View Full Version : Highlights ?

30-11-2013, 08:03 PM
No video stream today, so just wondering if anyone who spots the official highlights appearing on youtube could post a link? They are usually pretty quick to get the highlights up there but so far I can`t find them. I`m guessing the Hibs tv guys might take a wee bit longer because of the long drive home too.

Anyway, thanks if anyone can find them and post.

30-11-2013, 08:13 PM
Is Sportscene on tonight?

30-11-2013, 08:16 PM
Is Sportscene on tonight?

Can't be, someone would have said.

30-11-2013, 08:43 PM
Seen every game on ssn now, except Hibs.

The Magic Wand
30-11-2013, 08:45 PM
Seen every game on ssn now, except Hibs.

Craig hurry?

30-11-2013, 08:47 PM
Craig hurry?

Yes

Greendub
01-12-2013, 07:03 AM
No video stream today, so just wondering if anyone who spots the official highlights appearing on youtube could post a link? They are usually pretty quick to get the highlights up there but so far I can`t find them. I`m guessing the Hibs tv guys might take a wee bit longer because of the long drive home too.

Anyway, thanks if anyone can find them and post.

Hibs TV :thumbsup:

01-12-2013, 07:36 AM
Hibs TV :thumbsup: Always good value!

01-12-2013, 12:23 PM
Hibs TV :thumbsup:

That was the first place I tried. They weren't there last night, probably because of the long drive back. Have they uploaded them now?

01-12-2013, 12:23 PM
Aye.

01-12-2013, 12:35 PM
Aye.

Bleeds green
01-12-2013, 01:53 PM
Any links?

TheFamous1875
01-12-2013, 04:05 PM
On BBC now: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/25178176

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

01-12-2013, 04:17 PM
Stewart absolutely spot on.

Surely even if the player is brought down it's no necessarily a penalty or a booking.

Harsh decision.

McGhee in the other hand going in about time wasting and having done it I previous games.

**** off McGhee each game is different. Roaster

01-12-2013, 05:23 PM
Harsh sending off. On the other hand, the players need to know not to make it easy for Thomson. The first yellow was harsh, but it was stupid by Cairney, who had nothing to gain by slowing up the restart in that position in the middle of the park. We need to play the game differently when he's the ref.

More positively, first Robertson and then Craig did brilliantly for the goal. Love that closing down right at the edge of their box:thumbsup:

01-12-2013, 05:52 PM
Can`t get the Hibs TV highlights to work for some reason...

Also can`t find the official highlights on youtube. arrgh.

(BBC doesn`t work outside the uk)

Conrad Gray
01-12-2013, 06:57 PM
www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/25178176

01-12-2013, 11:52 PM
Very good finish, kept his cool and rolled it in
Great play from Craig aswell

Greendub
02-12-2013, 08:49 PM
Can`t get the Hibs TV highlights to work for some reason...

Also can`t find the official highlights on youtube. arrgh.

(BBC doesn`t work outside the uk)

If you're still looking - http://youtu.be/i0mdsyZkz40

02-12-2013, 09:03 PM
If you're still looking - http://youtu.be/i0mdsyZkz40

I was, yes, so thanks a million!!!

TheFamous1875
04-12-2013, 09:10 PM
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BKUurjTrevo better quality from the SC YouTube page

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD