View Full Version : Congratulations James McPake

31-07-2013, 02:30 PM
Congratulations on the birth of your baby girl, well done and all the best :thumbsup:

Hibby Gav
31-07-2013, 02:45 PM
Congratulations !...hope Mother and baby are in good health....and Dad too !

sadtom
31-07-2013, 02:53 PM
Many congrats Captain McPake and family.
Have a long and happy life wee yin.

31-07-2013, 03:22 PM
Aw bless :thumbsup:

Renfrew_Hibby
31-07-2013, 04:01 PM
Congrats James. We had our wee girl on the 19th. Our 1st child... i'm making do with roughly 4 hours sleep spread over the night. Still she's amazing :agree:

31-07-2013, 04:02 PM
Congrats skipper!

31-07-2013, 04:21 PM
Congrats James, mum and baby McPake. The best thing you'll do alongside lifting that blummin cup ;)

31-07-2013, 04:25 PM
Congratulations James.

As a fellow Back Pain Sufferer, I'd like to remind you to bend your knees when you pick the baby up, don't want any more injuries :wink:

31-07-2013, 04:40 PM
What about the sub standard performances cause hes no getting a good nights sleep :greengrin

Congrates mate

hibs4thecup1988
31-07-2013, 06:10 PM
What about the sub standard performances cause hes no getting a good nights sleep :greengrin

Congrates mate

In all seriousness this could be one reason alongside his injury why he has been playing poorly. Fingers crossed his performances can be better now...wonder if he will be out injured though

31-07-2013, 06:41 PM
well done

31-07-2013, 07:07 PM
Now we know how he put his back out.:wink:

31-07-2013, 07:15 PM
Congrats Captain:thumbsup:

Time For Heroes
31-07-2013, 07:20 PM
Congrats mon capitan

31-07-2013, 07:30 PM
No bad going for having a sore back. Nice one.

...WentToMowAnSPL
31-07-2013, 07:49 PM
Congrats!!!

31-07-2013, 08:13 PM
nice one,all the best to you and your's :thumbsup:

IndieHibby
31-07-2013, 08:25 PM
Congrats James. Hope you're enjoying your time!

MichelleHibs
31-07-2013, 08:35 PM
Congrats James and your wife! X

31-07-2013, 09:03 PM
Such a special moment when you can form another life together and bring them into the World. Gives you a great sense of joy and perspective. Congratulations to you both and treasure her.

31-07-2013, 09:04 PM
In all seriousness this could be one reason alongside his injury why he has been playing poorly. Fingers crossed his performances can be better now...wonder if he will be out injured though

Why would his wife being pregnant affect his performances?

Being far from fit is the main issue.

31-07-2013, 09:09 PM

Why would his wife being pregnant affect his performances?

Being far from fit is the main issue.

In all seriousness away and behave yersels ya pair of plums.

31-07-2013, 09:15 PM
In all seriousness away and behave yersels ya pair of plums.

Sorry?

31-07-2013, 11:30 PM
Great news. Congratulations to James, his good lady and all the family. :aok:

31-07-2013, 11:44 PM
Congratulations to the McPake's :thumbsup: Nice one Captain :agree:

01-08-2013, 07:37 AM
if yer wife isn't breast feeding then enjoy the "zombie" nights of loading the bairn with bottled milk, i.e. nae sleep!

Well worth it though :)

01-08-2013, 08:03 AM
Congrats to james and family I guess he will be on paternity leave for 2 wks now!

01-08-2013, 08:24 AM
Congrats on the addition to the family James........ :thumbsup:

Maybe your back injury will clear now? Could you have been suffering from a Male Phantom Pregnancy? :wink: