View Full Version : Seasons Greetings From the BNP

26-12-2013, 01:32 PM
http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2013/12/23/bnp-christmas-card_n_4492661.html?utm_hp_ref=fb&src=sp&comm_ref=false

Acceptable, or unacceptable, innocent comment or racist tub thumping. You decide.

26-12-2013, 10:40 PM
Totally disturbing, and similarly beyond defending to get a child to be the face of a fascist party.

Disgusting and totally intentional.

27-12-2013, 07:12 AM
I wonder how that makes their non white skinned members feel.

AK86
27-12-2013, 08:29 AM
It shows them up for what they are.They know they have come as far as they can, so are now at pantomime villain stage.
the knuckle daggers will love it though, which I suppose is what it's all about.

27-12-2013, 09:53 AM
the knuckle daggers will love it though, which I suppose is what it's all about.

27-12-2013, 11:02 AM
The BNP is dying on it's erse.

An irrelevance.

The Christmas card is an attempt to try to dredge up some support from the gutter of society to try and replace the more 'moderate' types who have shifted allegiance to UKIP.

27-12-2013, 11:07 AM
The BNP is dying on it's erse.

An irrelevance.

The Christmas card is an attempt to try to dredge up some support from the gutter of society to try and replace the more 'moderate' types who have shifted allegiance to UKIP.

That and it's probably a good little earner for the party's biscuit fund.

27-12-2013, 11:41 AM
http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2013/12/23/bnp-christmas-card_n_4492661.html?utm_hp_ref=fb&src=sp&comm_ref=false

Acceptable, or unacceptable, innocent comment or racist tub thumping. You decide.

If Irvin Berlin or Bing Crosby sent me that card, nae probs ..... unless they were members of the BNP of course :cb

27-12-2013, 11:55 AM
Involved in a bit of a racial incident myself yesterday! Whilst waiting on a 27 to Spiers there was some indian or pakistani family also waiting on the bus and like me, instead of waiting in the humongous queue, stood nearer the stop but when the bus came let all the folks who stood in the queue onto the first. Perfectly acceptable bus stop etiquette in my book.

Anyway out of nowhere this older white guy starts screaming abuse at this family for queue jumping. (This old boy wasnt even getting on the bus as it happened). The guy who was with his with and young bairn got a bit irate with this guy and there must've been something racial said. I thought the asian guy was going fill this old gadgie in right there and then. The old boy sort of skips over to me and says in a foreign accent... "you saw, he tried to attack me, he tried to attack me". I just said to the old fellae " you started it ya dick". Old boy wasnt expecting that and started shouting at me saying "its people like you that let these sort of people into your country"!!! I had a wee chuckle to myself at the irony of it all, especially because this asian dude is probably born and bred in Edinburgh and this old slaver has probably not long arrived here.

If they'd started grappling I probably would've waded in to restrain the old guy, probably more for his own protection because asian guy probably would've malkied him right there!!!

yeezus.
27-12-2013, 12:15 PM
Absolute disgrace, maybe one of the good things about UKIP is that they are taking votes of this mob of racist twats.

27-12-2013, 05:00 PM
Horrible card which will come back to haunt this child in years to come. Her parents should be reported to social services for allowing her to be used in this way. That's assuming that the fascist **** actually have permission.

27-12-2013, 05:07 PM
Horrible card which will come back to haunt this child in years to come. Her parents should be reported to social services for allowing her to be used in this way. That's assuming that the fascist **** actually have permission.

It will be a stock photo and the kid (or her parents) will have been unaware that it was being used by the BNP beforehand. The BNP have lots of previous for this.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/politics/local-elections/5331700/British-pensioners-on-BNP-election-leaflet-are-actually-Italian-models.html

27-12-2013, 05:29 PM

I think it's pretty obvious what their intentions are with this card although it's not explicit enough for them to face any legal repercussions over it.

27-12-2013, 05:55 PM
Disgraceful. As for the distribution of it , they probably would of taken advice from their legal bods before doing so.

No place for it tbh.

28-12-2013, 08:32 AM
Involved in a bit of a racial incident myself yesterday! Whilst waiting on a 27 to Spiers there was some indian or pakistani family also waiting on the bus and like me, instead of waiting in the humongous queue, stood nearer the stop but when the bus came let all the folks who stood in the queue onto the first. Perfectly acceptable bus stop etiquette in my book.

Anyway out of nowhere this older white guy starts screaming abuse at this family for queue jumping. (This old boy wasnt even getting on the bus as it happened). The guy who was with his with and young bairn got a bit irate with this guy and there must've been something racial said. I thought the asian guy was going fill this old gadgie in right there and then. The old boy sort of skips over to me and says in a foreign accent... "you saw, he tried to attack me, he tried to attack me". I just said to the old fellae " you started it ya dick". Old boy wasnt expecting that and started shouting at me saying "its people like you that let these sort of people into your country"!!! I had a wee chuckle to myself at the irony of it all, especially because this asian dude is probably born and bred in Edinburgh and this old slaver has probably not long arrived here.

If they'd started grappling I probably would've waded in to restrain the old guy, probably more for his own protection because asian guy probably would've malkied him right there!!!

What disturbs me, is how often people make the assumption that everyone is as racist as them, and how hard it can be to put counter arguments.

My mother-in-law was telling all the younger members of the family that immigration was the reason why they didn't have jobs. I pointed out that they all had jobs, but I didn't change her views.