View Full Version : Caption Competition...........

11-11-2013, 06:10 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/55870000/jpg/_55870639_4294275.jpg

MM - I'll take your word for it boss, I daren't look.

11-11-2013, 06:39 PM
See Maurice, all of them bar Williams in one straight line across the pitch.

Arch Stanton
11-11-2013, 06:44 PM
'Aren't we supposed to be going that way?'

Scònaldò
11-11-2013, 06:48 PM
TB: See that hearts *******, I can smell him from here. That's horrible.
MM: Its stinging ma eyes.

11-11-2013, 06:54 PM

"Look at this ***** playing. Enough to make you fall asleep. Eh mate?....... Malpas?......... Eh, you awake son?!"

11-11-2013, 07:08 PM

Terry explains to Maurice what qualities the return of Ross Chisholm will bring.

11-11-2013, 07:17 PM

anyone shorter than than this,we get rid of .

pontius pilate
11-11-2013, 07:22 PM
See that thing over there? That's the oppositions goal

11-11-2013, 07:27 PM
[QUOTE=Mikey;3805162]http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/55870000/jpg/_55870639_4294275.jpg

So I pointed to Petrie across the table and shouted "hey don't you dare fall asleep when I'm talking about my good points"

11-11-2013, 07:28 PM
MM...stfu terry will yi, all i'm thinking about is the next whipping session

11-11-2013, 07:29 PM
This joabs a dawdle..Akin dae it way ma eyes shut.

11-11-2013, 07:32 PM
here John the big white things there are called goal posts you can put the ball in them you know!
Oi Maurice you been in GOC medicine cabinet again?

11-11-2013, 07:35 PM

"You could have been managing that team that are currently pumping us."

11-11-2013, 07:42 PM
I cant look at it anymore , its ok Mo its a stick on beard

Eternal Hibbie
11-11-2013, 07:48 PM
"The Scottish Cup can sit right over there".

11-11-2013, 07:52 PM

Apparently after we've filled in the corners, got a huge screen on the FF Stand roof and undersoil heating at East Mains we can think about signing yon fella over there

TomoHFC
11-11-2013, 07:56 PM
Hey Maurice I'll wake you up when Rowan Vine finally scores

11-11-2013, 07:59 PM
Is that a Caley fan over there?

11-11-2013, 08:07 PM
It`s allright mo.. you can open your eyes now, that twat petrie has Finally agreed to pay for All the Fish-Suppers.. :wink:

11-11-2013, 08:08 PM
Right Mo, when I click my fingers you'll be wide awake and assistant manager of Hibs...

11-11-2013, 08:12 PM
"I can do it, Tel, if I concentrate hard enough I can move the moon. "

11-11-2013, 08:14 PM

FFS Blunkett, yer dug's eatin' aw the pies.

11-11-2013, 08:24 PM
TB: Right Maurice, see that felly over there with the beard...your job is to turn him into a 20 goals a season striker.

MM: Dont listen to him, its just a bad dream, your gonna wake up and be in your office with Billy Mackay as usual.......wake up.....wake up.......WAKE UP GODDAMIT!!!!

11-11-2013, 08:28 PM
TB: W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, Good guy, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK.

11-11-2013, 08:34 PM
[QUOTE=Mikey;3805162]http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/55870000/jpg/_55870639_4294275.jpg

Yer no even looking, wee man. Ye cannae be like this at Hibs. You better no show me up doon there....... And what's that hat aw aboot?

11-11-2013, 08:35 PM
This is a fine time to tell me you're allergic to cabbage!

11-11-2013, 08:41 PM
TB: W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK, Good guy, W*NK, W*NK, W*NK.

:aok: :greengrin

11-11-2013, 08:45 PM
Hey Maurice I'll wake you up when Rowan Vine finally scores

Hes shaving his beard off when he scores

http://img8.joyreactor.com/pics/post/beard-champion-2013-887298.jpeg

11-11-2013, 08:48 PM
Pull my finger...

Liams
11-11-2013, 08:55 PM
Tb- whats that over there?
Mm- its just ryan and is bairn
#ryansadad

DAVE1875
11-11-2013, 08:57 PM
TB: What the ****** is that thing on that guy's face?

