View Full Version : Tattoo Man out for 6 Weeks

bathhibby
11-12-2013, 05:49 PM
As it says on the Tin

http://m.stv.tv/sport/football/clubs/hearts/252637-hearts-rocked-by-news-ryan-stevenson-will-miss-up-to-six-weeks-injured/

bathhibby
11-12-2013, 05:52 PM
Sorry guys - travelling can't get the Link sorted

11-12-2013, 05:53 PM
Danny Wilson has shin splints too and is playing through the 'pain barrier'.

11-12-2013, 05:53 PM
Nae joy

I ****ing hate that ugly, drunk, side show freak...

11-12-2013, 05:56 PM
I'm not normally one to wish an injury on someone but I'll make an exception for that fud. Hopefully he's in agony and it ruins his Christmas. Fanny.

11-12-2013, 05:57 PM
We'll wait and see.

It's not that long ago that he was supposedly facing a lengthy lay off then hey presto he plays in the derby game a couple of days later.

Don't believe a word emanating from that discredited mob.

11-12-2013, 05:58 PM
Be back for the derby no doubt, heard this kind of guff before.

11-12-2013, 05:59 PM
I'm not normally one to wish an injury on someone but I'll make an exception for that fud. Hopefully he's in agony and it ruins his Christmas. Fanny.

Perfectly put

Aye. Every time.

Shame it wasn't 7

11-12-2013, 06:00 PM
Shares in the Megabus plummet.

11-12-2013, 06:05 PM
We'll wait and see.

It's not that long ago that he was supposedly facing a lengthy lay off then hey presto he plays in the derby game a couple of days later.

Don't believe a word emanating from that discredited mob.

:top marks They are a set of lying, cheating ****bags who have been trying (and succeeding) to dupe Hibs and Hibs fans with these kind of "injuries" for decades. The tattooed one will play on 2 Jan - much to everyone's surprise :wink:

11-12-2013, 06:07 PM
It's no fair is it, Gary?

11-12-2013, 06:11 PM
:faf::jmcp:

Get it up ye ya jaky looking ****bag

11-12-2013, 06:14 PM
So really it's a week max! Hearts always bull**** with him. He was meant to have missed the derby but funnily enough makes it. Unless he's in a full body plaster cast I'll not believe a word they tell us.

Ps.... He's gash anyway.

11-12-2013, 06:16 PM
Poor guy. I'm so upset.

11-12-2013, 06:27 PM

Have to say I wasn't aware freakshow had a Christmas fanny, suppose a ***** vajazzle would match the ***** tattoos :wink:

11-12-2013, 06:31 PM

Exactly! :agree:

How many times have we heard this before?

Six weeks, becomes six days!

11-12-2013, 06:35 PM
Hope its complicated ...

11-12-2013, 06:51 PM
Aww. Wee shame

11-12-2013, 07:00 PM
If true, that probably scuppers any possible transfer fee they would received for him in the January window.

Not that it would have been a lot anyway, mind you, but it would have been much needed income, nonetheless.

11-12-2013, 07:01 PM
Aww gutted for the guy. Hope he's back fighting fit soon.

Pffffffffft!!

EastCalderHibby
11-12-2013, 07:03 PM

Totally agree with the agony bit , He is a bigger arse than ten bums but the mutants seem to love him ,Says it all from that lot really :faf:

11-12-2013, 07:03 PM
I actually believe them this time.

11-12-2013, 07:06 PM
Deal agreed with the chinese lot and Hearts not risking him getting injured and missing out on a cash injection from his transfer?? :hmmm:

11-12-2013, 07:11 PM
Event: Stevenson out for 6 weeks
#allisbarry: Another Hearts youngster gets opportunity to show why he's part of the best crop of youth players in the country

Get well soon Ryan. We'll miss you :na na:

11-12-2013, 07:18 PM
Ohh he will be playing against us on the 2nd alright. I have no doubt whatsoever about that.

11-12-2013, 07:20 PM
Ohh he will be playing against us on the 2nd alright. I have no doubt whatsoever about that.

Who cares?! He's pish.

11-12-2013, 07:21 PM
On the positive side it brings the much cited and much exaggerated average age of their match day team to 13.5 though, no wonder they are getting beat all the time. And before anyone asks, no, that is not the age of their convicted former players and convicted former managers preferred victims.

11-12-2013, 07:22 PM
Who cares?! He's pish.

Never said i cared ?..

