View Full Version : Malmo fans confirmed visiting

WHUHibs
24-07-2013, 10:51 AM
I had the good fortune to bump into Malmo fans at their club before the game and I was treated well and enjoyed the banter.

They are mainly arriving tonight and tomorrow they are going to be at John Malones bar Forrest Road and are hoping to enjoy the hospitality in Edinburgh. During the 90 minutes they are of course our enemies but we were welcomed with open arms by the Swedes and I hope they also go back with similar memories to their lovely city.

Just like the new song : we are from the capital , your from a nice place etc,,,

24-07-2013, 11:01 AM
I had the good fortune to bump into Malmo fans at their club before the game and I was treated well and enjoyed the banter.

They are mainly arriving tonight and tomorrow they are going to be at John Malones bar Forrest Road and are hoping to enjoy the hospitality in Edinburgh. During the 90 minutes they are of course our enemies but we were welcomed with open arms by the Swedes and I hope they also go back with similar memories to their lovely city.

Just like the new song : we are from the capital , your from a nice place etc,,,

Brilliant. I hope that gets an airing tomorrow night. :thumbsup:

24-07-2013, 11:01 AM
Big Michael from Malmo in staying in Leith, thanks for introducing yourself to me and my laddies mate, hope you find some Scottish money for my DNipro bucket :aok:

Also the un-named lad that walked with us back to Trianglen - hope to see you too

24-07-2013, 11:06 AM

all the ammo Hibs boys need :wink:

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 11:13 AM
pierces at elm row will be packed out with them too.

woody0-7
24-07-2013, 11:22 AM
Nothing but good things to say about the Mano fans in Sweden, when I broke my heel the taxi could only drop me about. A mile from the away end and one of the malmo lads stuck me on the back of his bike and gave me a backie down to the entrance for us and after thanking him he wished hibs well and gave me his scarf which my ten yr old will be wearing tmrw

24-07-2013, 11:25 AM
Nothing but good things to say about the Mano fans in Sweden, when I broke my heel the taxi could only drop me about. A mile from the away end and one of the malmo lads stuck me on the back of his bike and gave me a backie down to the entrance for us and after thanking him he wished hibs well and gave me his scarf which my ten yr old will be wearing tmrw

How are you getting on? Are you able to get along tomorrow night

woody0-7
24-07-2013, 11:30 AM
How are you getting on? Are you able to get along tomorrow night

I'm ok mate off work for ten weeks which is a killer as I'm self employed but pain has mostly gone now. I shall be attending tmrw with the kids about all I've had to look forward to all week . Thanks again for your help in malmo I remember who you are now. No smiley face as I'm on my phone

WHUHibs
24-07-2013, 11:33 AM
They have only sold 200 tickets and expect max 300 and they are not confident of winning. They said that Malmo is not the same since we left and our fans were fantastic both in the stadium and in the city,,,they are raving about us!!!

Hopefully tomorrow they will feel the same after they have been dumped out of the cup:-))

woody0-7
24-07-2013, 11:36 AM
They have only sold 200 tickets and expect max 300 and they are not confident of winning. They said that Malmo is not the same since we left and our fans were fantastic both in the stadium and in the city,,,they are raving about us!!!

Hopefully tomorrow they will feel the same after they have been dumped out of the cup:-))
Haha I don't think malmo had ever seen the likes!

24-07-2013, 11:39 AM

Really? That sounds a bit strange as I think they're pretty much a shoe-in.

But then, I'm a miserable git and I would say that :wink:

24-07-2013, 11:44 AM
I'm ok mate off work for ten weeks which is a killer as I'm self employed but pain has mostly gone now. I shall be attending tmrw with the kids about all I've had to look forward to all week . Thanks again for your help in malmo I remember who you are now. No smiley face as I'm on my phone

Glad you can get to the game. Got out of your way once the Malmo First aider attended to you

ZIBBY'SGLOVES
24-07-2013, 12:06 PM

What a ridiculous comment, do you think for one minute the CCS would take that info and wander round on a Wednesday evening to start a fight with ordinary Malmo fans !!!!.

ginger_rice
24-07-2013, 12:09 PM

Mind games I reckon mind games!

