View Full Version : Yams v Celtic (0-7 - Hearts Utterly Humiliated)

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

01-12-2013, 02:45 PM
This is brilliant, I'm running out of hankies!

Flanny boy
Make it high fives :flag:

5-0.

Actually almost dying with laughter.

I'm enjoying this.

Has to be said that was a fabulous goal

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Can't stop laughing. This is excellent viewing.

Pfffft 5!

http://i41.tinypic.com/140vm7o.gif

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!:faf::faf ::faf:

At last the doing that's been coming to them all season. Hopefully this is the start of this becoming the norm for them.

Wished I could hear what the Tims have been singing - when they're not spouting bile they can be quite funny.

FIVE!!!!! FIVE!!!!! Stop scoring, Celtic, I can't keep up!!!

WE WANT 10!!!!

5 cannae control masel here :not worth

Stuarty1875
What a goal :thumbsup:

Oh dear. :greengrin

hibby rae

This is ****ing brilliant

Gif time surely.

cwilliamson85
Where do they go from here... Anywhere except Tynie is a start!

Forever_Green93
01-12-2013, 02:46 PM
Hahahahahahahahaha

love it when hearts get ripped apart

your not very good

It's like the buses.

Turn away for a minute and two go past together!

wazoo1875
This is in danger of beating thon 36-0 scoreline :thumbsup:

"You feel for Hearts, you really do"

eh, naw mate. :faf:

green.and.white
This is just brilliant :thumbsup:

We want 8 or even 9 c'mon get right in bout them

"Your no very Good"

**** off McLeod you ****ing dick

Some top trolling from the Celtic fans.

Even McLeods mention of 5-1 can't upset me.

A wee mention of 5/1 there... pathetic.

But but but 5-1 mention from Mcleod

TheFamous1875
HE'S MENTIONING 5-1 EVEN MORE NOW!!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

****!! Why did i only go celtic -3?!!!

5-1 Final mentioned already :roll eyes:

This could be 10 :greengrin

crewetollhibee
Ffs 5-1 mentioned again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That commentator just can't help himself, can he.......

Five haha

Whoops, went for a cuppa and 0-3, 0-4, 0-5. Deary me!

McLeod still gets in a mention of the 5-1 final though. Fud

Keep them coming Celtic, I'm loving this. As is Brown. As is Stokes.

Big team, big defeat.

01-12-2013, 02:47 PM
Commentator says you've got to feel sorry for Hearts, aye right.

IndieHibby
The 5th actually made me laugh out loud.

:brokenyam:

KingFranck
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha double figures please!

Should have been 6.

Brown showing a bit compassion.

green is good
Nice to see the yams special relationship with the Scottish Cup continues. :greengrin

semaj64
long way to go boys surely there must be few more goals

Anyone remember the last time Yams were 5-0 down at home at h/t? :wink:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_EfOfRC3nWkY/So_svnAcqeI/AAAAAAAAB4Y/fAbi9dy2NyM/s400/laughing-cartoons-picture.gif

AJHibby
A most enjoyable half of football

blaikie
I want 10!!!!

Chibs
Oh this is so good:flag:

Ffs 5-1 mentioned again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rolleyes: No logical link at all, yet the Fud still manages to spout this crap :rolleyes:

"You fear for Hearts, you really do, young manager, young players..."

Eh...no.

Purehibee_MYB
This first half...

http://hendricks266.duke4.net/img/awesome/RandyMarshJizz.jpg

01-12-2013, 02:48 PM
Don't say this often but thank you celtic

Its really not fair .................i said it would be 4 at half time

Scott brown inches away from making it 6! Jeezo

How enjoyable was that:)

i'd like to take this moment to thank the BBC very much indeed

01-12-2013, 02:49 PM
They were about to score no 6 I reckon when the ref blew.

This is the daytime version of Babestation.

aussie_hibee
Anyone know the time?

never mind, it's 5 past McDonald

If they want to mention 5-1 each time they concede a goal, I'm more than happy with that. Bring on dem 5-1's Los Yambolinos!

I'm welling up here. It's like a Bulgarian balcony in winter....

What locke's half time team talk? Never mind lads, as long as we find concede any more and score 6, we can win this HAHA mon the Tic, make it double figures

This has been comin for weeks!!!!

green.and.white
01-12-2013, 02:50 PM
What a first half!!
On another note it's now Hull 3-1 Liverpool

Stokes better score!!

Had commons 1st goal.. Celtic HT\FT and also Stokes anytime.
Hattrick of wins please :-)

Hope there's no letting up in the second half.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/135205-celtic-game/page__st__200:greengrin

cwilliamson85
0 - 10 is only 35/1 on williamhill.

Has to be said that was a fabulous goal

kept backing off him but a screamer of a shot....:agree:

Mikey Stewart pre match "it won't be a trouncing". Well done Michael:aok:

Anyone remember the last time Yams were 5-0 down at home at h/t? :wink:

:not worth

Hope they continue and go out and get a few more

01-12-2013, 02:51 PM
:hahaha::jamboclow

:LOL: :tee hee:

I'm veering towards the keeping them alive route.

This first half...

I was just googling ectoplasm to put this exact picture up :faf::faf:

Is it wrong that I only want Cetc to score 2 more? Then we can remind them!!!

Celtic have exploited every hole hearts have offered them.....hahahaha.

wazoo1875
I've never been this proud in my life :aok:

Will Celtic drop a gear in the 2nd half ? Hope not. Would love to see a few more.

01-12-2013, 02:52 PM
They've only ever once been 0-5 down at half time at home....

01-12-2013, 02:52 PM
Mikey Stewart at half time " Celtic have exploited every hole Hearts have offered them"!!

01-12-2013, 02:53 PM
I wonder what's more concerning for the jambos, the scoreline or the home attendance given that this is a big cup game and they're trying to get as much cash as possible.

Fair play to Celtic, they've looked excellent. Best ice seen them in a good few seasons

It was 5 at half time in the 7-0 game too. Eddie Turnbull gave his men a roasting for not scoring more!

Beautiful, same again second half please!

Where's daffy?

it was all about the league anyway....:wink: your doing a good job with that also :faf:

2 or 3 more would make a nice score..

The problem for Hearts is Celtic don't really like them or their fans (watered down Huns) so are unlikely to take the foot off the gas. Think they'll go for more. Really think there is a chance of this being 10 :greengrin

hahahahahahahahaha

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

01-12-2013, 02:54 PM
Mikey Stewart at half time " Celtic have exploited every hole Hearts have offered them"!!Tore them a few new ones as well :greengrin

Glesgahibby
I'm raging !!!!!!
ive got 6-0 and 6-1 to Celtic
no chance of getting those bets up now.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/135205-celtic-game/page__st__200:greengrin

someone wants Browns career ended.

What a bunch!

Another thinks.Locke should hand in.his resignation.during.HT. LOL

Humiliated of Midlothian Football Club

Pleasing Very Pleasing

Purehibee_MYB
I was just googling ectoplasm to put this exact picture up :faf::faf:

01-12-2013, 02:55 PM
whens the highlights on ? if it shows 4/5 repeats of every goal(including the ones to come) the show could last for 3 hours :)

hibbymick
Will Celtic drop a gear in the 2nd half ? Hope not. Would love to see a few more.

cant imagine Broonie would allow that :greengrin

Very enjoyable but it shows how poor we have been against them this season. Hertz have bags of effort but little else.

The much admired Aberdeen have also lost home and away to them. And Celtic were beaten at home by Morton.

Things dont always go as the way we expect them to.

Green Reaper
01-12-2013, 02:56 PM
0 - 10 is only 35/1 on williamhill.

Hurts are 50,000/1 on sky bet to win! 😁

gaz1875
whens the highlights on ? if it shows 4/5 repeats of every goal(including the ones to come) the show could last for 3 hours :)

Superb LMFAO

I hope they don't take the foot off the gas. I want double figures.

