View Full Version : UEFA Champions League Draw

CalgaryHibs
27-08-2013, 11:36 PM
Hi Folks

Any one know when the champs league draw is please?

Ta!

27-08-2013, 11:47 PM
Friday I think.

27-08-2013, 11:47 PM
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1749714-champions-league-group-stage-draw-everything-you-need-to-know

thursday

p.s. robbo would probably say it was sunday

CalgaryHibs
28-08-2013, 12:25 AM
Wow thursday cheers mate

29-08-2013, 08:20 AM
Kicks off at 4pm today live on SSN. Here are the confirmed pots:-

Pot 1: FC Bayern Munich, Barcelona, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Manchester Utd, Arsenal, Porto, Benfica

Pot 2: Atletico Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, AC Milan, Shalke, Marseille, CSKA Moscow, PSG, Juventus

Pot 3: Zenit, Manchester City, Ajax, Borussia Dortmund, Basel, Olympiacos, Galatasaray, Bayer Leverkusen

Pot 4: FC Copenhagen, Napoli, Anderlecht, Celtic, Steaua Bucharest, Pizen, Real Sociedad, Austria Vienna

29-08-2013, 08:28 AM
2 Portuguese Teams in Pot 1?

Hope City end up in the toughest group again

Sweet Left Peg
29-08-2013, 08:31 AM
How on earth have Dortmund found their way into pot 3? Along with Man City who were gash last season and Zenit who had to qualify. And another German side? Yet two sides from Portugal are in pot 1.

29-08-2013, 08:33 AM
How on earth have Dortmund found their way into pot 3? Along with Man City who were gash last season and Zenit who had to qualify. League positions, I assume?

Having to qualify not very important. Arsenal had to qualify.

LongshanksED
29-08-2013, 08:36 AM
Hopefully they get Bayern, AC & Man City

29-08-2013, 08:37 AM
Juve only in pot two and Dortmund in pot three? Ridiculous.

The ultimate group of death would be Real Madrid, Juve, Dortmund, Napoli.

29-08-2013, 08:39 AM
Other than Juventus, the majority of pot 2 is weaker than pot 3 :confused:

If Celtc are drawn with Real Madrid, Juventus and Dortmund, I'll be quite happy :greengrin

29-08-2013, 08:40 AM
Juve only in pot two and Dortmund in pot three? Ridiculous.

The ultimate group of death would be Real Madrid, Juve, Dortmund, Napoli.

Can 2 Italian clubs be drawn together?

TamHibs
29-08-2013, 08:48 AM
Can 2 Italian clubs be drawn together?

No, not until the Quarter Final stage anyway

29-08-2013, 09:05 AM
Give credit to the UEFA blazers they've finally took the supercup away from the hideous Monaco venue but kept the draw in the principality.
Top junketing.

29-08-2013, 09:11 AM
How on earth have Dortmund found their way into pot 3? Along with Man City who were gash last season and Zenit who had to qualify. And another German side? Yet two sides from Portugal are in pot 1.

Countries coefficient decides your entries eg England 4 places (3 automatic and 1 into qualifiers).
Then the individual coefficients for clubs over last 5 seasons (I think) once they get into actual draws. Benfica showing benefits of doing well in Europa league recently.

29-08-2013, 09:26 AM
Other than Juventus, the majority of pot 2 is weaker than pot 3 :confused:

If Celtc are drawn with Real Madrid, Juventus and Dortmund, I'll be quite happy :greengrin

Athletico, Milan and PSG?

brian6-2
29-08-2013, 09:28 AM
Hopefully City get a better draw thatn last year.

Will be fun watching boring united get found out this year.................

29-08-2013, 09:37 AM
Ive followed OM for years as my 'other' team. Id love it if they drew Celtic, I will be definitely getting an away end ticket for Parkheid if that happens :flag:

Qui ne saute pas ne pas Marsellais:sauzee:

29-08-2013, 09:38 AM
Athletico, Milan and PSG?

I did say the majority and not all :greengrin

Milan, not for me - nowhere near the team they once were.

