hee:

FWIW, they are not relegated until that event is a mathematical certainty.

Has always been my PoV.

29-01-2014, 09:34 PM
@BarryAnderson_8: Steven Thompson misses a sitter for #StMirren. Unmarked but puts Wylde's cross over the bar. Visitors pushing, 5 mins left, 2-1 #Hearts.

Would've been bulging the net had it been against us, spawny *******s.

29-01-2014, 09:35 PM

definitely.

4-0 sellick

Man City have just killed Spurs as a club.

green.and.white
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

Kilmarnock (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/kilmarnock)

St Mirren (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/st-mirren)

Ross County (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/ross-county)

Partick Thistle (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/partick-thistle)

Hearts (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/heart-of-midlothian)

We have managed 8 more points than them, embarrassing

29-01-2014, 09:37 PM

yip.

I know, I'm so embarrassed :rolleyes:

Am i the only one with the feeling that hearts will avoid relegation

Dreadful.

29-01-2014, 09:38 PM

Yes

the_ginger_hibee

They dont call you crazy for nothin'

not really embarrassing....certainly doesn't look good though :(

FT cheats 2 v st.liedown 1

Not bothered.

(I have a wee in-play bet on no 4th goal.)

29-01-2014, 09:39 PM
They've clawed back minus 1 points, as we head into Feb...
Aye, going to stay up...

29-01-2014, 09:39 PM
Granted it's not good to look at but don't think it's embarrassing if they can keep this form up over next month and we don't pick up form then yes it could be but don't think it will come to that.:confused:

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 09:40 PM
Have to agree! It's a bit of a joke!!

29-01-2014, 09:44 PM
Have to agree! It's a bit of a joke!!

It's pathetic & some people should remember how poor we have been before making bold predictions for the next derby.

29-01-2014, 09:45 PM
am i the only one with the feeling that hearts will avoid relegationhttp://www.smiley-lol.com/smiley/heureux/lol/lulz.gif

kdhibees1
29-01-2014, 09:46 PM
It's pathetic & some people should remember how poor we have been before making bold predictions for the next derby.
This!! Can see it going pear shaped as per... If they beat caley on the 2nd, their confidence will skyrocket!

People can say what they want, LTYF (e.t.c) blah, blah, blah, but we really do need to be realistic. Dire, dire stuff!

29-01-2014, 09:48 PM
We're going to get humped by Hearts because they've won two games in a row :panic:

No wonder we always get beat in derbies with that attitude

EDIT: for the record we'll hump them 6-0 Haynes with a hat trick, Stanton with a brace and Harris with 1

29-01-2014, 09:50 PM
Wow - I thought I was a moaning, miserable git and then I found the last few comments on this thread!

Yep, they're finished.

29-01-2014, 09:51 PM
Good grief.

Jesus, here we go! Trying to make a name for yourself on KB? :rolleyes:

kdhibees1
We're going to get humped by Hearts because they've won two games in a row :panic:

No wonder we always get beat in derbies with that attitude

EDIT: for the record we'll hump them 6-0 Haynes with a hat trick, Stanton with a brace and Harris with 1

Wow - I thought I was a moaning, miserable git and then I found the last few comments on this thread!
Forgive me for being realistic!!

29-01-2014, 09:52 PM
Their last 3 results have actually been very helpful to us. Cheers hertz.

29-01-2014, 09:52 PM
Wow - I thought I was a moaning, miserable git and then I found the last few comments on this thread!aye, they make you look like a ray of http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/BBS/images/smilies/sunshine_smiley.gif

29-01-2014, 09:54 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_pkUFRs9vaXA/TDcioeP2AAI/AAAAAAAAyZE/aGpnYu-YZl4/s1600/prozac-dont-worry.jpg

Realism based on what?

They have won 2 games in a row?

A first win at home since August?

Only 16 points adrift of 11th place?

13 games left to play (other teams have game in hand)

Being realistic never won us anything, hearts have an attitude that they can win derbies and we just go along with it.

We won the last derby (STILL THIS MONTH) and we're already saying we're going to get beat in the next one?

Pathetic.

29-01-2014, 09:56 PM

You think correctly - just get 'misery' tattooed on your forehead and be done with it :wink:

29-01-2014, 09:58 PM
I'll worry about who'll win the derby nearer the time. Results suited us tonight. They are down barring a bigger comeback than Lazarus.

29-01-2014, 09:58 PM

You are, but at least you are in touch with reality.

29-01-2014, 10:00 PM
You think correctly - just get 'misery' tattooed on your forehead and be done with it :wink:

You are, but at least you are in touch with reality.

29-01-2014, 10:00 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_pkUFRs9vaXA/TDcioeP2AAI/AAAAAAAAyZE/aGpnYu-YZl4/s1600/prozac-dont-worry.jpg

That's hard to swallow

29-01-2014, 10:05 PM
This!! Can see it going pear shaped as per... If they beat caley on the 2nd, their confidence will skyrocket!

People can say what they want, LTYF (e.t.c) blah, blah, blah, but we really do need to be realistic. Dire, dire stuff!

