View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 5 v 3 Stranraer FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

24-09-2013, 03:14 PM
Thought I would give this a wee go.

After a great result and performance at the weekend against St Mirren, here's hoping the Hibees make it three straight wins on the bounce and progress into the quarter finals of the cup.

Any early team news and how's the weather looking in Leith?

supershotmo
24-09-2013, 03:30 PM
Don't know what the weather is like as yet but choking on a before the game pint or two.

24-09-2013, 03:40 PM
Has the vengabus even left yet?

24-09-2013, 03:41 PM
Bit early is it no

24-09-2013, 03:45 PM

It has, twitter received, getting in early to practice the Bounce.

24-09-2013, 03:50 PM
Just arrived in the Mash Tun via the ticket office. Bit cloudy, but at least the fog has cleared up. Time for a Staropramen!

24-09-2013, 03:52 PM

ross caldwell ‏@rossycee1 (https://twitter.com/rossycee1)1m (https://twitter.com/rossycee1/status/382532553888260096)
The @vengabus1 (https://twitter.com/vengabus1) is on route :wink:

24-09-2013, 03:53 PM
ross caldwell ‏@rossycee1 (https://twitter.com/rossycee1)1m (https://twitter.com/rossycee1/status/382532553888260096)
The @vengabus1 (https://twitter.com/vengabus1) is on route :wink:

That's suggest he's in the 16 man squad for tonight

24-09-2013, 03:57 PM
Griffiths is doing the half time Happy Hibbee draw tonight

24-09-2013, 04:56 PM
Is the game on radio tonight?

24-09-2013, 04:57 PM
I think 32 Stranraer fans will be their.

24-09-2013, 05:01 PM

Wouldn't fancy that journey on a Wednesday evening so fair play to them if there IS that many.

24-09-2013, 05:02 PM
Wouldn't fancy that journey on a Wednesday evening so fair play to them if there IS that many.

No when the games on a Tuesday I wouldn't

24-09-2013, 05:03 PM

What about on a Tuesday night though

24-09-2013, 05:04 PM

Ltyf

GlenrothesHibee
24-09-2013, 05:20 PM
Remember Stranrear beating us at ER during our 'adventure' season. Wouldn't mind a bit of payback

24-09-2013, 05:23 PM
Yep Jason Young who i spoke to today...Plus i saw one Magpie better no be an omen.

24-09-2013, 05:30 PM
Yep Jason Young who i spoke to today...Plus i saw one Magpie better no be an omen.

Is Jason still living in Peccynook Andy ? I last saw him a couple of years ago in Edinburgh however we were both 'very very dwunk' as the boy from the Fast Show would say :greengrin

Hibernian Retro
24-09-2013, 05:42 PM
Is Jason still living in Peccynook Andy ? I last saw him a couple of years ago in Edinburgh however we were both 'very very dwunk' as the boy from the Fast Show would say :greengrin

He does along with that Jambo Dad of his! All Jason seems to do these days is run around the streets huffing and puffing his wee cotton socks off and having babies!

Nice goal against us in that first game in division 1.

The Hibernian Retro Team

24-09-2013, 05:45 PM

No when the games on a Tuesday I wouldn't

Nae sense, they Stranraer fans :wink:

24-09-2013, 05:48 PM
He does along with that Jambo Dad of his! All Jason seems to do these days is run around the streets huffing and puffing his wee cotton socks off and having babies!

Nice goal against us in that first game in division 1.

The Hibernian Retro Team

Cheers mate - he's a decent lad but he got preferential treatment when he was a youth. He played alongside a lad called Ian Black who was a superb forward and miles ahead of him at Salveson BC - sadly I think Ian just lost faith and drifted out of football. There were others at Hutchie and Salveson (and a team called Royston Roseberry) who were top top prospects but nepotism was rife in those days (still is now but much less).

24-09-2013, 05:48 PM
Having a pint or two in the hotel bar in Newcastle. Keep the updates coming.

24-09-2013, 05:57 PM
Any team news?

24-09-2013, 05:59 PM
What's the weather like in Calgary ?

DanHFC1875
24-09-2013, 06:01 PM
Team news? Was hoping Zoubir to start and Caldwell for the Cup tied Heff... Although the press seems to think/know Vine is starting.

24-09-2013, 06:13 PM
Just arrived in the Mash Tun via the ticket office. Bit cloudy, but at least the fog has cleared up. Time for a Staropramen!