29-08-2013, 09:44 AM
Ive followed OM for years as my 'other' team. Id love it if they drew Celtic, I will be definitely getting an away end ticket for Parkheid if that happens :flag:

Qui ne saute pas ne pas Marsellais:sauzee:

29-08-2013, 09:50 AM
We are due to play Celtic at ER on Saturday 19th October, they will play in the Champions League on Tuesday 22nd/Wednesday 23rd October. Might get them at the right time

29-08-2013, 10:04 AM
We are due to play Celtic at ER on Saturday 19th October, they will play in the Champions League on Tuesday 22nd/Wednesday 23rd October. Might get them at the right time

Hopefully after a trip to CSKA, Shaktar, Zenit or Galatasaray :greengrin

29-08-2013, 10:06 AM
Hopefully after a trip to CSKA, Shaktar, Zenit or Galatasaray :greengrin

That would be nice, TV will probably move the game to Saturday lunchtime, to help them though!

29-08-2013, 10:26 AM
UEFA disgust me. Keep the rich clubs rich...and the small clubs small.

LongshanksED
29-08-2013, 11:07 AM

Nah, better playing Celtic after a CL match. They're good to drop points after playing midweek in europe

whereswallace?
29-08-2013, 11:14 AM
Uefa and FIFA draws piss me off, all this coefficient stuff is designed to help the bigger teams and its all money orientated to attract sponsors etc. I'd love to just see everyone in the same hat for all cups and tournament draws and just let the best team win! Internationals included. Maybe it's being Scottish and never qualifying that makes me think this but I reckon it would make everything much more interesting.

29-08-2013, 11:18 AM
Uefa and FIFA draws piss me off, all this coefficient stuff is designed to help the bigger teams and its all money orientated to attract sponsors etc. I'd love to just see everyone in the same hat for all cups and tournament draws and just let the best team win! Internationals included. Maybe it's being Scottish and never qualifying that makes me think this but I reckon it would make everything much more interesting.

100% agree, I'm fed up myself with the seeding pish. Fire the lot in a hat and if a big team goes out, DEAL WI IT.

29-08-2013, 11:19 AM
I did say the majority and not all :greengrin

Milan, not for me - nowhere near the team they once were.
True but they are still pretty beastly upfront. Rekon they'd maybe get a draw at parkhead ;).

29-08-2013, 11:29 AM
I think Munich, PSG and Citeh would be a great draw for Celtc.

patlowe
29-08-2013, 11:54 AM

Agree with most of this but you have to say that the 'champions' route which Celtic are now benefiting from on an annual basis makes it far easier for the league winners in smaller countries to qualify. Although I'm sure some would argue that the Scottish champions should qualify automatically.

29-08-2013, 12:50 PM

That's why Scott Brown wasn't send off last night - UEFA conspiracy to keep the Kazakh's down :agree:

29-08-2013, 01:05 PM

Because the co-efficient goes back 5 years (as it should, rewarding long term consistency rather than one good season)

Dortmund weren't even in Europe 4 and 5 years ago and didn't make it out of the groups 3 years ago. Therefore they don't have a large co-efficient despite getting to the final last year.

The 2 clubs from Portugal consistently get far in the Europa League or make the knock-out round in the champions league.

patlowe
29-08-2013, 01:29 PM
Decent piece on how the seedings are calculated - other than the 'champions' route which I mentioned earlier, it does appear that the entire system is loaded in favour of the big teams from the big countries.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23680545

29-08-2013, 01:41 PM
The rankings have to do with previous history in Champions League, Man City and Dortmund etc have little experience and not done anything yet, whereas Arsenal although had to qualify get to quarters nearly every year.

patlowe
29-08-2013, 01:52 PM
The rankings have to do with previous history in Champions League, Man City and Dortmund etc have little experience and not done anything yet, whereas Arsenal although had to qualify get to quarters nearly every year.

Haven't got to the quarters since 09/10.

Sweet Left Peg
29-08-2013, 01:59 PM
Because the co-efficient goes back 5 years (as it should, rewarding long term consistency rather than one good season)

Dortmund weren't even in Europe 4 and 5 years ago and didn't make it out of the groups 3 years ago. Therefore they don't have a large co-efficient despite getting to the final last year.

The 2 clubs from Portugal consistently get far in the Europa League or make the knock-out round in the champions league.

Fair doos, cheers. Kind of makes sense I suppose.

29-08-2013, 02:00 PM
Haven't got to the quarters since 09/10.

Fair enough, thought they got there most seasons, but they do get to groups all time though.

patlowe
29-08-2013, 02:40 PM
Fair enough, thought they got there most seasons, but they do get to groups all time though.

Yeah, you're right, and they did reach the latter stages a lot in the years preceding that.

They get to the group stage every year so manage to maintain their coefficient - I guess it's debatable whether that's fair.

29-08-2013, 02:44 PM
from a selfish point of view i hope celtic get Marseille :sauzee: wee trip home would do me nicely :greengrin

29-08-2013, 03:01 PM
I seem to be the only one who doesn't give a flying one who Celtic get. Good luck to them but really do t care.

29-08-2013, 03:07 PM
Has it started yet?

29-08-2013, 03:08 PM
Has it started yet?

The draw officially starts at 4:45. From experience, it'll actually start at about 5:15 seeing as UEFA always like to spend a good bit of time having a **** over themselves.

29-08-2013, 03:09 PM

Arsenal have qualified for the group stages of the Champions League for sixteen consecutive seasons. Which is impressive consistency. Im still not convinced that makes them a more deserving top seed than, say, Juve or Dortmund.

CalgaryHibs
29-08-2013, 03:47 PM
Will need updates guys? This is never on tv here. (Lack of interest)

29-08-2013, 03:56 PM
is billy mcneill ill or just age catching up with him

29-08-2013, 03:56 PM
Has McNeil been on the juice?

29-08-2013, 03:58 PM
An hour?? Surely they could just pull some balls out of a bag?

29-08-2013, 03:58 PM
is billy mcneill ill or just age catching up with him

Don't know what is wrong with him but he was all over the place.

29-08-2013, 04:05 PM
hes either pished or ill, making a tit of himself

cwilliamson85
29-08-2013, 04:05 PM
He is struggling to open the balls. I am hoping it is down to illness / old age rather than being on the sauce.

DAVE1875
29-08-2013, 04:07 PM
An hour?? Surely they could just pull some balls out of a bag?

With the speed Billy McNeill is taking to open the balls we could be here an hour

29-08-2013, 04:08 PM
Quite painful to watch so far from McNeil - surely it must be illness?

29-08-2013, 04:08 PM
I just think he's a bit doddery, :greengrin

29-08-2013, 04:09 PM
Looks pished.

DAVE1875
29-08-2013, 04:10 PM
Thought he said Benfeka for a second

29-08-2013, 04:11 PM
I've had to stop watching, couldn't cringe any longer.

Hibhibhooray

Sort of feel a bit sorry for him, but he has been subbed now

Thought he said Benfecka for a second

He's no well is he.

29-08-2013, 04:12 PM
Sharp exit. He's been UEFA'd.

Just get on with it. Never mind this pish!!!

Thank **** for that - maybe we'll speed up a bit now!

By the time he is done Rangers will be back in Europe. Hope he never tries to eat a Kinder Egg.

Cringeworthy from Mcneil.

29-08-2013, 04:14 PM
By the time he is done Rangers will be back in Europe. Hope he never tries to eat a Kinder Egg.

Lol

Sort of feel a bit sorry for him, but he has been subbed now

:agree: The only way this could have gone any worse, was if they replaced McNeil with the old guy that dropped the ball doing the Scottish Cup draw.

DAVE1875
Hopefully Johan isn't pished aswell

HibeeMG
29-08-2013, 04:15 PM
:agree: The only way this could have gone any worse, was if they replaced McNeil with the old guy that dropped the ball doing the Scottish Cup draw.

To be fair to McNeil, he was confused as to why the balls were all the same temperature.

29-08-2013, 04:16 PM

Thanks for that. I just laughed out loud on the train. Folk think I'm a mentalist

Hibhibhooray
29-08-2013, 04:18 PM

Brilliant:aok:

BarneyK
29-08-2013, 04:19 PM
To be fair to McNeil, he was confused as to why the balls were all the same temperature.

29-08-2013, 04:19 PM
Live stream from UEFA. :wink:

http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/season=2014/draws/round=2000479/index.html

29-08-2013, 04:22 PM

Lmao

HibeeMG
29-08-2013, 04:22 PM
I'm so glad Anzhi Makhachkala weren't in Billy's pot!

