View Full Version : Bitter Jabos - hibs cheated !!

03-01-2014, 09:18 AM
Jambo at my work is pure spewing.

We seemingly cheated !!!. Was never a penalty !!!

Now in the huff as he got the full package about their years of cheating and Craig Thomson's cup final performance.... And Leigh's wonder goal that got chopped off !

Mentioned it is now a level playing field which he completely disagreed with

No a happy bunny which makes the win even sweeter

Cannae wait for the reaction if we are the ones to seal the relegation at the savilledome !!

03-01-2014, 09:19 AM
Tell him Hibs.net tells him to go **** himself.

03-01-2014, 09:20 AM
It is a level playing field now.

For the first time in a while, Hearts are now being forced to pay all of their bills as they fall due, something we have always done. Thus, they can no longer cheat financially.

Hence, we are now about 372 points ahead of them in the league.

The hurt is strong with the maroon ones.

03-01-2014, 09:24 AM
Jambo at my work is pure spewing. We seemingly cheated !!!. Was never a penalty !!! Now in the huff as he got the full package about their years of cheating and Craig Thomson's cup final performance.... And Leigh's wonder goal that got chopped off ! Mentioned it is now a level playing field which he completely disagreed with No a happy bunny which makes the win even sweeter Cannae wait for the reaction if we are the ones to seal the relegation at the savilledome !! GGTTH

Get him to give Neil McCann a wee call and he'll put him straight. Stonewaller.

03-01-2014, 09:31 AM
It is a level playing field now. For the first time in a while, Hearts are now being forced to pay all of their bills as they fall due, something we have always done. Thus, they can no longer cheat financially. Hence, we are now about 372 points ahead of them in the league. The hurt is strong with the maroon ones.

Looks like the rattles are oot the pram over the road mate

Tommy Wissaeu

Level playing field to Hibs = spending £200k on a striker and playing against an under 20s side

That's the kind of level playing field that built the British Empire.

They still don't get it do they! Deluded roasters.

03-01-2014, 09:31 AM
Yet to find a Jambo that is actually big enough and ugly enough to just admit that Hibs were by far the better team.

So so Bitter, refs decisions were spot on and we battered them.

7 attempts after 21 mins, that's 1 every 3 mins and every outfield player had an attempt at goal by Half Time. If we had our shooting boots on, it could easily have been 7 or 8.