View Full Version : Merry Christmas .netters

EastCalderHibby
24-12-2013, 03:54 PM
Just thought i would take this chance to wish you all a merry xmas and a very happy 2nd jan :flag::flag::flag:

yeezus.
24-12-2013, 03:59 PM
Just thought i would take this chance to wish you all a merry xmas and a very happy 2nd jan :flag::flag::flag:

Merry Christmas to you also.

I've got the Stranraer Sevco game to worry about on Boxing day then I can start to look forward to the derby!

:tbgwa:

EastCalderHibby
24-12-2013, 04:16 PM
I cant wait for this derby :tbgwa: :flag:

24-12-2013, 04:20 PM
Merry Christmas guys.... enjoy!

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

24-12-2013, 04:23 PM
Merry Christmas to all the hibee family. GGTTH.

24-12-2013, 05:29 PM
Seasons Greetings to all fellow Hibees

Seasons Greetin seems quite apt the last season or so let's hope this time next year it will be much more positive :agree:

greengnome
24-12-2013, 05:48 PM
Merry Christmas to all Hibby's wherever ye may be! And may we all enjoy a Happy, prosperous, and safe 2014.... :flag:

(And may the baw' start to go between the 2 vertical white posts, and under the top white horizontal wan')... :agree:

:tbgwa: :aok:.... Have a guid yin' all :hnet:

24-12-2013, 05:49 PM
Merry Christmas to all my fellow Hibbys.

24-12-2013, 05:56 PM
Was gonna do a thread like this earlier, beat me to it haha.

Merry Christmas to all, have a great day, and also have a happy new year! GGTTH

24-12-2013, 05:58 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibbies :xwave

Ceebs
24-12-2013, 06:20 PM
Same from me, merry Xmas & Happy New Year to all.

One prezzie I have wished for is a victory on the 2nd, Santa please don't let me down.

Also a good time to spare a thought for David' & Jamie's families at what will be a very difficult time for all of them, God bless.

24-12-2013, 06:26 PM
My darling wife is in the kitchen as we speak, phase 1 should be finished soon so she can cook our tea then we're off to the pub.

Christmas is such a relaxing time :-)

Have a great time everyone.

24-12-2013, 07:09 PM
My darling wife is in the kitchen as we speak, phase 1 should be finished soon so she can cook our tea then we're off to the pub.

Christmas is such a relaxing time :-)

Have a great time everyone.
My central heating has packed in and can't be fixed till Friday But festive Greetings to everyone a few drams and some extra layers will see me through.:confused: .

scuttle
24-12-2013, 07:10 PM
Seasons greetings to all fellow Hibbys everywhere.

Can anyone name this song

ABCDEFGHIJKMNOPQRSTUVWXZ

24-12-2013, 07:14 PM

ABCDEFGHJKMOPQRSTUVWXZ
Pic will bite The Alphabet song minus some letters unless you are Dyslexic

scuttle
24-12-2013, 07:18 PM
Pic will bite The Alphabet song minus some letters unless you are Dyslexic

Fixed it now

24-12-2013, 07:29 PM

ABCDEFGHIJKMNOPQRSTUVWXZ

Twinkle, Twinke little star?!! :D

Merry Xmas you crazy love/hate/angry/happy people.

SonOfTortolano
24-12-2013, 07:32 PM
Ggtth✊

merry christmas🎄

24-12-2013, 08:10 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibbies. Many, many thanks for putting up with my scranning over the past year or so :wink: From East Stand Stones, Cancer Is Pants, Leith Links (plus Kicks for Kids in general) and laterally the Multi Cultural Family Base, you've given generously and without complaint :thumbsup: Can't promise that the next year will be any less taxing on the pocket but you can rest assure that the Hibee family will continue to do things the right way, as they have since 1875 :agree: GGTTH. :rudolph :tree

24-12-2013, 08:52 PM
Mery Krismas yah bunsh eh illiterate ****s.

Sexton
24-12-2013, 09:13 PM
Merry Christmas Hibbys.

24-12-2013, 09:21 PM
Thanks to everyone for their friendship over the year
May you have a happy and peaceful Christmas followed by Health ,Wealth and Happiness in 2014

24-12-2013, 09:25 PM
Have a great Xmas netters, another horrendous year being a Hibernian fan. Roll on 2014 for some more wins, turning ER into a fortress winning a few derbies and hopefully winning the cup hail hail

1068gary
24-12-2013, 09:29 PM
Seasons Greetings to all fellow Hibees.

24-12-2013, 09:37 PM
Merry Christmas all :thumbsup:, let's hope for a great start to 2014 with a home win!

:xwave:rudolph:santa:tree

24-12-2013, 09:38 PM
Merry Christmas to all on here. And a VERY happy new year

Sent from my iphone

24-12-2013, 09:43 PM
Merry Xmas all

Let's hope the wee greetin team that goes on and on about young laddies, just kids, burnt out, not fair, we're no getting any help, have a crap xmas

Roll on next Thursday

Juice-Terry
24-12-2013, 09:55 PM
Merry Christmas from Sweden! The 2nd will be great - it's my birthday! :greengrin

EastCalderHibby
24-12-2013, 10:03 PM
Hope you have a very very very happy b day on the 2nd:flag::flag::flag:

wick hibby
24-12-2013, 10:42 PM
Happy Christmas 2 all hibbys :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Flanny boy
24-12-2013, 11:33 PM
A merry christmas to every member of the hibernian family
and lets hope we start the new year with a win against them :flag:

24-12-2013, 11:45 PM
Merry Christmas to all members of the Hibees family (I'll even extend it to any city rivals that may be looking in) - hope it's a peaceful one for everybody.

green.and.white
25-12-2013, 12:03 AM
Merry Christmas everyone!

25-12-2013, 12:28 AM
Merry xmas to all hibees.. White one for me and garry

TomTheHibbyBev
25-12-2013, 12:45 AM
Merry Christmas to all the hibee family. GGTTH. :flag::flag::flag:

25-12-2013, 01:01 AM
Merry Christmas to all.

Whos-the-poster
25-12-2013, 01:09 AM
merry christmas to all the hibees all over the world :xwave:flag: :xwave

marti1875
25-12-2013, 01:38 AM
Merry Xhristmas to all from beautiful, hot, sunny Thailand :greengrin

Thank god for Hibs.net to keep me up to speed on all things Hibs over the last couple of months and the forthcoming few months too....enjoy the freezing weather :greengrin

25-12-2013, 01:45 AM
Merry Christmas to all you christians and yes you jews too, i didnt miss out you muslims because you get an extra hours sleep today! :wink:

25-12-2013, 03:24 AM
Aye, Merry Christmas guy's! :thumbsup:

25-12-2013, 03:42 AM
Merry Christmas from Rangiroa.

25-12-2013, 03:53 AM
Merry Christmas. Mebbes ayes mebbe snaw.

Weststandwanab
25-12-2013, 05:44 AM
Seasons greetings to all my fellow hibbys

25-12-2013, 06:20 AM
Merry Christmas all,

Have a great day.

25-12-2013, 07:05 AM
Merry Christmas to one and all.

Safe trip to anyone travelling tomorrow, come back with the three points :greengrin

Glesgahibby
25-12-2013, 08:01 AM
Merry Christmas to all :thumbsup:

25-12-2013, 08:43 AM
Merry Christmas guys and gals. Have a great day.

25-12-2013, 08:46 AM
Merry Christmas.

marti1875
25-12-2013, 08:53 AM
Christmas day, about 10 mins ago (15:35 here) a western looking guy walks up and he's from Edinburgh, to say happy christmas (there's almost no western people here)........and it turned out he was one of the deluded gonks from that other team in Edinburgh.
I just had to laugh, made a few comments and when the barmaid asked what i was laughing at i explained he supports a cheating team who have shafted all and sundry and have no shame whatsoever....he turned and said **** off you piece of **** and scuttled away back down the sewer he emerged from...ha ha ha...it has just made my day....more beer now!!

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

25-12-2013, 09:15 AM
Merry Christmas you randy shower of heroes!

25-12-2013, 09:37 AM
aye, merry xmas to all you hibby's/hibbyettes

http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/icons8/christmas-flat-color/128/christmas-tree-icon.png Ho Ho Ho :xwave

25-12-2013, 09:42 AM
All the best to everyone...and if anyone's on their own today, your being thought of and loved :-) x

25-12-2013, 09:45 AM
Merry Christmas to one and all.

Hope santa was good to yous.

:partyhibb:partyhibb

Juice-Terry
25-12-2013, 09:49 AM
Hope you have a very very very happy b day on the 2nd:flag::flag::flag:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

hibseleven
25-12-2013, 10:44 AM
Merry Christmas guys and gals. Have a great day.

vanNISHtelroy
25-12-2013, 10:45 AM
Merry Christmas to all the wonderful folk of hibs.net!

25-12-2013, 11:00 AM
Seasons greetings :cheers:

BH Hibs
25-12-2013, 11:44 AM
Merry Christmas everyone

Dan Sarf
25-12-2013, 11:46 AM
Merry Christmas fellow netters! :flag:

tetley
25-12-2013, 11:50 AM
Merry Xmas everyone, hope you all have a good one

greengnome
25-12-2013, 11:52 AM
Christmas day, about 10 mins ago (15:35 here) a western looking guy walks up and he's from Edinburgh, to say happy christmas (there's almost no western people here)........and it turned out he was one of the deluded gonks from that other team in Edinburgh.
I just had to laugh, made a few comments and when the barmaid asked what i was laughing at i explained he supports a cheating team who have shafted all and sundry and have no shame whatsoever....he turned and said **** off you piece of **** and scuttled away back down the sewer he emerged from...ha ha ha...it has just made my day....more beer now!!

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

HIBS CLASS....... :flag::flag::agree:

HiBremian
25-12-2013, 11:52 AM
Merry xmas to all on hibs.net

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

25-12-2013, 11:59 AM
Merry Xmas, and hoping for a happy new year on the 2nd

25-12-2013, 12:53 PM