MM: That's a beard Terry, 'ats Rowan Vine

TB: Really? I thought it was a 70's muff

11-11-2013, 09:03 PM
yep, that's him over there.....Rowan Vine :devil:

11-11-2013, 09:15 PM

TB: That's it Maurice. Breath. I"m telling you, the moon looks exactly the same size as it did last night.

11-11-2013, 09:16 PM

Morris, wake and tell me why the hell they're not passing it forward

11-11-2013, 09:18 PM
Morris, wake and tell me why the hell they're not passing it forward

Maurice wouldn't know. They didn't call him Maurice Backpass for nothing you know :greengrin

BTW did anyone hear the STV news at six reporter who was standing freezing outside the stadium to inform us that Terry Butcher and Maw Rees Malpas would be unveiled tomorrow? :faf:

11-11-2013, 09:20 PM
Maurice wouldn't know. They didn't call him Maurice Backpass for nothing you know :greengrin

BTW did anyone hear the STV news at six reporter who was standing freezing outside the stadium to inform us that Terry Butcher and Maw Rees Malpas would be unveiled tomorrow? :faf:

As long as he can get the schoolboys that are a defence playing and at the same time whip some life into the other wage thieves at ER

11-11-2013, 09:20 PM
As long as he can get the schoolboys that are a defence playing and at the same time whip some life into the other wage thieves at ER

No argument there jc :agree:

11-11-2013, 09:25 PM
'Look Mo, there go our reputations'

11-11-2013, 09:28 PM

Those four in row g in the East, they're all the fans left after our our predecessor

11-11-2013, 09:31 PM
Those four in row g in the East, they're all the fans left after our our predecessor

BurghHibby
11-11-2013, 09:37 PM
Look Maurice, there's Deke coming now!

11-11-2013, 09:42 PM
Don't look Mo, you don't want to know what that cartoon duck is doing.

Chibs
11-11-2013, 09:43 PM

I'm telling you Mo that's the cant who stole ma poppy

11-11-2013, 09:46 PM

I am your father Luke

11-11-2013, 09:51 PM
"It was just there over there, Mo. Fritz just squatted and christened the ER pitch. It was sooo embarrassing and Tam McCourt went radge!"

11-11-2013, 09:56 PM

"Boo Boy, Boo Boy, Happy Clapper, Boo Boy, Happy Clapper, Happy Clapper, Boo Boy...."

11-11-2013, 10:02 PM

Right let's see... He didn't believe the cat, nor he, or he.. He did... He defo didn't!!!

11-11-2013, 10:04 PM

Right let's see... He didn't believe the cat, nor he, or he.. He did... He defo didn't!!!

11-11-2013, 10:04 PM
Don't look Mo, you don't want to know what that cartoon duck is doing.

:rotflmao:

11-11-2013, 10:05 PM
Apparently after we've filled in the corners, got a huge screen on the FF Stand roof and undersoil heating at East Mains we can think about signing yon fella over there

Sadly, John, I think there's more truth than comedy in that suggestion. :rolleyes:

11-11-2013, 10:06 PM
"There's that CaleyJagsOnline Shaun Lawson type throbber...Narcissist, narcissist, I'll show him bloody narcissist!"

11-11-2013, 10:06 PM
'He's pish. So is he. And him. Him as well.'

11-11-2013, 11:06 PM

"We're p!sh poor and I blame all em empty seats over there!"

11-11-2013, 11:42 PM
Thats him that let the cat out the bag , that 23 cant :greengrin

12-11-2013, 03:40 PM

TB - "There's no truth in the rumour that i had to hypnotise Maurice to get him here as my assistant...........Quick, turn the camera that way. There's Deek trying to sneak into training again"

EastCalderHibby
12-11-2013, 10:13 PM
Nobody told me they signed Forrest Gump

Moon unit
12-11-2013, 10:28 PM
Is that rancid,putrid,gut wrenching brewery smell coming from over there !(points towards the shabby asbestos ridden corrugated PBS)...!