View Full Version : Malmo Away Tickets

OxoHibby
11-07-2013, 08:29 PM
Does anyone know the ticket arrangements for Malmo next week?
Looking to book flights as soon as poss, but looking at the official site the only info on tickets seems to be about the home leg.
I am assuming it won't be PATG in Malmo and will need to get tickets posted out from the ticket office

11-07-2013, 08:30 PM
Hibs Twitter said there would be a ticket update on the official website tomorrow morning at 10.

DarrenSQH
11-07-2013, 08:30 PM
I think it will be patg. 24000 seater and they had like 5000 tonight

11-07-2013, 08:41 PM
I would think they would be selling tickets in the next day or two for the first leg. I will be going down to the shop on Monday so hoping to get mine then.

Skåne Hibs
11-07-2013, 09:01 PM
Does anyone know the ticket arrangements for Malmo next week?
Looking to book flights as soon as poss, but looking at the official site the only info on tickets seems to be about the home leg.
I am assuming it won't be PATG in Malmo and will need to get tickets posted out from the ticket office

It was PATG for the Droghida game. 195 Swedish krona, about £20.00.
I'm hoping its the same for us. I'm working near Malmö tomorrow so I might go to the ticket office and ask.

11-07-2013, 09:33 PM
Can't see it being PATG with our track record of trouble. Think Hibs will want names and passport numbers of all travelling as they have in the past.

OxoHibby
11-07-2013, 10:08 PM
It was PATG for the Droghida game. 195 Swedish krona, about £20.00.
I'm hoping its the same for us. I'm working near Malmö tomorrow so I might go to the ticket office and ask.
That would be good - would make things that little bit simpler and wouldn't have to rely on the post for tickets

11-07-2013, 10:34 PM
Can't see it being PATG with our track record of trouble. Think Hibs will want names and passport numbers of all travelling as they have in the past.

Not practical with 4 working days or less between now and departing. I get on the road on Wednesday.
I've been to Sweden and Denmark with Hibs (amongst the other Baltic and somesuch trips) in the past years and the closest to any spot of bother was Stevie Fail keeking his pants when he seen what a BBC 'pundit' has to cope with from travelling fans :greengrin

Pay at the gate I think and I don't recall giving Hibs passport numbers for anywhere other than the Ukraine (or maybe Slovenia? Maybe Athens? :confused:) Certainly not Scandinavia though.

Johnny Clash
11-07-2013, 10:46 PM
PATG please!!! In London with dodgy address for post so could be a nightmare getting tickets posted down!

11-07-2013, 11:03 PM
PATG please!!! In London with dodgy address for post so could be a nightmare getting tickets posted down!

I'm in Edinburgh with a fairly straightforward address and I would not trust the f-ers with the post.

11-07-2013, 11:24 PM
We'll probably take about 20,000...whoops, sorry, I was thinking of Hearts.

Who have they got in the CL?

11-07-2013, 11:33 PM
I would think they would be selling tickets in the next day or two for the first leg. I will be going down to the shop on Monday so hoping to get mine then.

I thought I'd read they would be on sale tomorrow (Friday)

11-07-2013, 11:46 PM
I think it will be patg. 24000 seater and they had like 5000 tonight

Is the capacity not cut to 18k for european games as they have a standing area for league games? That said, should still be plenty to go around :agree:.

12-07-2013, 01:30 AM
We never gave our passport details for Maribor.

12-07-2013, 06:02 AM
We never gave our passport details for Maribor.

did for Athens IIRC.

also wanted our addresses for Irish friendlies.

12-07-2013, 06:47 AM
I thought I'd read they would be on sale tomorrow (Friday)

That's the tickets for the home match:aok:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html

12-07-2013, 08:30 AM
any chance of either leg being on TV?

12-07-2013, 08:40 AM
any chance of either leg being on TV?

I hope so, I can't make it i'm afraid :(

12-07-2013, 08:43 AM
I hope so, I can't make it i'm afraid :(

will be in Spain for both legs......but an English pub right next to hotel... in case either leg is on :-)

12-07-2013, 10:09 AM
Someone mentioned you can get a live stream off of the Malmo website for a tenner for the away leg.

Not looked into it yet, but that could be an option if its not on the Telly.

