View Full Version : Official Site: Donaldson's Rangers Test Tonight

RSS Bot
25-11-2013, 11:00 AM
Young defender in action for Arbroath this evening

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20131125/donaldsons-rangers-test-tonight_2262950_3549767)

25-11-2013, 12:00 PM
Brad can't wait to get stuck in tonight. Nice lad and very level headed who works hard. Hope he does well tonight.

25-11-2013, 12:06 PM

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20131125/donaldsons-rangers-test-tonight_2262950_3549767)Surely it's against The Rangers? How quickly everybody seem tae be slipping back tae the auld ways. I wish folk would call them what they are, just because the media sycophants call them Rangers. They are THE Rangers. Rangers dinnae exist any mair. FACT

25-11-2013, 12:53 PM

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20131125/donaldsons-rangers-test-tonight_2262950_3549767)

Get stuck intae thae Huns, young man! I hope Butcher will have someone up there watching him (or even go himself).

Though I am confused (as I'm sure most others on the board are) as to the rationale behind sending Bradley Donaldson (19-year-old right back) out on loan while bringing in Fraser Mullen (19-year-old right back) on a short contract from the Yams.

Especially since I reckon Bradley's the better player.

But then a whole lot of things about Hibs have been confusing me this past while now.

Mcpakeisgod
25-11-2013, 01:03 PM
He is a center half

25-11-2013, 01:10 PM
He is a center half

Ah. I understood he could play at right back.

It's certain Fraser Mullen can't. :rolleyes:

25-11-2013, 07:10 PM
0-1 to The Rangers so far. Early goal.

25-11-2013, 07:13 PM
Bradley just scored an OG... Unlucky. No chance to get out of way

25-11-2013, 07:13 PM
2 nil Bradley scored an og, nowt he could do about it though

25-11-2013, 07:21 PM
Slightly off topic - same game - plenty of UVF and UDA songs getting belted out there the nite.

TheFamous1875
25-11-2013, 07:45 PM
Was the OG a howler, or a valiant effort of sacrifice?

Overall, how's he getting on, and what kind of player is he?

All the best to the young lad!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

25-11-2013, 07:59 PM
Guy from my year at school playing for Arbroath as well. What channels it on?

25-11-2013, 08:04 PM
BT sport

25-11-2013, 08:04 PM
Guy from my year at school playing for Arbroath as well. What channels it on?

It's on BT Sports 1

25-11-2013, 08:16 PM
Was the OG a howler, or a valiant effort of sacrifice? Overall, how's he getting on, and what kind of player is he? All the best to the young lad! Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

One of his players headed it off of him. Absolutely no chance of getting out of way.

Better 2nd half tbh.

25-11-2013, 11:22 PM
BT sport

Much better game at The Hawthorns on Sky1.

26-11-2013, 12:11 AM
Much better game at The Hawthorns on Sky1.so, you another wan that watches the EPL in the pub, rather than a Scottish game?:cb:cb

26-11-2013, 12:17 AM
Much better game at The Hawthorns on Sky1.so, you another wan that watches the EPL in the pub, rather than a Scottish game?:cb:cb

26-11-2013, 08:58 AM
so, you another wan that watches the EPL in the pub, rather than a Scottish game?:cb:cb

I'd rather watch WBA v Aston Villa ladies than Arbroath v The Rangers.

In fact i don't watch many Scottish games that don't include Hibs these days.

26-11-2013, 10:51 AM
so, you another wan that watches the EPL in the pub, rather than a Scottish game?:cb:cb

Not in the pub, but in the comfort and safety of my own sitting-room, actually.

I didn't get BT Sport to watch the SPFL League 1.

Certainly not "The Rangers".

I got it to watch proper football. WBA-Villa was a cracker - loads of action, good goals, great atmosphere, in doubt up to the final whistle, and NO FILTHY SECTARIAN CHANTING AND SINGING.

No contest between those two games, really.

It's all about the product these days, old man. :wink: