View Full Version : Yams Songs, chants and general mocking for the derby.

26-12-2013, 07:01 PM
I will begin. First division, here you come, you are the Hearts and your going down! To the tune of "15 points, who gives a ****, we are the hearts and we are staying up". Ohh the irony.

26-12-2013, 07:07 PM
To the tune of 'Call Me Maybe':
Hey, he just 'megged you,
And he's a weegie,
He hates the Hearts
And he's Paul Cairney

To the tune of the Yaya/Kolo Toure tune:

Pishy,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy pishy Gary

Strugglin'
Strugglin Strugglin'
Strugglin' Strugglin
Strugglin' Billy Brown

26-12-2013, 07:08 PM
Like the first one!

26-12-2013, 07:15 PM
The Hibs are having a party, the hertz are going down.

One Gary Locke, their's only one Gary Locke.

Where have all the Jambos gone ohhhh ohhhh

We can see you sneakin out.

Then a rendition of Hibee choons.

This is after the first 20 minutes.

26-12-2013, 07:20 PM
to the tune of Cliff Richard's Congratulations. Have to add to it of course but it really fits the tune well.

Pity they were not definitley down yet....quite like.

We'll meet again,
Don't know where,
Don't know when
But I know we'll meet again some sunny day
Keep smiling through,
Just like you always do
Till the admin drive the dark clouds far away

We’ll just say "Hello"
To the teams down below
Tell them you won't be long,
They'll be happy to know
That as we saw you go
We were singing this song

We'll meet again,
Don't know where,
Don't know when
But I know we'll meet again some sunny day
Keep pledging cash,
It’s for your farewell bash
And the new Cala homes down Gorgie way.

26-12-2013, 07:31 PM
Yesterday, all your paydays seemed so far away
Now your players don't receive their wage
Oh you're the team to relegate

Suddenly you're not half the team you used to be
And Gary Locke gets turned on by wee
Oh you're the team to relegate

Why McHattie is a player, I couldn't say
All your players are *****, how you long for yesterday

26-12-2013, 07:39 PM
90mins of "Cheerio Cheerio Cheerio" should just about do it. :)

cam75
26-12-2013, 08:03 PM
Ben Williams he's got clean knees got clean knees,your still on -3 -3 your players played for free played for free,now it's New Year's Day and your still broke!

26-12-2013, 08:05 PM
Oh xmas tree oh xmas tree, The hearts are still oan minus three

26-12-2013, 08:11 PM
If you hate me after what I say
Can't put it off any longer
Just gotta tell ya anyway

Bye Bye Jambos, Jambos goodbye.
Bye Jambos, Jambos bye bye.
Bye bye Jambos, don’t make me cry

There’s one team in town with no money
Who could stay in the SPL if they were only debt free
I bet you wish it could be.
We could talk about next years SPL but why begin it
'Cos you ain't got any future in it,
You could stay up but you’re not debt free, so:

Bye Bye Jambos, Jambos goodbye.
Bye bye Jambos, don’t make me cry

7 Hills
26-12-2013, 08:47 PM
Vladimir Romanov!
Vladimir Romanov - Vladimir Romanov!

26-12-2013, 08:49 PM
You're going down on the 29th March, the 29th March, the 29th March...! :thumbsup:

26-12-2013, 09:27 PM
1) Put hands in 5-1 gesture position
2) Turn the one finger the other way so it's in a downward pointing position
3) Take hand in five position, move from side to side in waving, goodbye style, motion
4) Enjoy

26-12-2013, 09:42 PM
What's a hearts fans favourite Christmas starter? Administrone soup!

26-12-2013, 09:52 PM
Bye Bye cos the Jambos have died...

I can't remember if I cried,
when I heard about their weakened side
but something touched me deep inside
the day the Jambos died...

singing bye bye cos the Jambos have died
drank my bevvy full of heavy til the heavy ran dry...

N M 156
26-12-2013, 10:35 PM
3) Take hand in five position, move from side to side in waving, goodbye style, motion
4) Enjoy

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Humo
27-12-2013, 12:14 AM
You're no staying up!
Said you're no staying up!

27-12-2013, 01:18 AM
Few crackers here so far. We definitely need plently of going down chants as you just know how much they'd be milking it if the shoe was on the other foot!

Personally loved 'You're going down on the 29th of March, the 29th of March, the 29th of March' - Yellow submarine

27-12-2013, 01:27 AM
Hibs are good hibs are great we have hearts on the run.... Lmfao

27-12-2013, 01:42 AM
Youre going down with the rangers!

Forever_Green93
27-12-2013, 03:50 AM
To the tune of 20 times 20 times man united

minus 3 minus 3 for the jambos
minus 3 minus 3 your going down
minus 3 minus 3 for the jambos
oh woah oh oh oh

27-12-2013, 09:15 AM
from the Yamasaurus thread

The Fairytale of No Money

It was Christmas eve babe
In the CVA tank
An old Yam said to me: won't see another one
And then they sang a song
The rare old Romanov
You turned your face away and dreamed about BDO
Got on an unlucky one
Came in seven to none
I've got a feeling
This year´s F***** for you
So happy Christmas
I love you Vlady
I can see a Bigger Team
Did all the bills get paid?

They got world cup stars
They got Lith banks full of gold
But HMRC goes right through you
It´s a place full of fools
When you first took my shares on a cold Christmas eve
You promised Champions League was waiting for me
You were Walter you were Mitty
Joke of Edinburgh city when the bank finished paying they yelled out for more
Nade was swinging all the Yam mugs they were paying
No pot to piss on a corner
Then closed overnight.

And the boys from the Hibee choir were singing on New Year's Day
And the bells were ringing out for Pat Stanton and Frank Sauzee.

You´re a Yam you´re a punk
You´re stadium's all junk
Lying there almost dead on a financial drip in that bed
You tax dodging maggot
You charity robbing faggot
Happy Christmas your arse we know it´s your last.

And the boys of the Hibee choir's still singing every New Year's Day
And the bells ring out
For Pat Stanton and Frank Sauzee.

We could have been a Big Team
Well so could Gretna
Vlad took my savings from me
After Robinson
He kept them with him Merricks
He put them with his own
Can´t beat relegation
You've built your dreams on lies

And the bells ring out

27-12-2013, 10:11 AM
First division, here you come, you are the Hearts and your going down! To the tune of "15 points, who gives a ****, we are the hearts and we are staying up". :aok:

The Hibs are having a party, the hertz are going down.

One Gary Locke, their's only one Gary Locke.

Where have all the Jambos gone ohhhh ohhhh

We can see you sneakin out. :aok:

4) Enjoy :top marks

This one has to be sung -to the 20 times song - VERY CATCHY! Need work on the last line though?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7DVAOGDzr8

Going Down - Going Down - Dirty Jambos
Going Down - Going Down - very soon
We won't see anytime soon! (any better suggestions for this final line?)

Shearer
27-12-2013, 10:34 AM
from the Yamasaurus thread

The Fairytale of No Money

It was Christmas eve babe
In the CVA tank
An old Yam said to me: won't see another one
And then they sang a song
The rare old Romanov
You turned your face away and dreamed about BDO
Got on an unlucky one
Came in seven to none
I've got a feeling
This year´s F***** for you
So happy Christmas
I love you Vlady
I can see a Bigger Team
Did all the bills get paid?

They got world cup stars
They got Lith banks full of gold
But HMRC goes right through you
It´s a place full of fools
When you first took my shares on a cold Christmas eve
You promised Champions League was waiting for me
You were Walter you were Mitty
Joke of Edinburgh city when the bank finished paying they yelled out for more
Nade was swinging all the Yam mugs they were paying
No pot to piss on a corner
Then closed overnight.

And the boys from the Hibee choir were singing on New Year's Day
And the bells were ringing out for Pat Stanton and Frank Sauzee.

You´re a Yam you´re a punk
You´re stadium's all junk
Lying there almost dead on a financial drip in that bed
You tax dodging maggot
You charity robbing faggot
Happy Christmas your arse we know it´s your last.

And the bells ring out

We could have been a Big Team
Well so could Gretna
Vlad took my savings from me
After Robinson
He kept them with him Merricks
He put them with his own
Can´t beat relegation
You've built your dreams on lies

And the bells ring out

That is genius

27-12-2013, 11:14 AM
O Vlad of Lith-land
when will we see
yer like again?
the fraudulent lies bought!
The wee team
looked on when
you stood against them
proud Hibees army
and sent them homeward
to laugh again.

mglancy23
27-12-2013, 11:17 AM
5-1 and you *****ed it up.....

