View Full Version : The official Terry Butcher GIF thread

07-11-2013, 11:18 PM
We need to keep the gifs off the main thread so folk can easily keep up to date with the news.

Therefore, a separate thread should take care of everyone's needs.

Like most of you, I'll be restless until this is resolved so I'm going to do this until there's an official announcement.

http://i.imgur.com/nwFyEj1.gif

07-11-2013, 11:21 PM
Thought this was for folk wanting him out already Butcher GTF thread :greengrin

Soldiersteve
07-11-2013, 11:35 PM
Me too......:wink:

07-11-2013, 11:35 PM
http://cdn.makeagif.com/media/11-07-2013/O5bGjr.gif

07-11-2013, 11:38 PM

Ell_Chrisso
07-11-2013, 11:54 PM
Haha. Defo thought this was people trying to empty Butcher already.

07-11-2013, 11:58 PM
All Hibs fans waiting for the news we have all been waiting for

http://31.media.tumblr.com/71e75864f7e91b1be1f682c209c6c083/tumblr_mt7zkpbIk21rqfhi2o1_500.gif

08-11-2013, 12:05 AM
http://i.imgur.com/9i8RsHF.gif

08-11-2013, 12:07 AM
My reaction if Butcher doesn't come

http://cdn.uproxx.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/pta-disband.gif

08-11-2013, 12:11 AM
Petrie, we had a deal!

http://giffiles.alphacoders.com/485/4856.gif

08-11-2013, 12:18 AM
" Mr Petrie. Terry has rejected our offer"

http://cdn1.sbnation.com/imported_assets/1223629/stone-cold-laughing_medium.gif

08-11-2013, 12:19 AM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-go6eKiLPFH0/UnYgZyHTkNI/AAAAAAAAOko/4iaTvSmv--I/s1600/cookie-monster-waiting.gif

08-11-2013, 12:29 AM
http://i1242.photobucket.com/albums/gg531/heavensbee/Gifs/waiting.gif

08-11-2013, 12:40 AM
http://i.imgur.com/ppEOv.gif

Mikeystewart
08-11-2013, 12:56 AM

Loving the fact a GIF has been made of my 60 second Microsoft paint job

08-11-2013, 03:02 AM
http://oi40.tinypic.com/2jfnex3.jpg

08-11-2013, 10:48 AM
http://photricity.com/files/uploads/2013/05/2X4X8416-MOTION1.gif

08-11-2013, 11:09 AM
http://oi40.tinypic.com/2jfnex3.jpg

Lol

08-11-2013, 11:13 AM
Not a GIF, but TB on his way to Easter Road.

http://cdn.sobadsogood.net/wp-content/uploads/11-WTF-Moments-You-Can-Expect-To-Experience-On-The-Subway-1.jpg

08-11-2013, 11:16 AM
http://i1136.photobucket.com/albums/n490/elcarnicerobutcher/gifs/waiting.gif

Purehibee_MYB
08-11-2013, 11:21 AM
"Terry this is the best deal we can offer you here at Hibs."

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-oAlrIOk550k/UMnhX5ZvHfI/AAAAAAAAClI/GdBgy1hfgfI/s320/jumping-out-of-window.gif

08-11-2013, 11:29 AM
Haha. Defo thought this was people trying to empty Butcher already.

Does seem a bit harsh to hound out people who haven't yet signed for us, even by our standards.

08-11-2013, 12:36 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/7845016064/hC7E287ED/

08-11-2013, 12:50 PM
http://thebarkpost.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Dreaming-running-dog-wakes-hits-wall.gif

http://thehighcastle.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/z_gif_penguin1.gif

http://i1112.photobucket.com/albums/k497/animalsbeingdicks/animalsbeingdicks/abd-01.gif

Dunderhall
08-11-2013, 04:44 PM
Just in case it is a GFT thread.

http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view/929545/terry-butcher-o.gif

08-11-2013, 04:48 PM
This should help pass the time.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-mXqTY6Ybz_k/Unm2UQX_ILI/AAAAAAACiL8/CjsBTAGlNbY/w400-h600-no/urq6m0V.gif

08-11-2013, 05:07 PM
Not long now:rolleyes:

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQyQgqgPBesImiZcwu1oez8pckIp2HmM K2kzPT94QEIWkStxoeX

08-11-2013, 05:13 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRE1gNyH_TSoka8Kp_6ZcKMkU5H9nGOK Xj4l4azBAq4Ghgqd0ySpw

08-11-2013, 05:27 PM
Rod's bargaining tool.

