View Full Version : Happy new year .netters

EastCalderHibby
31-12-2013, 08:02 PM
4 Hours early but heading to the pup shortly so might not be sober by the time of the bells so
HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all and hope to see you all at er on the 2nd :thumbsup:
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

pontius pilate
31-12-2013, 08:03 PM
I concur let's hope we extend the new year celebrations well passed the 2nd.
GGTTH F.T.H

31-12-2013, 08:09 PM
Happy New Year to all, lets make it a good start by giving that manky mob a doing on the 2nd.

31-12-2013, 08:16 PM
4 Hours early but heading to the pup shortly so might not be sober by the time of the bells so
HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all and hope to see you all at er on the 2nd :thumbsup:
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
Diitto away to a party and intend to keep it going till the wee small hours of the third The Champers is on ice Expectation Abounds this time I expect it to happen

31-12-2013, 08:27 PM
" HEALTH WEALTH AND HAPPINESS " to all who frequent this forum :greengrin

Here's to them that like us -
Them that think us swell -
And here's tae them that hate us -
Let's pray for them as well!

31-12-2013, 08:28 PM
Happy new year to all the hibee family. Cant say I'm all that bothered by this one... just gagging on the 2nd to turn up!!

GGTTH.

31-12-2013, 08:30 PM
Hibby New Year to you all (unless you're a brokebacker in which case I hope it's a ba5tard of a twelve months ahead :greengrin)

31-12-2013, 08:31 PM
Hibby New Year to you all (unless you're a brokebacker in which case I hope it's a ba5tard of a twelve months ahead :greengrin)

:tee hee: :top marks JB

31-12-2013, 08:37 PM

Quality Jonny quality.

Anyway all the best to you and yours HNY and aw the best for 2014!

Quite nite fur us. Wee glass of wine early tae bed for a ver heavy 3 day sesh. GGTTH

31-12-2013, 08:43 PM
Quality Jonny quality.

Anyway all the best to you and yours HNY and aw the best for 2014!

Quite nite fur us. Wee glass of wine early tae bed for a ver heavy 3 day sesh. GGTTH

Cheers buddy :aok: Same to you and yours :tbgwa:

EastCalderHibby
31-12-2013, 08:44 PM

faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::top marks:flag::flag:

Ricky Bobby
31-12-2013, 08:55 PM
Happy New Year to all.
Looking forward to a much happier year following Buthers boys.

hibseleven
31-12-2013, 08:55 PM
Happy new year when it comes to all Hibbies near and far. May we be doing the bounce into the wee hours on the third.....

31-12-2013, 09:03 PM
Happy new year to all when it comes.Hibs.net has been brilliant this year and i look forward to many great topics next year

Cheers!!!!

31-12-2013, 09:09 PM
Happy new year :thumbsup:

31-12-2013, 09:46 PM

That about sums it up for me too! I hate Hogmanay and usually escape to London to get away from it.
Theres many a game on the telly on Sat and Sun and I'm meant to be heading down to Carlisle on Sunday, dear knows what state I'll be in by then!

31-12-2013, 09:50 PM
Bonne Année from Tahiti.

31-12-2013, 09:54 PM
Aw the best to everyone. Enjoy the nite and aw the best for 2014.

Hibby Gav
31-12-2013, 09:59 PM
Happy 2014
Here's tae us...I feel a good one coming on starting Thursday night !
Healthy and happiness to all hibees the world over :tbgwa:

Forever_Green93
31-12-2013, 10:02 PM
Happy New Year Everyone!

Can't wait for the 2nd of January

Greendub
31-12-2013, 10:10 PM
Godt Nyttår

:-)

31-12-2013, 10:20 PM
Happy new year and another day closer to death

31-12-2013, 10:24 PM
Gettin slowly rished now - a very Happy New Year to one and all !

31-12-2013, 10:36 PM
That about sums it up for me too! I hate Hogmanay and usually escape to London to get away from it.
Theres many a game on the telly on Sat and Sun and I'm meant to be heading down to Carlisle on Sunday, dear knows what state I'll be in by then!

I should've added Happy New Year on at the end there though!

31-12-2013, 10:46 PM
Godt Nyttår

:-)

Jeez,drunk already !!

scuttle
31-12-2013, 11:13 PM
Happy New Year fellow Hibbys

A new years resolution is something that goes in one year and out the other

Glory Glory.

yeezus.
31-12-2013, 11:14 PM
Just back from doing 120 covers in a busy kitchen. Hope everyone has an excellent new year and hopefully Hibs can make it a better one on the second!

31-12-2013, 11:18 PM
http://animationsa2z.com/attachments/Image/new_year/happynewyear33.gif

yeezus.
31-12-2013, 11:23 PM
-15 points on Only an Excuse :faf:

31-12-2013, 11:28 PM
It"s already 2014 here so

Bloavez mad ha yec'hed mad d'an holl (happy new year and good health to all)

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT-k-3Rc8Wwc6_F-GZv5jRLynjsDtzHYJCr2E2Xj0bkjWA1J_tiE4aSdDU

31-12-2013, 11:31 PM
It"s already 2014 here so

Bloavez mad ha yec'hed mad d'an holl (happy new year and good health to all)

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT-k-3Rc8Wwc6_F-GZv5jRLynjsDtzHYJCr2E2Xj0bkjWA1J_tiE4aSdDUhttp://i39.tinypic.com/23j6adj.gif :cheers:

greengnome
31-12-2013, 11:51 PM
I would like to wish Every member of the Hibs family, a very prosperous and Happy New Year. I am back in Iraq working, but will be watching the game here live, and sincerely hope we F--kin bury them on the day. Keep well and safe you all... And GGTTH... The Butcher boys are back on tour. :tbgwa::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:: flag::flag:

01-01-2014, 12:00 AM
Happy New Year tae Hibbies everywhere but particularly tae those that are my friends :cheers:

01-01-2014, 12:14 AM
Happy new year, aw the best for 2014 and beyond! GGTTH :flag:

01-01-2014, 12:16 AM
Happy New Year all Netters

Let's pump them on Thursday

01-01-2014, 12:17 AM
Happy new year to each and every one of you - all the very best.