Staropramen, is that one of those things lesbians use ???

24-09-2013, 06:15 PM
Plenty updates for us stuck on night shift tonight please.

24-09-2013, 06:15 PM
I'm not going. Just made a monumental chilli, with burritos, chipotle, guacamole, salsa. I'm now too fat to get off the sofa, far less get down to ER.

Lost uberfan points :boo hoo:

The Gorf
24-09-2013, 06:22 PM
Well that's the Stranraer strips just arrived according to open all mics.
got held up on the bypass.
why would they not come with the team?

DAVE1875
24-09-2013, 06:23 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub)10s (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub/status/382570694070247425)
Hibernian: Williams, Maybury, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Robertson, Taiwo, Craig, Vine, Zoubir, Collins #hibees (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23hibees&src=hash)

4-3-3?

24-09-2013, 06:23 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub 1m
Hibernian: Williams, Maybury, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Robertson, Taiwo, Craig, Vine, Zoubir, Collins #hibees

GraniteCityHibs
24-09-2013, 06:24 PM
Strong team

24-09-2013, 06:24 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub)10s (https://twitter.com/HibernianFCClub/status/382570694070247425)
Hibernian: Williams, Maybury, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Robertson, Taiwo, Craig, Vine, Zoubir, Collins #hibees (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23hibees&src=hash)

4-3-3?

happy with that team tonight :agree:

itslegaltender
24-09-2013, 06:25 PM
Cheers mate - he's a decent lad but he got preferential treatment when he was a youth. He played alongside a lad called Ian Black who was a superb forward and miles ahead of him at Salveson BC - sadly I think Ian just lost faith and drifted out of football. There were others at Hutchie and Salveson (and a team called Royston Roseberry) who were top top prospects but nepotism was rife in those days (still is now but much less).

Dont forget the might Captains Cabin in that era! Tynecastle, Hutchie and us were the top 3 at 15's and 16's.

hibee

37 in already plus 6 G4s

4-3-3?

Zoubir right midfield, Robertson in the centre and vine partnering Collins would be my guess.

Hopefully enough to put the game to bed in 90 minutes

24-09-2013, 06:27 PM
SUBS: Murdoch, McGivern, McPake, Stanton, Caldwell.

24-09-2013, 06:29 PM
According to Hibs twitter Zoubir is up front with Collins and Vine is left midfield with Craig in the middle

24-09-2013, 06:31 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibernianFCClub 1m
Hibernian: Williams, Maybury, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Robertson, Taiwo, Craig, Vine, Zoubir, Collins #hibees

Happy with that. I hope that Vine can find some form tonight, every time I've seen him play I've been less than impressed ( being polite)

24-09-2013, 06:32 PM

Yeah mate and his old man lives 2 minutes away

DAVE1875
24-09-2013, 06:34 PM
Zoubir right midfield, Robertson in the centre and vine partnering Collins would be my guess.

Hopefully enough to put the game to bed in 90 minutes

On paper it looks like Collins up front with Vine and Zoubir playing behind him

edit: just seen the twitter post hibee_girl mentioned

24-09-2013, 06:42 PM
Good to see we are treating the League Cup with respect this year.

Should win comfortably with that team.

24-09-2013, 06:42 PM
At least six tonight I reckon.

24-09-2013, 06:46 PM
Just seen Leigh :)

24-09-2013, 06:46 PM
does anyone have the OAM link?7

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/21267690

found it.

24-09-2013, 06:51 PM
0-1

At least six tonight I reckon.

To who I don't know.

Gustavo Fring
1-0 tae stranraer

Not scored yet??? WTF...Fenlon out

:cb

1-0 to Stranraer - shocking defending at a corner ...

Players just stood and watched!

24-09-2013, 06:52 PM
Oh dear.

Better get the fingers out sharpish.

NYHibby
24-09-2013, 06:53 PM
Well that's the Stranraer strips just arrived according to open all mics.
got held up on the bypass.
why would they not come with the team?

I apologise for this American-centric post.

When I was in university, we were playing Cornell in ice hockey (the game is a semi-derby), and Cornell left their jerseys back in Ithaca. They had to play the first period in generic practice kits while someone drove back to Ithaca to pick them up. They then had to change into their actual jerseys during the first intermission.

24-09-2013, 06:53 PM
Lol

24-09-2013, 06:54 PM
If we get beat, can we please not do a Hearts and celebrate it whilst tears of pride stream down our faces? Cheers.