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 12:20 PM
What a ridiculous comment, do you think for one minute the CCS would take that info and wander round on a Wednesday evening to start a fight with ordinary Malmo fans !!!!. .

there will be no-one there for the mighty ccs to fight tonight considering the games tomorow.

and im sure the comment was made completely tongue in cheek.

lighten up ffs.

24-07-2013, 12:29 PM
pierces at elm row will be packed out with them too.

Won't be allowed in.

AndyM_1875
24-07-2013, 12:35 PM

For what ? Going to a bar, mixing with fellow fans of a team the travelling Hibees all respected and having a few beers and a few laughs?

Or do you want the "Hibs boys" to act like tits like our chums the Old Firm do, cause mayhem and disgrace our club?

24-07-2013, 12:36 PM
Won't be allowed in.

Swedes won't be allowed in Pearce's? Have you been to Pearce's before?!

24-07-2013, 12:38 PM
Swedes won't be allowed in Pearce's? Have you been to Pearce's before?!

Haha, yes I can assure you I'm more familiar with the place than most :greengrin

I should have said whilst wearing colours.

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 12:42 PM
Haha, yes I can assure you I'm more familiar with the place than most :greengrin

I should have said whilst wearing colours.

thats strange, was in last night and they were saying they would be more than welcome.

24-07-2013, 12:44 PM
thats strange, was in last night and they were saying they would be more than welcome.

Reallllllllllllllllllllllllllly?

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 12:48 PM
Reallllllllllllllllllllllllllly?

aye.

24-07-2013, 12:49 PM
aye.

Haha, ok then.

24-07-2013, 01:05 PM

gamesmanship.
their coach did a similar good job of this last week too, as did their players.
they'll know they are firm favourites and if they are top of their league then they are no mugs.

24-07-2013, 01:08 PM
For what ? Going to a bar, mixing with fellow fans of a team the travelling Hibees all respected and having a few beers and a few laughs?

Or do you want the "Hibs boys" to act like tits like our chums the Old Firm do, cause mayhem and disgrace our club?

I agree with you, but you surely know the past form of our 'Boys'?

24-07-2013, 01:19 PM

Our "boys" shouldn't be going anywhere near them, or anywhere near any other supporter who is visiting our ground. If malmo have a hooligan element of there support then hopefully CCS and them do the right thing and leave the proper supporters out of that nonsense and go fight each other somewhere else.

24-07-2013, 02:05 PM
Pearces usually has a strict no colours policy. Hopeful they'll relax it for our visitors and then for us. They need to realise that not all football fans are undesirable thugs. I like the pub but refuse to give them my hard earned on match days after they refused me and my 70 something dad because we were wearing scarfs.

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 02:06 PM
Pearces usually has a strict no colours policy. Hopeful they'll relax it for our visitors and then for us. They need to realise that not all football fans are undesirable thugs. I like the pub but refuse to give them my hard earned on match days after they refused me and my 70 something dad because we were wearing scarfs.

was meeting a mate in there yesterday, thats when i heard the chat that they were allowing them.

4 pound odds for a pint of heinneken in leith on a tuesday night is daylight robbery, i wont be back.

24-07-2013, 02:13 PM
was meeting a mate in there yesterday, thats when i heard the chat that they were allowing them.

4 pound odds for a pint of heinneken in leith on a tuesday night is daylight robbery, i wont be back.

I agree that's expensive but it's as close to east end of George st as leith really so it's not too surprising they can charge those prices.

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 02:15 PM
I agree that's expensive but it's as close to east end of George st as leith really so it's not too surprising they can charge those prices.

you could get a pint of heinekken in the elm bar 30 yards away for 3 quid but its shut now.

live in leith and really dislike these swedish places, dont know how they have survived with they prices. pearces is a ****hole tae. wont be back.

