26-12-2013, 01:12 PM
2-2 now. Cracking goal from Rooney.

26-12-2013, 01:17 PM
Cracking first 30 mins of football!!

26-12-2013, 01:22 PM
Hull scored two league goals in the first 11 minutes against Man Utd.
We have scored two league goals since Oct 19th...

26-12-2013, 01:26 PM

Aye, but we haven't played United...

26-12-2013, 01:30 PM

But how is their training centre?
and Hibs are brilliant in training.
Match days and goals is overrated

SJNB Hibby
26-12-2013, 02:16 PM
Now 3-2 Utd.
Anya scored for Watford

26-12-2013, 02:54 PM
Hull were very unlucky.

Anyone see that chap who dives all over. Worse than that Young, hope refs get a grip of the lad soon.

Hibee Ryan
26-12-2013, 03:09 PM
1-0 Celtic

26-12-2013, 03:10 PM
Aye, but we haven't played United...

26-12-2013, 03:15 PM
1-0 Killie. :thumbsup:

26-12-2013, 03:17 PM

1 nil St Mirren tae

semaj64
26-12-2013, 03:17 PM

Good news so far

26-12-2013, 03:18 PM
'Mon hibs!

(And killie)

26-12-2013, 03:39 PM
2-1 St Mirren

26-12-2013, 03:42 PM
2-0 killie!

26-12-2013, 03:44 PM
2-0 Killie. :thumbsup:

:singing: Hearts are going bust!

26-12-2013, 03:47 PM
Haha not only are they losing but they have no choice but to be glad we're winning :greengrin
Now that is "pleasing"

26-12-2013, 04:04 PM
"The Rangers" get a "soft" penalty, awarded by Andrew Dallas. Obviously a hun bassa like his old man!

magpie1892
26-12-2013, 04:07 PM
Haha not only are they losing but they have no choice but to be glad we're winning :greengrin
Now that is "pleasing"

I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few yam left at half time.

26-12-2013, 04:09 PM
I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few left at half time.

Another sell out crowd I take it?

26-12-2013, 04:09 PM
I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few left at half time.

What's the crowd like. 15,000 plus? :-)

26-12-2013, 04:10 PM
I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few left at half time.They've no given up on the young boys have they? :faf:

that'll be a few mair away now :faf:

magpie1892
26-12-2013, 04:12 PM
Another sell out crowd I take it?

At kick off, there were about 9,000 in, including about 350 Killie. I can't see behind me into the deathtrap main stand though I had a wee look from the touchline.

26-12-2013, 04:12 PM
Happy Kris mass ya yam fuds.

magpie1892
26-12-2013, 04:14 PM
What's the crowd like. 15,000 plus? :-)

For the bean-counters, sadly not. Heaven knows what they'll write on the attendance slip but there's never five figures here - not a chance.

26-12-2013, 04:25 PM
Still looking forward to seeing BDO's final invoice :-).

26-12-2013, 04:29 PM
St Mirren 3-1

26-12-2013, 04:32 PM
St Mirren 3-1

26-12-2013, 04:33 PM
St Mirren 3-1

Great scoreline for them, really improved since the start of the season. They were terrible when we beat them 2 nil at easter road.

26-12-2013, 04:35 PM
St Mirren 3-1

Do they not play hear7s next ??

26-12-2013, 04:36 PM
Do they not play hear7s next ??

On Sunday :greengrin

26-12-2013, 04:46 PM
On Sunday :greengrin

:partyhibb

4-1 St Mirren :greengrin

26-12-2013, 04:46 PM
:partyhibb 4-1 St Mirren :greengrin

Off day for the Arabs!

26-12-2013, 04:47 PM
What a result for st mirren! Beating dundee utd 4-1 - hopefully they can do the same at the weekend v the ****!

26-12-2013, 04:49 PM
What a result for st mirren! Beating dundee utd 4-1 - hopefully they can do the same at the weekend v the ****!

:agree: :thumbsup:

26-12-2013, 04:50 PM
Sparky scores for wolves 92nd minute

1-1 rangers

Stranraer equalise against the huns :thumbsup:

Stranraer equalize at ibrox!

26-12-2013, 04:51 PM
Stranraer equalise in the last minute against Sevco!

That's their 100% record knackered! :faf:

26-12-2013, 04:52 PM
Must be so proud and pleased at keeping it tae just 4 :agree: Is there anybody left at this game?

:hahaha::jamboclow

:hilarious :rotflmao: :LOL: :tee hee:

:faf::faf::faf:

26-12-2013, 04:53 PM
4-0 Killie.

:singing: Sacked in the morning...!

26-12-2013, 04:54 PM
4-0 killie. ho ho ho

26-12-2013, 04:55 PM
There will still be desperate hearts folks who will still believe they can stay up.

26-12-2013, 04:57 PM
There will still be desperate hearts folks who will still believe they can stay up.Can see mair diddes cancelling their diddies efter that result, all good news. :greengrin :agree:

Deserting the young lads :tsk tsk: well on the park at least....... :greengrin probably still chasing them round the playgrounds though.

26-12-2013, 05:55 PM
Liverpool denied with a poor offside decision but have just taken the lead at Man City.

26-12-2013, 06:00 PM
Stranraer equalise in the last minute against Sevco!

That's their 100% record knackered! :faf:

Hopefully the Sevco board will now abandon their talk of cutbacks and realise they have to hand Ally a multi-million warchest for the January window.

26-12-2013, 06:03 PM
For the bean-counters, sadly not. Heaven knows what they'll write on the attendance slip but there's never five figures here - not a chance.

26-12-2013, 06:15 PM
Man City v Liverpool has been excellent. 1-1 close to HT.

Edit. 2-1 Citeh. Mignolet looking a bit daft.

26-12-2013, 06:17 PM
Man City v Liverpool has been excellent. 1-1 close to HT. Edit. 2-1 Citeh. Mignolet looking a bit daft.

Just sent that. Hart pulled off an outstanding save a few minutes ago after a great move by Liverpool, where they should of scored.

'mon the beers
26-12-2013, 06:20 PM
Great game between City and Liverpool but Michael Owen must be the worst commentator out there, maybe even worse than Craig Burley when he was on ESPN!

Thought Mignolet should have done better with the Negredo goal but City worth their lead.

26-12-2013, 06:27 PM
Great game between City and Liverpool but Michael Owen must be the worst commentator out there, maybe even worse than Craig Burley when he was on ESPN!

Thought Mignolet should have done better with the Negredo goal but City worth their lead.

Agreed he is not much cope, but Christ, naw!

vanNISHtelroy
26-12-2013, 06:45 PM
Just seen a nice stat, in the last six Killie v Hearts games at Tynecastle, Killie have got an aggregate of 16-1 and won all six :greengrin

26-12-2013, 07:06 PM
Just seen a nice stat, in the last six Killie v Hearts games at Tynecastle, Killie have got an aggregate of 16-1 and won all six :greengrin

Can we borrow your players for next Thursday? :greengrin

vanNISHtelroy
26-12-2013, 07:18 PM
Nope we need them, think we're down to get beaten by Thistle at RP

And by Thistle I of course mean St Mirren...we played Partick about five days ago

27-12-2013, 03:16 PM

Only bumping this back to the top as it's a stat every yam visitor really needs to read :greengrin

16-1 :faf: