01-09-2013, 02:26 PM
Blue.

01-09-2013, 02:30 PM
Pink

01-09-2013, 02:31 PM
Black or yellow.

Formbook Cat. Yellow been done recently so I am ruling that out with 99% certainty. Brentford fan so red in with a shout but I will go for blue to match Jim Whites inner self.

01-09-2013, 02:33 PM
Ill go for blue or purple, milf.

01-09-2013, 02:45 PM
Is there a traditional snack for TDD? Might invest in a big bag of Twiglets, though they aint as good as their 80s prime.

01-09-2013, 02:48 PM
Defo Yellow..Makes her big paps stand out.

01-09-2013, 02:49 PM
Is there a traditional snack for TDD? Might invest in a big bag of Twiglets, though they aint as good as their 80s prime.

Never mind traditional HH there must be an official and endorsed snack.

Mark79
01-09-2013, 02:56 PM
Ill go for a nude colour.

01-09-2013, 03:08 PM
Never mind traditional HH there must be an official and endorsed snack.

Is Natalie the deadline day dip?

Sorry Andy!

01-09-2013, 03:13 PM
Green

01-09-2013, 03:50 PM
Holding out for see through when backlit

01-09-2013, 03:52 PM
It's orange, she's just been modelling it in my lounge. Had to ask her to stop getting in front of the telly.

01-09-2013, 03:58 PM
That must be true, Rachael Wyse was just telling me they are going for a bevvy in The Opal Lounge once the game finishes!

01-09-2013, 04:04 PM
I'm thinking a baby blue with Jim in a nice matching tie again. Last years gold ensemble from them both will take some beating

01-09-2013, 04:08 PM
TTD inuendo is magic! I've done some beating thinking about Nat's yellow ensemble!

01-09-2013, 04:57 PM
I reckon they should get guest presenters on for slow periods during the window.

My suggestion would be the French actress Vahina Gioccante.

01-09-2013, 05:01 PM
What if we missed out on Harry being interviewed in his car whilst the temptress was doing her stuff though?

01-09-2013, 05:04 PM
It's yellow, with white stains.

01-09-2013, 05:06 PM
Black or yellow.

Jan 12 was yellow, Jan 13 orange. Don't recall Sept 12 though.. Shirley someone has the history of this momentous sporting duo?!?

01-09-2013, 05:07 PM
If only she wore nothing :wink:....

01-09-2013, 05:10 PM
Green

01-09-2013, 05:11 PM

Lol

01-09-2013, 05:18 PM

Bloody Tippex!

01-09-2013, 05:31 PM
White ,,,,,,hmmmmmm

01-09-2013, 05:31 PM

Seasonal decision HH. Jan found me dipping into post Xmas walnut whips. The summer TDD offers a wider selection. Could be some Mozzarella with tomatoes and basil with balsamic drizzle or maybe a simpler italian meat selection. Both go well with a glass of red. Snacking also tends to evolve as the eevening unfolds.

LongshanksED
01-09-2013, 05:50 PM
Pink

Though I'd prefer see through

01-09-2013, 05:59 PM
See through :greengrin

Don Giovanni
01-09-2013, 06:17 PM
Unfortunately, I have no idea what anyone is on about.

Could some kind soul please post a diagram (or picture) as I suspect that a worded explanation will not suffice.

Dunderhall
01-09-2013, 06:58 PM
White ,,,,,,hmmmmmm
What colour of tie will he be wearing?

01-09-2013, 07:16 PM
http://i1222.photobucket.com/albums/dd497/lukasbolander/securedownload.png

01-09-2013, 07:21 PM
Formbook Cat. Yellow been done recently so I am ruling that out with 99% certainty. Brentford fan so red in with a shout but I will go for blue to match Jim Whites inner self.

Well spotted, you could be right ;)

01-09-2013, 07:21 PM

Who interviews for ssn? ...Legend

01-09-2013, 07:29 PM

Seasonal decision HH. Jan found me dipping into post Xmas walnut whips. The summer TDD offers a wider selection. Could be some Mozzarella with tomatoes and basil with balsamic drizzle or maybe a simpler italian meat selection. Both go well with a glass of red. Snacking also tends to evolve as the eevening unfolds.

Dunderhall
01-09-2013, 07:32 PM
Do you not find that some of that repeats on you. :wink:

Don Giovanni
01-09-2013, 07:36 PM

Thanks Silverhibee. Think I'm getting the jist of this but just to be sure are there any other "diagrams" available?

01-09-2013, 07:37 PM

Looks even better zoomed in :greengrin

01-09-2013, 07:58 PM
Do you not find that some of that repeats on you. :wink:

Ssomettimmess

01-09-2013, 07:59 PM

Did Sam What's his face, choose that outfit

01-09-2013, 08:22 PM
Pink or brown for me

01-09-2013, 08:29 PM

Thanks Silverhibee. Think I'm getting the jist of this but just to be sure are there any other "diagrams" available?

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=sky+sports+news+presenter+natalie+sawyer&tbm=isch&source=lnms&sa=X&ei=bpkjUv2mJerE7Ab-3oG4CA&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAQ&biw=1366&bih=667 :cb

01-09-2013, 08:43 PM

I feel that hot snacks of a MvF level are the way forward on TDD, anything else is revealing Jamboness!

01-09-2013, 08:52 PM
d
Aye Natalie's no bad, but Hayley mcqueens got a banging figure......and Alex Hammond's a bonnie lass too :yum yum:

01-09-2013, 08:54 PM
Been thinking lads, should I still do an alternative transfer deadline day thread tomorrow?

01-09-2013, 08:59 PM
Been thinking lads, should I still do an alternative transfer deadline day thread tomorrow?

I think there will be lots going on in the EPL, so think this may be worthwhile, go for it

01-09-2013, 09:04 PM
Settled. Bright and early chaps, bright and early.

I'm formulating my food, outfit and gifs for tomorrow already.

01-09-2013, 09:07 PM
Natalie always goes with two up front.
Pat out, Natalie in

TAHibby
01-09-2013, 09:15 PM
Was thinking a lovely navy but the above imagery has changed my mind. Hoping for a good yellow result tomorrow! :thumbsup:

01-09-2013, 09:23 PM
I feel that hot snacks of a MvF level are the way forward on TDD, anything else is revealing Jamboness!

Nah. They just have cakes. We have a broader and more diverse range of edibles as will be revealed by the regular .net TDD contributers tomorrow evening.

01-09-2013, 09:26 PM

http://i.imgur.com/64IUI.gif :agree:

Down boy...

01-09-2013, 09:26 PM
Settled. Bright and early chaps, bright and early.

I'm formulating my food, outfit and gifs for tomorrow already.

Looking forward to another legendary evening. Get to bed early tonight. Busy day ahead tomorrow.

Dunderhall
01-09-2013, 10:06 PM
Natalie always goes with two up front.
Pat out, Natalie in
Maybe the first manager that doesn't need the support behind them.

02-09-2013, 05:15 PM
Its red:agree::wink:

Dunderhall
02-09-2013, 06:01 PM
Its red:agree::wink:
Source :greengrin

02-09-2013, 06:03 PM
Source :greengrin

She's changed it to yellow :greengrin

02-09-2013, 06:16 PM
Very disappointing result here, lads.

02-09-2013, 06:22 PM
Nae wedding ring?! Is she still married?!

HibbyAndy will be right in there!

02-09-2013, 07:21 PM
Nae wedding ring?! Is she still married?!

HibbyAndy will be right in there!

Ad be right in there quicker than a Hibs attack:greengrin

Ive bedded Sawyer a million times..........

Aw in ma dreams ofcourse:whistle:

02-09-2013, 08:14 PM
Ad be right in there quicker than a Hibs attack:greengrin

Ive bedded Sawyer a million times..........

Aw in ma dreams ofcourse:whistle:

Every time the subject of Natalie S comes up (so to speak), your use of the incongruously demure word 'bedded' cracks me up. Fantastic. :agree:

02-09-2013, 08:18 PM
Every time the subject of Natalie S comes up (so to speak), your use of the incongruously demure word 'bedded' cracks me up. Fantastic. :agree:

My mother and I went to visit a house she's interested in buying just down the road from her current abode. Her exact words to me before we left the car were "I know it's a young women that owns this house, I just hope it's not one you've bedded" :faf:

02-09-2013, 08:20 PM
My mother and I went to visit a house she's interested in buying just down the road from her current abode. Her exact words to me before we left the car were "I know it's a young women that owns this house, I just hope it's not one you've bedded" :faf:

Was it?

02-09-2013, 08:34 PM
Poor show. Think she's let the boys down tonight. Not much on show up front :bitchy::greengrin

02-09-2013, 11:08 PM
Poor show. Think she's let the boys down tonight. Not much on show up front :bitchy::greengrin

She's obviously got Pat Fenlon as her wardrobe advisor :wink:

03-09-2013, 06:27 AM

Told yous so

03-09-2013, 09:17 AM
Well that's all over for another year, suppose I can remove the windscreen wipers from the telly again..

03-09-2013, 10:11 AM
Well that's all over for another year, suppose I can remove the windscreen wipers from the telly again..to much hassle mate.Clingfilm and a tray underneath, no frills no fuss no mess.

03-09-2013, 10:25 AM
Well that's all over for another year, suppose I can remove the windscreen wipers from the telly again..

Au contraire - only 4 months until the January window when the anticipation can build all over again :greengrin

03-09-2013, 10:26 AM
Was it?

Thankfully no, even a sniper wouldn't take her out.

03-09-2013, 10:33 AM
to much hassle mate.Clingfilm and a tray underneath, no frills no fuss no mess.

The area around my telly resembled one of blood spatter expert Dexter's kill rooms!

03-09-2013, 11:08 AM
The area around my telly resembled one of blood spatter expert Dexter's kill rooms!

If it looks like blood splatter you should maybe get to the docs mate :greengrin

03-09-2013, 11:31 AM
If it looks like blood splatter you should maybe get to the docs mate :greengrin

I was referring mair to the plastic sheeting, but, I hear what you're saying! :greengrin

06-09-2013, 04:49 PM
She's looking well on SSN just now! Enjoy Andy! ;-)