View Full Version : Official Site: Under 20s - Hibs 07 Dunfermline 1 FT

RSS Bot
03-12-2013, 07:10 AM
v Dunfermline u20s, Energy Assets Arena, kick off 7pm

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20131203/under-20s-in-action-tonight_2262950_3559966)

cat1875
03-12-2013, 09:19 AM
Jason cummings has just turned 18 why does our official site and the media keep stating he's 19 ??

03-12-2013, 09:31 AM
Where's the energy assets arena? I'm guessing grangemouth?

Greendub
03-12-2013, 09:33 AM

Livingston

03-12-2013, 10:05 AM

It's almondvale at Livvy, got a sponsors name now.

03-12-2013, 05:08 PM
I see we have a trialist playing tonight

Billy Bryson ‏@billybryson07 2m
U20: Murdoch, Black, Baptie, Horribine, Clancy, Trialist, Smith, Stanton, Cummings, Vine, Todd #1-11

Billy Bryson ‏@billybryson07 1m
U20 Subs: 13. Horne, 12. Dunsmore, 14. Sinclair, 15. Gardiner, 16. Martyniuk, 17. Beaton, 18. Doyle.

03-12-2013, 05:14 PM
I see we have a trialist playing tonight

Billy Bryson ‏@billybryson07 2m
U20: Murdoch, Black, Baptie, Horribine, Clancy, Trialist, Smith, Stanton, Cummings, Vine, Todd #1-11

Billy Bryson ‏@billybryson07 1m
U20 Subs: 13. Horne, 12. Dunsmore, 14. Sinclair, 15. Gardiner, 16. Martyniuk, 17. Beaton, 18. Doyle.

Who's the trialist

03-12-2013, 05:42 PM
I'm gonnae pop along to this.

03-12-2013, 05:51 PM
Who's the trialist

Must be a centre back. Going in soon, will try and find out

03-12-2013, 05:56 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub) 50s (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub/status/407945908735590400) #Hibs (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hibs&src=hash) under-20s: Murdoch, Black, Baptie, Horribine, Clancy, Trialist, Smith, Stanton, Cummings, Vine, Todd #hibees (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23hibees&src=hash) Game kicks off in 07 mins

I know the teams are up already but its worth re posting for the wee addition at the end. Hibs twitter kens the score :greengrin

patch1875
03-12-2013, 06:37 PM
Who's the trialist

There isn't one, they thought Clancy was a new start:agree:

03-12-2013, 06:45 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub) 50s (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub/status/407945908735590400) #Hibs (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hibs&src=hash) under-20s: Murdoch, Black, Baptie, Horribine, Clancy, Trialist, Smith, Stanton, Cummings, Vine, Todd #hibees (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23hibees&src=hash) Game kicks off in 07 mins

I know the teams are up already but its worth re posting for the wee addition at the end. Hibs twitter kens the score :greengrin

You wouldn't believe the irony of that given the discussions hibs.net is having with the club just now!

03-12-2013, 06:48 PM
You wouldn't believe the irony of that given the discussions hibs.net is having with the club just now!

Spill

03-12-2013, 06:55 PM

03-12-2013, 06:57 PM
0-0 ht

03-12-2013, 06:59 PM
0-0 ht

Poor 1st half, need to do much better in the 2nd

03-12-2013, 07:04 PM
Goal for Hibs

03-12-2013, 07:05 PM
Goal for Hibs

Vine

03-12-2013, 07:07 PM
Vine

The trialist :greengrin

03-12-2013, 07:11 PM
Vine
Found his level at last but can big Tell motivate him to take that form into first team or is he now playing that we'll :rolleyes:

JHFC
03-12-2013, 07:17 PM
2-0, Cummings, again!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

03-12-2013, 07:20 PM

03-12-2013, 07:21 PM
Can anyone say where the lesser spotted Clancy is playing and how he is doing?

03-12-2013, 07:22 PM
Vine

Sorry I missed out tonight Billy. Give them a shout for me :thumbsup:

03-12-2013, 07:25 PM
Can anyone say where the lesser spotted Clancy is playing and how he is doing?