Bukta#8
24-07-2013, 02:16 PM
200 fans , so 5 Volvo's and a Saab to get them here

24-07-2013, 02:18 PM
Doing the whole tourist thing with my lad as it's his first time in Edinburgh, yet to see any Malmö fans though.

Can I claim the credit for the revised version of "we're from the capital" by the way please?!

24-07-2013, 02:20 PM
you could get a pint of heinekken in the elm bar 30 yards away for 3 quid but its shut now.

live in leith and really dislike these swedish places, dont know how they have survived with they prices. pearces is a ****hole tae. wont be back.
Id get a pint of cask ale in the Windsor for 3.40 before going into pearces, I suppose they're going for new town custom rather than football supporters- hence the prices and no colours rule imo.

24-07-2013, 02:35 PM

Quite like the Swedish bars. I like sofis a lot. I like that part of leith a lot to be honest. cracking bars and obviously superb food

24-07-2013, 02:57 PM
About £3.50 for a pint of Strongbow in The Elm, nae wonder its shut down. Mind you it was about £4 in Ryries over a year ago and thats a bigger **** hole!

Dinnae mind paying higher prices in decent pubs, but, thats a piss take.

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 02:58 PM
About £3.50 for a pint of Strongbow in The Elm, nae wonder its shut down. Mind you it was about £4 in Ryries over a year ago and thats a bigger **** hole!

is the elm refurbing mate? its completely shut, looks like its getting a refit.

24-07-2013, 03:01 PM
is the elm refurbing mate? its completely shut, looks like its getting a refit.

Nae idea mate, never noticed it was shut until you mentioned it.

brian6-2
24-07-2013, 03:02 PM
Nae idea mate, never noticed it was shut until you mentioned it.

i noticed all the shutters were up and it was shut 2 weeks ago, then ive noticed guys working in it, been painted a greyish colour tae! never minded the elm mind you. was there for years, decent wee boozer. :thumbsup:

24-07-2013, 03:19 PM
i was through at ikea just monday there, didn't see any Malmo fans though(or even viking hats)

24-07-2013, 03:49 PM
All of you goody-two-shoes tree-huggers advocating non-violence against Swedes, ought to have a bloody good look at yourselves. They raped and pillaged constantly as Vikings, with high tech speakers in their horny helmets blasting out Abba's 'The Winner Takes It All' while drenching us in pornography featuring blonde, buxom wenches giggling fetchingly in husky foreign tones.

They deserve everything they get.

24-07-2013, 03:59 PM
All of you goody-two-shoes tree-huggers advocating non-violence against Swedes, ought to have a bloody good look at yourselves. They raped and pillaged constantly as Vikings, with high tech speakers in their horny helmets blasting out Abba's 'The Winner Takes It All' while drenching us in pornography featuring blonde, buxom wenches giggling fetchingly in husky foreign tones.

Don't forget they are responsible for Volvo estates, the sensible choice for caravan fanatics everywhere. Evil *******s.

Dan Sarf
24-07-2013, 04:04 PM
Don't forget they are responsible for Volvo estates, the sensible choice for caravan fanatics everywhere. Evil *******s.

And Ryvita. Bread with the bread taken out. That was them too.

24-07-2013, 04:12 PM
IKEA also sold the Yams those three flatpacked stands, which are crap. This compelled Hearts to get an 12,000 capacity three-decked, custom-designed main stand, which you see on shiny brochures and on the internet, and one assumes, the actual stadium itself.

Eternal Hibbie
24-07-2013, 04:30 PM
IKEA also sold the Yams those three flatpacked stands, which are crap. This compelled Hearts to get an 12,000 capacity three-decked, custom-designed main stand, which you see on shiny brochures and on the internet, and one assumes, the actual stadium itself.

Who are our destitute pink neighbours playing tomorrow night in their wee ramshackle hovel - have I missed it ?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

AndyM_1875
24-07-2013, 05:18 PM

It's not 1990.

Our "Boys" are fat, over forty and f***ed. :wink:

WHUHibs
24-07-2013, 06:05 PM
Doing the whole tourist thing with my lad as it's his first time in Edinburgh, yet to see any Malmö fans though.

Can I claim the credit for the revised version of "we're from the capital" by the way please?!

Well done sir,,,walking through Malmo with my wife it brought a smile as its true!! In fact at Copenhagen due to her bright orange dress and blond hair and of course looks we were mistaken for Scndinavians,,,and I wasn't offended ,,,,

24-07-2013, 06:15 PM

They deserve everything they get.Can you send me the link? :whistle:

24-07-2013, 06:16 PM
And Ryvita. Bread with the bread taken out. That was them too.

No wonder Greta Garbo wanted to be alone. She was embarrassed at the cultural havoc her compatriots have caused.

24-07-2013, 06:17 PM
It's not 1990.

Our "Boys" are fat, over forty and f***ed. :wink:

really? I wouldn't totally agree with you. The Orange slap heads took a belting from a young Hibs crew few weeks back, with a sprinkling of the ones you described.

24-07-2013, 06:19 PM
Can you send me the link? :whistle:

Only if you opt in.

24-07-2013, 06:29 PM
really? I wouldn't totally agree with you. The Orange slap heads took a belting from a young Hibs crew few weeks back, with a sprinkling of the ones you described.

Not true actually. The original CCS split up years ago and will never work together again. Some spat over who looked the most toned in a tight fitting Benetton T-shirt. Muscular differences does for them all in the end.
No, what you saw was a tribute crew, The SeeSeeYes. :agree:

24-07-2013, 06:33 PM

So essentially, they're our blood cousins then?

24-07-2013, 06:39 PM
Plenty Malmo youth were looking for a dance at Lily Torg square on the Wednesday. Wouldn't be surprised if there was trouble.

24-07-2013, 06:53 PM
Not true actually. The original CCS split up years ago and will never work together again. Some spat over who looked the most toned in a tight fitting Benetton T-shirt. Muscular differences does for them all in the end.

If you must know, it was fashion differences. One half wanted to retain the trendy, slim, good looking styles of the 80s-early 90s and the other half wanted to dispense with that and be bald, beer bellied and wear identikit Stone Island jackets and Aquascutum caps and have impressive Moobs.

The latter group won

Dunderhall
24-07-2013, 06:56 PM
i was through at ikea just monday there, didn't see any Malmo fans though(or even viking hats)

#pray4malmofans.

TheFamous1875
24-07-2013, 07:44 PM
How many tickets have been sold for the Malmo end?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

24-07-2013, 07:46 PM
How many Swedes are expected to turnip?

Ireallywasthere
24-07-2013, 07:48 PM
Around 160 tickets have been sold. They don't expect any more than 200

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

24-07-2013, 07:52 PM
I just want to know when elm row became part of Leith ?

Dunderhall
24-07-2013, 08:19 PM
How many Swedes are expected to turnip?
Not many, few wanting to see them get beet.

24-07-2013, 08:26 PM
Not many, few wanting to see them get beet.

I'm sure the ones there will root for their team- Obviously I hope they get mashed.

Dunderhall
24-07-2013, 08:40 PM
I'm sure the ones there will root for their team- Obviously I hope they get mashed.
As long as we avoid leeking goals we'll be fine, if you onionstand where I'm coming from.

24-07-2013, 08:48 PM
Had a look at their fans on Youtuber, quite impressive.

24-07-2013, 08:49 PM

I'll be the one in a green and white scarf,with the Malmo fans,giving any sad little pikeys a mummy slap....any talk of the "boys" is rubbish,sad little kids with a sadder old fiddler,winding them up, is a better description.

if I picked that post up wrong,I apologise ..havn't read the whole thread :greengrin

24-07-2013, 08:49 PM
Oh and just to clarify they are not welcome at JP'S, it's run by Gothenburg fans :)

24-07-2013, 08:58 PM
I just want to know when elm row became part of Leith ?

