View Full Version : Would You Kick A Dog If It Wore A Hearts Strip?

11-09-2013, 07:52 PM
Would You Kick A Dog If It Wore A Hearts Strip?

11-09-2013, 07:59 PM
depends if it was a wee dug probably as it wouldnae attack me , but if a big dug then no.:wink:

Bobo
11-09-2013, 07:59 PM
Nah but I'd have the owner put down at the Vet.

Dunderhall
11-09-2013, 08:01 PM
Not this one.

11-09-2013, 08:03 PM
All depends if she eventually fell out that window?

11-09-2013, 08:05 PM
Ive seen many a dog in a Hearts strip

11-09-2013, 08:08 PM
The very idea of kicking a dumb animal is abhorant.....which is why I leave the yamtards alone

11-09-2013, 08:13 PM
Not this one.

yer right wouldnae mess with him, reminds me off an actor but just cant place him.

11-09-2013, 08:16 PM
It's poor banter but I'd give it serious thought.

Dunderhall
11-09-2013, 08:17 PM
yer right wouldnae mess with him, reminds me off an actor but just cant place him.
He was in a film about a flight from Glasgow, Jakes on a Plane.

11-09-2013, 08:20 PM
He was in a film about a flight from Glasgow, Jakes on a Plane.

got him now hes a dead ringer.

Crossgates Hibs
11-09-2013, 08:24 PM
Would You Kick A Dog If It Wore A Hearts Strip?

Only if it had a muzzle on Yams tend to be rabid.

11-09-2013, 08:26 PM
I'd kick the strip whilst trying to avoid kicking the dog, but if it got in the way.......

11-09-2013, 08:29 PM
A dog no...... A cat yes.

11-09-2013, 08:30 PM
just back from an internet free three days... outrageous title.. :hilarious

hibbymick
11-09-2013, 08:31 PM

:greengrin:greengrin

11-09-2013, 08:32 PM
just back from an internet free three days... outrageous title.. :hilarious

Context... (http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?270918-The-Rangers-FC-2012-bigots-kick-a-dog-for-wearing-a-Celtic-top)

Emerald
11-09-2013, 08:39 PM

Is it Samuel L Daschaund?

11-09-2013, 08:41 PM
I'd probably kick a dog for even thinking about it.

11-09-2013, 08:43 PM
Holy ****!!!! Imagine the mess!!!!!! It's the first thing I thought of too when dog in a hearts strip was mentioned.:greengrin

11-09-2013, 10:12 PM
Not this one.

He look awfy like my dog. Except mine doesn't wear specs or a hat for that matter. :greengrin

12-09-2013, 05:45 PM
When I got attacked by a dog once I had a nightmare soon after that it was in my lounge attacking me again. I booted it so hard it went flying into the wall and it's head came off. It then proceeded to attack me despite having no head. Scary stuff!

12-09-2013, 06:13 PM
Nut but id slag the dug about 6-2 and 0-7.

12-09-2013, 08:05 PM
When I got attacked by a dog once I had a nightmare soon after that it was in my lounge attacking me again. I booted it so hard it went flying into the wall and it's head came off. It then proceeded to attack me despite having no head. Scary stuff!

Sorry, but, just had a wee chuckle at that! Didnae need to spit coffee over my monitor or anything, do folk really do that?!!!

12-09-2013, 08:09 PM
Nut but id slag the dug about 6-2 and 0-7.

Im going to take this thread off at a bit of a tangent, what would you do if you saw Natalie in a Jambo top Andy? ;)

12-09-2013, 08:25 PM
Pump her way the lights oot :hilarious

12-09-2013, 08:39 PM
Good lad, thats the answer I was looking for! :)

12-09-2013, 08:49 PM
The way those deviants over at tynefritzl behave you're more likely to find a jambo 'wearing' a dug!

*that would definitely be worth a kicking.

13-09-2013, 01:27 AM
Pump her way the lights oot :hilarious

Not tear it off her to reveal her zeppelins first? :greengrin

13-09-2013, 06:15 PM
Probably wouldn't look twice.