View Full Version : 0 - 7 All Around The world

01-12-2013, 03:56 PM

01-12-2013, 03:57 PM
Wouldnae be getting involved in that, wasnae us that pumped them!

01-12-2013, 03:58 PM

Yup. Would be cringey if we started celebrating a Celtic victory.

01-12-2013, 03:59 PM
Ehh naw

01-12-2013, 04:03 PM
Wee bit tongue and cheek......think it's been lost some :wink:

WestEndHibee
01-12-2013, 04:05 PM
Wee bit tongue and cheek......think it's been lost some :wink:

As the great tache says, we ain't got enough fingers.

01-12-2013, 04:14 PM
As the great tache says, we ain't got enough fingers.

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/12/02/utyvaqa7.jpg

WestEndHibee
01-12-2013, 04:18 PM

Malmo'd.

01-12-2013, 04:20 PM

01-12-2013, 04:56 PM
So what if it wasn't us. They were quick enough to put the boot in after the Malmo.

Gerard
01-12-2013, 04:59 PM
Not for me to be part of the unhappy score. We did not get the goals.

01-12-2013, 05:03 PM

Dont see why not,when we got beat by malmo they laughed at us,what goes around comes around and all that
Its just a bit of fun anyway

01-12-2013, 05:04 PM
So what if it wasn't us. They were quick enough to put the boot in after the Malmo.The difference is Malmo aren't Celtic, Malmo aren't a disgusting bigoted pro IRA club with a wee bawbag of a manager, Celtic are.

As funny as it is to see Hearts beaten, Celtic are equally horrible and I hope they lose every other game.

01-12-2013, 05:07 PM
Dont see why not,when we got beat by malmo they laughed at us,what goes around comes around and all that

I'm laughing at them too, winnae be getting involved in photos of 0-7 gestures cos they took a humping from the weejies though.

01-12-2013, 05:26 PM
So what if it wasn't us. They were quick enough to put the boot in after the Malmo.

they most certainly did. well done celts. great Sunday viewing indeed :-)

GRANTON_HIBS
01-12-2013, 05:26 PM
The difference is Malmo aren't Celtic, Malmo aren't a disgusting bigoted pro IRA club with a wee bawbag of a manager, Celtic are.

As funny as it is to see Hearts beaten, Celtic are equally horrible and I hope they lose every other game.

Dont think Celtic are pro IRA but I belive your other comments are spot on

Benny Brazil
01-12-2013, 05:27 PM
Dont think Celtic are pro IRA but I belive your other comments are spot on

:shocked:

01-12-2013, 05:29 PM

01-12-2013, 05:33 PM
It doesn't matter who beat them and I'm not bothered. It's who got beat that counts. Celtic won the league in 1986 and the old firm won trophies when hearts went nearly forty years without one so let's not bother mentioning it.

There's always a way to feel guilty about yourself nowadays.

01-12-2013, 05:37 PM
Nothing to laugh at, I thought the hearts played well, after all, they did keep the score at 0-0 for 3 minutes.

01-12-2013, 05:38 PM
So when dundee won in 86 we laughed at them and still do,a bit of pot caling the kettle black i think.
As i have said,its just a bit of fun

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 05:45 PM
Malmo'd. What a great way to refer to this glorious day I liked . !

Not for me to be part of the unhappy score. We did not get the goals. But we will benefit !

:shocked: happy days