View Full Version : NHC Today's Other Games

26-10-2013, 11:59 AM
Palace vs Arsenal on BT Sport 1 just now - Arsenal stroking the ball about beautifully thus far Ozil, Ramsey and Cazorla are scarily good...

Decent game so far :agree:

26-10-2013, 12:03 PM
Palace vs Arsenal on BT Sport 1 just now - Arsenal stroking the ball about beautifully thus far Ozil, Ramsey and Cazorla are scarily good... Decent game so far :agree:

Palace fans creating a great atmosphere. Flamingo off after 7 with groin prob.

DarrenSQH
Hopefully killie can get a win today

It's also on freeview channel 57 today.

David_D
26-10-2013, 12:08 PM
Is also free view on the Sky Channel 413

26-10-2013, 12:26 PM
Mark Halsey and Michael Owen praising the referee for awarding the free kick there. I must need my eyes checked because even seeing the replays I thought 'penalty' :confused:

26-10-2013, 12:37 PM
0-0 half time palace vs gunners. Good game , palace look dangerous on the break and the gunners keep pushing for an opener.

26-10-2013, 12:49 PM
Penalty Arsenal.

Mark Halsey and Michael Owen praising the referee for awarding the free kick there. I must need my eyes checked because even seeing the replays I thought 'penalty' :confused:

Definitely! That commentator is awful, never shuts up for a second.

1-0 to the Arse.

Arteta scores palace 0 gunners 1

David_D
26-10-2013, 12:50 PM
Not a fan of Michael Owen on commentary or the Stupid wee box showing the ref.

David_D
26-10-2013, 12:59 PM
Should have been 2 Giroud messed up free header at near post

26-10-2013, 01:08 PM
Arsenal down to 10 men...not sure if I'd have sent him off or just booked him myself.

26-10-2013, 01:09 PM
Arsenal down to 10 men...not sure if I'd have sent him off or just booked him myself.

Very harsh out there!

26-10-2013, 01:10 PM
Ref has lost the plot!

26-10-2013, 01:13 PM
Ref has lost the plot!

Commentators praising his work up until now, including the non-penalty. To my mind, the only thing Foy has gotten right was the Arsenal penalty...

26-10-2013, 01:42 PM
Bayern 0-1 Hertha.

Ha ho he, Hertha BSC.

26-10-2013, 01:50 PM
The Hertha physio is a big scary b*****d.

26-10-2013, 02:00 PM
Bayern 0-1 Hertha.

Ha ho he, Hertha BSC.

FC Hollywood equalise, Mandzukic.

26-10-2013, 02:04 PM
FFS United!!!

26-10-2013, 02:06 PM
Ouch - big Peter Crouch puts Stoke 1-0 up at Old Trafford :greengrin

KazHibby
26-10-2013, 02:09 PM
AV benteke missed penalty

26-10-2013, 02:12 PM
Liverpool 1-0 West Brom (Suarez)

26-10-2013, 02:18 PM
Boyd puts Killie 1-0 against the Jumbos.

Suarez with 2 goals now (Liverpool 2-0)

KazHibby
26-10-2013, 02:18 PM
2 0 suarez

26-10-2013, 02:28 PM
Just in to see the fat one (alleged) scoring for Killie.

Nice one.

And to think him and good willie should if been playing for them. Te he

portohibee
26-10-2013, 02:28 PM
Boyd puts Killie 1-0 against the Jumbos.

Suarez with 2 goals now (Liverpool 2-0)

Tattoo boy toiling with an injury too, :na na:

26-10-2013, 02:32 PM
Utd 1 nil up

Dundee that is

Good news bout the tattooed one

portohibee
26-10-2013, 02:35 PM
Utd 1 nil up

Dundee that is

Good news bout the tattooed one

Barr stretchered off and in a neck brace and colliding with one of his teammates, doesnae look good at all for them, shame :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

BarneyK
26-10-2013, 02:36 PM
Barr stretchered off and in a neck brace and colliding with one of his teammates, doesnae look good at all for them, shame :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

He plays for Killie

26-10-2013, 02:37 PM

Yeah I was meaning Stevenson not Barr (who plays for Killie) .

Take it that's who you mean??

26-10-2013, 02:38 PM
Utd 2 up that boy ciftci with his 2nd

26-10-2013, 02:42 PM
Aye serious injuries are barry LOL.

26-10-2013, 02:46 PM
Man utd 1 - Stoke 2
wtf

26-10-2013, 02:48 PM
FC Hollywood equalise, Mandzukic.

Now 3-2. :dizzy:

26-10-2013, 02:48 PM
Man utd 1 - Stoke 2 wtf

Apparantly Stoke missed hat full of chances UTD sucker punch but Stoke right up and score.

Moyes feeling the pressure already??

26-10-2013, 02:51 PM
Apparantly Stoke missed hat full of chances UTD sucker punch but Stoke right up and score.

Moyes out, Fenlon in :agree:

26-10-2013, 02:55 PM
Mon the Killie

26-10-2013, 02:57 PM

i took Man U on my coupon. All my fault :(

26-10-2013, 02:59 PM

Doh!! Still 45 to got but this Man U team is struggling at times

26-10-2013, 03:00 PM
Moyes out, Fenlon in :agree:

What you heard like !! ;-D

26-10-2013, 03:02 PM

Stokes 2nd was a screamer of a freekick - only seen last 10 mins but was fairly even

now, I hope my HI comes back and I can actually see Hibs!

26-10-2013, 03:09 PM

Me too

26-10-2013, 03:27 PM
Kris Boyd ya ****ing dancer 2 nil Killie

26-10-2013, 03:28 PM
LOL@Hertz.

26-10-2013, 03:29 PM
Kris Boyd ya ****ing dancer 2 nil Killie

Pleasing! :greengrin

26-10-2013, 03:31 PM
Pleasing! :greengrin

Now we only need 1 thing to make this another Carlsberg weekend and that's a Hibees victory.

26-10-2013, 03:35 PM
Is anyone else welling up?

26-10-2013, 03:41 PM
Now 3-2 to man united

26-10-2013, 03:50 PM
Is anyone else welling up?

Severe weather warning on the Bulgarian coast, severe flooding expected.

26-10-2013, 03:53 PM
Yams almost relegated...not long now mugs

26-10-2013, 04:00 PM
cheers Blackpool, injury time og. FFS

26-10-2013, 04:14 PM
Sergio Ramos booked for a typically disgusting Ramos 'challenge'. He's lucky not to be off as he walloped 2 Barca players with his arm in under a minute.