View Full Version : Yams v Celtic (0-7 - Hearts Utterly Humiliated)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

30-11-2013, 05:35 PM
I detest Celtic, but I hope that they totally crush, humiliate and totally demoralise the cheats, and kickstart the bleakest ever December in the history of that bunch of deluded, cheating sex offenders.

The cheats have scabbily escaped a couple of pastings and thoroughly deserve one. Coming of a European exit is the wrong time to face Celtic, and I hope they get rogered all ways.

nribs
30-11-2013, 05:38 PM
I detest Celtic, but I hope that they totally crush, humiliate and totally demoralise the cheats, and kickstart the bleakest ever December in the history of that bunch of deluded, cheating sex offenders.

The cheats have scabbily escaped a couple of pastings and thoroughly deserve one. Coming of a European exit is the wrong time to face Celtic, and I hope they get rogered all ways. How many off the jambos have raided the kids piggy bank for the game? I'm assuming it will be a sell out?

30-11-2013, 05:40 PM

The cheats have scabbily escaped a couple of pastings and thoroughly deserve one. Coming of a European exit is the wrong time to face Celtic, and I hope they get rogered all ways.

You and me both DB - C'mon sellick, make it a Carlsberg weekend

30-11-2013, 05:42 PM
Agreed. As much as I dislike Celtic I'll be fully behind them tomorrow. Not just a win please Celtic, make it a relentless fisting that makes us almost feel sorry for the gorgie tramps.

30-11-2013, 06:00 PM
But if it is a stalemate and we are drawn to play the winners of the replay, away from home in the next round, who would we wan to get through then?

30-11-2013, 06:00 PM
I'll break the trend - watching the Tims getting pumped out of 3 competitions in 1 week would be unbelievably sweet.

Plus, if we need to meet either of these 2 sides later in the competition, I'd rather it were Hearts.

30-11-2013, 06:03 PM
Agreed. As much as I dislike Celtic I'll be fully behind them tomorrow. Not just a win please Celtic, make it a relentless fisting that makes us almost feel sorry for the gorgie tramps.

Hearts could play with 11 men; get horsed 17 nil, get every player stretched off during the match, have their little pig den stadium cave in after the match, then have their every asset liquidised by 6pm and I would not feel a shred of sympathy towards them. **** Hearts.

30-11-2013, 06:05 PM
5-0 gubbing for hearts please, followed by the same scoreline for dundee united the week after.

30-11-2013, 06:05 PM

Exactly this

30-11-2013, 06:08 PM

That's never, ever going to apply to me. :yw:

Mellow Hibee
30-11-2013, 06:09 PM
If hearts somehow found themselves 1 up with a couple of minutes to go I'd expect them to stick one in the back of their own net to cash in on a replay.

Bookies seem to think 2-0 or 3-0 celtic is the most likely score. I'd like to think they can do better if they get an early goal.

30-11-2013, 06:11 PM
How many off the jambos have raided the kids piggy bank for the game? I'm assuming it will be a sell out?

There were thousands of briefs still available yesterday. Celtc end sold out. Big team, big cheats!

30-11-2013, 06:11 PM
Hearts could play with 11 men; get horsed 17 nil, get every player stretched off during the match, have their little pig den stadium cave in after the match, then have their every asset liquidised by 6pm and I would not feel a shred of sympathy towards them. **** Hearts.

Think that pretty much covers everything :hilarious

**** the hearts!

30-11-2013, 06:15 PM
Hope Celtic destroy them.

Flanny boy
30-11-2013, 06:16 PM
Haha you and me both my friend,you and me both :agree:

30-11-2013, 06:16 PM
I'll break the trend - watching the Tims getting pumped out of 3 competitions in 1 week would be unbelievably sweet.

Plus, if we need to meet either of these 2 sides later in the competition, I'd rather it were Hearts.

I'd rather play Celtic at Parkhead than meet Hearts at either Easter Road or Tynecastle.

I hate Celtic with a passion but I hope they hammer them tomorrow. Hope it's an absolute embarrassment.

30-11-2013, 06:20 PM

I'd rather we didn't give them yet another opportunity to defy all odds, all known probability and the laws of physics in embarrassing us yet again.

I won't feel confident against Hearts until we actually start racking up a series of solid, convincing wins against them.

30-11-2013, 06:29 PM
I'd rather we didn't give them yet another opportunity to defy all odds, all known probability and the laws of physics in embarrassing us yet again.

I won't feel confident against Hearts until we actually start racking up a series of solid, convincing wins against them.

There might be a lack of opportunity to achieve that, considering their prospects :greengrin

Remembering their prospective horsing in their semi against the smellies a couple of seasons ago, I'm also prepared for them to defy all odds, all known probability and the laws of physics once again.

TheGreenMan
30-11-2013, 06:30 PM
I wont be wanting Hearts to win but I don't really want Celtic to win it either.

Ultimately as someone else said, who would we rather get later on in the competition?

We have a better chance of beating Hearts than Celtic so I'd probably prefer what's best for our club rather than just wanting Hearts to lose. Hearts are capable of losing to anyone in a future round if they progress, whereas anyone who meets Celtic will be massive underdogs so if Celtic being out of the competition gives us a better chance of winning it, I'd rather that.

30-11-2013, 06:36 PM
Anything less than a 10-0 win for Celtic and i'll be disappointed and i absolutely despise Celtic.

30-11-2013, 06:38 PM
Celtic to thump them. 6 or 8 nil please. 7 is our historic scoreline for keeps :)

30-11-2013, 06:38 PM
I wont be wanting Hearts to win but I don't really want Celtic to win it either.

Ultimately as someone else said, who would we rather get later on in the competition?

We have a better chance of beating Hearts than Celtic so I'd probably prefer what's best for our club rather than just wanting Hearts to lose. Hearts are capable of losing to anyone in a future round if they progress, whereas anyone who meets Celtic will be massive underdogs so if Celtic being out of the competition gives us a better chance of winning it, I'd rather that.

As it's effectively a wish list we're talking about i've got that covered. Celtic to pump Hertz by 10 and then Albion Rovers to knock them out in the next round with a dodgy offside goal in the last minute.

30-11-2013, 06:39 PM
5-0 gubbing for hearts please, followed by the same scoreline for dundee united the week after.

No, I would prefer 1-5.

30-11-2013, 06:49 PM
gotta feeling Hertz gonna get a real going over tomorrow.

Cant wait to see BDO's final bill too:greengrin No wonder B Jackson asking their fans to forget Xmas pressies and buy tickets.......BDO need PAID:thumbsup:

IMO your into a seven figure sum, will FoH have that? :confused:

shakey tin time:agree:

30-11-2013, 06:51 PM
It's a tough one really. Two cheating teams supported by roasters.

I'm still backing Celtic though :greengrin

30-11-2013, 06:55 PM
Anything less than a 10-0 win for Celtic and i'll be disappointed and i absolutely despise Celtic.

I'd take 5 or 6 :greengrin

Always want hearts to lose every game they play by as many goals as possible and tomorrow will hopefully be the utter humiliation they richly deserve.

30-11-2013, 06:58 PM

I'm kind of with you here, but I could only live with this if the yams got drawn away at, and beaten by, Albion Rovers in the next round. Knowing their luck, though, they'd probably get drawn against Barcelona or Man U. You're totally right that we need Celtic to disappear, but I think I'm probably happy to take the chance that someone might do that to them in the next round.

There's no doubt whatsoever that I'll be ending myself laughing if Celtic totally destroy them, though.

30-11-2013, 07:05 PM
Against anybody else i'd want Celtc to lose but not tomorrow.

Pat 0-7
30-11-2013, 07:10 PM
No, I would prefer 1-5.

That would do.

Or 1-10......:wink:

**** the yams.

:brokenyam::lolyam:

30-11-2013, 07:15 PM
Personally I hope Hearts win tomorrow ... wouldn't even mind meeting them again in the competition at some point ...

30-11-2013, 07:24 PM
Quite happy to see Celtc get double figures tomorrow. It's pretty much guaranteed that they'll win but I'd like to see hearts left without a shred of confidence as well.

Makaveli
30-11-2013, 09:28 PM
I only care about our chances, so I want Celtc out ASAP.

Seeing Hearts get murdered is worth nothing if we end up getting beat by Celtc in the final again.

30-11-2013, 09:28 PM
Quite happy to see Celtc get double figures tomorrow. It's pretty much guaranteed that they'll win but I'd like to see hearts left without a shred of confidence as well.