27-12-2013, 11:26 AM
When Vladimir stuffed up the Jambos
he began to shout
you girls and boys
should give up your toys
to try and help yams out
you've lost Ian Black
others got the sack
But Gary's sticking with you
When Vladimir stuffed up the Jambos
6-2 6-2 6-2

27-12-2013, 11:32 AM
Oh christmas tree oh christmas tree
The hearts are still on -3

Arch Stanton
27-12-2013, 12:06 PM
Jingle Bells, Gorgie smells
But I hear you say
Will it still smell minging
WHen the Jam Tarts go away?

27-12-2013, 12:54 PM
Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park
There’s a wee football team that’s oershot it’s mark
They’ve won all the honours football can bestow,
But lucks run out and it’s time for them to go.

H-E-A-R-T-S
If you cannae spell it then here’s what it says
Broke, broke, they’re just a sick joke,
It’s down at Tynecastle they hide
The poor of the toun are the boys in Maroon
And we’re just so proud as we watch them go doon.

This is their story this is their song
When you follow the Hearts bring your bairns money along
For some say that titles and trophies are grand
But they pass a begging cup in their asbestos stand

H-E-A-R-T-S
Skint, skint, we owe oot a mint,

seanshow
27-12-2013, 01:25 PM
I like the oldies short and easy to remember even when pished. :greengrin

Beatles - Your going down like a russian submarine, a russian submarine,a russian submarine.

27-12-2013, 01:55 PM
Hello,
hello, hello!
whenever we say goodbye you sing hello!

27-12-2013, 02:32 PM
4) Enjoy
consider this knicked :flag:

CallumHibs07
27-12-2013, 02:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghfyDfy3pP4

not about Hearts but think this would work well:

When I was a young boy
My father said to me
Listen here my son
You're Hibernian FC

Here, we are
You'll know us by our noise
The pride of Edinburgh
The famous Hibee boys

27-12-2013, 03:13 PM
The songwriters of the world havnae got much to worry about! ;-)

27-12-2013, 03:15 PM

Neither have the comedians:greengrin

one day maybe...
27-12-2013, 04:02 PM
Jambo's crying,

All around us,

Hibees singing,

Having fun...

It's the season,

Of certain relegation,

Merry Christmas Jambo sc*m

Forever_Green93
27-12-2013, 04:23 PM
"This one has to be sung -to the 20 times song - VERY CATCHY! Need work on the last line though?

We won't see anytime soon! (any better suggestions for this final line?[/QUOTE]

You're the sc*m that wears maroon

linlithgowhibbie
27-12-2013, 04:31 PM

When I was a young boy
My father said to me
Listen here my son
You're Hibernian FC

Here, we are
The pride of Edinburgh
The famous Hibee boys

Defo worth trying IMHO

JIm
27-12-2013, 04:39 PM

When I was a young boy
My father said to me
Listen here my son
You're Hibernian FC

Here, we are
The pride of Edinburgh
The famous Hibee boys

We have a winner :top marks

27-12-2013, 05:02 PM
These threads are always hilariously bad but this is the worst yet :faf:

27-12-2013, 05:06 PM
I hate to blow my ain trumpet but i defo win...

Oh xmas tree oh xmas tree the Hearts are still oan minus three.

Nae danger theirs a catchier choon.

27-12-2013, 05:15 PM
VERY CATCHY! Can't get it out my head :greengrin

Your the sc*m that wear maroon!

oramhibee
27-12-2013, 05:18 PM
15 points
you're out of luck
cos you're the Hearts
and you're going bust!

GlenrothesHibee
27-12-2013, 05:26 PM
We are HibsWe are goodWe have Jambos on the run

27-12-2013, 05:36 PM
These threads are always hilariously bad but this is the worst yet :faf:

Your record's broken
Your record's broken...
Sorrow ...
Sorrow ...
Sorrow ...
Sorrow ...
Sorrow ...
;)

27-12-2013, 05:59 PM
Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park
There’s a wee football team that’s oershot it’s mark
They’ve cheated their way to some of the honours football can bestow,
But lucks run out and it’s time for them to go.

H-E-A-R-T-S
Broke, broke, they’re just a sick joke,

This is their story this is their song
When you follow the Hearts bring your bairns money along
For some say that titles and trophies are grand
But they pass a begging cup in their asbestos stand

H-E-A-R-T-S
Skint, skint, we owe oot a mint,

Fixed that for you :wink:

27-12-2013, 06:31 PM
"This one has to be sung -to the 20 times song - VERY CATCHY! Need work on the last line though?

We won't see anytime soon! (any better suggestions for this final line?

You're the sc*m that wears maroon[/QUOTE]

Winner winner chicken dinner!

27-12-2013, 07:52 PM
Jambo's crying,

All around us,

Hibees singing,

Having fun...

It's the season,

Of certain relegation,

Merry Christmas Jambo sc*m

This one gets my vote :cb

28-12-2013, 09:12 AM

Let's hope the get cuffed tomorrow and you're on to a winner :thumbsup:

28-12-2013, 09:16 AM

Let's hope the get cuffed tomorrow and you're on to a winner :thumbsup:

And probably one that's not a winner

They changed the guard at Tynecastle Palace
Christopher Robinson replaced by Vladis
He had such magnificent plans
But robbed all the charities
and also their fans
with Malice

Need to be of a certain age (and mental state) to recognise it I reckon :greengrin

28-12-2013, 09:45 AM

Like that.

Incidentally lot of Manc accents in that video considering all United fans are from Sussex, London, Kent etc

28-12-2013, 10:33 AM
And he's a weegie,
He hates the Hearts
And he's Paul Cairney

Pishy,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy pishy Gary

Strugglin'
Strugglin Strugglin'
Strugglin' Strugglin
Strugglin' Billy Brown
'Been places and done hings'http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FOQWTdhRZw8

scuttle
28-12-2013, 10:55 AM

We won't see anytime soon! (any better suggestions for this final line?

You're the sc*m that wears maroon[/QUOTE]

Would love to hear this belted out at the derby

28-12-2013, 11:00 AM
And he's a weegie,
He hates the Hearts
And he's Paul Cairney

Pishy,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy Gary,
Pishy pishy Gary

Strugglin'
Strugglin Strugglin'
Strugglin' Strugglin
Strugglin' Billy Brown

Massive fan of both these efforts.

28-12-2013, 03:28 PM

Doesn't qualify as only one line so no a song But agree it's a great one liner

28-12-2013, 03:30 PM
Doesn't qualify as only one line so no a song But agree it's a great one liner

Providing they are still on minus 3 on Thursday

28-12-2013, 03:34 PM
Providing they are still on minus 3 on Thursday
Then just change it to there in a fix on minus six

Scònaldò
28-12-2013, 03:46 PM
Then just change it to there in a fix on minus six

Do you get deducted points for losing now?

hibbybrian
28-12-2013, 03:47 PM

28-12-2013, 03:53 PM
Sing a song of 6 - 2
The Jambos start to cry
From Four and twenty fat birds
Insults start to fly
When the lie was opened
The yams all start to sing
"When Vlad was there we didn't care but now it isn't fair...!"

Jim Herriot
28-12-2013, 04:46 PM

Just to prove your point...

This should maybe be kept until next season...

We hate Partick Thistle
We hate Celtic too (they're s#ite)
We hate Dundee United
But the Hibees, we love you

Actually, I don't hate either the jags or the arabs so I wouldn't really
want to sing this... ;)

28-12-2013, 06:58 PM
what's wrong with the old ones,pedants P.O. :greengrin

jingle bells,jingle bells
jingle all the way
o' what fun it is to puck,the yams on new years day :thumbsup:

i really hope everyone knows the tune :greengrin

28-12-2013, 07:02 PM
If it rhymes then yes why no Am sure Petrie will be working behind the scenes to make it happen :thumbsup:

28-12-2013, 07:04 PM
what's wrong with the old ones,pedants P.O. :greengrin

jingle bells,jingle bells
jingle all the way
o' what fun it is to puck,the yams on new years day :thumbsup:

i really hope everyone knows the tune :greengrin
Coz the game isn't on on New Years Day That's what happens when T V dictate when we play

28-12-2013, 07:23 PM
Coz the game isn't on on New Years Day That's what happens when T V dictate when we play

whooosh :greengrin

Jim Herriot
28-12-2013, 07:49 PM

Oh what fun it is when TV dictates when we play...

oramhibee
28-12-2013, 08:43 PM
It's only 6-2, it's only 6-2, 6000 empty seats (don't know how many the away end holds) it's only 6-2.

(Don't really think it works, they only sold like 500 tickets that day...)

