View Full Version : Looks like Zemmama has signed for Raja Casablanca

21-08-2013, 05:59 AM
'Retour au Club Mondial' is what he has said on Facebook.

That itself doesn't confirm it but there are plenty comments welcoming him to Raja

Septimus
21-08-2013, 06:02 AM
Good !

21-08-2013, 06:09 AM
Aye the last thing we need is a guy with a bit if flair and creativity, fingers crossed we bring in another 6ftdefensive midfielder.

21-08-2013, 06:11 AM
Tudor Jones will create more goals so no worries from me.

gorgie greens
21-08-2013, 06:14 AM
think the physio is busy enough without another crock comming

21-08-2013, 07:56 AM
Tudor Jones will create more goals so no worries from me.

Aye, good one. Unless you we're being sarcastic...?

21-08-2013, 08:02 AM
Flair and creativity years ago.
Doubt he's the same player now.
Might as well bring riordan back.
In fact thats not a bad shout now.

21-08-2013, 08:04 AM
Hopefully Zemmama will have had a go at our training centre first though, everyone else does before signing for someone else.
And I agree, brink back Derek, what have we got to lose?

21-08-2013, 09:26 AM
Zemama has been playing for Middlesborough for the last few seasons whereas Deeks has been playing for erm naebody :rolleyes:

BOTH very talented players imo - BOTH with different issues that could affect their on field performances - right now though I think Zemama would be far more ready to step into the breach though - as well as being far more the type of player we need, ie creator more than goalscorer.

Doesn't seem to be happening but how that makes some fans happy is beyond me. We need a talented attacking creative midfielder or winger - these type of players usually are in high demand so whoever it is - Zemama, McCourt or whoever - is unlikely to be the perfect athlete and hard working pro, otherwise he'd be right out of our price range - capiche?!?

St.Kristopher
21-08-2013, 09:31 AM
capiche?!?

Bless you!

ColintonHibs
21-08-2013, 09:34 AM
Hopefully Zemmama will have had a go at our training centre first though, everyone else does before signing for someone else.

Nothing, we are ****

21-08-2013, 09:55 AM
Good, no doubting his ability but spent far too much of his time away from the pitch for me.

1068gary
21-08-2013, 10:00 AM
these guys are both past it. we're not that desperate!! are we?

21-08-2013, 10:04 AM
Flair and creativity years ago.
Doubt he's the same player now.
Might as well bring riordan back.
In fact thats not a bad shout now.

.net poetry corner strikes again.

21-08-2013, 10:09 AM
When's Ramadan?

21-08-2013, 10:10 AM
.net poetry corner strikes again.

3 games in and out of ideas
How many times have we seen this through the years?
Perhaps the Yams will catch us and relegate us on the season's last day
Nah, nae chance of that, the Yams are all....

I just can't think of how to finish that one.

21-08-2013, 10:11 AM
When's Ramadan?

It's been, it is defunct, it is an ex-period of worship for 2013.

21-08-2013, 12:52 PM
3 games in and out of ideas
How many times have we seen this through the years?
Perhaps the Yams will catch us and relegate us on the season's last day
Nah, nae chance of that, the Yams are all....

I just can't think of how to finish that one.

C**ts!

21-08-2013, 01:09 PM
Zemmama was always a bit of a raja. Would have him back at ER in a heart beat.

Time For Heroes
21-08-2013, 01:14 PM

That itself doesn't confirm it but there are plenty comments welcoming him to Raja

from memory isn't that his first club? wasn't there an issue with them when he signed for us? Something about him having a contract with them? maybe way off the mark...:greengrin

21-08-2013, 01:24 PM
3 games in and a point on the boards,
Not enough joy for baying Hibs hordes,
Malmo destroyed us, they hit seventh heaven,
But all is not lost, Yams are minus eleven,
We're baiting the board, we're seeking some clarity,
But whilst we're rank, we've not robbed a charity,
We're "grubbing" around, where's the nearest quick fix,
But as bad as we are, we'll not hire Graham Rix,
The season is young, we've got trepidation,
But at least we're not fearing our ain liquidation,
So lets all unite and follow the Hibs,
And laugh at Yam pornstars swallowing fibs....

21-08-2013, 01:30 PM
these guys are both past it. we're not that desperate!! are we?

21-08-2013, 01:40 PM
3 games in and a point on the boards,
Not enough joy for baying Hibs hordes,
Malmo destroyed us, they hit seventh heaven,
But all is not lost, Yams are minus eleven,
We're baiting the board, we're seeking some clarity,
But whilst we're rank, we've not robbed a charity,
We're "grubbing" around, where's the nearest quick fix,
But as bad as we are, we'll not hire Graham Rix,
The season is young, we've got trepidation,
But at least we're not fearing our ain liquidation,
So lets all unite and follow the Hibs,
And laugh at Yam pornstars swallowing fibs....

Brilliant! :faf:

:not worth

21-08-2013, 04:08 PM
Yes it's true although crappy performances fly
Past our eyes quick as Wee Fat Robbo consumes pies
We are still fully blest next to those windae lickers
who, in fear of the axe, are fair fillin their knickers!

But with three games gone by and the Fest almost gone
there's one thing I desire more than a bevy of blondes.
A McCourt or Zemama or some other dead ringer,
Yes Petrie Tight Basturd - where the f*** is our winger?!?!?

Torto7062
21-08-2013, 04:59 PM

I hear that Riordan is now playing Saturday amateur football

21-08-2013, 05:09 PM
I hear that Riordan is now playing Saturday amateur football

Still good enough then - smileys no working so sarcasm / irony probably missed.

21-08-2013, 05:57 PM
Franckly my dear, I don't give a damn! ;)

21-08-2013, 06:00 PM
Franckly my dear, I don't give a damn! ;)

Dnt you mean you don't give a Zam :greengrin

21-08-2013, 06:05 PM

Good