View Full Version : Single Jambo in Aberdeen seeks love of life online.....

25-09-2013, 02:55 PM
http://scot.tk/lookingforawoman.htm#top

It can only be a Jambo, right?? The shan website, the delusions of self grandeur way beyond any realistic expectations, the brash pride in his reliance on welfare and the fact that he has almost certainly never had a ride in his puff.

And before you ask, got sent to me by an English mate. Still to discover how the hell he found the website.

25-09-2013, 03:16 PM
He has no time or respect for state institutions or interference but has lived on benefits for 'several years'.

Seems a bit of a catch.

Casey1875
25-09-2013, 03:58 PM
Words escape me! Possibly one of the funniest things I've read! It's scary that there are people like him out there!

25-09-2013, 03:59 PM
He has a jambo face right enough.

I like that despite being a bit of a fat mess himself, he has the barefaced cheek to specify a hip/waist ratio for his lucky lady :hilarious

25-09-2013, 04:32 PM
Spoof surely...

25-09-2013, 04:36 PM
http://scot.tk/lookingforawoman.htm#top

It can only be a Jambo, right?? The shan website, the delusions of self grandeur way beyond any realistic expectations, the brash pride in his reliance on welfare and the fact that he has almost certainly never had a ride in his puff.

And before you ask, got sent to me by an English mate. Still to discover how the hell he found the website.

He lived around the corner from me once. Really ****ing strange individual.

HibeeEmma
25-09-2013, 08:01 PM

so painful to read...and his mobile being in a larger font :faf:

26-09-2013, 09:07 AM
The guy's been a fruit loop for many a year.

http://www.timeshighereducation.co.uk/102616.article

Just_Jimmy
26-09-2013, 09:35 AM
Roaster!

Well educated.

Aye, sure pal.

26-09-2013, 09:57 AM
A quick google search of his name will tell you all you need to know. I thought the link was quite funny though.

26-09-2013, 01:40 PM
A quick google search of his name will tell you all you need to know. I thought the link was quite funny though.

Man's a serial rocket. He was a weel kent face in Aberdeen when I lived there.

If a fish bites on that particular hook, good luck to her!

IndieHibby
26-09-2013, 03:01 PM
He's clearly Aspergic/Autisitc to some degree. Probably completely unaware of himself in a social sense.

26-09-2013, 04:53 PM
He genuinely believes that Condoleeza Rice secretly runs the UK. He's got writing about being Scotland's something or other in the windows of his flat.

He's a really strange guy indeed.

26-09-2013, 05:39 PM

This bit in particular:

"Education: Obviously, I am a highly educated person and so an educated mature woman or a young woman with the potential to learn would be ideal. A woman reading this and able to send me emails can assume that the chances are that she is smart enough for my requirements."

:rotflmao:

26-09-2013, 05:44 PM
He had this photo up for a while to show his physique to admiring females (and is stored on many internet forums he was spouting his pish on)

26-09-2013, 07:00 PM
He's clearly Aspergic/Autisitc to some degree. Probably completely unaware of himself in a social sense.

Think you may be right.

I googled the guy (big mistake). He clearly has some major issues. According to one report a Sheriff ordered him to go for psychiatric tests, he didn't so he was jailed for 4 weeks. One look at the link posted here should make it obvious jail is jo place foe this guy.

I actually feel quite sorry for him.