View Full Version : NHC Today's Other Games
26-10-2013, 11:59 AM
Palace vs Arsenal on BT Sport 1 just now - Arsenal stroking the ball about beautifully thus far Ozil, Ramsey and Cazorla are scarily good...
Decent game so far :agree:
Palace vs Arsenal on BT Sport 1 just now - Arsenal stroking the ball about beautifully thus far Ozil, Ramsey and Cazorla are scarily good... Decent game so far :agree:
Palace fans creating a great atmosphere. Flamingo off after 7 with groin prob.
DarrenSQH
26-10-2013, 12:03 PM
Hopefully killie can get a win today
26-10-2013, 12:03 PM
It's also on freeview channel 57 today.
David_D
26-10-2013, 12:08 PM
Is also free view on the Sky Channel 413
26-10-2013, 12:26 PM
Mark Halsey and Michael Owen praising the referee for awarding the free kick there. I must need my eyes checked because even seeing the replays I thought 'penalty' :confused:
26-10-2013, 12:37 PM
0-0 half time palace vs gunners. Good game , palace look dangerous on the break and the gunners keep pushing for an opener.
26-10-2013, 12:49 PM
Penalty Arsenal.
Mark Halsey and Michael Owen praising the referee for awarding the free kick there. I must need my eyes checked because even seeing the replays I thought 'penalty' :confused:
Definitely! That commentator is awful, never shuts up for a second.
1-0 to the Arse.
Arteta scores palace 0 gunners 1
David_D
26-10-2013, 12:50 PM
Not a fan of Michael Owen on commentary or the Stupid wee box showing the ref.
David_D
26-10-2013, 12:59 PM
Should have been 2 Giroud messed up free header at near post
26-10-2013, 01:08 PM
Arsenal down to 10 men...not sure if I'd have sent him off or just booked him myself.
26-10-2013, 01:09 PM
Arsenal down to 10 men...not sure if I'd have sent him off or just booked him myself.
Very harsh out there!
26-10-2013, 01:10 PM
Ref has lost the plot!
26-10-2013, 01:13 PM
Ref has lost the plot!
Commentators praising his work up until now, including the non-penalty. To my mind, the only thing Foy has gotten right was the Arsenal penalty...
26-10-2013, 01:42 PM
Bayern 0-1 Hertha.
Ha ho he, Hertha BSC.
26-10-2013, 01:50 PM
The Hertha physio is a big scary b*****d.
26-10-2013, 02:00 PM
Bayern 0-1 Hertha.
Ha ho he, Hertha BSC.
FC Hollywood equalise, Mandzukic.
26-10-2013, 02:04 PM
FFS United!!!
26-10-2013, 02:06 PM
Ouch - big Peter Crouch puts Stoke 1-0 up at Old Trafford :greengrin
KazHibby
26-10-2013, 02:09 PM
AV benteke missed penalty
26-10-2013, 02:12 PM
Liverpool 1-0 West Brom (Suarez)
26-10-2013, 02:18 PM
Boyd puts Killie 1-0 against the Jumbos.
Suarez with 2 goals now (Liverpool 2-0)
KazHibby
26-10-2013, 02:18 PM
2 0 suarez
Just in to see the fat one (alleged) scoring for Killie.
Nice one.
And to think him and good willie should if been playing for them. Te he
portohibee
26-10-2013, 02:28 PM
Boyd puts Killie 1-0 against the Jumbos.
Suarez with 2 goals now (Liverpool 2-0)
Tattoo boy toiling with an injury too, :na na:
Utd 1 nil up
Dundee that is
Good news bout the tattooed one
portohibee
26-10-2013, 02:35 PM
Utd 1 nil up
Dundee that is
Good news bout the tattooed one
Barr stretchered off and in a neck brace and colliding with one of his teammates, doesnae look good at all for them, shame :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:
BarneyK
26-10-2013, 02:36 PM
Barr stretchered off and in a neck brace and colliding with one of his teammates, doesnae look good at all for them, shame :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:
He plays for Killie
Yeah I was meaning Stevenson not Barr (who plays for Killie) .
Take it that's who you mean??
Utd 2 up that boy ciftci with his 2nd
26-10-2013, 02:42 PM
Aye serious injuries are barry LOL.
26-10-2013, 02:46 PM
Man utd 1 - Stoke 2
wtf
26-10-2013, 02:48 PM
FC Hollywood equalise, Mandzukic.
Now 3-2. :dizzy:
Man utd 1 - Stoke 2 wtf
Apparantly Stoke missed hat full of chances UTD sucker punch but Stoke right up and score.
Moyes feeling the pressure already??
26-10-2013, 02:51 PM
Apparantly Stoke missed hat full of chances UTD sucker punch but Stoke right up and score.
Moyes out, Fenlon in :agree:
26-10-2013, 02:55 PM
Mon the Killie
26-10-2013, 02:57 PM
i took Man U on my coupon. All my fault :(
Doh!! Still 45 to got but this Man U team is struggling at times
Moyes out, Fenlon in :agree:
What you heard like !! ;-D
26-10-2013, 03:02 PM
Stokes 2nd was a screamer of a freekick - only seen last 10 mins but was fairly even
now, I hope my HI comes back and I can actually see Hibs!
26-10-2013, 03:09 PM
Me too
Kris Boyd ya ****ing dancer 2 nil Killie
26-10-2013, 03:28 PM
LOL@Hertz.
26-10-2013, 03:29 PM
Kris Boyd ya ****ing dancer 2 nil Killie
Pleasing! :greengrin
Now we only need 1 thing to make this another Carlsberg weekend and that's a Hibees victory.
26-10-2013, 03:35 PM
Is anyone else welling up?
26-10-2013, 03:41 PM
Now 3-2 to man united
26-10-2013, 03:50 PM
Is anyone else welling up?
Severe weather warning on the Bulgarian coast, severe flooding expected.
26-10-2013, 03:53 PM
Yams almost relegated...not long now mugs
26-10-2013, 04:00 PM
cheers Blackpool, injury time og. FFS
26-10-2013, 04:14 PM
Sergio Ramos booked for a typically disgusting Ramos 'challenge'. He's lucky not to be off as he walloped 2 Barca players with his arm in under a minute.