I dont think the game will be the walk over people are xpecting.no one has thumped them so far,they can at least defend

30-11-2013, 09:31 PM

Seeing Hearts get murdered is worth nothing if we end up getting beat by Celtc in the final again.

I think we'd be more likely to beat Barcelona in the final than Hearts.

Makaveli
30-11-2013, 09:36 PM
I think we'd be more likely to beat Barcelona in the final than Hearts.

Plenty of other teams in the cup are capable of beating Hearts.

Other than maybe the Huns and Aberdeen, who else is capable of beating Celtc? Even with the crap side Hearts have, the hatred factor makes Tynecastle one the hardest place for Celtc to go.

30-11-2013, 09:49 PM
Plenty of other teams in the cup are capable of beating Hearts.

Other than maybe the Huns and Aberdeen, who else is capable of beating Celtc? Even with the crap side Hearts have, the hatred factor makes Tynecastle one the hardest place for Celtc to go.

Would normally agree with you about Tynecastle being intimidating but they only have one section sold out in the entire ground. There is green availability on the majority of the sections. The atmosphere will not be intimidating

bournehibby
30-11-2013, 10:00 PM
[QUOTE=F_Sauzee_4;3823269]I wont be wanting Hearts to win but I don't really want Celtic to win it either.

Agree 100%

bh

147lothian
30-11-2013, 10:44 PM
We have a much better chance of beating them, but personally i've never forgiven them from the mercer era, them getting stuffed, and us getting Albion Rovers at home in the next round at home would be a just outcome for me!:thumbsup:

WestEndHibee
30-11-2013, 10:50 PM

I agree with this. I would love for Hearts to get handed to them what they deserve but in the interest of breaking a hoodoo I'd take them scrapping a 1-0 tomorrow.

30-11-2013, 10:55 PM
Hope hearts get horsed out of sight, does it make me an uber hibs fan if I say I also hate Celtic ?

30-11-2013, 11:02 PM
I want the thieves out ASAP to curtail their money-making opportunities. Simple as that.

HKhibby
01-12-2013, 12:01 AM
If hearts somehow found themselves 1 up with a couple of minutes to go I'd expect them to stick one in the back of their own net to cash in on a replay.

Bookies seem to think 2-0 or 3-0 celtic is the most likely score. I'd like to think they can do better if they get an early goal.

Dont care what the result is as long hearts get beaten!, i detest Celtic totally! but would rather they go through to the next round than them!...and if we get them, i think Hibs have a good chance of beating them rather than hearts!

01-12-2013, 12:16 AM

01-12-2013, 07:36 AM
I hope hearts get absolutely hammered.

****balls.

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 09:23 AM
Personally I hope Hearts win tomorrow ... wouldn't even mind meeting them again in the competition at some point ... I am with you there.

cwilliamson85
01-12-2013, 09:41 AM
Is this game on tv?

01-12-2013, 09:42 AM
Is this game on tv?

Bbc 2

cwilliamson85
01-12-2013, 09:45 AM
Just checked and it's bbc1. Starts at 2:45.

01-12-2013, 09:57 AM
I want the poppy stealers out ASAP, and then Septic to get knocked out at Pittodrie or Tannadice in the next round. The first part will deny the Yams the revenue from an additional cup game and further dent attendances, the second part will open up the competition for every other team.

01-12-2013, 10:01 AM
Bbc 2

Sportscene? What time does it start?

147lothian
01-12-2013, 10:12 AM
BBC1. 2:45pm

01-12-2013, 10:33 AM
This will make me sound bitter but **** it, it's true. Hearts carry an absolutely abnormal amount of luck in cup competitions, it's bizarre in fact. That run to the 2012 SC final was ridiculous-a late, late goal against that junior team at Tynecastle to win 1-0 after they had a goal disallowed. After drawing against St Johnstone at Tynie they went through in the replay with a 90th minute equaliser(a penalty after a Santana dive-sound familiar??) then a goal with two mins of extra time left. Next up was St Mirren, they battered them at Tynie but only got a 2-2 draw, in the replay St Mirren scored yet incredibly the ref disallowed the goal and gave them a pen instead-which they missed!! That was at 0-0. Celtic then battered them in the semi, hitting the post at least twice in amongst dozens of chances. That penalty Hearts got in the 90th minute was too ridiculous for words. Then there was the final, I won't even go there. That was 4 ridiculous penalty decisions, in one cup run!
They have won 4 of their last 6 league cup games with penalty kicks! Against Inverness in last seasons semi, Billy McKay somehow missed an open goal from two yards out. A player that has scored for fun for the past 2 yrs! Then there was the quarter final against us which I'm still unsure how they managed to win.
So in summary, they are horrible, lucky *****-particularly in cup competitions so don't be overly surprised to see something ridiculous happen today

01-12-2013, 10:36 AM
That was at 0-0. Celtic then battered them in the semi, hitting the post at least twice in amongst dozens of chances. That penalty Hearts got in the 90th minute was too ridiculous for words.

That was a stick on pen

01-12-2013, 10:45 AM
I'm really looking forward to this game, according to this thread hearts are going to get pumped, horsed, rogered all ways and my personal favourite a relentless fisting. Well worth the license fee in itself.

01-12-2013, 10:57 AM
That was a stick on pen

So was the penalty Celtc never got right after it.

01-12-2013, 11:08 AM
That was a stick on pen

If that was a pen then Celtic should have had one about 30 seconds after it!

01-12-2013, 11:09 AM
So was the penalty Celtc never got right after it.
Agreed

01-12-2013, 12:35 PM
Anybody else think 8/1 Hearts is a big price?

Obviously not going by the previous comments:greengrin

01-12-2013, 12:47 PM
Anybody else think 8/1 Hearts is a big price?

Obviously not going by the previous comments:greengrin

11/1 on bet365

01-12-2013, 12:51 PM
You'd be better keeping your pound coin to throw at Craig Thomson next time you see him instead of sticking it on Hearts today

01-12-2013, 01:02 PM
11/1 on bet365

:cb

hibbymick
01-12-2013, 01:44 PM
im predicting a 4-1 celtic victory.

01-12-2013, 01:52 PM
Not sure today will be the day they take a beating tbh.

I'd fancy Dundee United to give them a bigger humping than Celtic at the minute. For the money they have spent Celtic are a pretty average side.

01-12-2013, 01:56 PM
Celtic score early and it could be anything.

hibbymick
01-12-2013, 01:59 PM
plenty empty seats :wink:

01-12-2013, 02:00 PM
Seeing Billy Broon boils ma piss.

01-12-2013, 02:01 PM
Still waving the Big Hearts Foundation flags pre game?

After stiffing them for £30K+ that's quite amusing.

Big team crowd as well,from the Celtic fans anyway.

01-12-2013, 02:02 PM
Look at that stand, more seats than people.

01-12-2013, 02:03 PM
See their all dressed as seats again ! Cheating hearts bas..rds

01-12-2013, 02:04 PM
Here we go

cwilliamson85
Double figures?

1-0 already HAWHAW!

Yas!

Could be a shafting after all.

Goal!

1-0 Celtic, Commons

Under 2 minutes.

hibbymick
OH! :greengrin:greengrin

01-12-2013, 02:05 PM
Pleasing.:greengrin

Could be double figures today.

Nobody there!

Haha 1 already!

nribs
See their all dressed as seats again ! Cheating hearts bas..rds
Ouch goal

semaj64
Super start :greengrin

Wait a minute, a minutes silence for a tragic accident, that surely sets the tone for future minutes silences, in that it can be adhered to.....

"You wouldn't bet anything against Hearts doing something" - Billy Dodds

green.and.white
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Hahahahahahaha

01-12-2013, 02:06 PM
Out in the 1st round 2 years in a row.

Surely the 'special relationship' couldn't have been anything to do with spending cash they didn't have.

TheReg!
HahahahahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHA GIRFUY!

nae **** at the game!!

PLEASING. :greengrin

Where are 399,000 of their glorious 400,000 fanbase? :confused:

Purehibee_MYB
01-12-2013, 02:07 PM
'Pleasing'

StarMan10
What's their excuse for the half empty stadium?! Pathetic

nae **** at the game!!

I think it's a benefit game.

nae **** at the game!!

I think you'll find they all are :wink:

01-12-2013, 02:08 PM
Much as it pains me to look at Lennon's smug, arrogant p¥ss, I'll settle for a humiliation.

01-12-2013, 02:08 PM
another sell out..an indication of the way things will look next season = less money :na na:

01-12-2013, 02:09 PM
Where are all the Jambos. Not like they can be Xmas shopping.

alnewhaven
01-12-2013, 02:09 PM
Few empty seats I assume most of the 400k are stuck in the turnstiles

01-12-2013, 02:10 PM
Oh dear. 0-1

i feel all nostalgic looking at that rickety old stand(sigh) is it possibly the oldest structure in world football ?

I take it the turnstyles closed early as there are not many hearts fans in the ground?

01-12-2013, 02:11 PM
Fun to hear Celtc singing "what a sh!!!y home support". :wink:

01-12-2013, 02:12 PM
It took Liam McLeod 1 minute 50 secs to mention the 2011 Cup Final, the 2013 Cup Final and our League Cup Quarter Final. He even managed to mention the 2012 Cup Final yesterday in the Falkirk v The Rangers match.

Why is he so infatuated with us?

That stadium is a complete shight hole...Atmospheric my erse its an embarrasment!!

This could be whatever celtic want it to be. 4,5,6, 10.

Oh dear. 0-1

141 seconds they held out for
Now that's what you call a Cup Run

I want this to be 10 nil and a couple of key injuries on the side (nothing serious you understand, just enough to keep them out for a month or three)

hibbymick
01-12-2013, 02:13 PM
Whats happened to the electric atmosphere :cb

01-12-2013, 02:13 PM
c'mon yamboids support your team, the direct debits can only do so much

01-12-2013, 02:14 PM
I take it the turnstyles closed early as there are not many hearts fans in the ground?

They have a habit of "boycotting" games that they know they're going to get hammered in.

cwilliamson85
01-12-2013, 02:14 PM
Celtic are getting a ridiculous amount of time on the ball.

Signs of things to come for the next few years I think.

01-12-2013, 02:15 PM
Hearts fans disguised as pink asbestos slabs.

01-12-2013, 02:16 PM
Danny Wilson has a face you would never tire of punching.

Looks exactly the sort of person you'd expect to be associated with Rangers and Hearts.

01-12-2013, 02:17 PM
The only thing that can stop total humiliation for Hearts here is Celtic boredom or pity.

GlenrothesHibee
01-12-2013, 02:18 PM
Cmon people. Hearts fans are not there because they have out grown the Scottish cup. They are too big for it.

01-12-2013, 02:18 PM
Oh, or ref pity. A pity corner for Los Yambolinos.

01-12-2013, 02:19 PM
Collum giving the yams every decision :confused:

hibbymick
John Coffey couldnae save hearts here.

Commentator 'we know what Ryan Stevenson can do'.

Indeed we do: kick people, get rubbish tattoos and drive his motor whilst bevvied.

Does liam mcloed just read out **** stats all game

01-12-2013, 02:21 PM
Commentator 'we know what Ryan Stevenson can do'.

Indeed we do: kick people, get rubbish tattoos and drive his motor whilst bevvied.

Surprised he didn't finish that statement with making a reference to his goal in the League Cup game.

01-12-2013, 02:22 PM
very pleasing

2-0.

Great coverage by the BBC.....

cwilliamson85
Great tv there!

:faf::faf:

Oh dear that's 2 nil ....

2-0 Celtic, Commons.

Cameras missed the goal though.

BBC are ****ing useless :faf:

5.1 please

Top class footage from the bbc there :faf:

done commons 1st goal

celtic Ht/Ft

and Stokes anytime.

:-)

Pleasing - empty seats - even more by HT.

Tee Hee

semaj64
nice one

We want 10, we want 10

wazoo1875
01-12-2013, 02:23 PM
HAHAHA :greengrin

Purehibee_MYB
very pleasing

Very very pleasing.

BBC no even showing the goals now.

hibbymick
:greengrin McHattie sleepin like a log . I dont know what they see in that laddie, hes rank.

01-12-2013, 02:24 PM
More goals please..

Someone in the BBC is getting fired for missing the 2nd goal.

BBC are ****ing useless :faf:

Classic. So busy doing slomo replays of minor foul they miss what was a good finish...

Oh dear. Shame. 6/7/8 please. Followed by 4 players on each side sent off for violent conduct.

green.and.white
Just got a text from a Jambo mate saying 'Some folk leaving already fs'

0-2. Whoops... the mass of Hearts fans stream out of Tynecastle with 70 mins left...wait, they never actually arrived in the first place.