08-11-2013, 05:57 PM
This should help pass the time.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-mXqTY6Ybz_k/Unm2UQX_ILI/AAAAAAACiL8/CjsBTAGlNbY/w400-h600-no/urq6m0V.gif

Brilliant what you can do with pvc tape

Kinda difficult to get past this post!

kdhibees1
08-11-2013, 07:48 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/beach-ball-owned.gif

08-11-2013, 07:53 PM

Gets better everytime

08-11-2013, 08:35 PM
The cat 23 , never in doubt
:smug: :not worth
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n37/CodeLyokoFreak1/7dcda2aa.gif

08-11-2013, 09:53 PM

That is so funny! Brilliant.

08-11-2013, 09:57 PM

Proper fit of the giggles here :faf:

Reaction of the girl who kicks the ball is priceless :greengrin

08-11-2013, 10:01 PM
Gif me a break.

08-11-2013, 10:03 PM
http://i.imgur.com/hq7ixfo.gif

08-11-2013, 10:11 PM
Once El Tel gave Rod the eye, the hopeless romantic behind that brusque, moustachioed exterior was only heading one way.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-bX5wlGlDIQs/T4YSYW3jDuI/AAAAAAAAA7Y/Qm4UydKRYaQ/s1600/mick-mccarthy.gif

08-11-2013, 10:11 PM
Nope you didnt believe me when i said he was our new manager http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cat-denies-Ariana-Grande-kiss.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cat-denies-Ariana-Grande-kiss.gif)

08-11-2013, 10:12 PM
Terry's first signing replacing Vine.

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk135/painey_01/funny-soccer-animation-7.gif

08-11-2013, 10:20 PM
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-thz2JAAT8pg/UD-YjJ4-HZI/AAAAAAAAA8A/ewSsb_S7mpI/s1600/funny+rofl+man+aiming+at+butt+of+other+using+footb all+-+Karma+(jaisi+karni+waisi+bharni)+-+moving+gif+lol+humorous+pic.gif

08-11-2013, 10:47 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/omg-long-tongue.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/omg-long-tongue.gif)

08-11-2013, 10:51 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/soccer-tricks.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/soccer-tricks.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:03 PM
Keep them Up Folks.. Never Cried so Much With Laughter.. :aok:

08-11-2013, 11:09 PM
Rodders waits for Terry to confirm deal

http://static2.fjcdn.com/comments/MFW%2BI%2Bwaiting%2Bfor%2Bthat%2Bgif%2Bto%2Beither %2Bloop%2Bor%2B_58ab4137263d38106548f7246a3faf1b.j pg

08-11-2013, 11:11 PM
http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/DudeWaiting.gif

08-11-2013, 11:13 PM
Hes changed his mind

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/parking-for-dummies.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/parking-for-dummies.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:15 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/how-to-backflip-for-dummies.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/how-to-backflip-for-dummies.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:18 PM
http://www.drodd.com/images8/funny-gif/funny-gif7.gif

08-11-2013, 11:18 PM
Tell introduces the new physio to the players

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Jessica-Biel-drunk.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Jessica-Biel-drunk.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:23 PM

Eh, not wishing to kill the mood, but what's funny about this?

08-11-2013, 11:26 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/how-a-dog-walks-over-a-cattle-grid.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/how-a-dog-walks-over-a-cattle-grid.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:29 PM
Eh, not wishing to kill the mood, but what's funny about this?