29-08-2013, 04:23 PM
When's 'Melanie' drawing her baws ? Man in drag surely ?:cb:greengrin

Dortmund and Celtc into group B would be absolutely delightful :greengrin

Who is that bird 'Vinegar' and what is the 'wafer' champions league?

29-08-2013, 04:26 PM

Rememer when Alex Smith put the ball back in the bag a few years ago ?

29-08-2013, 04:26 PM
.....and I'm surprised they've let Michael Owen draw balls with his injury record.....he'll be out for 6 months with a twisted wrist after this.

29-08-2013, 04:28 PM
Rememer when Alex Smith put the ball back in the bag a few years ago ?

:agree: Was that not the same year? I almost burst myself laughing, it was ssssoooooooooooooo amateurish it just had to be a Scottish draw. :greengrin

29-08-2013, 04:33 PM
I can see me making a couple of trips to the Emirates so far - Dortmund and Marseille in the same group as Arsenal :thumbsup:

29-08-2013, 04:33 PM
Tims into groups B, D, F or H please :aok:

29-08-2013, 04:35 PM
:agree: Was that not the same year? I almost burst myself laughing, it was ssssoooooooooooooo amateurish it just had to be a Scottish draw. :greengrin

You could be right BH. Who was the other auld yin ? Grandad from only fools and horses is ringing a bell!

HibeeEmma
29-08-2013, 04:35 PM
Very professional draw, but a bit long and drawn out for me

29-08-2013, 04:38 PM
Admins, can we combine this thread with the big Hearts one for obvious reasons?

HibbyDave
29-08-2013, 04:39 PM
Celtc get barcelona, Ac Milan and Ajax:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Yas!

Cheerio Tims! :thumbsup:

HiBremian
Barca, Milan, and appropriately Ajax and the Soap Dodgers:greengrin

cwilliamson85
29-08-2013, 04:40 PM
At Least they are all good away venues. :wink:

29-08-2013, 04:41 PM

Group A

Manchester United
FC Shakhter Donetsk
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Real Sociedad

Group B

Real Madrid CF
Juventus
Galatasaray A.S.
FC Kobenhaven

Group C

SC Benfica
Paris St Germain
Olympiacos FC
RSC Anderlecht

Group D

FC Bayern Munchen
PFC CSKA Moskva
Manchester City
FC Viktora Plzen

Group E

Chelsea FC
FC Schalke 04
FC Basel
FC Steaua Bucharesti

Group F

Arsenal FC
Olympique de Marseille
Borussia Dortmund
SSC Napoli

Group G

FC Porto
Atletico Madrid
FC Zenit St Petersburg
Austria Vienna

Group H

FC Barcelona
AC Milan
AFC Ajax
Celtc

Unlucky Celtic :greengrin

But then again, imagine the money they are going to recieve for a group like that. Also won't be suprised if they sign up a quality player or two after that draw. Shakhtar Karagandy will be kicking themselves back in Kazakhstan after hearing who they possibly could have got.

HiBremian
29-08-2013, 04:43 PM

29-08-2013, 04:44 PM
sellick will rake in a huge amount of dosh with they teams

mon any scottish team in European games :aok:

29-08-2013, 04:45 PM
Barca, Milan, and appropriately Ajax and the Soap Dodgers:greengrin

Nice days out all three. Plus maybe a bit of Neymar at Sellick's place... nae chance of going through but undeniable glamour.

CalgaryHibs
29-08-2013, 04:47 PM

Sure no probs

Best crack of the day lol

CalgaryHibs
29-08-2013, 04:48 PM
Keep the updates coming!

29-08-2013, 04:48 PM
Bottom of the groups with 0 points by the end of this hopefully :aok:

CalgaryHibs
29-08-2013, 04:52 PM
Celtic vs Barca again I was hoping to avoid the glasgow mob, chelski is in the easiest group again!

29-08-2013, 04:52 PM
Chelsea have the most favourable draw out of all British clubs.

29-08-2013, 04:55 PM

Was there not one in the Scottish parliament where the speaker guy called out the wrong teams when the numbers were pulled out. Even though he had a sheet with 1- Aberdeen, 2 - Celtc, 3 - Dundee United etc in front of him. :greengrin

29-08-2013, 04:58 PM
Remember when the the balls were hidden under the table, pure fix if ever there was one lol

29-08-2013, 04:58 PM
Celtic fans can just change their 'London Calling' banner to 'Lisbon Calling' still wouldn't be absurd as the notion that they are going to the final.