Anything after london road is leith to me

24-07-2013, 10:56 PM

You never heard of the boundary bar then, or City Limits as its no known? :wink:

24-07-2013, 11:26 PM

Out of the "Schyyte" range

Hibs07p
25-07-2013, 05:49 AM

Anywhere after Gayfield Square does it for me. :greengrin

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 12:56 PM
Haha I don't think malmo had ever seen the likes!

Yeah, we have. The terrace culture in Sweden is one of the best in Europe, probably the best....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0epqOrs9gg

25-07-2013, 12:59 PM
Yeah, we have. The terrace culture in Sweden is one of the best in Europe, probably the best....

Great. Can't wait to see your 200 fans tonight...

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 01:05 PM
Great. Can't wait to see your 200 fans tonight...

Most are gambling and saving for Swansea away but I think those travelling will make a good show.

25-07-2013, 01:06 PM
Most are gambling and saving for Swansea away but I think those travelling will make a good show.

My very thinking with Malmo :wink:

25-07-2013, 01:07 PM

Aye right. I was in Malmo and your fans were ok , nothing special considering you went 2-0 up inside 13 minutes.

Poor crowd also didnt you only have 8,000? And a travelling support of 200 which is about 400 less than we took to Sweden with an extra weeks notice is pretty poor IMO.

25-07-2013, 01:07 PM
Brilliant, made me laugh. Love the tribute act name.

25-07-2013, 01:11 PM
Bumped in to a family of Malmö fans in Dynamic Earth, as you do. Had the flares going and everything.

WHUHibs
25-07-2013, 01:14 PM
Bumped in to a family of Malmö fans in Dynamic Earth, as you do. Had the flares going and everything.

Off to see them at the pub Malones,,,,obviously once my ticket debacle is sorted!!!!

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 01:15 PM

Aye right. I was in Malmo and your fans were ok , nothing special considering you went 2-0 up inside 13 minutes.

Poor crowd also didnt you only have 8,000? And a travelling support of 200 which is about 400 less than we took to Sweden with an extra weeks notice is pretty poor IMO.
We dont care about the first qualifications that is why we had poor crowd, our average attendance is about 15000-20000 in the league.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghADyhskDdA

http://www.ultras-tifo.net/photo-news/1730-half-season-review-from-sweden.html

25-07-2013, 01:17 PM
We dont care about the first qualifications that is why we had poor crowd, our average attendance is about 15000-20000 in the league.

You can keep posting all the video links you like , I was their and seen your fans for myself. Were just OK.

Best terrace culture in Europe? As we say in Scotland "Yer having a laugh"

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 01:41 PM
You can keep posting all the video links you like , I was their and seen your fans for myself. Were just OK.

Best terrace culture in Europe? As we say in Scotland "Yer having a laugh"

I said that Sweden have it, not us. That is why our team will not be shocked about anything you bring tonight as your captain believes...

This is the sort of crowds we usually play against...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2Nx1GBxFJ0

25-07-2013, 01:54 PM
Some of those displays where great. Better than anything you'll see in the UK. I hope Malmo fans enjoy Edinburgh, just not the match.

Juice-Terry
25-07-2013, 02:05 PM
I said that Sweden have it, not us. That is why our team will not be shocked about anything you bring tonight as your captain believes...

This is the sort of crowds we usually play against...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2Nx1GBxFJ0

Like a wiser man than myself said in a different thread: All that Swedish ***** is FAR too organised and, to be honest, fake.

I went to AIK v Djurgården at Råsunda three years ago. I stood in the Djurgården section and after about two minutes into the game I wanted to shove the cheerleaders'(!?) megaphones up their erses. Pathetic really. If that ever happens at Easter Road I'm out.

Juice-Terry
25-07-2013, 02:07 PM
Like a wiser man than myself said in a different thread: All that Swedish ***** is FAR too organised and, to be honest, fake.

I went to AIK v Djurgården at Råsunda three years ago. I stood in the Djurgården section and after about two minutes into the game I wanted to shove the cheerleaders'(!?) megaphones up their erses. Pathetic really. If that ever happens at Easter Road I'm out.

Might have been in this thread actually. :blah::party:

25-07-2013, 02:08 PM
Some of those displays where great. Better than anything you'll see in the UK. I hope Malmo fans enjoy Edinburgh, just not the match.

Thats because there is no "Ultras" scene to speak of in the UK.

Personally I think British crowds are better for the fact we dont need choreographed ends or songs to create an atmosphere. Take the East stand tonight for example , 6500 people and no ultras within that crowd , I guarantee we will make alot more noise than the end of Malmo ultras last week.

25-07-2013, 02:09 PM

Thats the point I am making aswell. Albeit you maybe made it abit more abruptly :greengrin

25-07-2013, 02:39 PM
Section 43 label themselves as Ultras, if they are still going that is. I've not got a bad word to say about those guys either. Yes the east will be rocking tonight. I was involved in the whole 12th man thing when that kicked off. But I can't get involved in that whole scene anymore. But the Swedish stuff looks decent, as good as any terrace videos I've seen. Christ the Irish stuff looks mental and that's with a tenth of the fan base.

25-07-2013, 02:45 PM

I take it that only applies when they can be bothered turning up? How many you got going tonight? :wink:

Oh and one of the best in Europe? We haven't even heard of you in Germany!

25-07-2013, 02:47 PM
Sunshine on Leith after the final whistle at Hampden v Killie is what its all about. Hope the Swedes enjoy themselves and get emptied!

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 02:53 PM

Your hobby our lifestyle. You are there to have a laugh, we are there to support our team in the best way possible.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMxBXyynIFM

http://i46.tinypic.com/t059wp.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/p480x480/313463_174735579341075_1122243340_n.jpg
http://www.google.se/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&docid=82FjW0vehixcyM&tbnid=809JJH9VQRWFKM:&ved=0CAUQjBwwADgg&url=https%3A%2F%2Fsphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-frc3%2F431855_549625091742808_70628874_n.jpg&ei=CD3xUc2uG6zv4QSftoHADg&psig=AFQjCNHC9LEKP9RE__ON3RcKb0i2UEnV8A&ust=1374850696488698
http://g-sport.info/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Malm%C3%B6-FF.jpg

25-07-2013, 02:56 PM
Isn't the Eintracht Frankfurt Allez Allez Allez Au with the megaphone that's held up as such a good example of how to do it well also heavily choreographed? :dunno:

Its a song, simple as.

25-07-2013, 02:57 PM
Your hobby our lifestyle. You are there to have a laugh, we are there to support our team in the best way possible.

Aye right, because I haven't used 9 days holiday in the past week because watching Hibs is merely a hobby!!

25-07-2013, 02:59 PM

Behave.

25-07-2013, 03:02 PM
[QUOTE=MFFmö;3686741]Your hobby our lifestyle. You are there to have a laugh, we are there to support our team in the best way possible.

http://www.google.se/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&docid=82FjW0vehixcyM&tbnid=809JJH9VQRWFKM:&ved=0CAUQjBwwADgg&url=https%3A%2F%2Fsphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-frc3%2F431855_549625091742808_70628874_n.jpg&ei=CD3xUc2uG6zv4QSftoHADg&psig=AFQjCNHC9LEKP9RE__ON3RcKb0i2UEnV8A&ust=1374850696488698
/QUOTE]

Aye cos holding up some crap wee flares makes it a lifestyle :faf:

Such a lifestyle your not at the game tonight? Or are you waiting on the next round? Or do you only have big attendances at league games? Sounds like you have alot of excuses for this supposed lifestyle.

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:03 PM
Aye right, because I haven't used 9 days holiday in the past week because watching Hibs is merely a hobby!!

We have full time employees to make our choreographys...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0PsUqJod7k

25-07-2013, 03:04 PM
We have full time employees to make our choreographys...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0PsUqJod7k

Like glee club?

25-07-2013, 03:05 PM
Malmo boy is getting a bit humpty, quite amusing.

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:05 PM
Aye cos holding up some crap wee flares makes it a lifestyle :faf:

Such a lifestyle your not at the game tonight? Or are you waiting on the next round? Or do you only have big attendances at league games? Sounds like you have alot of excuses for this supposed lifestyle.