08-11-2013, 11:32 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/gay-kiss-rile-player.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/gay-kiss-rile-player.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:35 PM
http://www.dogsaid.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/funny-dog-pictures-goggie-gif-not-gibin-up-yet2.gif

Halftime at tynie :monkey1:

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/horde-of-monkeys-lunch-time.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/horde-of-monkeys-lunch-time.gif)

The waitings driving me mad!

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m8j25j9j7G1rujj3z.gif

08-11-2013, 11:38 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/webcam-girl-flashes-prank.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/webcam-girl-flashes-prank.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:41 PM
Fear not people, Tel Boy is being driven down the A9 as we speak!

http://files.myopera.com/trinhhaiphuong/albums/9623672/funny-dog-pictures-goggie-gif-outta-mai-wai-ai-habs-to-get-werk.gif

08-11-2013, 11:46 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/fat-guy-dunk-fail.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/fat-guy-dunk-fail.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:47 PM
Once El Tel gave Rod the eye, the hopeless romantic behind that brusque, moustachioed exterior was only heading one way.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-bX5wlGlDIQs/T4YSYW3jDuI/AAAAAAAAA7Y/Qm4UydKRYaQ/s1600/mick-mccarthy.gif

Anytime that appears on the Football365 site they always put the caption "One in the hole, you say!" beside it.

08-11-2013, 11:49 PM
Oops

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/oops-a1.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/oops-a1.gif)

08-11-2013, 11:52 PM
Turns out Tel can't bear to leave the Inverness fans behind!

http://cdn.themetapicture.com/media/funny-gif-dog-jumps-car-rolls.gif

08-11-2013, 11:53 PM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/that-is-hurt.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/that-is-hurt.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:05 AM
Anytime that appears on the Football365 site they always put the caption "One in the hole, you say!" beside it.

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Mick2.gif:greengrin

09-11-2013, 12:06 AM
Seems to be just a GIF page now.

09-11-2013, 12:10 AM
Seems to be just a GIF page now.

Indeed.

Keep it Terry's Signing Saga relevant, folks. :thumbsup:

09-11-2013, 12:12 AM
http://i.imgur.com/Npizs.gif

09-11-2013, 12:15 AM
http://i.imgur.com/Npizs.gif

Oh come one, Steve.

You can do better than that!

We're in purgatory here, waiting on developments.

Horse gif is for when the deed is done, not while we're in limbo.

Cuh!

09-11-2013, 12:16 AM
Pranksters think it's funny to trick Petrie who is waiting by the door for Terry to arrive...

http://www.funnyphotos4u.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/709e5__how-to-troll-a-dog.gif

09-11-2013, 12:17 AM
Oh come one, Steve.

Cuh!

That's no a horse. In a number of ways.

But I agree, step your game up Steve!

09-11-2013, 12:17 AM
Oh come one, Steve.

Cuh!

http://i478.photobucket.com/albums/rr144/some_guy_bucket/Spongebob%20gifs/3156_5e2e.gif

09-11-2013, 12:18 AM
http://media.tumblr.com/0f5c4bc62caba4e029d158e174b176c0/tumblr_inline_mp271pw7vk1qz4rgp.gif

09-11-2013, 12:19 AM
http://weknowgifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/grandpa-simpson-gif.gif

09-11-2013, 12:21 AM
http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ltdcmumKWy1qii6tmo1_500.gif

http://media.tumblr.com/0f5c4bc62caba4e029d158e174b176c0/tumblr_inline_mp271pw7vk1qz4rgp.gif

Ken what I love? Conservation of momentum.

That's no a horse. In a number of ways.

But I agree, step your game up Steve!

http://www.horsey-gifts.net/shopping/product_images/k/541/ST9000-Who__43644_zoom.jpg

09-11-2013, 12:22 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/green-guy-prank.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/green-guy-prank.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:22 AM
http://www.horsey-gifts.net/shopping/product_images/k/541/ST9000-Who__43644_zoom.jpg

Political correctness gone mad.

09-11-2013, 12:23 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/what-is-that-mean.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/what-is-that-mean.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:25 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/green-guy-prank.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/green-guy-prank.gif)

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/what-is-that-mean.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/what-is-that-mean.gif)

http://mrwgifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Brad-Pitt-Tense-Bored-In-Seven-Gif.gif

09-11-2013, 12:25 AM
Still waiting...

http://i.imgur.com/H6MUCIq.gif

09-11-2013, 12:26 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/basketball-trick.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/basketball-trick.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:26 AM
http://oi40.tinypic.com/sd0dv4.jpg

09-11-2013, 12:28 AM
More managerial advice from Levein!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v176/cherryxkisses/gifs/harryhermionenowwewait_zpsa6129690.gif

09-11-2013, 12:30 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/big-sound-natural-reaction.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/big-sound-natural-reaction.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:31 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/big-sound-natural-reaction.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/big-sound-natural-reaction.gif)

What have these got to do with Terry Butcher signing as manager, or not? :hilarious

09-11-2013, 12:33 AM
http://i724.photobucket.com/albums/ww250/jh2up/2lj0riv.gif

09-11-2013, 12:34 AM
http://oi40.tinypic.com/sd0dv4.jpg

It's not easy being green, certainly not at a time like this.

09-11-2013, 12:34 AM
http://media.tumblr.com/67f6508f38c5efae963201bdbc4f2556/tumblr_inline_mgadik1cQo1ro2d43.gif

09-11-2013, 12:35 AM
http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/dancing.gif (http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/dancing.gif)

09-11-2013, 12:35 AM
http://i.imgur.com/qh14c.gif

09-11-2013, 12:37 AM
http://31.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lk6j8jAhnv1qixleeo1_400.gif

09-11-2013, 12:38 AM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-vT4_X4b5jZc/UWdm2-izLUI/AAAAAAAAARU/u05zaGohPtA/s1600/funny-gifs-want.gif

09-11-2013, 12:38 AM
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lvgy5wqjj01qai5czo1_500.gif

09-11-2013, 12:41 AM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQDbzxGkHKU7tfrzMDzxbd05REZStgoJ TqTXIOFh_GafSE3xKFZrg

09-11-2013, 12:42 AM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTlcrr1YOYzCIwmHH3PApsVKOYAWNBnp DpW5xjmyoRbKdb-o7Dn2w

09-11-2013, 12:42 AM
Hold on Rod, the original contract said-- no, of course. Yes, if you could just pass that pen.

http://www.everyjoe.com/wp-content/gallery/stunned-silence/stunned-silence-gif-3.gif

09-11-2013, 12:43 AM
Impatience is growing in certain quarters.

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a23/Gishkishenh/Giffs/judge-hurryup.gif

09-11-2013, 12:43 AM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSlg2MaVgXydstRUnT5FlOZ9Hih44sUT iimC-6hIxTFySedQ7g3

09-11-2013, 12:45 AM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY9jWe7AZQHbpDzfHXJvgBa6509q0SZ 768sV7rSEnckc90o6HW

09-11-2013, 12:47 AM
"Sorry Rod, you want to bring back Billy Brown as my assistant instead of Mo Malpas?"

http://i.imgur.com/4BQmW8M.gif

09-11-2013, 12:47 AM
What have these got to do with Terry Butcher signing as manager, or not? :hilarious

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRLHOMH76erbbDEfrzH37zHUgrfeOIp0 JdAkFQ_S0dkutOh46xJxQ

09-11-2013, 12:49 AM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRgyKIWG5mfI362i4QXUbdKvgeCefEh0 D6jfZt98JcUwePEsl36

09-11-2013, 12:52 AM
http://i1133.photobucket.com/albums/m593/tuitu2u/Smileys%20and%20gifs/bth_waiting2.gif

09-11-2013, 12:52 AM
Gifs aside, is everyone aware that current population growth suggests that by 2019 we'll be outnumbered by Lego people?