Now get the fingers out Hibs and sort this oot!

24-09-2013, 06:55 PM
What's the crowd like tonight? 5/6k?

blaikie
24-09-2013, 06:55 PM
1-1 panic over!

24-09-2013, 06:56 PM
1-1 liam craig, cross from zoubir.:thumbsup:

oldbiker
1 each cmon hibs :thumbsup:

1-1, Rowan Vine cross nodded in by Liam Craig.

Tha Cabbage Kid
nice one craigy!!!!!

allez allez allez oh!!!!!!

Liam Craig header.

kdhibees1
In there!! Cmon the cabbage!

Liam Craig equalises after Vine cross into box ...

Greendub
Yes!

Gustavo Fring
24-09-2013, 06:57 PM
were goin to hammer them :flag:

24-09-2013, 06:57 PM
We are off the mark! Come on the Hibees:flag:

Dunderhall
24-09-2013, 06:58 PM
What's the crowd like tonight? 5/6k?
There's a lot of dots to count for sure.

yes!!!

Thank fluck for that.

Let's get this put to bed early doors, no dramatics tonight.

Great cross from vine and nice finish

kentao
Kenny Shiels on open all mics is useless takes an age to describe wtf happening.

HibeeMG
24-09-2013, 06:59 PM
1-1 liam craig, cross from zoubir.:thumbsup:

1-1, Rowan Vine cross nodded in by Liam Craig.

An easy mistake to make. :wink:

Excellent Craig! I'm sure he's our top-scorer now.

hibbymac
Aaaagggghh, how bad is Kenny Shiels :bitchy:

24-09-2013, 07:00 PM
Kenny Shiels on open all mics is useless takes an age to describe wtf happening.

doesn't help when they cut over him to go to an update about someone tying their shoelaces so they don't have to discuss hibs scoring.

Though he did say it was a Zoubir cross, when everyone else says Vine.

24-09-2013, 07:00 PM
An easy mistake to make. :wink:

in my defence, I'm listening to OAM and that's what Kenny Sheils said!

hibbymac
24-09-2013, 07:01 PM

Beat me to it :wink:

blaikie
24-09-2013, 07:04 PM
Big Kenny Shiels sounds pished!

24-09-2013, 07:07 PM
doesn't help when they cut over him to go to an update about someone tying their shoelaces so they don't have to discuss hibs scoring.

A super cross, not Zoubir

24-09-2013, 07:07 PM
Nelson almost scores after great delivery from Craig into box ...

kentao
24-09-2013, 07:08 PM

im not surprised they cut him out took him 10 seconds to tell us zouby crossed the ball in lol.

24-09-2013, 07:08 PM
Any radio links?

24-09-2013, 07:09 PM
Craig fails to convert great cross from Maybury ...

kentao
24-09-2013, 07:10 PM
Any radio links?

24-09-2013, 07:11 PM

Much obliged to you kind sir

NYHibby
24-09-2013, 07:12 PM
Any radio links?

Kenny Shiels is terrible tonight. You are better off not listening.

24-09-2013, 07:14 PM
Zoubir beats two men and unlucky not to score. Sounds like their keeper has made quite a few saves and is keeping them in the game.

Need to make sure we get ahead, as this is how knock-outs can happen.

24-09-2013, 07:14 PM
Zoubir nearly scores a wonder strike according to Hibs twitter.

CA Hibby
24-09-2013, 07:15 PM

Blackie is still involved with football and actually a good mate of mine., Currently asst manager at Newtongrange Star . He done alright for himself in football terms. Played for Dunfermilne when they won the youth cup, also played for the first team.

Jason was a no bad player as well never really cut it at Hearts but had a no bad career in the 1st and 2nd divisions.

24-09-2013, 07:17 PM
Sounds like it's one way traffic just just now.

24-09-2013, 07:19 PM
Kenny Shiels is terrible tonight. You are better off not listening.

Turns out I cant anyway due to my s4 not supporting the proper flash

24-09-2013, 07:19 PM
Amazing stuff from Zoubir again!

24-09-2013, 07:20 PM
Maybury almost scores from edge of box after superb run from Zoubir ...

24-09-2013, 07:21 PM
Sensational strike Zoubir !

Zouby! :not worth

DAVE1875
Zouby!

Zouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuubbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrr rrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kentao
ZOUBY..........ZOUBY..................ZOUBY:flag:: flag::flag::flag::flag:

Gustavo Fring
24-09-2013, 07:22 PM
2-1 zoubir

kdhibees1
Sweet 2-1 :-)

Zoubir cross/shoots into box, it takes a deflection 2-1 to Hibs...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUXYRfam_0A

kentao
24-09-2013, 07:23 PM
3-1:pfgwa

3-1, own goal.

DAVE1875
3-1 og

Collins goal. Another good Vine assist.

Threeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gustavo Fring
3-1

kdhibees1
:flag: Great stuff!

24-09-2013, 07:24 PM
3-1 Hibs.

BTW are they trying to get Kenny Shiels off the mic now?

3-1 - o.g. from Rumsby after great run by Vine ...

Petrie was offered Zouby for £150k in July FACT.

Defender ahead of Collins actually!

24-09-2013, 07:25 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Good night's work. Just need to see it out now.

C'mon Morton & Dundee!

Sounds like it's one way traffic just just now.

One Way --- kenny Shiels.. His after games stuff could be funny.. But - the guy is slower than a 45rpm record on the 30rpm speed..

for those too young to understand that - just google old record players.. :greengrin

He is never going to be a Commentator.. by any means.. thats embarrasing listening to Him..

I liked the guy - But him even him talking about the Hibs 3rd Goal was Depressing.. :cb

DAVE1875
Came up on SSN 2-2 :LOL:

24-09-2013, 07:26 PM
Looks like Vine is having a good game. Good though, I've been one of his biggest critics here and I'll be happy if he shuts me and all his other critics up.

24-09-2013, 07:26 PM
Well that's the over 2.5 Hibs goals come in quick! Hibs win too surely going to come in too. More the merrier Hibs! :thumbsup:

24-09-2013, 07:27 PM
Zoubir :sauzee:

Zut alors il est tres bon

DAVE1875
24-09-2013, 07:28 PM
Just need a goal for Vine now. Would be nice to see Stanton to get a goal

hibbymac
24-09-2013, 07:28 PM
One Way --- kenny Shiels.. His after games stuff could be funny.. But - the guy is slower than a 45rpm record on the 30rpm speed..

for those too young to understand that - just google old record players.. :greengrin

He is never going to be a Commentator.. by any means.. thats embarrasing listening to Him..

I liked the guy - But him even him talking about the Hibs 3rd Goal was Depressing.. :cb

They've now got Brian McLaughlan "butting in" with the commentary

24-09-2013, 07:29 PM
They've taken to just kicking us now. Vine looks good it must be said.

24-09-2013, 07:30 PM
Mon the hibs :flag::flag: 1 more please for my -2 goal coupon

switched over to sportsound for a minute. are all the reporters smacked off their tits??

24-09-2013, 07:31 PM
I can't wait for Harris to be back - Harris one wing, Zouby the other, Craig and Robertson/Thomson in the middle, The Heff and Collins up front....

:partyhibb

24-09-2013, 07:32 PM
If Zoubir realised how easy this really is for him ... he is making some passes and lay offs where he could probably just go by everyone if he wanted!

DAVE1875
24-09-2013, 07:32 PM
Kenny attempting some droll humour

24-09-2013, 07:33 PM
I can't wait for Harris to be back - Harris one wing, Zouby the other, Craig and Robertson/Thomson in the middle, The Heff and Collins up front....

:partyhibbI agree but I wouldn't drop Taiwo. Good problem to have I suppose :aok:

24-09-2013, 07:33 PM
OAM is shocking! :rolleyes:

24-09-2013, 07:34 PM
HT - 3-1 Decent performance against a 1st Division team ...

24-09-2013, 07:34 PM
OAM is shocking! :rolleyes:

Who is OAM?

24-09-2013, 07:36 PM
bbc is shocking the have the goal on the banner up top but the match update info doesn't have it why so fing lazy

Zouby is something special.

erskine-hibby
Would like to see us go for it in the second half, rather than simply sitting on the lead.

bbc is shocking the have the goal on the banner up top but the match update info doesn't have it why so fing lazy

It's a conspiracy...

kdhibees1
24-09-2013, 07:37 PM
:flag: Great stuff!

Tha Cabbage Kid
24-09-2013, 07:38 PM
gee the baw ti...................................zouby!

NYHibby
24-09-2013, 07:39 PM
Who is OAM?

Old age manager

or ex-manager in this case

24-09-2013, 07:39 PM
Who is OAM?

Open All Mics.

24-09-2013, 07:40 PM
Who is OAM?

Sportsound Open All Mics

Or is this a whoosh moment?

Tha Cabbage Kid
24-09-2013, 07:41 PM
Who is OAM?

open all mics?

How can you be 'deservedly in front' after 3 mins of play? OAM is really getting on my thrupennies!:grr::brickwall

For those at the game, how's Zoubir played?

24-09-2013, 07:42 PM
Cheers guys

The Venga gave the teamtalk before the game :agree:

He's played well. Really looks like something special

How can you be 'deservedly in front' after 3 mins of play? OAM is really getting on my thrupennies!:grr::brickwall

When you are playing his.....or not really very bright - part of OAM CV, imo

24-09-2013, 07:43 PM

Supposedly playing well. Already a sign him up thread has been created on .net.

24-09-2013, 07:44 PM
Sounds like an excellent game down there, gutted I couldn't make it.

Kenny Shiels is probably the slowest speaking pundit I've ever heard but at least he gives some decent analysis (eventually).

Our signing of the season. It seems to have made a huge difference!

Venga should look to improve it's team talks we went behind after 3 mins

Where is the boy Forster these days?

Tha Cabbage Kid

looks like he is walking the game easy! what a talent we have. taking on 4-5 guys on couple of times.

They're too much of a bunch of gumbys to work the buttons properly :agree:

Not "at" the game, but watching on Hibs TV - he's having a good game, not afraid to run at their defence and try his luck - looks an exciting and skilful player - good asset for us.

24-09-2013, 07:45 PM
Where is the boy Forster these days?

Was an injury doubt before the game.

24-09-2013, 07:45 PM
Zouby is something special.

Should have just paid the £150k when we had the chance.

24-09-2013, 07:46 PM
McGivern on for Maybury at HT.

DAVE1875
McGivern on for Maybury

erskine-hibby
Stevenson to RB

McGivern on fir Maybury. Lewis switched!

Venga should look to improve it's team talks we went behind after 3 mins

The Venga planned for that :agree:

BTW Zouby looks a class apart, always looking for the ball and moving about all over the place. Certainly encouraging so far.

24-09-2013, 07:47 PM
Not "at" the game, but watching on Hibs TV - he's having a good game, not afraid to run at their defence and try his luck - looks an exciting and skilful player - good asset for us.

Better get him wrapped in cotton wool and only give him a couple of mins a game then :greengrin

24-09-2013, 07:47 PM
Should have just paid the £150k when we had the chance.

Just don't!! That'll be dot net fact in no time!

24-09-2013, 07:49 PM
Rampant.

DAVE1875
4-1 Craig:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Craig again. Vine again.

4-1 Liam Craig again.

Is that him scored more than our entire midfield last season??

Gustavo Fring
24-09-2013, 07:50 PM
4-1 craig

erskine-hibby
4-1!!!!

GraniteCityHibs
Mcgivern....

On.....

For.....

Stevenson.....

According.....

To.....

Kenny.....

Sheils.

Liam Craig gets his second of the Match 4-1

NYHibby
Our signing of the season. It seems to have made a huge difference!

Rod is already shopping around the movie rights. The van can be the next Herbie if we win the Cup.

We're some team.

24-09-2013, 07:51 PM
4-2

oldbiker
what a difference a bit of confidence makes

ooops spoke to soon

What a goal from them!!

erskine-hibby
Wtf!!

4-2. You know it's a good strike when virtually all the Hibs support applauds it.

4-2 Stranraer pull one back. Lovely goal actually.

24-09-2013, 07:52 PM
Rod is already shopping around the movie rights. The van can be the next Herbie if we win the Cup.

I know. Who needs a double decker bus to parade the cup when we have the Venga. :)

Zouby hits the post.

******* defence losing 2 goals to Stranrear . Pathetic !!! PF must go !

More magic from Vine and Zouby. Close.

Zoubir off the post.

Kenny Sheils is minging. At least it's value for money for everyone at the game.

Zoubir appears to be a really, really special player.

24-09-2013, 07:53 PM
I know. Who needs a double decker bus to parade the cup when we have the Venga. :)

Careful now....Rod might read this thread later :greengrin

24-09-2013, 07:54 PM
Zoubir appears to be a really, really special player.

No doubt Smeltic will have an eye on him.

Ffs

4-3 FFS!! OG Nelson

Wow. Another for them!

Sounds like a cracking match!

My word. Only Hibs.

Oh ****... Don't embarrass ourselves here Hibs!

ffs!

Nelson having a rare nightmare of a game.

erskine-hibby
Fingers oot!!!

Well people want entertainment! !?

4 - 3 ...

Stringer
24-09-2013, 07:55 PM
Zoubir should start.

Robertson Craig. Thompson. Zoubir

Blimey!

This is like FIFA when you don't quite know what button does what...

Nelson having a rare nightmare of a game.

The sooner McPake is fit better

Got to be said it's a cracking game. No idea what time we'll be home though if it goes to extra time!

Defending has been poor

cam75
Does game go to replay?

24-09-2013, 07:56 PM
Vine loses ball once. Gets booed. Brilliant.

erskine-hibby
Played to a finish tonight.

Does game go to replay?

Played to a finish mate

WTF? get a grip Hibs!

What's happened to Forster?

Got to be said it's a cracking game. No idea what time we'll be home though if it goes to extra time!

I f****** hope not! Got Hibs down on my coupon.

24-09-2013, 07:57 PM
Not where I'm standing.

As I said a poor poor defence ...this will be our downfall this season ...

The sooner McPake is fit better

One bad game shouldn't see him out of the team - Nelson has been better (apart from this game) this season than McPake was at any point last season.

I f****** hope not! Got Hibs down on my coupon.
Never mind that, I'm due in work at half 8 in the morning!

Are you not entertained!
ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED!!!!!!

Does game go to replay?

Nope. ET then pens.

Does game go to replay?

settled on the night.:agree:

24-09-2013, 07:58 PM

C'mon Hibs, you haven't given us a spectacular collapse since the summer.

we had lost 3 goals in our last 5 before tonight tbf.

Just stuck ten on over 8.5 goals. So I'm sorry guys but there will be no more goals tonight.

[

Easy, we have been decent in defence this year so give them a break

Who's that dick that keeps going "oooow" on Sportsound?

24-09-2013, 07:59 PM
Nelson having one of those nights!

cam75
24-09-2013, 07:59 PM
Cheers guys!

24-09-2013, 08:00 PM
This is like FIFA when you don't quite know what button does what...

24-09-2013, 08:00 PM
Chic Murray "at the game" shows what a clueless fud he is by asking why Maybury wasn't booked in the Grainger sending off incident vs St Midden

Edit - Basehibby shows what a clueless fud HE is by getting BBC Scotland Sevco/Buddy/Dwarf mixed up with Scottish comedy legend :embarrass

Edit - yaaasssss - 5-2!!!

24-09-2013, 08:01 PM
Chic Murray "at the game" shows what a clueless fud he is by asking why Maybury wasn't booked in the Grainger sending off incident vs St Midden

Heard that the usless tw@t :rolleyes:

24-09-2013, 08:02 PM
Penalty!

DAVE1875
24-09-2013, 08:03 PM
Do we really need 2 guys commentating on the game? Constantly butting over each other

HAAAAAT-TRICK FOR CRAIG!

When was the last time we had a hat-trick at Easter Road?

Oooft

erskine-hibby
Goal!!!! 5-3

Penalty to who?

penalty!

to who ffs??

Cabbage
Goal!!!! 5-1

Eh!!

oldbiker
decent penalty:thumbsup::thumbsup:

24-09-2013, 08:04 PM
I think we need to send someone to a basic communication course......

Do we really need 2 guys commentating on the game? Constantly butting over each other

HAAAAAT-TRICK FOR CRAIG!

When KS takes 10 mins to put a sentence together, they need someone to fill the dead air

Craig hat trick!!

Pat 0-7

Must be a while since we scored 5............................

24-09-2013, 08:05 PM
Pat Negative Fenlon sets out for a draw AGAIN!

Penalty!

Most annoying post ever.

TO WHOM FFS? :grr:

PapillonVert
Penalty to who?

Precisely, Mikey! Just what I was shrieking as I read it.

Apparently to us but why does the OP not say that!

So nerve-shredding!

erskine-hibby
Eh!!

Yeah bloody fingers :-D

Sorted.

wetting myself in France looking at this What is happening.

You should be at the game if you wanted to know who got the penalty ;)

Best 3G connection I've ever had in S43 btw!

Another snore fest :)
We want 7