View Full Version : Preston v Blackpool.
05-08-2013, 08:40 PM
1-0 to Preston, goal in the last 4 minutes. A pitch invasion at the end, the police go in heavy handed with the horses, and trample over a steward. :rolleyes:
Is that numpty Ince still in charge?
05-08-2013, 08:45 PM
Aye. :greengrin Should be fun when i see my mates tomorrow, they won't be so keen to ask me how many dwarfs there are, or if i'd like a 7 up. :greengrin
Pitch Invasion.. Why Not.. its a Local Derby game.. :wink:
The cop on the horse didnae exactly go out of his way to avoid the boy, he just rode right over him! :no way:
That was ridiculous, was a bunch of teenagers taunting the Blackpool fans. Nothing that a line of riot police coundnt handle then the horses come steaming in, causing a steward to be knocked over and trampled on by the horse.
The steward is ok.
Scottish Clubs seem to get hammered for a couple of folk invading the pitch but it seems to almost be a weekly occurance in England, especially when the underdogs win in a cup match.
05-08-2013, 08:46 PM
Aye and his son plays upfront
Please - Gies a link someone.. cant see any footage !!
Hanny
05-08-2013, 08:53 PM
http://youtu.be/VXHFJRYqN9Y
OrdHibby
05-08-2013, 08:55 PM
lol
per ****
05-08-2013, 08:56 PM
Ouch
Cheers Hanny.. Glad the guys allright - but no doubt the guys got a compensation cheque coming.. :wink:
well Done preston tho.. :greengrin
KdyHby
05-08-2013, 09:12 PM
05-08-2013, 09:13 PM
That is so Hearts :greengrin
kev1875
05-08-2013, 09:13 PM
Get it right up the wonga sponsored cants, viva kirk broadfoot!
05-08-2013, 09:19 PM
Get it right up the wonga sponsored cants, viva kirk broadfoot!
Hi Kev, good result for your boys tonight. :greengrin Me and Billy are thinking of going to Morecambe tomorrow night, and kidnapping Griffiths, fancy coming?
To be fair the PC on the horse never even seen him or even had a chance to avoid him, the other cop stopped immediately and called for help.
05-08-2013, 09:27 PM
To be fair the PC on the horse never even seen him or even had a chance to avoid him, the other cop stopped immediately and called for help.
The next time i run into the back of another vehicle, i will use that as my defense. :wink:
Aye and his son plays upfront
His laddie is a good player, just think he's a gash manager, one of these guys down south who get jobs all the time when they've done nowt of note.
The next time i run into the back of another vehicle, i will use that as my defense. :wink:
hahahaha
kev1875
05-08-2013, 09:30 PM
Hi Kev, good result for your boys tonight. :greengrin Me and Billy are thinking of going to Morecambe tomorrow night, and kidnapping Griffiths, fancy coming?
I'm working late tomorrow mate, I went on Saturday, he played well, he'll destroy a lot of teams in that league, when I let him out my cellar.
05-08-2013, 09:33 PM
I'm working late tomorrow mate, I went on Saturday, he played well, he'll destroy a lot of teams in that league, when I let him out my cellar.
05-08-2013, 09:55 PM
The steward is apparently in a stable condition
05-08-2013, 09:58 PM
hibbymick
05-08-2013, 10:26 PM
The Paul ince interview after the game is worth a look. He's a tad bitter :na na:
05-08-2013, 10:31 PM
He'll be a bit horse in the morning.
OrdHibby
05-08-2013, 10:36 PM
it was only horse play
05-08-2013, 10:39 PM
They have taken Kirk Broadfoot in for questioning.
OrdHibby
05-08-2013, 10:43 PM
They have taken Kirk Broadfoot in for questioning.
how cum. did the horse let him slip out
05-08-2013, 11:08 PM
Can't wait to get the bit between my teeth on another pun thread.
love that :top marks