Eh...no.

Are they a young team ? Why doesn't the commentator say that 20 or 30 times so we all know?

I'm raging !!!!!!
ive got 6-0 and 6-1 to Celtic
no chance of getting those bets up now.

i think it will be this.
cant see Celtic going for much more (sadly)

01-12-2013, 02:57 PM
They've only ever once been 0-5 down at half time at home....

Maybe you could remind me ?!

This is the daytime version of Babestation.I'm choring that FH :greengrin

(((Fergus)))
"At least we don't have to worry about getting Albion Rovers in the next round..."

It was 5 at half time in the 7-0 game too. Eddie Turnbull gave his men a roasting for not scoring more!

and quite right too, some of the players were walking about smoking cigars in the 2nd half

Islington Hibs
their confidence ebbing by the day......

......what a shame

shamo9
9-0 will do me. :agree:

Get used to that you cheating, lying, thieving, abusing **** of the earth. That's what happens when you have to live within your means. Certainly won't be the last time they get a pasting as they are totally gash.

And a huge well done to all the believers for turning up in their hundreds. Just when your club really needs your money. Must be at least 5k short of capacity. Rats leaving the sinking submarine. ****in ****ers each and evry one of them :giruy::giruy::giruy:

Excellent Sunday afternoon viewing and reading Kickback is also quite entertaining :faf:

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 02:58 PM

Eh...no. I do not.

Scott brown inches away from making it 6! Jeezo I could have made that six.... I think.

How enjoyable was that:) A Carslberg 45 minutes.

If they want to mention 5-1 each time they concede a goal, I'm more than happy with that. Bring on dem 5-1's Los Yambolinos! Please make it ten !

Mikey Stewart pre match "it won't be a trouncing". Well done Michael:aok: Not a trouncing just an annihilation !

01-12-2013, 02:58 PM
http://i.imgur.com/SHSq8ro.gif

01-12-2013, 02:59 PM
I've laughed so hard my heid has fallen off

http://i41.tinypic.com/2ms27pv.gif

Pinkie
Hearts end looks a bit empty to me. But it's looking twenty times busier than it did by the end of the millennium derby...

We can see you sneaking out.

When was the last time Hearts were 5 down at Tynecastle at HT?

Anybody else worried about our legacy?

C'mon Jambos, keep them out!

crewetollhibee
This first half...

That is the funniest thing I have ever seen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01-12-2013, 03:00 PM
Its destined to be 7 nil

01-12-2013, 03:00 PM
I'm gonna refrain from getting too over confident, there's another 45 mins to go and possibly extra time with penalties!

Scònaldò
01-12-2013, 03:01 PM
Its destined to be 7 nil

At least!

You would imagine that Celtic would take it easy with an eye back on the league next week. The unfortunate thing for the Jambos is that they are so poor and demoralised that Celtic might struggle not to score more goals

Dan Sarf
From Kickback, "This game means nothing. Let's put it behind us at 4:45"

He thinks they're going to score 4!

Islington Hibs
Hearts manager Gary Locke tells BBC Radio Scotland: "The mood is great. We got good news on Friday with the CVA (company voluntary arrangement). All the pressure is on Celtic. Everyone is expecting them to win. I just want us to go out and express ourselves and hopefully we can get a result. We have worked hard all week. We are playing against a top side. If we do the things we are good at I'm pretty sure we can get a result. The players have in the main given us everything this season. If we can get the first goal it would get everyone in the stadium behind us."

Couldn't have put it better myself:greengrin

Where are all the Hearts fans hiding, there's none of them at *********** ? Can anyone see any in the streets, I cannae see a single Jambo. I'm going out to look for some later!

is it too late to want hertz at ER in the next round :bsod:

Greenblood70
This is immensely enjoyable. Will be absolute torture for those bigoted baw bags to lose so heavily at the Pink Piggery to Celtic. I'm loving it.

I wouldn't be at all surprised if Scott Brown gives it hand gestures at the end if Celtic finish with anything from 6 or more. THAT done as 'all around the world' pictures would be shoved right up them...

01-12-2013, 03:02 PM
Putting aside whose playing ( if you can !!) every goal has come from WIDTH !!!!
A lesson to be learned there perhaps ?

Will say Paterson looks like he could be a decent player in a good side other than that thy really are " not at the races "

01-12-2013, 03:03 PM
Locke brings on a defender. Bit late no?

7-0 mention..

Maybe he just hates both Edinburgh teams? :devil:

I'm gonna refrain from getting too over confident, there's another 45 mins to go and possibly extra time with penalties!

Nope - it'll be a money-spinning replay for the jammy yams. :greengrin

and quite right too, some of the players were walking about smoking cigars in the 2nd half

LOL! And we wonder why they weren't so fit in those days!

Purehibee_MYB
01-12-2013, 03:04 PM
Got my coffee and biscuits.. Ready for an entertaining second half! :lolyam:

01-12-2013, 03:04 PM
:rolleyes: No logical link at all, yet the Fud still manages to spout this crap :rolleyes:

Hey LM just managed to mention our 0-7 game!!!:hibees:confused:

01-12-2013, 03:05 PM
Celtic not letting up

7-0 mention..

Maybe he just hates both Edinburgh teams? :devil:

There's at least a logical reason for mentioning 0-7.

I wonder which Hearts player will lose the place first and get his marching orders. I'd go for Hamill myself, followed by Stevenson.

hibby rae
Hey LM just managed to mention our 0-7 game!!!:hibees:confused:

He must be reading this thread.

01-12-2013, 03:06 PM

Aye, but the birds are even more minging. :agree:

01-12-2013, 03:06 PM
Nope - it'll be a money-spinning replay for the jammy yams. :greengrin

Damn, if it goes to Celtic Park I can't see them getting a result.

01-12-2013, 03:07 PM
Special relationship indeed:agree:

Weststandwanab
Celtic have exploited every hole hearts have offered them.....hahahaha. Steady !

They've only ever once been 0-5 down at half time at home.... Twice now obviously.

I'm gonna refrain from getting too over confident, there's another 45 mins to go and possibly extra time with penalties! It is only Hibernian that do 6 all draws !

No way will Celtic Ease off Lenny & Broony are just not that type...they are the kind of scrotes who would happily kick you while on the ground.

Did I hear Tic fans singing 'No Huns in Scotland' first half....:confused: no love lost there.....

01-12-2013, 03:08 PM
Brian Jackson: "I'm concerned that it might be difficult to raise more revenue from the Scottish Cup income stream. However, we remain optimistic."

01-12-2013, 03:08 PM
Great to see the yams special relationship with the big cup in action.

Surely the big team will be able to dwarf the wee teams amazing 3-0 comeback from last years Scottish cup?

01-12-2013, 03:10 PM
No way will Celtic Ease off Lenny & Broony are just not that type...they are the kind of scrotes who would happily kick you while on the ground.

Did I hear Tic fans singing 'No Huns in Scotland' first half....:confused: no love lost there.....
I'm sure I heard them singing " one team in Edinburgh" as well:thumbsup: Don't ever want to hear myself say it again but well done the soap dodgers on and off the park

green.and.white
01-12-2013, 03:11 PM
Rodriguez scores for Southampton after 20 seconds at Stamford Bridge!

01-12-2013, 03:11 PM
That boy McLeod is a fud of the highest order!

01-12-2013, 03:12 PM
What's going on? The top left of the screen is suggesting it's still only 5-0?

01-12-2013, 03:12 PM

How many times does he have to mention it ffs?

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 03:13 PM
Just back from the wine cellar and disappointed to see it is still only 5. Anyone got BJ's phone number ?

Sadly, Celtic have backed off. Might no get the 10 I want :rolleyes:

Disappointed they haven't scored again yet.

Danielyma6
It's probably already been said but I hope they make it 7-0 :wink:

Purehibee_MYB
What's going on? The top left of the screen is suggesting it's still only 5-0?

:I'm waiti

01-12-2013, 03:14 PM
B-O-R-I-N-G...game needs a goal.

It's better than that. Babe station would charge you to watch 11 ***** on the screen at the same time.

TAHibby
10 minutes and celtic haven't threatened. Absolute disgraceful performance.

Flanny boy
You can say that again hutchy :agree:

Celtic looking like they have slowed things down slightly :grr:

I think if they get another soon - 7 will come..

Best way to play the yams is attack and just make sure you can defend the counter. In the last game against them we hammered them for the 1st 25mins before the goal was scored on the break.

01-12-2013, 03:15 PM
Penalty

Pen haha

they better not blow this penalty

Penalty to Celtic.

This just gets better!

Lendo
Pen!!!

Pen...

Penalty given. :faf:

wazoo1875
Peno!!!!:aok:

Easy 6-0

Maybe the Polis have told Celtic to back off.....

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

6-0 Celtic.

I've just wet myself.

very pleased :)

01-12-2013, 03:16 PM
Stonewaller! Get in there.

Yasss !

Flanny boy
6 of the best boys :flag:

hibee
The game needed that goal, it was getting boring.

Or not.

Orgasmic.

Want 8 or more

Get in there! :-)

We want 7!

HibeeSince82
6 and counting

Danielyma6
What's the odds for 7-0.?

i hope they dont score :7:

crewetollhibee
Never a penalty, that'll be the excuse that the comeback never materialised......................

Stone waller.

alnewhaven
The Joy of 6 :)

Oh dear. Harsh penalty though

0 6 Celtic even get a dodgy pen GIRFUY

01-12-2013, 03:17 PM
So 1-5's not on the cards. -:(

Never a penalty,,,, Hahahahaha

It's probably already been said but I hope they make it 7-0 :wink:

I hope they don't,we are the proud owners of that record home defeat

harsh pen :greengrin

:lolyam:

Does everyone want Celtic to beat the Hibs record or for 7-0 to be enough, I'm not sure

I was just thinking what the game badly needs is a goal.

You can see Scott Brown loving this.

Any of the 6,000 home left in the stadium?

crewetollhibee
i hope they dont score only :7: ftfy

moanin aboot the penalty...Aye it wasnae that when you got a penalty against hibs that was MILES OOTSIDE THE BOX!!!!! KARMA YA HEARTS *****!!!!!

01-12-2013, 03:18 PM
0-6. Very soft penalty. One has to feel for Hearts, Scottish Cup dreams thwarted by a dodgy ref.

WestEndHibee
Anyone else hear a wee lad crying just as the penalty was taken?

Cruelty to children taking him to this team. Make him one of Butcher's boys.

Always look on the bright side of life :faf:

01-12-2013, 03:19 PM
The Pride is soooooo welling up in me now.

I'll think I'll go and share my pride with the wife.................

hibby rae
Oh dear. Harsh penalty though

I think a penalty's fair in that situation. Just don't book the player.

hibbymick
I was getting disappointed there, celtic were averaging a goal every 9 minutes, its now been upped to a goal every 10 :greengrin

green.and.white
We want more!

http://i.imgur.com/DNO3a.gif

01-12-2013, 03:20 PM
Anybody know what the attendance is,... sorry, was?

This has everything I could ask for in a cup tie...involving Hearts. I started this thread and even I'm feeling sorry for them now...

:fibber::fibber::fibber::fibber::fibber::fibber::f ibber::fibber:

Weststandwanab
What's the odds for 7-0.? High.

So 1-5's not on the cards. -:( Eh naw !

Does everyone want Celtic to beat the Hibs record or for 7-0 to be enough, I'm not sure Who cares ?

Personally I hope they stop at seven. It is our heritage and history to be the team who have pumped them and given them their record home defeat. Don't mind sharing it.

Wouldn't be a surprise to see Celtic stealing something from us though I suppose. Habits of a lifetime and all that!!!!

01-12-2013, 03:21 PM
Is anyone else a wee bit dissapointed that Celtic have only scored once in the 2nd half?