LTYF (e.t.c) blah, blah, blah

29-01-2014, 10:06 PM
Both results were good for us tonight, if Saints had won they would have been one point below us and Killie would have been level so it was perfect for us tonight. Do not worry, normal service will be resumed starting with their game against ICT .

29-01-2014, 10:06 PM
Are Barcelona playing a closed doors game or something? No one there.

29-01-2014, 10:11 PM
Hearts are still ****ed :faf:

29-01-2014, 10:12 PM
BBC says hertz penalty was indeed dodgy....make them play the game again, this Friday night with a 10pm KO

29-01-2014, 10:39 PM
Oh no, Hearts won a football match! That means Hibs are rubbish again, right?

If they lose the semi final we'll be back to being brilliant so I'm not going to resort to self harm, yet.

green.and.white
29-01-2014, 10:56 PM

If they lose the semi final we'll be back to being brilliant so I'm not going to resort to self harm, yet.

That's the spirit :greengrin

Hearts are rubbish and are going down, but it's really poor how we have only earned 8 more points than them

29-01-2014, 11:02 PM

It's Hear7s that have inflicted the self harm on themselves .So let them get on with it I say.

29-01-2014, 11:08 PM
BBC says hertz penalty was indeed dodgy....make them play the game again, this Friday night with a 10pm KO

It was on SSN earlier. Never a pen and never a red card. The cheating Jambo prick should have been booked for diving.

29-01-2014, 11:18 PM

In reality, we are better than them.

If you were being realistic you wouldn't be worried about them at all.

29-01-2014, 11:19 PM
Mourinho complaining about other teams not trying hard enough to win, not playing attackingly enough to entertain paying fans :faf:

He's a card innit.

29-01-2014, 11:22 PM
Just needed Chelsea to win!!!

TheFamousFive70
29-01-2014, 11:55 PM
Att: 12,422

yet another full house

Still better than most of our attendances and this is on a Wednesday night.
So...

yeezus.
29-01-2014, 11:55 PM
It was on SSN earlier. Never a pen and never a red card. The cheating Jambo prick should have been booked for diving.

:agree: saw it on Alba - typical Yam pr!ck.

30-01-2014, 12:03 AM
So...

so :dunno:

p.s. welcome to .net

TheFamousFive70
30-01-2014, 12:03 AM
:agree: saw it on Alba - typical Yam pr!ck.

Don't know what game you saw but that was a clear pen.

30-01-2014, 12:04 AM
Good to see English refs standing up to that clown Mcgregor and sending him off for his sly kicks and punches just goes to show how corrupt our refs are cause he was getting away with that every week up here him and Davie Weir

yeezus.
30-01-2014, 12:11 AM

I think it was the Hearts St. Mirren game...:confused:

Welcome by the way :aok:

30-01-2014, 12:14 AM

Would you say it wasn't typical of a yam to be a diving prick? What about the boy Walker? He's definitely a diving wee prick.

30-01-2014, 12:27 AM
Referees might as well flash a red card at one of the yams opposition as they run through the tunnel for the pre-match warm up. ICT players will have to hang back and jockey rather than stick a foot in during the league cup semi final. I bet the ref will be itching to flip a red one.

30-01-2014, 06:17 AM
But the Health & Safety of our youngest team ever...threadbare squad...we've been punished enough...

7 points out there last 3 games and all pf a sudden I don't read any of the above excuses in the paper! Cants

30-01-2014, 07:01 AM
Would you say it wasn't typical of a yam to be a diving prick? What about the boy Walker? He's definitely a diving wee prick.

Well said that man. Defo a diving little yam prick.

30-01-2014, 07:13 AM
So...

ltyf

30-01-2014, 07:18 AM
Good to see English refs standing up to that clown Mcgregor and sending him off for his sly kicks and punches just goes to show how corrupt our refs are cause he was getting away with that every week up here him and Davie Weir

:agree: Foreign justice sorting these cheats out. The Yams experience this too shortly :greengrin

30-01-2014, 07:42 AM
Realism based on what?

They have won 2 games in a row?

A first win at home since August?

Only 16 points adrift of 11th place?

13 games left to play (other teams have game in hand)

:agree: Sad to see them get some respite but their next 5 league games are against ICT, Celtic, Dons, DUFC and Well :faf:

They'll get ZERO, ZIP, NADA, F-ALL and NIL points from those games, so will be a minimum 16 points adrift with 8 games to play including at least 1 (maybe 2) against US :greengrin All last night did was help us, and increase the chances of US being able to relegate them on the 29 March :thumbsup:

30-01-2014, 07:49 AM
Can't believe the bed wetters on here hea7rs will stay up coz they won?? Ffs they started the season on minus 15...as we head into Feb they are -1 better off and played more games...aye right enough they will stay up...LTYF??

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

30-01-2014, 08:39 AM
Can't believe the bed wetters on here hea7rs will stay up coz they won?? Ffs they started the season on minus 15...as we head into Feb they are -1 better off and played more games...aye right enough they will stay up...LTYF??

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Even without the 15 point deduction they would still be favorite for the drop!

They fact that they hope, kind of makes it even sweeter.

They are going nowhere and they are thrilled to death about it!!