View Full Version : Question CIS League Cup Quarter Final 2006 Vs Hearts - Highlights?

TheFamous1875
28-10-2013, 03:29 PM
Can't find any highlights of the 81% match online, and I think it'd be exquisite viewing in the build up to the big match! Anyone able to upload it to YouTube? It's on disc 2 of the Killie final DVD, so I'm surprised no one's got it up. It's tricks like this Hibernian TV miss, they should be uploading this and having us raring to go!

28-10-2013, 04:18 PM
http://youtu.be/bIkWTlqlsC4

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

TheFamous1875
28-10-2013, 04:21 PM
http://youtu.be/bIkWTlqlsC4

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Video is private?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

28-10-2013, 04:31 PM
Video is private?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HDNow?

TheFamous1875
28-10-2013, 05:12 PM
Now?

Fantastic mate! Would love to see the full 90 mins, I was 15 and I remember it being exactly what I expected of Hibs when I went to ER that night.

28-10-2013, 05:16 PM
Fantastic mate! Would love to see the full 90 mins, I was 15 and I remember it being exactly what I expected of Hibs when I went to ER that night.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HDLook in again in about 3 hours :wink:

28-10-2013, 05:43 PM
Look in again in about 3 hours :wink:

:thumbsup: monday night tv oot the windae in that case.

28-10-2013, 06:08 PM
;3782428']:thumbsup: monday night tv oot the windae in that case.102 minutes tae go, hope it disnae **** up :greengrin

28-10-2013, 07:30 PM

:not worth

28-10-2013, 07:35 PM

Yur some boy. Like it tho J. Quality

28-10-2013, 07:42 PM
Yur some boy. Like it tho J. Qualityno long now :greengrin

Maybe spoke too soon, video now uploaded but

This is taking longer than expected. Your video has been queued and will be processed as soon as possible.:grr:

28-10-2013, 07:57 PM
;3782428']:thumbsup: monday night tv oot the windae in that case.Looks like you might have tae go back tae watching pish on the TV

The video exceeds the maximum video length.
I'm going tae have tae cut it in tae two parts and start again :grr:

HibeeHendo
28-10-2013, 08:05 PM
Looks like you might have tae go back tae watching pish on the TV

Can you upload part one while doing part two? :greengrin

TheFamous1875
28-10-2013, 08:20 PM
Looks like you might have tae go back tae watching pish on the TV

Aw, spewing mate! Looking forward to this mate, massively!! Not that I knew it was you but I'm quite a big fan of your videos!

28-10-2013, 08:41 PM
Can you upload part one while doing part two? :greengrin

Aw, spewing mate! Looking forward to this mate, massively!! Not that I knew it was you but I'm quite a big fan of your videos!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HDCannae even do it in two parts, cannae enable the extended video feature because of a copyright strike I didnae even ken about until now so I'm stuck with 15 minute videos. I wish I'd known this before I wasted 3 hours uploading it :grr:

My apologies tae all who were wanting tae watch this video but there isnae anything I can do about it.

Edit: splitting it in tae 8 clips and will hopefully be able tae make a playlist, going tae take time tae upload it again though.

ManBearPig
28-10-2013, 09:13 PM
Just watched on dvd. Wonderful what I wouldnt give to have that team on Wednesday! !

TheFamous1875
28-10-2013, 09:31 PM
Just watched on dvd. Wonderful what I wouldnt give to have that team on Wednesday! !

No chance you can upload it, nut? :D

28-10-2013, 09:53 PM
No chance you can upload it, nut? :D

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HDI'm trying something else, take time tae upload again though.

29-10-2013, 01:56 AM
Well I started so I finished, if I'd known how long though I wouldnae have started tonight :yawn:

Anyway for any insomniacs out there :greengrin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KE6Zu1nQ9Kw&list=PLcXb3Rvh3vtXNOafXQzHvQ7pConohnjSC

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

c ya :bye:

29-10-2013, 05:49 AM
Thanks Dan, I'll be watching that in my lunch hour :aok:

29-10-2013, 09:48 AM
We were outstanding that night - best I've ever seen hibs perform in a derby, we absolutely rang rings round them that night. Only disappointing thing was that we never scored more, 1-0 really doesn't do us justice, it should have been at least 3!

But awck well, i'll take a 1-0 tomorrow night again please!!!

29-10-2013, 08:29 PM
Well I started so I finished, if I'd known how long though I wouldnae have started tonight :yawn:

Anyway for any insomniacs out there :greengrin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KE6Zu1nQ9Kw&list=PLcXb3Rvh3vtXNOafXQzHvQ7pConohnjSC

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

c ya :bye:

What a man! Heading back to my hotel room now with a six-pack and a box of man-size. :thumbsup:

29-10-2013, 08:38 PM
Any idea what the crowd was that night?

29-10-2013, 08:42 PM
Any idea what the crowd was that night?The crowd was all the people in the stands :greengrin

but seriously 15,825

29-10-2013, 08:43 PM

1 under capacity. I had a ticket, but came down with a vomiting bug and Couldn't make it. His time I can't make it as I'm signed off with meningitis. Good omen.

29-10-2013, 08:45 PM

Less than 16k I think, not sure how.

If Scott Brown had scored, and despite how good a goal it would have been it was an absolute sitter, then we'd have hammered them.

29-10-2013, 08:46 PM
The crowd was all the people in the stands :greengrin

but seriously 15,825

Hopefully should beat that tomorrow

29-10-2013, 08:47 PM
1 under capacity. I had a ticket, but came down with a vomiting bug and Couldn't make it. His time I can't make it as I'm signed off with meningitis. Good omen.

Did Mikey Stewart not have that bug as well, think he was sick on the park?

Hope you're recovering from your illness

kentao
29-10-2013, 08:51 PM
Thanks for the full game upload. Some team playing great football.

When was the last time Hearts beat us in a cup game at Easter Road?

29-10-2013, 09:15 PM
Thanks for the full game upload. Some team playing great football.

When was the last time Hearts beat us in a cup game at Easter Road?

Jan 2009

SC 0-2

30-10-2013, 01:01 AM
Just watched this cheers. I don't think there is a single player in either of today's squads that would get a game for either of those teams.

including the current version of kevin thomson.