01-12-2013, 03:21 PM
Vlad did state no team would beat Hearts 5-0 ever again, apart from obviously Celtic who beat them 5-0 at parkhead and today could be 10. Vlad you are a star. :not worth

01-12-2013, 03:22 PM
wow....how big has skatchels beak grown jeezo

01-12-2013, 03:22 PM
Hope Rudi is enjoying it as much as us.

01-12-2013, 03:23 PM
Craigyboys had enough

http://i.imgur.com/R6qrD.gif

alnewhaven
Why is Rudi in the crowd ...shouldnt he be leading their forward line?

Personally I hope they stop at seven. It is our heritage and history to be the team who have pumped them and given them their record home defeat. Don't mind sharing it.

Wouldn't be a surprise to see Celtic stealing something from us though I suppose. Habits of a lifetime and all that!!!!

All good things come to an end.

Dishing them their worse result in history is fine by me. Anything that helps highlight why they are in this state, they cheated for years, so anu sort of joy like this is welcomed IMO.

TheFamous1875
01-12-2013, 03:24 PM
Dodds: "think he [Skatcel] would've made a difference today?" McLeod: "No".

They gobbed off so often about us conceding 9 to Malmo that I would love to see them concede the same number today. In one game too...:greengrin

Skacel smiling and laughing, showing how much he loves the yams.

cwilliamson85
I can see a couple of more goals but I am also seeing some hearts players picking up some injuries. Stevenson holding his hamstring after Ambrose embarrassed him again.

So tempted to put something through my TV there.

01-12-2013, 03:25 PM
Dodds: "think he [Scatchel] would've made a difference today?" McLeod: "No".

Dunno like.

Couple of the local boozers were short staffed, might have got the queues down a bit quicker.

crayon marks all over that freakazoid stevenson

Hearts coming into it a bit more now. :cool2:

Horror movie mentioned as freakshow going off, how apt.

WestEndHibee
01-12-2013, 03:26 PM
It's all ok now. Carrick's on. "International Striker" :cb

hibbymick
Hang tight lads, theres a goal due .

Green Reaper
Some eejit on KB:
"That penalty has cost us the game ffs" 😄

01-12-2013, 03:27 PM
As funny as this is I just wish it wasn't Celtic who are equally repulsive IMO.

How's it taking so long to score another goal?

http://i.imgur.com/NHuJ8.gif

01-12-2013, 03:28 PM
greedy **** stokes

01-12-2013, 03:28 PM
The good news for hearts is that with today being 1 December there'll be a ready market for the DVD, if they can find a store in Glasgow to stock it. :greengrin

01-12-2013, 03:29 PM
Any updates from the guy on the Bulgarian balcony? I know its a bit cold out there just now but he must be filling up with something you'd think :confused:

01-12-2013, 03:29 PM
No 7 today.

Weststandwanab
01-12-2013, 03:30 PM
wow....how big has skatchels beak grown jeezo I am delighted he is here to watch this.

WestEndHibee
Some eejit on KB:
"That penalty has cost us the game ffs" 

To be fair, some of them are quite humorous.

I normally want to smash the telly when Locke comes on, but tonight I can't wait to hear the pash he will spout after that. Young team or not total and utter humiliation.

Any updates from the guy on the Bulgarian balcony? I know its a bit cold out there just now but he must be filling up with something you'd think :confused:

Filling up on 200 paracetemol and a bottle of cheap vodka is my guess.

01-12-2013, 03:31 PM

seven

Less than 20 mins to go, this is getting tight.

Yasssss

7-0 Celtic, Brown.

Broony gets 7 :greengrin

01-12-2013, 03:32 PM
Hearts deserve a consolation.

Here it is: you are still in administration and not liquidated yet.

Brown. 0-7. LOL.

Purehibee_MYB
0-7!!!!!!! We love it

Seven

Broonie!!

Lendo
HahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahah

Bet Brown enjoyed that.

7-0!!

Had to be Scott Brown!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Brown gets the 7th.