Stringer
29-08-2013, 05:09 PM
Celtic and Arsenal will be pumped oot :greengrin

Will be supporting Borussia this year. Napoli are my dark horse though.

29-08-2013, 05:17 PM
The rankings have to do with previous history in Champions League, Man City and Dortmund etc have little experience and not done anything yet, ...

So Borussia Dortmund reaching the final last season is not doing anything?

City and Dortmund are in Pot 3 because they have not qualified consistently for the Champions' League over the five year time frame. The system helps the larger clubs from less competitive Leagues, in particular Portugal. They have two clubs in Pot 1 despite a mediocre CL record because they are more or less guaranteed a place in season.

29-08-2013, 05:17 PM
Very difficult draw for Celtic, but some great games coming up for their fans - be good for Scottish football for them to make it through, Barca are not what they used to be and the other two are certainly beatable, so I wouldn't bet against them...

29-08-2013, 05:27 PM
Quite upset that Dortmund never got Celtic. But maybe find myself in the emirates for that game.

29-08-2013, 05:32 PM
Arsenal have qualified for the group stages of the Champions League for sixteen consecutive seasons. Which is impressive consistency. Im still not convinced that makes them a more deserving top seed than, say, Juve or Dortmund.

It's not just that they've got in to the group stage all those years though, they've pretty much always got out of it as well, to the knockout stage.

29-08-2013, 06:09 PM

I watched the Champions League draw on Sky Sports News and one of the rolling captions said the Yams play Queen of the South.

Frank Moon
29-08-2013, 06:10 PM
Real Sociedad is a really tough 4th seed. I think they could qualify

29-08-2013, 06:17 PM
I'm confused. Did hertz no get a wildcard entry for saving football?

There's gratitude for you :rolleyes:

29-08-2013, 06:45 PM
Anyone know how difficult it might be to get tickets for either the Marseille or Dortmund ends at the Emirates for their ties against Arsenal?

Really keen to go along to one of these games!

29-08-2013, 07:33 PM
Anyone know how difficult it might be to get tickets for either the Marseille or Dortmund ends at the Emirates for their ties against Arsenal?

Really keen to go along to one of these games!

Obviously it would depend on how many the Arse allocate OM fans, but you can buy OM tickets on their website. Thats what im planning to do anyway. The only stumbling block I can imagine is if you have to provide a french address for away games in Europe. Certainly for home chumpions league games at the velodrome you dont have to.

One things for sure, the away fans will make far more noise than the emirates library is used to :sauzee:

29-08-2013, 08:23 PM
I'm confused. Did hertz no get a wildcard entry for saving football?

There's gratitude for you :rolleyes:

Having conquered the CL in 2008 as per the Dear Leaders promise they are way beyond that now, Interplanetary league this year, its where this years Super Cup winners aspire to.

Competing on another planet, they always have been.............

29-08-2013, 08:49 PM
Obviously it would depend on how many the Arse allocate OM fans, but you can buy OM tickets on their website. Thats what im planning to do anyway. The only stumbling block I can imagine is if you have to provide a french address for away games in Europe. Certainly for home chumpions league games at the velodrome you dont have to.

One things for sure, the away fans will make far more noise than the emirates library is used to :sauzee:

Excellent, I'll give that a go! If you manage to get a ticket, let me know and I'll buy you a pint beforehand :aok:

29-08-2013, 08:53 PM
Excellent, I'll give that a go! If you manage to get a ticket, let me know and I'll buy you a pint beforehand :aok:

:aok: Good stuff. Im genuinely excited about it, they play on my birthday too.
:sauzee:

NGH
29-08-2013, 09:07 PM
I seem to be the only one who doesn't give a flying one who Celtic get. Good luck to them but really do t care.

No I don't care. The Champions League is a super dull tournament that can barely motivate me to make effort to change channels. Why I should be expected to celebrate and wallow in Celtic getting a £20million leg-up is baffling.

29-08-2013, 09:32 PM
So Borussia Dortmund reaching the final last season is not doing anything?