Scored the third. Free kick.

03-12-2013, 07:26 PM
3-1

03-12-2013, 07:31 PM
4-1

03-12-2013, 07:31 PM
Stanton.

03-12-2013, 07:33 PM
Stanton.

Stanton scores for Hibs has a lovely ring to it :greengrin

03-12-2013, 07:34 PM
Five!

03-12-2013, 07:34 PM
Cummings again.

03-12-2013, 07:35 PM
:aok: Andy for updates

03-12-2013, 07:35 PM
:aok: Andy for updates

Six now ! Todd

Greendub
03-12-2013, 07:37 PM
6 lol

03-12-2013, 07:38 PM
We want seven

I need to start going to these games !

We want seven

Och, that's just so 2 days ago :greengrin

03-12-2013, 07:39 PM
That's some 2nd half!! Thanks Andy.

03-12-2013, 07:39 PM
Och, that's just so 2 days ago :greengrin

You know I love history :greengrin

03-12-2013, 07:40 PM
Red card Dunfermline in between times too!

03-12-2013, 07:41 PM
Penalty hibs

Greendub
Hibs should be sticking these games on so we can watch them, plenty of goals and good goals.

charge a couple quid, more money for the youth.

Seven !

03-12-2013, 07:42 PM
Cummings hat trick.

03-12-2013, 07:43 PM
7-1

03-12-2013, 07:44 PM
If only the first team could churn out results like this. Surely Cummings has to be looked at? I know he's young and under 20s is a different level but he does seem to score for fun

We want eight

That'll do lads, no more please :greengrin

03-12-2013, 07:45 PM
We want eight

No we don't!

If only the first team could churn out results like this. Surely Cummings has to be looked at? I know he's young and under 20s is a different level but he does seem to score for fun

Yip must me close to the 30 mark. I've lost count tbh

No we don't!

Spoilsport :greengrin

Greendub
03-12-2013, 07:46 PM

Tonight makes it 27

03-12-2013, 07:46 PM

07 how did they know :-)

03-12-2013, 07:47 PM

24 goals now i think?

Scònaldò
03-12-2013, 07:47 PM
27 according to hibs twitter.

kentao
03-12-2013, 07:48 PM
Hows Max Todd playing? i have only been to the one youth game that was against Killie at Linlithgow and was pretty impressed with him that night.

24 goals now i think?

27 as he scored a hattrick last week aswell

That boy Vine looks a prospect.

27 according to hibs twitter.

Outstanding return

03-12-2013, 07:51 PM
27 as he scored a hattrick last week aswell

Tremendous :scarf:

03-12-2013, 07:52 PM
Game over.

03-12-2013, 07:53 PM
Thanks for the updates folks :aok:

03-12-2013, 07:55 PM
Who was the trialist?

03-12-2013, 08:00 PM
Who was the trialist?

Andy74, never got into the game cos he was on his phone half the time.

03-12-2013, 08:01 PM
Andy74, never got into the game cos he was on his phone half the time.

It's called strolling it.

03-12-2013, 08:02 PM
We want eight

Where were you tonight?????

03-12-2013, 08:03 PM
Where were you tonight?????

Not there obviously! Couldn't make it Billy

03-12-2013, 08:04 PM
Who was the trialist?

I know but I'm not allowed to say

Wee Scottie Dug
03-12-2013, 08:07 PM

You allowed to say whether he was any good or not?:wink:

03-12-2013, 08:07 PM

If you can't them who will ??

Hint for a clue

03-12-2013, 08:16 PM

Did said un-named player look decent?

03-12-2013, 08:18 PM

And what position did said unnamed player play??

03-12-2013, 08:25 PM

He's just a young lad, played left centre back

03-12-2013, 08:28 PM
Was it Kenny Miller?

03-12-2013, 08:29 PM

Doumbe?

Scònaldò
03-12-2013, 08:29 PM

Murdoch?

03-12-2013, 08:33 PM
Murdoch?

Nah, was just a young centre back from Celtic who came into training a few days ago

03-12-2013, 08:37 PM
Wasnae Butcher seeing if he could still cut it?