Pleasing again. :thumbsup:

These brave young warriors. Just a pity only about 3 of them are actually any good.

01-12-2013, 02:25 PM
Big team,big defeats

very old hibby
hahaha oh the wee huns are *****

Aye well done, hearts have done amazing to close the gap from 15 points to 12 points!

Just got a text from a Jambo mate saying 'Some folk leaving already fs' :thumbsup:

Pleasing. One more and it'll be like tumble weed

green.and.white
01-12-2013, 02:26 PM
To be honest, I'm proud

01-12-2013, 02:26 PM
"They've done well closing the gap. What are they now?"

"12 behind, but they were 15..."

Somewhere in Bulgaria, a solitary tear hits the concrete of a balcony...

01-12-2013, 02:27 PM
paterson and stevenson unlucky with they shots from 60 yards

Purehibee_MYB

Was thinking that one myself.. Good job closing the gap by 3 points in 4 months! :aok:

How many times does Stevenson have to hoof it 20 yards over the bar before they stop praising him for it?

Glad to see Stevenson is still living off that one flukey strike against us.. Shooting from everywhere!

If they keep going at that rate they should be mathematically safe some time in 2016.

Beat me to it! ... :D

(My text was from the 'tic end tho)

Bit unprofessional of Stevenson letting his kids draw on him before a big game.

01-12-2013, 02:28 PM
Almost 3. Good save by MacDonald.

cwilliamson85
01-12-2013, 02:29 PM
Imagine the state hearts would be in if they didn't have their keeper.

01-12-2013, 02:29 PM
As gash as Hearts are, one can also see why Celtic are rock-bottom of their CL section.

portycabbage
01-12-2013, 02:30 PM
0-2. Whoops... the mass of Hearts fans stream out of Tynecastle with 70 mins left...wait, they never actually arrived in the first place.

Excessive amounts of Pride on display today. Inspiring.

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 02:30 PM
"You wouldn't bet anything against Hearts doing something" - Billy Dodds

:faf:Capitulating I suspect is what he means.

It took Liam McLeod 1 minute 50 secs to mention the 2011 Cup Final, the 2013 Cup Final and our League Cup Quarter Final. He even managed to mention the 2012 Cup Final yesterday in the Falkirk v The Rangers match.

Why is he so infatuated with us? Small p???s Syndrome.

Does liam mcloed just read out **** stats all game More than likely.

:thumbsup: Now is what I like to hear just before my dinner with a large glass of Margaux !

01-12-2013, 02:32 PM
35 yamboids tried to get a wee song going

wazoo1875
01-12-2013, 02:33 PM
Was thinking that one myself.. Good job closing the gap by 3 points in 4 months! :aok:

Yip it's incredible how easily they are catching the teams ahead of them. Ruthless in their quest........:rolleyes:

There are either not enough Hearts fans to respond with weary defiance to the 'can you hear the Jambos sing?' chant, or they are too despondent. Whatever happened to those silver tears of pride?

Even Celtic fans getting bored with this.

Mchattie showing us the new way to pass the ball, swivel round and bounce it off your arse

is that wee green hut the hertz social club ?

01-12-2013, 02:34 PM
I've just put in on the telly. Where are he yams? Is there major congestion in gorgie? Surely they haven't left en masse after the goal(s), there's thousands of empty seats? Or is it "dress as a seat" day today?

I've heard so often from yam acquaintances that no support has the special bond that they have with homfc. Just as well, really, else there'd be empty stadiums around the world.

welts.

4 before the break? Wonder what the odds would be?

3 woohoooo broonaldo get in

Broonie!!!! That's 3

cwilliamson85
Hahaha!!!!

Purehibee_MYB
01-12-2013, 02:35 PM
Brown celebrating right in the face of the Yamboids... very very very very pleasing! :flag:

But proud, oh so proud.

Nice wee wind up from Scotty Brown there :greengrin

Broony with a celebration in front of the 10 yam supporters left :faf:

:lolyam:

dmc1875
Browns celebration :top marks

wazoo1875
what a pumping :na na:

3-0 Celtic, Brown.

Broooooooonie !

Makaveli
I wanted Celtc out, but to be fair I'm quite enjoying being disappointed.

Ha ha First Stokes rips the piss and Brown bang 3.

Very very very very pleasing.

Forever_Green93
Yas!!!
hahaha

Ha ha Scotty Broon, legend:thumbsup:

Flanny boy
01-12-2013, 02:36 PM
3 and easy :flag:

hibbymick
Celtic have still to get their customary penalty so it should be 4 at the very least :greengrin

we want :7:

Never thought I'd say this but c'mon Celtc go for goals.....

Great celebration from Scott brown there, get it up ye hearts *****!

at this rate we're almost looking at double figures!

There's been a rape up there

There's Hearts fans leaving apparently.

Will anyone be able to tell the difference? :confused:

01-12-2013, 02:37 PM
Scott's noising them up as well, lovely! This grubbing has been coming for some time. Luckily they have an easy trip to Tannadice next week! :wink:

green.and.white
Don't know why some wanted the cheats to win, this is hilarious

Brown hates the yams -

Hearts fans making for the exits...off to bake some cakes possibly?

Liam McLeod "plenty of Hearts supporters heading for the exits" Get it up ye!

Liam McLeod " even after just 35 minutes I can see Hearts supporters making their way to the exits"

GIRFUYYYF's

cwilliamson85
If they leave now they can cancel the direct debit to FoH and get some Xmas shopping done.

01-12-2013, 02:38 PM
No Mercy!!

Best thing is Celtic arent really on fire.

Great skill by stomes at the goal

I wish we could do this to them.

They really aren't very good.

01-12-2013, 02:39 PM
it's unfortunate they will get a few £££ for the away end at least being full

01-12-2013, 02:40 PM
We won't be laughing in January when they sign Kello, Naysmith, Kyle and Skacel....

Lol.

Purehibee_MYB
01-12-2013, 02:41 PM
I can't stop laughing! :faf:

wazoo1875
Stokes is taking the piss :agree:

Very enjoyable but it shows how poor we have been against them this season. Hertz have bags of effort but little else.

Best thing is Celtic arent really on fire.

Great skill by stomes at the goal

They're not that great. Physically though they have Hearts under the thumb and they won't tire like the little Jambos so there could be an absolute slaughter in the second half.

01-12-2013, 02:42 PM
only got this on radio, mitchell and potter moaning, men against boys lol... round ye

Their demise continues and they're arguing among themselves on KB. The stay at homes are ripping the team apart and having a go at their own '*****ty home support'. They've certainly got to this guy who's at the game.

- " Must be easy for all you halfwits to critisize the team but I'm here at Tynecastle listening to that **** watching MY team trying their best against 11 experienced men.

So you can all **** off" :-)

We won't be laughing in January when they sign Kello, Naysmith, Kyle and Skacel.... Lol.

Ha ha like that.

01-12-2013, 02:43 PM
http://i44.tinypic.com/2ptryp2.gif

heehee we want 20

I wish we could do this to them.

They really aren't very good.

In fairness, Celtic are playing really well. Their movement, control and passing is way beyond anything any other SPL team.

0-4 there you go

Purehibee_MYB
Oh this is fantastic!!! 0-4

****ing up yeah. 0-4

crewetollhibee
Broonie will keep them fired up for more. Celtic doing to Hearts what we did in the LC, but taken their chances. Roll on 2nd Jan. 4 NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh dear. :greengrin

hibbymick
hee hee hee

4-0 Celtic, Ledley.

It's not even half time yet!

Makaveli
Imagine if they actually get to 10...

Something new? Ok it's 4

Edit. Thought I was texting my mate!!

Forever_Green93
0-4 hahaahahahahahahah

4-0 hahahahahahahaha

01-12-2013, 02:44 PM
Ouch... wish I'd stuck some cash on that at 2-0

Flanny boy
4 and counting guys :thumbsup:

dmc1875
:jmcp:

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

wazoo1875
HeeHee GIRFUY Hertz bams :jmcp:

semaj64
A most enjoyable day :thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
4 !!! Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4...and still actually don't think they are playing well...

Hopefully 3 more second half

This is great stuff. Billy Broon looks full of ideas...

4-0 hilarious

5 :)

dmc1875
hahhahahahahahahahaa!!!

01-12-2013, 02:45 PM