Me and 200 others were in Ireland the week before, so some choosed to save for Swansea.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MFKTvGU69c

Swanseajack81
25-07-2013, 03:06 PM

Hmmmm all looks very pretty

:rules:
Supporting your team and real football is travelling to some 1 horse town standing in the rain for 90 minutes and watching your team draw 0-0.
Getting fag burns in your top when your team scores.
Someone p1ssing down the back of your leg becasue they can't be bothered to go to the toilet.
Invading the pitch and falling flat on your arse.
Crying with you best friend when you win the cup.

Keep your flares,flags and megaphones.....it's been done to death

GOOD-LUCK Hibs from South Wales hope you turn Malmo over so we can all have a good p1ss up,laugh and take the p1ss out of our neighbours :aok:

25-07-2013, 03:07 PM
Like glee club?

DarrenSQH
25-07-2013, 03:07 PM
Me and 200 others were in Ireland the week before, so some choosed to save for Swansea.

So only 200?

Were the rest saving for Edinburgh?

25-07-2013, 03:09 PM

Supporting your team and real football is travelling to some 1 horse town standing in the rain for 90 minutes and watching your team draw 0-0.
Someone p1ssing down the back of your leg becasue they can't be bothered to go to the toilet.

GOOD-LUCK Hibs from South Wales hope you Malmo over so we can all have a good p1ss up,laugh and take the p1ss out of our neighbours :aok:

25-07-2013, 03:10 PM
So only 200?

Dont you DARE question them, they're ULTRAS dontcha know!

Casey1875
25-07-2013, 03:12 PM
So only 200?

It must be like squad rotation you either go 1st, 3rd rounds or 2nd 4th etc. obviously the the same script for euro home games considering less than half turn up!?

25-07-2013, 03:14 PM
Malmo....stop boring people. Your average league crowd last season was under 15k and that was the highest it has been for a long time. Stop talking bullzhit.

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:15 PM

GOOD-LUCK Hibs from South Wales hope you Malmo over so we can all have a good p1ss up,laugh and take the p1ss out of our neighbours :aok:

Who says you cant have it all? For us it is about representing your club and city, hanging out with your friends, planning for the next choreography, planning your next pyroshow, never back down, take no ****, fight the cops, drink some beer, end up in jail, get out, back on the road, out in Europe to some ****ty place you never heard of, back to the league, get chased by some hundred hooligans in Stockholm, win the league. Do it all over again.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mucq_LhNcug

davhibby
25-07-2013, 03:16 PM
Who says you cant have it all? For us it is about representing your club and city, hanging out with your friends, planning for the next choreography, planning your next pyroshow, never back down, take no ****, fight the cops, drink some beer, end up in jail, get out, back on the road, out in Europe to some ****ty place you never heard of, back to the league, get chased by some hundred hooligans in Stockholm, win the league. Do it all over again.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mucq_LhNcug
Except from you don't win the league very often anymore...

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:18 PM
Malmo....stop boring people. Your average league crowd last season was under 15k and that was the highest it has been for a long time. Stop talking bullzhit.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/d/dc/Malm%C3%B6_FF_average_attendance.png

It must be like squad rotation you either go 1st, 3rd rounds or 2nd 4th etc. obviously the the same script for euro home games considering less than half turn up!?

Oi you! It's a lifestyle, not a hobby!

Haven't you seen the photo of them in the black hoodies* and the one holding flares? Never mind actualy turning up for games, that's REAL dedication!!!

* I used to wear one in the 80s, Keekaboo Ultras rool!

[QUOTE=MFFmö;3686799]Who says you cant have it all? For us it is about representing your club and city, hanging out with your friends, planning for the next choreography, planning your next pyroshow, never back down, take no ****, fight the cops, drink some beer, end up in jail, get out, back on the road, out in Europe to some ****ty place you never heard of, back to the league, get chased by some hundred hooligans in Stockholm, win the league. Do it all over again.
=QUOTE]

Wise up you live in Malmo mate not Belgrade or Buenos Aires :greengrin

Im actually starting to think this is a parody account?