http://i.imgur.com/8qZ8HnL.png (http://xkcd.com/1281/)

09-11-2013, 12:53 AM
Butcher is still in negotiations - exclusive footage.

http://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/27600000/Bill-daniel-day-lewis-27619485-500-211.gif

09-11-2013, 12:54 AM
http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t152/Lioness_o/Favorite%20Gifs%20and%20jpgs/Sigs/bckgrnds/bth_waiting.jpg

09-11-2013, 12:57 AM
Petrie getting permission from ICT to speak to Butcher

http://fc01.deviantart.net/fs47/f/2009/209/a/6/MilkShake_by_LemurGimmickDLaz.gif

09-11-2013, 01:05 AM
http://bookandnegative.altervista.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/matrix1.gif

09-11-2013, 01:08 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spfl/terry-butcher-set-to-complete-hibs-move-on-monday-1-3181393

http://media.tumblr.com/2db67239d5fe26e05a7e4234acce282f/tumblr_inline_mloc9cUuKE1qz4rgp.gif

09-11-2013, 01:17 AM
Rod and Terry finally agree on a deal

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mdpc91Kwdx1rk5wnbo1_400.gif

09-11-2013, 01:25 AM
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRw_L7u3B7V3ugWsWOdz7ZDwaCGWnxl0 w-48dFPWtEHf-dL9EUO

09-11-2013, 01:25 AM
What if Butcher ain't coming? And all this waiting around is for nothing???

http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view/51690/oh-my-god-o.gif

09-11-2013, 01:34 AM
Rod drives up north and kidnaps Butcher when he refuses to accept the deal.

http://www.stephaniefeagan.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/planes-trains-and-automobiles-gif-2-she-genius.gif

09-11-2013, 01:36 AM
http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk110/hezikia1/Politics/Smileys/bth_hyper.gif http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk110/hezikia1/Politics/Smileys/bth_hyper.gif http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk110/hezikia1/Politics/Smileys/bth_hyper.gif https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBIkuSBYUVqlT-d0gCOmejwDPbFauACKiG0FUVlAykhHKdeLnEGg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/LadyFire/Smileys/th_hyper.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/LadyFire/Smileys/th_hyper.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/LadyFire/Smileys/th_hyper.gif
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfifX79Rnpic-m3jMwdWlW88x2tcHcXMFgJPDDibKUJPp-BT7gGKVW0Zx_dw

09-11-2013, 09:17 AM
http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/8962/yctj.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/196/yctj.jpg/)

09-11-2013, 10:25 AM
Smoke from a candle is used to relight it, er, to help light our way to the end of the new manager saga, or something.

Brilliant though, eh?

http://s3-ec.buzzfed.com/static/2013-10/enhanced/webdr05/1/9/anigif_enhanced-buzz-2453-1380635356-4.gif

10-11-2013, 12:56 PM
When things aren't going according to plan, maybe we should try door licking...

http://i.imgur.com/UAfxER2.gif

11-11-2013, 03:47 PM
http://caleythistleonline.com/uploads/gallery/album_548/gallery_25_548_7555.jpg

11-11-2013, 05:19 PM
http://media.screened.com/uploads/0/562/361558-don_t_buy_a_doormat_from_winston.jpg

11-11-2013, 05:22 PM
http://cdn2.sbnation.com/imported_assets/1181456/tumblr_m9192qcMqQ1r47wsdo1_400.gif

12-11-2013, 02:58 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/2311044352/h3490A0F8/

12-11-2013, 03:26 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/2311044352/h3490A0F8/

http://www.theshiznit.co.uk/media/2013/May/startrek/KirkBonesSmug.gif

12-11-2013, 08:27 PM
http://i40.tinypic.com/2ikfvk2.gif

:flag::tbgwa::flag:

07-05-2014, 06:38 PM
Remember?Certainly hasnae lived up tae his words in mine anyway, nae surprise with this lot mind.

Maybe once he gets rid of this lot, then again maybe no. :rolleyes: