View Full Version : Yogi's first home game at ICT

21-12-2013, 06:08 PM
3-0 down after 36 mins :na na:

21-12-2013, 06:10 PM
3-0 down after 36 mins :na na:

I'm not rejoicing at that but hopefully it will make it easier for us to poach a couple of the ICT players if their results continue to be indifferent.

21-12-2013, 06:12 PM
waiting on the game for 4 draws for 236 quid cheers Yogi

21-12-2013, 06:14 PM
4-0 now

Make that 4 :faf:

Then it was 4.

21-12-2013, 06:15 PM
Oh wow ! Ha ha.

21-12-2013, 06:16 PM
Oh dear Yogi. That'll make you popular with the locals. ^_^

21-12-2013, 06:19 PM
Could be his last home game

21-12-2013, 06:20 PM
I'm not rejoicing at that but hopefully it will make it easier for us to poach a couple of the ICT players if their results continue to be indifferent.

As long as they beat hear7s in the cup

21-12-2013, 06:22 PM
All TBs hard work blown away in 45mins.

Oh dear.

21-12-2013, 06:25 PM
It's ok though cause the boys gave it a right good go. Cannae fault the boys for effort.

21-12-2013, 06:28 PM
According to someone on Twitter, Inverness have conceded more goals in this game than they have in the rest of their home games this season combined.

21-12-2013, 06:34 PM
Could be his last home game

I predict 4-4 FT :agree:

Ooooo, here we go ......

derek0762
21-12-2013, 06:36 PM
1-4 McKay again!

21-12-2013, 06:36 PM
Why have we got a pathetic thread levelling abuse at a former Hibs player and manager.

Says more about us than it does him IMO.

21-12-2013, 06:38 PM
Why have we got a pathetic thread levelling abuse at a former Hibs player and manager.

Abuse?

21-12-2013, 06:39 PM
1-4 McKay again!

I don't expect it to be successful but I would offer the absolute maximum that we can possibly afford to pay, in order to try and get this guy next month.

21-12-2013, 06:39 PM
Have to say I was surprised to see him get the job. He was out of his depth at us, and hasn't been a success anywhere else in the meantime.

(((Fergus)))
21-12-2013, 06:41 PM

Maybe people resent the fact that he conned his way into the Hibs job and are now enjoying the fact he is getting found out... again. It's certainly very tempting.

21-12-2013, 06:45 PM
waiting on the game for 4 draws for 236 quid cheers Yogi

Still got a wee chance

derek0762
21-12-2013, 06:45 PM
1-4 McKay again!

And again! 2-4

21-12-2013, 06:47 PM
I predict 4-4 FT :agree:

Ooooo, here we go ......

Don't give up hope!

21-12-2013, 06:49 PM
Still got a wee chance

getting offered 7.86 to cash in now lol

21-12-2013, 07:17 PM
4-3 now.

Couple of minutes left plus stoppage time.

21-12-2013, 07:20 PM
Maybe people resent the fact that he conned his way into the Hibs job and are now enjoying the fact he is getting found out... again. It's certainly very tempting.

Can't wait for the next con artist to get us near 4th place !

21-12-2013, 07:21 PM
No idea why anybody would be happy about Yogi not doing well, ridiculous. I wish him all the best at ICT. Never worked at Hibs but I would never take delight in seeing him not do well elsewhere.

21-12-2013, 07:24 PM
Full time

Inverness CT 3-4 Aberdeen

21-12-2013, 07:32 PM
so will the ones slagging hughes for the battering in the first 45 now give him credit for the 2nd 45 ? or does it not work like that

21-12-2013, 07:33 PM
No idea why anybody would be happy about Yogi not doing well, ridiculous. I wish him all the best at ICT. Never worked at Hibs but I would never take delight in seeing him not do well elsewhere.

Agreed 100% & I was never really a Yogi fan. There are posts on here which are worthy of JKB. We're Hibs, we should be better than that.

21-12-2013, 08:19 PM
Was it a game of two halves?

21-12-2013, 08:20 PM
Was ir a game of two halves?

Yes but then again aren't they all? :greengrin

Good luck to Yogi, I say. Loved the fact that in his pre match interview he managed to wangle Anthony Stokes into an answer :greengrin

21-12-2013, 08:22 PM

He conned his way in to the Hibs job?!

How?

And to those wondering how he's being abused -

words and quotes he used while Hibs manager are now being used to mock him.

That's how.

schinkenotto
22-12-2013, 04:37 PM
Agreed 100% & I was never really a Yogi fan. There are posts on here which are worthy of JKB. We're Hibs, we should be better than that.
Quite agree.Hibs' supporters used to be better than that,but I suppose years of underachievement have resulted in such bitterness.Fortunately I'm old enough to remember some good times(back to the late 50s) but also appreciated Yogi's efforts when playing.

22-12-2013, 04:40 PM
He conned his way in to the Hibs job?!

How?

And to those wondering how he's being abused -

words and quotes he used while Hibs manager are now being used to mock him.

That's how.A terrible business, I dinnae ken how he'll cope efter that.

22-12-2013, 06:10 PM
To be fair....Terry Butcher was in charge when ICT lost 4-0 to St Johnstone