22-09-2013, 02:28 PM
A very famous result today from Serie A
Sassuolo 0-7 Inter Milan

CalgaryHibs
22-09-2013, 02:32 PM
A very famous result today from Serie A
Sassuolo 0-7 Inter Milan

Saw the goals that were scored, seven easy easy goals fraid sasso will be rooted to the bottom.

CalgaryHibs
22-09-2013, 02:34 PM
Arsenal 3-1 Stoke ft Ozil n all three goals again.
Palace 0 Swansea 2 ft

Bring on City Utd !!

22-09-2013, 02:36 PM
Van Persie oot.

22-09-2013, 02:43 PM
1-0 to Motherwell.

22-09-2013, 03:22 PM
Pubs in Manchester erupt. Pubs in Kent, India and Malaysia fall silent.

22-09-2013, 03:36 PM
This has another 6-1 written all over it at the moment.

City look good, United woeful.

blaikie
22-09-2013, 03:46 PM
2-0 to the Manchester Arabs!

22-09-2013, 03:58 PM
2-0 to the Manchester Arabs!

Manchester based aunties/grannies will be consoling their dedicated Utd fan relatives everywhere...

22-09-2013, 04:08 PM
United look a total shambles!

22-09-2013, 04:08 PM
4-0 City

22-09-2013, 04:25 PM

Never been to Manchester then?
I remember believing that crap till I went to Manchester....

22-09-2013, 04:33 PM

Man United have been rotten! City have been absolutely ruthless.

22-09-2013, 04:42 PM
Moysie not doing so well in the big games against Liverpool and City :greengrin

Liverpool next on Wednesday in the cup. :thumbsup:

22-09-2013, 05:16 PM
Fergie out.

22-09-2013, 05:18 PM
If Moyes team do not beat Forrest in the FA cup, his erse is out the door. Fact.

22-09-2013, 05:44 PM
Never been to Manchester then?
I remember believing that crap till I went to Manchester....

I've never actually been to Manchester but my third cousin lived near one of the good teams grounds. I simply didn't have a choice and had to follow them as it's in my blood.

My other cousins in Carlisle, Doncaster and Torquay will never understand. :-)

22-09-2013, 08:00 PM
If Moyes team do not beat Forrest in the FA cup, his erse is out the door. Fact.

United will have to look up the rule book if they do that.they haven't sacked a manager for years

22-09-2013, 08:05 PM
4-0 City

Going on 6...

City were a class above

Moyes well out his depth

Nae Joy

22-09-2013, 08:14 PM
2 top games on BT Sport at the moment.
Latest scores are
Milan 0-2 Napli into the 2nd half
PSG 1-1 Monaco, just after ht

22-09-2013, 08:21 PM
2 top games on BT Sport at the moment.
Latest scores are
Milan 0-2 Napli into the 2nd half
PSG 1-1 Monaco, just after ht

Milan must be gash. I mean we totally horsed Napoli :greengrin

For those who may wish to recall the line up etc

http://www.fitbastats.com/hibs/game.php?gameid=78069

22-09-2013, 08:21 PM
2 top games on BT Sport at the moment. Latest scores are Milan 0-2 Napli into the 2nd half PSG 1-1 Monaco, just after ht

Reina saved a Balotelli penalty.

PSG and Monaco still 1-1... Not a bad game tbh but Zlatan missed a couple of chances.

22-09-2013, 08:22 PM
Reina saved a Balotelli penalty.

PSG and Monaco still 1-1... Not a bad game tbh but Zlatan missed a couple of chances.

Far better than the EPL games earlier today

22-09-2013, 08:27 PM

The Manc derby was a great game

22-09-2013, 08:27 PM

Never saw any of them.

22-09-2013, 08:51 PM
Never saw any of them.

Well make sure you watch MOTD2 this evening and watch Man Ure get there ars*s handed to them yet again.. Nothing more than an over-rated pub team..