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:19 PM
Except from you don't win the league very often anymore...

2004, 2010, last years we have been at the top...and you, how many times you won?

25-07-2013, 03:21 PM

But only when you can be bothered actually turning up!

Oh and fight the cops? Listen to you, Mr Macho.

No messing wid the law, smackin ma bitch up, init!!

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:21 PM
[QUOTE=MFFmö;3686799]Who says you cant have it all? For us it is about representing your club and city, hanging out with your friends, planning for the next choreography, planning your next pyroshow, never back down, take no ****, fight the cops, drink some beer, end up in jail, get out, back on the road, out in Europe to some ****ty place you never heard of, back to the league, get chased by some hundred hooligans in Stockholm, win the league. Do it all over again.
=QUOTE]

Wise up you live im Malmo mate not Belgrade or Buenos Aires :greengrin

Im actually starting to think this is a parody account?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyYNOTCRGb0

therealgavmac
25-07-2013, 03:23 PM

It's Irving Welsh I tell you........ Choose Life........

MFFmö
25-07-2013, 03:24 PM
But only when you can be bothered actually turning up!

Oh and fight the cops? Listen to you, Mr Macho.

No messing wid the law, smackin ma bitch up, init!!
yeah normal away trip, what are you even doing as supporters?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgJA8_1e0wc

25-07-2013, 03:25 PM
Mate , you have some serious Attention Deficit Disorder going on there. We're just NOT impressed by your Videos!

When you were at childrens parties as a child, were you the one having the tantrum if someone spoke to the other kids and not you?

:faf::faf::faf:

SmithyHibee
25-07-2013, 03:25 PM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/d/dc/Malm%C3%B6_FF_average_attendance.png

So it's the lowest it has been since the novelty of your new stadium wore off?

25-07-2013, 03:27 PM
:hnetinq:

25-07-2013, 03:27 PM

Dig £10 oot your savings & get hooked up on Hibs TV cause its the only way you'll be watching your team the night.

norhfc
25-07-2013, 03:30 PM
[QUOTE=SunnyLeith;3686805]

Most Scandinavian football fans are wannabe English fans.....dont come on here spouting pash about lifestyles....I know I live here...take a walk down Leith ya numpty.

Makaveli
25-07-2013, 03:31 PM

Plan some choreography... dance your way into jail... run away from the hooligans you "never back down" from.

DarrenSQH
25-07-2013, 03:34 PM
Do they choreograph their pavement dancing?

25-07-2013, 03:34 PM
Plan some choreography... dance your way into jail... run away from the hooligans you "never back down" from.

Of course they never back down. How can you back down if you never turn up?

EDIT: Are they linked to the CSF by any chance? They were all talk and never use to turn up either. :wink:

25-07-2013, 03:41 PM
this thread aint half degenerated huh :eyes: :gun:

25-07-2013, 03:42 PM
[QUOTE=SunnyLeith;3686805]

:faf: At about 2:30 did anyone see the boy punch the big lad in the white then realised he's in the same mob as him hahahaha classic

25-07-2013, 03:51 PM
Has he gone yet? :greengrin

Anyway, I hope the Malmö fans visiting Edinburgh for tonights game have a great time (except the result, of course) and I'm sure they'll be welcomed. :thumbsup:

25-07-2013, 04:29 PM
We can pish higher than you!

25-07-2013, 04:38 PM
We can pish higher than you!

Paul, I proved at five years old that I could pish a LOT higher than you!!!

Matty_Jack04
25-07-2013, 06:18 PM
I was drinking with a squad of around 30 of them last night at Malones great bunch barely moved all day they cannae half stick away the pints! Story's where told of the 'great hibs fans in malmo putting bubbles in the fountain'

25-07-2013, 06:27 PM
Paul, I proved at five years old that I could pish a LOT higher than you!!!

Aye, only because you thought that's what an erection was for until you were 22. :na na: