View Full Version : Official Site: Less Than 400 Tickets Remaining

RSS Bot
02-01-2014, 02:30 PM
Less than 400 tickets left for #HibsvHearts

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140102/less-than-400-tickets-remaining_2262950_3600797)

02-01-2014, 02:31 PM
Officially over 20,000 seats sold for tonight's game :aok:

No bad for a wee team that died in 2012

02-01-2014, 02:33 PM
To those guests looking in

20,000 plus and that's official. Non of your make believe pish.

O and GIRFUYYYF's

02-01-2014, 02:36 PM
United v Aberdeen sold out yesterday

Hibs v hearts sold out today

Absolute Armageddon without Rangers.

02-01-2014, 02:37 PM

Green&White
02-01-2014, 02:41 PM

Neither games involve the other shower from the west either. Time to get rid of them tae and watch a competitive league flourish

02-01-2014, 02:43 PM

Absolute Armageddon without Rangers.''

Get rid of Celtic and you will see a competitive league and crowds rise all around in the long term.

02-01-2014, 03:15 PM
To those guests looking in

20,000 plus and that's official. Non of your make believe pish.

O and GIRFUYYYF's

Queue of about 20 outside the ticket office when I drove past about 2.30 PM. Still time for a sell-out.

Islington Hibs
02-01-2014, 03:26 PM
''

Get rid of Celtic and you will see a competitive league and crowds rise all around in the long term.

nothing more to add:greengrin

02-01-2014, 03:32 PM

Someone should email that to the OF and their friends at the SFA/SPFL :aok:

02-01-2014, 03:33 PM
Queue of about 20 outside the ticket office when I drove past about 2.30 PM. Still time for a sell-out.

Does make you wonder who they are and why they've left it so late :confused:

02-01-2014, 03:35 PM

Seriously? There's loads of reasons why that could be the case.

Change of plans, talked around at the last minute by mates, swithering whether to go and had enough of the wife's family for the holidays already.....

02-01-2014, 03:36 PM

Collections?

WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 03:42 PM
Less than 400 tickets left for #HibsvHearts

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140102/less-than-400-tickets-remaining_2262950_3600797)

I counted only 166 available on eticketing (bit yammish to do a dot count but I was quite interested). Will that show all available or do they take some away from the online sales?

Edit (now 152)

02-01-2014, 04:33 PM
On way to BTG, and people still at ticket office, but don't know if they are buying or just collecting