View Full Version : Kevin Bridges says Justin Bieber is a Hibby...

03-01-2014, 11:30 PM
Tweets from Kevin Bridges...

Just seen the video of ma man @justinbieber on the bus back fae Dingwall on Boxing Day. Steamin and phonin Pat McGinlay! Top Hibee, top boy! -- Kevin Bridges (@kevinbridges86)

That's @justinbieber in a taxi up to Easter Road. Port O'Leith since 12, bought the whole pub a drink. His new Sauzee tatoo is a beauty.. -- Kevin Bridges (@kevinbridges86)

03-01-2014, 11:34 PM
Any chance of a translation or explanation, if anyone has a clue what this is aboot.

03-01-2014, 11:36 PM
Hope not. He's a wee ****. :agree:

03-01-2014, 11:37 PM
I've no idea. He just seems to copy him in on these tweets saying he is a Hibs fan.

Obviously pish but I found it amusing.

03-01-2014, 11:38 PM
I follow Kevin Bridges on Twitter and he mentions Hibs and Justin Bieber a lot but can't remember how and why it all started.

Weststandwanab
03-01-2014, 11:45 PM
Any chance of a translation or explanation, if anyone has a clue what this is aboot. Who cares ?

I follow Kevin Bridges on Twitter and he mentions Hibs and Justin Bieber a lot but can't remember how and why it all started. Looking for replies to get material.

03-01-2014, 11:47 PM
I've no idea. He just seems to copy him in on these tweets saying he is a Hibs fan.

Obviously pish but I found it amusing.

Well he wouldn't be a Yam, would he? Genuine Big Stars aren't fooled for a second by that charade.

03-01-2014, 11:50 PM
Well he wouldn't be a Yam, would he? Genuine Big Stars aren't fooled for a second by that charade.

No way Justin could compete with Cicero :agree:

03-01-2014, 11:51 PM

Talentless, classless and thinks he's billy big baws. Has all the makings of a yam.

03-01-2014, 11:53 PM
Well he wouldn't be a Yam, would he? Genuine Big Stars aren't fooled for a second by that charade.:agree:I'm a Big Star, in my own right and I'd never ever consider switching to the dark side. my wife often thinks I'm a star too

04-01-2014, 12:22 AM
Talentless, classless and thinks he's billy big baws. Has all the makings of a yam.

Say what you like about him... Bieber really is billy big baws. 400k fans and some.

04-01-2014, 12:34 AM
Hope not. He's a wee ****. :agree:

So is Bieber

04-01-2014, 12:37 AM
Who or what is a Justin Bieber?

Sounds like a synonym for something really disgusting. :confused:

04-01-2014, 02:08 AM
Maybe Bridges is labouring under the misapprehension that we would celebrate any old celebrity ersewit as one of our own if they are rumoured to be a Hibby - nothing could be further from the truth obviously - Sadam Hussein and ET put in the hard yards before being accepted into the fold - Beiber can GTF

Leishy1995
04-01-2014, 03:14 AM
He's been doing it for months for a laugh.

I remember his tweet after the Malmo game was something like "I see what you mean, @justinbieber, Fenlon still hasn't sorted the pace he has to go. See you at the hearts game mate"

04-01-2014, 03:41 AM
He always tweets American celebrities taking the piss.

I find his Justin Bieber hibs ones pretty funny

04-01-2014, 04:05 AM
He tweeted about spurs being terrible back in November, and that "Fenlon must go" I thought it was funny !

DAVE1875
04-01-2014, 04:07 AM
Sounds like either one of these poor fishing attempts people go on on Twitter, or trying to garner himself some attention

It was funny the first few times, now it's becoming as repetitive as a Frankie Boyle stand-up routine

04-01-2014, 04:33 AM
Say what you like about him... Bieber really is billy big baws. 400k fans and some.

Baker9
04-01-2014, 08:26 AM
:agree:I'm a Big Star, in my own right and I'd never ever consider switching to the dark side. my wife often thinks I'm a star too

Talk about kindred spirits! We should meet and form Big Star Hibbies as a subset of the PM board (£15 per star?). I'd need to be chairperson.

04-01-2014, 10:09 AM
Disregarding the Justin B link it appears as if Kevin Bridges may have a certain amount of affection for the Cabbage. Personally I find the idea of Justin B travelling back from Dingwall blootered on Boxing Day quite amusing!

04-01-2014, 10:20 AM
I follow Kevin Bridges on Twitter and he mentions Hibs and Justin Bieber a lot but can't remember how and why it all started.

Probably he meant to type "just in beaver" :wink:

Gus Fring
04-01-2014, 01:17 PM
Kevin Bridges should take over Only an Excuse