11-12-2013, 07:25 PM
As it says on the Tin

http://m.stv.tv/sport/football/clubs/hearts/252637-hearts-rocked-by-news-ryan-stevenson-will-miss-up-to-six-weeks-injured/
He is getting some of his Tatoos removed He has finally accepted there going down ,can't get out of administration , can't sign new players cant pay staff wages can't have an x mass party can't get main stand fixed up .His new Tatoo will condense all that into Were ****ed :na na:

11-12-2013, 07:58 PM
I actually believe them this time.

Christmas lunch today guv? :greengrin

11-12-2013, 08:00 PM
Never said i cared ?..

Apologies, I didn't mean you specifically. I just meant 'who cares' generally. The point being he's pish!!

11-12-2013, 08:00 PM
Christmas lunch today guv? :greengrin

Ha Ha!

11-12-2013, 08:14 PM
Who cares. He's mince anyway. A big physical huddy that will be back for the derby in any case.

I don't buy into this "being duped by their injury claims" nonsense.

We'd have to be pretty ****ing foolish to change our tactics based on anything they say. :bitchy:

11-12-2013, 08:27 PM
The best bit about that article is that he got injured during their glamour friendly. At least they made plenty money out of the game I suppose.
Also, nothing signifies Hearts demise more than Ryan Stevenson. A honking player who bad mouthed the club and left with 90% of fans hating him. When he was there first time around he was a squad player at best who no one really gave two hoots about. Why would you when you've got a squad of better players on £10k pw? Now he's some kind of hero to them as a result of the rest of their players being absolutely chronic. Watching them bowing to him at ER was both hilarious and tragic at the same time. Suck it up chumps, the freak with the worst tattoos this side of Somalia is about as good as its gonna get for a long, long time!

11-12-2013, 08:30 PM
The reason we lost the last two derbies is because he didn't believe in a direct style at all.

Hearts look shaky as soon as you start playing direct - pumping balls into the box and taking shots.

This is going to be a fun derby.

11-12-2013, 10:56 PM
I don't wish any player injury, I would prefer that he was fully fit and was part of their team on the 2nd when we finally give them a doing! :tbgwa:

11-12-2013, 10:57 PM
I don't wish any player injury, I would prefer that he was fully fit and was part of their team on the 2nd when we finally give them a doing! :tbgwa:

There's quite a few players I'd happily wish injuries on and he's near the top of the list.

Flanny boy
11-12-2013, 11:05 PM
There's quite a few players I'd happily wish injuries on and he's near the top of the list.
I,ll second that mate :agree:

11-12-2013, 11:09 PM
I use the following emoticon advisedly, but as that's one of their 3 experienced players out, in a position that they are comically threadbare in at the best of times, with an aggregate score of 11-1 over the past 2 league games, Jamie Hamill as a mainstay in the team and a manager who is more concerned on when and where he's getting his next golden shower than resolving the comic (and cosmic) mess on the park, I can safely say that this news makes me:

11-12-2013, 11:35 PM
I use the following emoticon advisedly, but as that's one of their 3 experienced players out, in a position that they are comically threadbare in at the best of times, with an aggregate score of 11-1 over the past 2 league games, Jamie Hamill as a mainstay in the team and a manager who is more concerned on when and where he's getting his next golden shower than resolving the comic (and cosmic) mess on the park, I can safely say that this news makes me:

11-12-2013, 11:44 PM

Not quite. The Celtic game was in the cup.

Their aggregate score from their last two league games is 6-3 to the opposition.

Know what you meant though! :greengrin

11-12-2013, 11:49 PM

http://oi42.tinypic.com/10xsj9z.jpg

12-12-2013, 12:38 AM
There's quite a few players I'd happily wish injuries on and he's near the top of the list.I am fairly comfortable with that thesis too Andy. I do think though , he may indeed struggle to make the Derby. on the upside, he may struggle to be more than 90% fit for it, yet shanghai'ed into playing from the start and breaking down after 10 mins. now that would be pleasing.

steve75
12-12-2013, 10:46 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/scottish/gossip/

Hearts boss Gary Locke is remaining upbeat despite seeing his attacking options depleted with news that Lewis Stevenson will be sidelined for six weeks. (Various)

Hearts are in worse trouble than I thought if losing Lewis depletes their attacking options!

12-12-2013, 10:54 AM

Hearts are in worse trouble than I thought if losing Lewis depletes their attacking options!

Lol just seen that too!!

12-12-2013, 11:25 AM

Lol just seen that too!!