28-12-2013, 09:17 PM
To the tune of Candy by Robbie Williams:

Hey, ho, there he goes,
Laughing at the Hearts a league below,
Don't think he's had his own song before,
Paul Hanlon is a Hibee

28-12-2013, 09:47 PM
Gary Locke and Billy Brown, you are the hearts and your going down!

28-12-2013, 10:05 PM
Theres only one Vladimir Rominov

28-12-2013, 10:11 PM
Vladimir Romanov
He's killed the Jambos off

28-12-2013, 10:21 PM
Gary Locke and Billy Brown, you are the hearts and your going down!

Lovin it

28-12-2013, 10:40 PM
To the tune of Next To Me by Emile Sande:

You won't find Locke high in the table,
Or winning manager of the year,
You won't find him with a valid paycheque,
You will find him, you'll find him soaked in wee

Soaked in wee, oooh,
Soaked in wee, oooh

JimmyL
28-12-2013, 10:57 PM
We know you won 5 1 will do or similar!! At the end of the day they are going to bore us with it so let's annoy them by singing back at them

DTS
28-12-2013, 11:00 PM
I might be the only one however I feel that singing our own hibs songs whilst we give them a hammering will piss them off the most!

28-12-2013, 11:22 PM
I might be the only one however I feel that singing our own hibs songs whilst we give them a hammering will piss them off the most!
Listen to us old ones We need to give them the full experience and rub salt into the open sore that is Relegation and Administration They would show us no Mercy so why not humiliate them at there lowest Ebb .But yeah we need to do it on the park of that there can be no doubt

29-12-2013, 11:02 AM
Big Team - Big League

Wee Team - Wee League

:greengrin:greengrin

They would hate this one :aok:

GlenrothesHibee
29-12-2013, 11:59 AM
Just a simple, non stop.....

They're going down
They're going
Hearts are going down
:giruy:

ano hibby
29-12-2013, 12:06 PM
5-1 & it F***ed you up

29-12-2013, 12:18 PM
5-1 & it F***ed you up

Nice :).

Got to say majority of the songs on this thread are superb. Really hope we hear a couple of them on Thursday night as certainly is going to wind our poor little gorgie trampy neighbours up.

29-12-2013, 04:21 PM
Oh christmas tree oh christmas tree
The hearts are still on -3

Great idea, but it needs a wee edit now!

Green_one
29-12-2013, 04:26 PM
To the tune of Next To Me by Emile Sande:
You won't find Locke high in the table,
Or winning manager of the year,
You won't find him with a valid paycheque,
You will find him, you'll find him soaked in wee
Soaked in wee, oooh,
Soaked in wee, oooh

Liked this

Simpler is :

Jambos no more, Tynie no more, Lockie no more, Pisspants no more
Mercer no more, Rominov no more, taxfree no more, Wee Gers no more

Tune is easy to guess :greengrin. Add you own child molesting, debt owing etc etc.

29-12-2013, 05:52 PM
To the tune of "You only sing when you're winning" -

"You only win when you're cheating".

TheReg!
29-12-2013, 06:13 PM
Anyone been watching the darts? See the song the crowd have been singing about YaYa Toure and Yolo Toure, it's quality and funny to watch, well we could have one for TB and MM

It's to the tune of No limits

Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry Butcher.
Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Maurice Malpass.
Easy to learn, job done!:flag::flag:

linlithgowhibbie
29-12-2013, 06:21 PM
Anyone been watching the darts? See the song the crowd have been singing about YaYa Toure and Yolo Toure, it's quality and funny to watch, well we could have one for TB and MM

It's to the tune of No limits

Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry Butcher.
Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Maurice Malpass.
Easy to learn, job done!:flag::flag:

We belted this out at Dingwall in the cup tie

TheReg!
29-12-2013, 06:28 PM
We belted this out at Dingwall in the cup tie

Really? Did it go down well? I love it, it proper sticks in yer heed, I've got the wee man shouting it in the bath haha. Imagine the whole East singing it.:aok:

30-12-2013, 01:04 AM
"We are winning this game comfortably" and/or similar. That's the chant I want to hear bar none.

cwilliamson85
30-12-2013, 02:07 AM
Anyone been watching the darts? See the song the crowd have been singing about YaYa Toure and Yolo Toure, it's quality and funny to watch, well we could have one for TB and MM It's to the tune of No limits Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry-Terry Terry Butcher. Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Mo Mo- Mo Mo Maurice Malpass. Easy to learn, job done!:flag::flag:

Here you go...http://youtu.be/2wt0LCCPk2A

Hibs07p
30-12-2013, 03:34 AM
Great idea, but it needs a wee edit now!

Oh super Lew, oh super Lew,
the hear7s are still on -2.

itslegaltender
30-12-2013, 07:47 AM
Vladimir Romanov
He's killed the Jambos off

This.:not worth

30-12-2013, 08:12 AM

The hear7s are just like Rangers
And now there feeling blue
but that's because the Jambo ****
are still stuck on Minus 2

30-12-2013, 08:13 AM

Great tribute to Lewis coupled with put down for them Perfect:not worth

30-12-2013, 08:17 AM
Enjoyed the 'Xmas tree oh Xmas tree the hearts are still on minus three' song. Shame it's ruined!

30-12-2013, 09:38 AM

Yeah like it like it, but how about :
Oh super Lew oh super Lew
They're leaving here on minus 2

Leishy1995
30-12-2013, 10:24 AM
Don't sack Locke, super Gary Locke, I just don't think you understand! That if you sack Locke, super Gary Locke, you're gonna have a riot on your hands!

Stolen from twitter

Northern Hibby
31-12-2013, 03:03 PM
At Easter Road it's nice an warm
But over in Gorgie it's -2

Repeat

31-12-2013, 03:07 PM
Here you go...http://youtu.be/2wt0LCCPk2A

:greengrin:top marks

sauzee=legend
31-12-2013, 03:25 PM
"There's only 1 Gary Locke"
"Gary must stay"

Thief
31-12-2013, 03:41 PM
MO-TEL, MO-TEL, MO-TEL, etc
or adding touch of the exotic, welcome to the Mo-Tel Hibernia, such a lovely place, such a lovely place (repeat).
I'll get my coat, lol

31-12-2013, 04:00 PM
MO-TEL, MO-TEL, MO-TEL, etc
or adding touch of the exotic, welcome to the Mo-Tel Hibernia, such a lovely place, such a lovely place (repeat).
I'll get my coat, lol

How about doing the chant from the darts about the toure brothers. Replace with terry terry terry terry terry terry terry butcher then mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo maurice malpas and keep going till we score the seven7h. Easy for everyone and easter road would be rocking like the ally pally.

31-12-2013, 04:34 PM
1 kid cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
2 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
2 kids 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
3 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
4 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
5 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
6 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
6 kids, 5 kids, 4, kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
7 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
8 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
9 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
9 kids, 8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
10 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
10 kids 9 kids, 8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
11 KIDS CANNAE SAVE, CANNAE SAVE THE JAMBOS.
11 KIDS, 10 KIDS, 9 KIDS, 8 KIDS, 7 KIDS, 6 KIDS, 5 KIDS, 4 KIDS, 3 KIDS, 2 KIDS, 1 KID, BILLY F***ING BROWN AND GARY P*ISHY LOCKE, CANNAE SAVE THE CHEATING JAMBOS!

31-12-2013, 04:58 PM
At Easter Road it's nice an warm
But over in Gorgie it's -2

Repeat
You been sniffing De-icer or what .

31-12-2013, 05:01 PM
1 kid cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
2 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
2 kids 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
3 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
4 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
5 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
6 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
6 kids, 5 kids, 4, kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
7 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
8 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
9 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
9 kids, 8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
10 kids cannae save, cannae save the jambos.
10 kids 9 kids, 8 kids, 7 kids, 6 kids, 5 kids, 4 kids, 3 kids, 2 kids, 1 kid, billy brown and gary locke cannae save the jambos.
11 KIDS CANNAE SAVE, CANNAE SAVE THE JAMBOS.
11 KIDS, 10 KIDS, 9 KIDS, 8 KIDS, 7 KIDS, 6 KIDS, 5 KIDS, 4 KIDS, 3 KIDS, 2 KIDS, 1 KID, BILLY F***ING BROWN AND GARY P*ISHY LOCKE, CANNAE SAVE THE CHEATING JAMBOS!
Too many kids for my liking

hibeesathampden
31-12-2013, 05:24 PM
http://www.hibs.net/webkit-fake-url://C2FF4418-5799-495E-92EF-CB6BE7C4C926/imagejpeg

I hope this boy will be there with his top on!

hibeesathampden
31-12-2013, 05:26 PM
http://www.hibs.net/webkit-fake-url://C2FF4418-5799-495E-92EF-CB6BE7C4C926/imagejpeg

I hope this boy will be there with his top on!

can't attach the picture but it's then mad vlad -15 one

31-12-2013, 05:33 PM
Going down, going down, going down
Going down, going down

Or

FTH, FTH, FTH

Or

TBGWA over and over

Simple but effective

01-01-2014, 01:15 PM
http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/david-prentice-liverpool-fcs-memorable-3352994

I wonder if well get bored tomorrow....

manx hibee
01-01-2014, 01:38 PM
To the tune of: I've got a brand new harvester

didnt we have a lovely time
the day we went to tynie
5 at halftime n 7 the score
and all for under a pound you know
but on the way back we jumped on there backs
an kicked there f@@@@n heads in
singing a few of our favourite songs
as the hertz go down :flag:

Glorious
01-01-2014, 04:03 PM
If Williams is having a quiet afternoon (here's hoping):

(tune: he's got the whole world in his hands)

He's got nooo dirt, on his knees
He's got no dirt on his knees.

And..

No dirt on his knees,
no dirt on his kneeees,
Big Ben Williams,
there's no dirt on his knees.

EH6 Hibby
01-01-2014, 06:23 PM
Oh Pishy Locke and Billy too
Your boys are still on minus 2!

01-01-2014, 08:05 PM
Not a yam based one but how about
"Craig, Craig will tear you apart, again" and repeat with clapping all the way through to the tune of 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' - Joy Division? Catchy enough :aok:

Think United used to/still sing similiar about Giggs

07hibee
01-01-2014, 10:35 PM
I will begin. First division, here you come, you are the Hearts and your going down! To the tune of "15 points, who gives a ****, we are the hearts and we are staying up". Ohh the irony.
Tune of Old Lang Syne,The only team in Edinburgh !

01-01-2014, 10:56 PM
There is something in air tonight
it smells like 5@@£ ...
THE JAMBOS

01-01-2014, 10:59 PM
"Craig, Craig will tear you apart, again" and repeat with clapping all the way through to the tune of 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' - Joy Division? Catchy enough :aok:

Funnily enough I am just back from old Trafford and they were singing the Giggs version in a boozer before the game.

01-01-2014, 11:10 PM

Was sung at a good few matches about Zoubir when he first joined, not that he has actually tore anyone apart. :tee hee:

01-01-2014, 11:11 PM
Was sung at a good few matches about Zoubir when he first joined, not that he has actually tore anyone apart. :tee hee:

d'oh. shows how long it's been since my last game!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

01-01-2014, 11:17 PM

.................................................. .................................................. ..........

And BIG TEAM - BIG LEAGUE - WEE TEAM - WEE LEAGUE are my favourites :greengrin

.................................................. .................................................. ..........

YaYa Toure song for Butcher and Mo is also a winner - I think Malpas deserves some support as we have Butchers Boys song already

Shearer
01-01-2014, 11:30 PM
There is something in air tonight
it smells like 5@@£ ...
THE JAMBOS

That's a cracker haha

nribs
01-01-2014, 11:39 PM
To the tune of: I've got a brand new harvester

didnt we have a lovely time
the day we went to tynie
5 at halftime n 7 the score
and all for under a pound you know
but on the way back we jumped on there backs
an kicked there f@@@@n heads in
singing a few of our favourite songs
as the hertz go down :flag:
Wrong tune??

Sweep
02-01-2014, 01:22 AM
By the light
Of the silvery moon

Relegations coming soon
To the boys in maroon

To this tune.

http://youtu.be/0AxN4gSLc64

Hibs07p
02-01-2014, 04:05 AM
Tune of Old Lang Syne,The only team in Edinburgh !

The only team to sing about,
The only team to see,
The only team in Edinburgh,
Hibernian FC...

02-01-2014, 11:01 AM
bump :greengrin

Nevi_SOL
02-01-2014, 04:26 PM
Chim chiminey chim chiminey chim chim charoo yous are the jambo still on minus 2. Excuse spelling

02-01-2014, 04:55 PM
To the tune of "Happy Birthday" but substitute the words "Relegation to you"

Simples but effective and everyone knows it.

02-01-2014, 05:16 PM
Tell the Rangers we said hi!!

Sanger
02-01-2014, 05:31 PM
Singing in Hillside now! Nervous!

02-01-2014, 05:47 PM
Butcher, Malpass and Steve Marsella
Gary Locke's a funny fellah...

Austinho