Green Reaper
01-01-2014, 12:18 AM
Happy New Year and good fortune to all ....,obvious exceptions of course

01-01-2014, 12:19 AM
All the best fellow my fellow purveyors of class.

01-01-2014, 12:20 AM
Happy new year to all Hibbys everywhere.
It's gonna be a good one, i feel it.

green.and.white
01-01-2014, 12:29 AM
Happy new year everyone, I hope 2014 is a great year for you as well as Hibs!

01-01-2014, 12:31 AM
Happy new year y'all...... from the U.S.A........

WeeWendy
01-01-2014, 12:32 AM
Bliadhna mhath ùr!

Hope 2014 is a year to remember - for Hibs and for Scotland

01-01-2014, 12:33 AM
Happy New Year to the Hibs family.

'Mon the Hibees tomorrow - let's smash them! :thumbsup:

01-01-2014, 12:36 AM
Guid new year to Hibbys everywhere.

01-01-2014, 12:42 AM
Happy new year lets ruin the jambos on thursday ggtth

01-01-2014, 12:44 AM
Happy new year tae all the hibbies oot there. Let start Thai year on a flyer wi a victory versus the puddle drinkers. Slainte!!

HFC_NYC
01-01-2014, 12:47 AM
Happy new year and lets start it off by giving those maroon chumps a gubbing.

Prof. Shaggy
01-01-2014, 12:50 AM
All the best to one and all.

yeezus.
01-01-2014, 01:03 AM
Happy new year and lets start it off by giving those maroon chumps a gubbing.

:thumbsup: 8-0!

GRANTON_HIBS
01-01-2014, 01:07 AM
Bottoms up, best wishes to all Hibernians around the planet.

TomTheHibbyBev
01-01-2014, 01:14 AM
Happy new year everyone, I hope 2014 is a great year for you all GGTHH Hibs! :thumbsup:

Dan Sarf
01-01-2014, 01:59 AM
A Hibby New Year to all!

tetley
01-01-2014, 02:06 AM
Happy New Year fellow Hibees, can't wait for the derby and start the year as we mean to go on

Sent from my KFTT using Tapatalk 2

01-01-2014, 03:36 AM
I would like to wish Every member of the Hibs family, a very prosperous and Happy New Year. I am back in Iraq working, but will be watching the game here live, and sincerely hope we F--kin bury them on the day. Keep well and safe you all... And GGTTH... The Butcher boys are back on tour. :tbgwa::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:: flag:

You too :agree:

Piqué
01-01-2014, 04:53 AM
Happy new year! It's been good so far so I might aswell make it better and boost my post count here! All the best x

Hibs07p
01-01-2014, 04:57 AM
Happy new year to all in the Hibs family. I'm off to work.

01-01-2014, 05:04 AM
A Happy New Year to all :scarf:

MoscowHibs
01-01-2014, 07:02 AM
A happy new year tae Hibbies the world over. May all your dreams and plans come to fruition.:cheers:

Weststandwanab
01-01-2014, 07:21 AM
A happy New year to you all from Dumfries back to Edinburgh this afternoon and so looking forward to tomorrow evening.

01-01-2014, 07:27 AM
A happy new year tae Hibbies the world over. May all your dreams and plans come to fruition.:cheers::aok:just in the door! had a fantastic night with close friends, singing ,dancing and shouting for the last 7 hours of this year. hope you had a good new year party if you were at one, and hope the year in front of us Hibees is better than last. All the best, to anyone that was unable to be with friends or family at this time of the year, and I'm sure some will be ,on there own
, so all the best for this year

hibby67
01-01-2014, 07:31 AM
Happy New Year to all lets hope we get off to the perfect start to 2014 .... :flag::flag::flag:

Denverhibby
01-01-2014, 08:14 AM
Happy new year to all hibs fans near and far from Colorado USA. Let's get the year of to a great start starting Thursday.

garys
01-01-2014, 08:33 AM
Happy new year to my Hibs family all over the world!! let's hammer them on thursday!!

01-01-2014, 08:35 AM
Happy new year one an all..... I'm now aff to bed, see you on the 2nd!

01-01-2014, 09:01 AM
Happy New Year, fellow heroes.

I'm up early and fresh as a daisy!

01-01-2014, 09:17 AM
Happy New Year to everyone associated with Hibernian.

Our wee family wish you happiness, good health and prosperity for 2014.

X

Eternal Hibbie
01-01-2014, 10:45 AM
A very happy New Year to all Hibbies.

A new year, new hope, new expectations.

Let's start as we mean to go on tomorrow night. :thumbup:

01-01-2014, 01:38 PM
Happy new year to all, I'm having a recovery day and getting worked up for tomorrow, lets see what 2014 brings us.