Skåne Hibs
12-07-2013, 01:25 PM
I've just been into the Malmö club shop and the guy in there told me that 2 reps from Hibs were in yesterday and took away 1000 tickets. He also told me that away end tickets aren't on sale till tuesday and he thought they would be on sale on the gate but he wasn't 100 percent sure.

12-07-2013, 01:43 PM
I've just been into the Malmö club shop and the guy in there told me that 2 reps from Hibs were in yesterday and took away 1000 tickets. He also told me that away end tickets aren't on sale till tuesday and he thought they would be on sale on the gate but he wasn't 100 percent sure.

Mmm. No chance I can make it to ER before the game!

12-07-2013, 02:05 PM

Hibs had reps in Sweden before the tie was decided?

12-07-2013, 02:08 PM

Of course, they would have been there yesterday watching the game.

12-07-2013, 02:11 PM
We leave on Tuesday, so its going to be ackward for us

12-07-2013, 02:11 PM
Of course, they would have been there yesterday watching the game.

I read reps as admin staff, not football.

12-07-2013, 02:23 PM
Same thing applies - makes things just that little bit quicker. Drogheda will have taken over a load of tickets as well so that Hibs could get tickets from whoever wins.

We leave for Sweden early on Wednesday morning so I'm just hoping we can collect our tickets in Sweden.

12-07-2013, 02:28 PM
Same thing applies - makes things just that little bit quicker. Drogheda will have taken over a load of tickets as well so that Hibs could get tickets from whoever wins.

We leave for Sweden early on Wednesday morning so I'm just hoping we can collect our tickets in Sweden.

We are in the same boat as I imagine most people are so I can only assume that there will be arrangements for collection in Malmo.

12-07-2013, 02:53 PM

It was probably Pat Fenlon, he was at the game last night with the scout

12-07-2013, 03:08 PM
For any Bergkamps out there, It seems to be possible to go by Eurostar with a change onto a sleeper train from Cologne to Copenhagen and a further change to Malmo. All connections are high speed trains and should be doable in 24 hours. £115 was mentioned on seat61.com. Have a look on the Sweden section of that site and the Eurostar website for details.

Skåne Hibs
12-07-2013, 03:27 PM

You're right enough, he said earlier on today, not yesterday.

The guy was sound and tried to persuade his boss to sell me a ticket, but apparently there is some embargo on away tickets being sold until Tuesday, which is weird as Malmö fans can buy them from today.

I'm assuming if they're on sale from the Malmö club shop from Tuesday, then on Thursday they'll take the remaining tickets and sell them on the gate.

Apparently we're in section 17 and if we sell a lot of tickets they'll extend it to section 18. See the link below.

http://www.mff.se/Biljetter/SwedbankStadion360

12-07-2013, 03:56 PM
Now on the official site £15 from Monday, you need to be on the data base and register everyone who is travelling

12-07-2013, 04:02 PM
Now on the official site £15 from Monday, you need to be on the data base and register everyone who is travelling

Brutal. And for those of us not anywhere near Edinburgh before we go??

12-07-2013, 04:05 PM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestNewsIndex/0,,10290,00.html

12-07-2013, 04:22 PM
So tough if you live nowhere near Edinburgh? Surely somebody with a wee bit of common sense has considered that?

12-07-2013, 04:44 PM
So tough if you live nowhere near Edinburgh? Surely somebody with a wee bit of common sense has considered that?

See you in the home end :greengrin

12-07-2013, 04:47 PM
See you in the home end :greengrin

I am sure some kind hearted soul will bring them for you?

12-07-2013, 04:51 PM
Have tweeted Hibs asking if there's been any consideration for out of town fans, but nothing as yet.

1875hibee
12-07-2013, 05:44 PM
I'm sure if we end up in the home end I would hope they would just move us nicely to the away end see u all in malmo anyone found the bar we will be taking over \0/ ha ha :hibees

12-07-2013, 05:46 PM
Do they sell booze in the stadiums in sweden?

London Hibee
12-07-2013, 06:04 PM
Have tweeted Hibs asking if there's been any consideration for out of town fans, but nothing as yet.

I've just done likewise, I'll post here, if I hear anything

12-07-2013, 06:21 PM
We are flying Monday from Manchester so if there is no PATG we will also be in the wrong end

Hibs need Malmo to sell tickets to folk from outwith Edinburgh - this could affect 30-40% of the travellers

12-07-2013, 06:46 PM
We are flying Monday from Manchester so if there is no PATG we will also be in the wrong end

Hibs need Malmo to sell tickets to folk from outwith Edinburgh - this could affect 30-40% of the travellers

We are in the same situation as we are fyling out early on Monday morning. Luckily i've got a mate who can get the tickets on our behalf as I spoke to the TO earlier and they said there is no restriction on how many tickets someone can buy.

Hibs need to arrange some form of ticket collection in Malmo for folk who cant get to ER.

OxoHibby
12-07-2013, 07:01 PM
I've just done likewise, I'll post here, if I hear anything

I spoke to the Easter Road ticket office late this afternoon to be told they are selling at the ticket office and no online sales.
I was rather p****d off to say the least having shelled out for flights and hotel this morning - after being told by the ticket office yesterday that they would be on sale this morning and could be posted.

Guess there could be a decent gathering trying to get tickets in Malmo

Skåne Hibs
12-07-2013, 07:46 PM
I've emailed the Malmö ticket office to try and get an answer tomorrow whether there will definately be PATG.

12-07-2013, 08:09 PM
I've emailed the Malmö ticket office to try and get an answer tomorrow whether there will definately be PATG.

I've emailed too and nothing back yet! Surely we will get tickets for the away end :confused:

Skåne Hibs
12-07-2013, 08:29 PM
I've emailed too and nothing back yet! Surely we will get tickets for the away end :confused:

The shop is open from 10am tomorrow, if they don't get back to me early doors. I'll give them a phone.

12-07-2013, 08:49 PM
Noticed on soccerway malmo are a very very young team that are in good form , can we honestly do it?

ZS DOOM
12-07-2013, 10:07 PM
Do they sell booze in the stadiums in sweden?

yes, same prices as a normal bar... so extortionate :thumbsup:

malcolm
12-07-2013, 10:24 PM
seems according to the Hibs site (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20130712/malmo-ticket-information_2262950_3236178) we are playing both ties on the same night

'Hibernian are delighted to announce that tickets go on sale on Monday morning for the forthcoming Europa League second qualifying round tie against Swedish opponents Malmo at Swedbank Stadion, Malmo for Thursday 18 July, kick off 7pm (local time).

Hibernian v Malmo FF

UEFA Europa League Second Qualifying Round

Thursday 18 July 2013

Easter Road Stadium
Kick Off 7pm (local time, 6pm UK time)

Ticket price: £15'

i'm glad i never shelled out for a flight when I can watch the home game for the travel cost of a LRT bus fare:wink: Is the beer cheaper?

davhibby
12-07-2013, 10:57 PM
I can't imagine it would be difficult for hibs to sort it out that we could buy tickets from hibs and for them to arrange collection from Malmo on Thursday?

12-07-2013, 11:36 PM

We definitely had staff at the game scouting hotels etc. and it sounds like Pat and his staff were there.

OsloHibs
13-07-2013, 01:10 AM
yes, same prices as a normal bar... so extortionate :thumbsup:

You'll pay from 54sek upwards in the bars (and it's not even a pint!) HaHa, I'm used to the prices by now!!! :na na:

13-07-2013, 11:43 AM
You'll pay from 54sek upwards in the bars (and it's not even a pint!) HaHa, I'm used to the prices by now!!! :na na:

How much for soft drinks, and average prices of food etc Olso?

13-07-2013, 01:52 PM
How much for soft drinks, and average prices of food etc Olso?

I flew into Oslo for the Elfsborg game and bussed it to Sweden and while at the airport I believe I paid around £12 for a Big Mac meal out McDonald's.

I was well lubed at the time though ;)

Skåne Hibs
13-07-2013, 10:06 PM
I got an email back from the Malmö club shop today telling me what we already know; that Hibs have taken 1000 tickets back to Scotland and they weren't sure whether it would be PATG. They gave me another email address for ticket related enquiries and I've sent them a message but nothing back so far.

Bad Habits
13-07-2013, 10:22 PM
When will the ticket office be open until on the 25th (Malmo home leg?) coming up from leeds and hoping we can nip in before the match to get the tickets?

13-07-2013, 10:25 PM
Usually open until after kick off.

14-07-2013, 05:19 AM
Good to know there is more hibs fans in West Yorkshire :greengrin

I'll be driving up for home leg.

14-07-2013, 06:41 AM
Pm sent to the following re tickets.

London Hibee
OxoHibby
OsloHibs.

I can't get Skane Hibs because of that wee doodle above the a:greengrin Can you pm me please Skane:aok:

Bad Habits
14-07-2013, 08:29 AM
Cheers, got some adopting hibbies from my work coming up for thier first match

Johnny Clash
15-07-2013, 09:08 AM
"All supporters travelling to the away leg will be required to register the details of all those travelling in their group."

What sort of info do they need? Passport numbers?

15-07-2013, 09:16 AM
"All supporters travelling to the away leg will be required to register the details of all those travelling in their group."

They need your name and address, your date of birth, and your mother's maiden name. ;)

WHUHibs
15-07-2013, 09:24 AM
In holland today, shop didn't open until 10 trying to get through,,back Tuesday night then away on Wednesday morning and might not be ale to get to shop. Anyone got tickets yet? Can they post them out/collect in Malmo etc?

Johnny Clash
15-07-2013, 09:34 AM
They need your name and address, your date of birth, and your mother's maiden name. ;)

:-)

My son is gonna buy 4 this afternoon then head to London before we fly from Gatwick Wed. We're taking my mate to the game who lives in Copenhagen but he's not registered on Hibs data base. It would be mad if we can't get him a ticket.

15-07-2013, 09:50 AM
:-)

My son is gonna buy 4 this afternoon then head to London before we fly from Gatwick Wed. We're taking my mate to the game who lives in Copenhagen but he's not registered on Hibs data base. It would be mad if we can't get him a ticket.

I'm sure if you ask nicely, somebody on here will provide you a database ID :wink:

Dalkeith
15-07-2013, 10:05 AM

client ref numbers/names for all tickets and 1 member of group needs to give name, address and phone number, got mine earler

Johnny Clash
15-07-2013, 10:53 AM
I'm sure if you ask nicely, somebody on here will provide you a database ID :wink:

Sorted!! Thanks for info mate.

15-07-2013, 11:29 AM
Shop is very busy!

LioNeilMessi
15-07-2013, 11:49 AM
How late is the shop open these days? I think I'll be struggling to get down from Fife before Wednesday evening unless I try and take another half day off work, which wouldn't be a complete disaster :greengrin

15-07-2013, 11:50 AM
Be prepared for an hour wait just now.

15-07-2013, 11:51 AM
Christ an hour? I'm just on my way down.

15-07-2013, 11:53 AM
How late is the shop open these days? I think I'll be struggling to get down from Fife before Wednesday evening unless I try and take another half day off work, which wouldn't be a complete disaster :greengrin

Are the MYB heading to Malmo :thumbsup:

15-07-2013, 11:59 AM
Fair queue when I left 45 min ago.

15-07-2013, 12:01 PM
Hibs still debating with Malmo about cash pod over there.

Hibby91
15-07-2013, 12:02 PM
What time is it open too tonight ?

LioNeilMessi
15-07-2013, 12:10 PM
Are the MYB heading to Malmo :thumbsup:

It'l just be myself and meeting the Danish MYB (my brother :greengrin) out there:thumbsup:. How are you getting there Steve?

15-07-2013, 12:10 PM
How many tickets did we get?

15-07-2013, 12:11 PM
Right round the shop. I didnt bother staying will go at 4pm.

15-07-2013, 12:11 PM

How many have we sold? Just got my 3

Skåne Hibs
15-07-2013, 12:15 PM

We got a 1000 tickets.

15-07-2013, 12:23 PM
7.45 flight fae Manchester, Airport Travelodge last night

Kids asleep in apartment.

Hibs flag hanging oot the windae :flag:

Oot to find a supermarket

Any announcements yet from Hibs about ticket arrangements for non-Edinburgh punters

Was expecting an announcement at lunchtime but Russell Smith not back at work from holidat till the morn

hail1875hail
15-07-2013, 12:23 PM
sorry but me and my grandpa decided that it would be probably very busy and decided to leave at 8 to make sure we got tickets. arrived at 8:30 to find no one at all queing. so we thought good there gonna be alot of folk coming soon! by the time the shutters opened at 10am we were stood with 9 other people. yes 9! i couldn't believe it neither could the other people in the que. as too the shop being busy i wouldnt be surprised because there were 2 people serving with only 1 card scanner so one lady had to type each card number in. it was taking too long for what had to be done, not sure why they didnt use the ticket office? so the shop was getting busy as we left. went and got some danish kroner and Swedish kronor but still wondering about the small amount of people!

davhibby
15-07-2013, 12:49 PM
Quick question as I'm heading down soon, are there any u16 prices?

15-07-2013, 12:50 PM
Queue is still pretty big.

WHUHibs
15-07-2013, 12:53 PM
Quick question as I'm heading down soon, are there any u16 prices?

At 15 pounds a ticket for an adult what do you want them to give them away for free :greengrin

davhibby
15-07-2013, 12:58 PM
At 15 pounds a ticket for an adult what do you want them to give them away for free :greengrin

That would be nice!

15-07-2013, 01:03 PM

Any announcements yet from Hibs about ticket arrangements for non-Edinburgh punters

Was expecting an announcement at lunchtime but Russell Smith not back at work from holidat till the morn

The girl in the shop said they are still working on it with Malmo, who weren't keen. Hibs have let them know they have fans either already on the way or who are not from Edinburgh who will need catered for.

WHUHibs
15-07-2013, 01:06 PM

Gogs sent you a pm with an idea..Russell if off until tomorrow

Johnny Clash
15-07-2013, 01:38 PM
apparently queue about 20 just now

JIm
15-07-2013, 01:49 PM
apparently queue about 20 just now

Went down and got mine earlier, bit of a queue but no hassle when i was served.

15-07-2013, 03:15 PM
Lengthy queue when I left about an hour ago, must have shifted a good few tickets. Train home just about to leave Waverley.

15-07-2013, 03:30 PM
Went down and got mine earlier, bit of a queue but no hassle when i was served.

No hassle but why I needed as a season ticket holder to write my name and address on a bit of paper I don't know.

15-07-2013, 03:36 PM
Was relatively painless getting the Malmo tickets but they had no home tops in my size which is annoying as I wanted one for the trip.

Oh well. Started to get excited now. Is anyone else going via dublin?

15-07-2013, 04:01 PM
Was relatively painless getting the Malmo tickets but they had no home tops in my size which is annoying as I wanted one for the trip.

Are you not going in the wrong direction via Dublin?

15-07-2013, 04:27 PM
Are you not going in the wrong direction via Dublin?

Haha aye but it was cheap. Edinburgh to Dublin then Dublin to Copenhagen.

15-07-2013, 04:37 PM
Haha aye but it was cheap. Edinburgh to Dublin then Dublin to Copenhagen.

Well done, see you over there

15-07-2013, 04:40 PM

Going via Dublin too. Cheapest flights available at the time of booking and a 1 hour flight is hardly going out the way. Not any more out the way than a 3+ hour train journey to Manchester or London anyway!

Also get a full day out in Dublin to enjoy, happy days!

LioNeilMessi
15-07-2013, 04:43 PM
Apparently there will definitely be tickets at the gate for the away fans. I'm sure it will be on the official site in due course if not there already. Just made my plans a lot simpler!

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk 2

WHUHibs
15-07-2013, 05:53 PM
No idea how many have been old but would be great to get near 1000 hibbies there!! Jut spoke to a malmo fan he sad they were terrific on Sunday and over the goal drought/chances and were lucky in the last round! He is confident and is expecting 3-0 !

15-07-2013, 06:03 PM
Sorry guys this is a bit off topic, but Ive been looking to buy a season ticket or three. Am I missing something as you cant seem to go via the home page, and I couldnt get through by phone. Never bought one before so sorry if Im being a plank or something... :confused:

15-07-2013, 06:28 PM
Sorry guys this is a bit off topic, but Ive been looking to buy a season ticket or three. Am I missing something as you cant seem to go via the home page, and I couldnt get through by phone. Never bought one before so sorry if Im being a plank or something... :confused:
I was looking at this the other day, and for some reason you can't buy a new season ticket on line? Must be a reason for this. Best chance is by phone. Get dialling again, as we need to sell every ticket we can

JIm
15-07-2013, 06:34 PM
I was looking at this the other day, and for some reason you can't buy a new season ticket on line? Must be a reason for this. Best chance is by phone. Get dialling again, as we need to sell every ticket we can

I'd be surprised if you can get through via phone if todays queues are anything to go by, get yourself down in person and you wont have any problems, other than a potential wait.......

15-07-2013, 06:45 PM

Cheers, will give it another go. Meanwhile.... The Official website could be improved.... :bitchy:

Derek Adam
16-07-2013, 07:41 AM
OK Guys,

Im a local to Malmo just now, ex Leither.

We have a local bar offering 44SEK beers and 123SEK burger/chips etc in the centre of Malmo. And these are cheaper than any discount we residents can get!!

It is Drum bar on Lilla torg, about 2 minutes from Malmo central station.

https://www.facebook.com/drumbar.torg?fref=ts

They did the same for Drogheda fans last week and they cleared them out of 4 beers.

They should be opening at 1pm, and close at 1am for after the game.

Google says it will take you 45 minutes to walk to the stadium, and the away end is round the other side.

Just be aware, there are MFF casuals who were spoiling for a scrap with the Drogheda boys last week, but there will be police presence about.
Inside the stadium, burgers and beer for sale, staff all speak english and will be helpful.
Vakt are the security boys, and dont mess around, orange bibs are the safety stewards.

Hope to see you on thursday, pub or not, i will check the PATG later today

Johnny Clash
16-07-2013, 10:42 AM
OK Guys,

We have a local bar offering 44SEK beers and 123SEK burger/chips etc in the centre of Malmo. And these are cheaper than any discount we residents can get!!

They did the same for Drogheda fans last week and they cleared them out of 4 beers.

Google says it will take you 45 minutes to walk to the stadium, and the away end is round the other side.

Just be aware, there are MFF casuals who were spoiling for a scrap with the Drogheda boys last week, but there will be police presence about.
Inside the stadium, burgers and beer for sale, staff all speak english and will be helpful.
Vakt are the security boys, and dont mess around, orange bibs are the safety stewards.

Sounds good mate .... brings back memories of pre- Anderlecht game!

Thanks

16-07-2013, 10:48 AM
OK Guys,

Derek, is there a bus stop near your pub that can take us to the game?

16-07-2013, 10:49 AM
:top marks Cheers matey, i'm sure we can beat the irish record from last week. :wink:

Derek Adam
16-07-2013, 11:33 AM
to the bus question - yes there is a bus that goes that way, but it is a non cash system, you need a jojo card, like londons oyster.

you can pay by card, but if a load pile on it will piss a load of folks off if each pays that way.

quickest way is jump in a taxi, or remembering there is beer for sale in stadium walk damn quickly to get there

Skåne Hibs
16-07-2013, 05:54 PM
OK Guys,

Derek,
Did You find out about PATG?
I phoned the MMF shop earlier on, but they were clueless, the girl just told me "Kanske".
I went in on Friday and a guy told me they would be on sale in the shop today, which they're not.

cheers

Hibby91
16-07-2013, 07:15 PM
Over 500 sold according to the boy that sold me my ticket today

Derek Adam
17-07-2013, 07:59 AM
I checked with MFF tickets yesterday, but they said all with HIbs in EDB, and didnt know about stadium sales.

Have managed to confirm with a Hibs rep that there will be tickets for sale on thurs in Malmo, probably the stadium, possibly the gate, details sketchy.

One update about drum bar, its 49SEK instead of 44, but still the cheapest you will get around town, and cheaper than normal rates.

JIm
17-07-2013, 10:16 AM
Over 500 sold according to the boy that sold me my ticket today

Amazing effort if thats true. Providing we get through this one could be a massive support for next leg :greengrin

Cant wait to board my filght tomorrow :flag:

Skåne Hibs
17-07-2013, 10:39 AM
I checked with MFF tickets yesterday, but they said all with HIbs in EDB, and didnt know about stadium sales.

Have managed to confirm with a Hibs rep that there will be tickets for sale on thurs in Malmo, probably the stadium, possibly the gate, details sketchy.

One update about drum bar, its 49SEK instead of 44, but still the cheapest you will get around town, and cheaper than normal rates.

Good effort mate. I'll stop by the shop on Thursday and see what they say.

17-07-2013, 01:28 PM
Stan Flashman has arrived in malmo with a suitcase full of tickets. All those who have pre booked can collect at any time.:aok:

17-07-2013, 01:38 PM
Stan Flashman has arrived in malmo with a suitcase full of tickets. All those who have pre booked can collect at any time.:aok:

So you were that boy in front of me in the queue!

17-07-2013, 01:53 PM

Great Ronnie. Beamed in at 2pm. I'm ten mins walk away

Was going to take the laddies to the beach but apparently full of naked ladies.

On a hot day like this I'd rather be in the shade with a cold shandy