City and Dortmund are in Pot 3 because they have not qualified consistently for the Champions' League over the five year time frame. The system helps the larger clubs from less competitive Leagues, in particular Portugal. They have two clubs in Pot 1 despite a mediocre CL record because they are more or less guaranteed a place in season.

Dortmund past 10 years......2002-03 out at qualifying round, 03-04 almost bankrupt, 04-05 nearly bankrupt again, 05-06 7th in league, 06-07 nearly relegated, 07-08 worst season in 20 years but qualify for UEFA through cup final appearance, 09-10 5th and EUFA Europa, 10-11 Champions league as German winners, 11-12 1st champions league and 12-13 2nd Champions league.

So in reality they have only been getting Champions League for the last 3 seasons and not the past 5 like you said, maybe check stats before you knock someone.:confused:

exHIBition
29-08-2013, 09:57 PM

It is pretty much the story of football.

BVB Hibs
29-08-2013, 10:18 PM
Disappointed with the Dortmund draw. Was hoping to get Celtic as it's not looking likely I'll manage to get across to Dortmund for anything this year. Arsenal is a possibility, but after going to the final last year the idea of going to another football game in London sends chills down my spine. Though, making trafalgar square black and yellow again would be fun.

Hopefully we get through though. Strongest side on paper. Every team is going to take points off everybody else, but I reckon we'll edge on through. Can't see us making the same kind of march through we did in last years group stage though. Worried about Arsenal surprisingly enough, they're always able to spring a surprise. A strong start is a must in reality.

29-08-2013, 10:31 PM
Disappointed with the Dortmund draw. Was hoping to get Celtic as it's not looking likely I'll manage to get across to Dortmund for anything this year. Arsenal is a possibility, but after going to the final last year the idea of going to another football game in London sends chills down my spine. Though, making trafalgar square black and yellow again would be fun.

Hopefully we get through though. Strongest side on paper. Every team is going to take points off everybody else, but I reckon we'll edge on through. Can't see us making the same kind of march through we did in last years group stage though. Worried about Arsenal surprisingly enough, they're always able to spring a surprise. A strong start is a must in reality.

How easy are tickets going to be to come by for the Dortmund end BVB?

Sure I recall someone mentioning that there's a waiting list for travelling with Borussia when the final tickets went on sale?

BVB Hibs
29-08-2013, 10:58 PM
Getting tickets is difficult but not impossible. Usually if you're quick you'll manage to get something, though there's some luck involved. League games tend to go a lot quicker as there's some people who simply can't afford the travel costs associated with European games who'd be at every Dortmund game within Germany. Most of the tickets tend to get snapped up by the members, so you have to be fortunate to find something after. If I ask nicely and early enough I can usually snag myself a ticket from my Uncle, so most of the above is based on what I've heard of others. Not actually tried to get away seats on general sale yet. If you put in some effort you'll always manage to get something though. Not sure on a waiting list, but as far as I'm aware Dortmund always stick a few of the tickets on general sale anyway.

Final tickets were slightly different, 500,000 people signed up and members and season ticket holders got 20,000 tickets from the allocation, I was extremely fortunate to be there. There are a lot of people who want to go to european games, but obviously the demand doesn't usually get quite that high.

30-08-2013, 10:46 AM
Getting tickets is difficult but not impossible. Usually if you're quick you'll manage to get something, though there's some luck involved. League games tend to go a lot quicker as there's some people who simply can't afford the travel costs associated with European games who'd be at every Dortmund game within Germany. Most of the tickets tend to get snapped up by the members, so you have to be fortunate to find something after. If I ask nicely and early enough I can usually snag myself a ticket from my Uncle, so most of the above is based on what I've heard of others. Not actually tried to get away seats on general sale yet. If you put in some effort you'll always manage to get something though. Not sure on a waiting list, but as far as I'm aware Dortmund always stick a few of the tickets on general sale anyway.

Final tickets were slightly different, 500,000 people signed up and members and season ticket holders got 20,000 tickets from the allocation, I was extremely fortunate to be there. There are a lot of people who want to go to european games, but obviously the demand doesn't usually get quite that high.

I am not sure yet whether or not I'll go to London but would maybe be up for it. I too was deeply hurt there last year and there's also the issue of not going with anyone. But I'm certainly up for going.

30-08-2013, 02:28 PM
Wigan drawn with Maribor in the Europa.