PDA

View Full Version : atmosphere in stands

eggbamyasi
21-01-2014, 06:21 PM
Hi all newbie here .
been hibs fan for 25 +years . Had a season ticket for five seasons 1998-2003, had to stop due to working sat with job :-(
Decided after long time out to buy two again for me and my girlfriend next season :-)
My question is which stand should I go for ? Whats the situation now atmosphere wise in the three stands . My season ticket before was in the old east stand at corner near away end . Loved the singing etc but a bit older now so dont fancy being in with the young team lol, but still want singing and good atmosphere . Any suggestion be great .

GGTHH :-D

Chuck Rhoades
21-01-2014, 06:29 PM
East, Section 43 anywhere from Row S back is usually where the singing is with the younger team being towards the back.

silverhibee
21-01-2014, 06:34 PM
Hi all newbie here .
been hibs fan for 25 +years . Had a season ticket for five seasons 1998-2003, had to stop due to working sat with job :-(
Decided after long time out to buy two again for me and my girlfriend next season :-)
My question is which stand should I go for ? Whats the situation now atmosphere wise in the three stands . My season ticket before was in the old east stand at corner near away end . Loved the singing etc but a bit older now so dont fancy being in with the young team lol, but still want singing and good atmosphere . Any suggestion be great .

Stay away from the fandans, can be found lurking in the East West and North stands, East section 42 seems to be fandan free and close to the singing. :aok: :greengrin

One Day Soon
21-01-2014, 06:42 PM
Hi all newbie here .

It is my great pleasure to say:

LTYF

fat freddy
21-01-2014, 06:42 PM
Hi all newbie here .

are you the real eggbamyasi?

Bronson
21-01-2014, 06:45 PM
Hi all newbie here .