View Full Version : Any new signing rumours? (merged)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16

27-08-2013, 10:34 PM
hate to be a pain but how do I put pictures up :) haha

Open the photo, right click, go to 'open image in new tab'

Once the photo opens in a new tab copy the link that appears in the address bar,

Come onto this, click the insert image button, then click 'From url'
Paste the link into there and hit ok! Hopefully this blurry paint job should help!

Bad Habits
27-08-2013, 10:37 PM
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/1149433_660777200602050_2138182108_o.jpg

Success!!!

27-08-2013, 10:40 PM
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/1149433_660777200602050_2138182108_o.jpg

Success!!!

Interesting.... Don't recognise him at all

27-08-2013, 10:41 PM
Looks like Morais :na na:

hibbymick
27-08-2013, 10:43 PM
I'm no sure I like his lilac plimsoles.

27-08-2013, 10:45 PM
What's that on the training kit? Is that a squad number?

Someone enhance that like they do on CSI Please..

27-08-2013, 10:48 PM
What's that on the training kit? Is that a squad number?

Someone enhance that like they do on CSI Please..

Aye looks like a 22 to me (edit, or maybe not, I've changed my mind about three times in the past minute) This is what we've been missing this transfer window, fuzzy pictures of mysterious players at the training ground (taken by someone hiding behind a tree). Cannae beat it!

27-08-2013, 10:48 PM
He's too small for Ronaldo, looks Moroccan or Egyptian

27-08-2013, 10:50 PM
Bet it winds up being a youth player.

27-08-2013, 10:50 PM
Aye looks like a 22 to me (edit, or maybe not, I've changed my mind about three times in the past minute) This is what we've been missing this transfer window, fuzzy pictures of mysterious players at the training ground (taken by someone hiding behind a tree). Cannae beat it!

27-08-2013, 10:53 PM

Success!!!
Looks like Vaz-Te from West Ham.Maybe the lure of Hibs was too much for him to ignore. :cb

27-08-2013, 10:54 PM
Could be Kleton Perntreau?

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Under20sDetail/0,,10290~3430063,00.html

Greek/Albanian lad signed from Bristol City. Goalkeeper.

27-08-2013, 10:55 PM

Thought that too, but 22 is Fraser Mullen..

hibbymick
27-08-2013, 10:58 PM
Thought that too, but 22 is Fraser Mullen..

maybe just dyed his hair then :cb

27-08-2013, 11:00 PM

Would he not be wearing goalie stuff? Also looks like he's waiting to receive a pass, not the stance of a keeper!

Bad Habits
27-08-2013, 11:00 PM

He's Caucasian , found a picture from the Bristol City website

Bad Habits
27-08-2013, 11:02 PM
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/856485_660777230602047_1109800997_o.jpg

Here's another one

Purehibee_MYB
27-08-2013, 11:02 PM
:hyper:

27-08-2013, 11:03 PM

http://oi42.tinypic.com/2dh8oox.jpg

hibbymick
27-08-2013, 11:05 PM
He canny be up to much if a bin man can out run him :cb

Purehibee_MYB
27-08-2013, 11:06 PM

Gets me everytime :greengrin

Purehibee_MYB
27-08-2013, 11:07 PM
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/856485_660777230602047_1109800997_o.jpg

Here's another one

It's Leigh! :panic:

27-08-2013, 11:09 PM
Nani.

Twiglet
27-08-2013, 11:10 PM

Here's another one

Who's the other player? Can't work out who it is.

27-08-2013, 11:11 PM

Liam Craig :dunno:

Bad Habits
27-08-2013, 11:11 PM

Maybury, he has a different kit on, like the the other coach in the background

27-08-2013, 11:12 PM

Maybury

27-08-2013, 11:13 PM

Might be Josh Carson who's currently training? Failing that these are just pictures of the u20s and we don't recognise them.

27-08-2013, 11:14 PM
Might be Josh Carson who's currently training? Failing that these are just pictures of the u20s and we don't recognise them.

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/58677000/jpg/_58677633_131525697.jpg

27-08-2013, 11:16 PM

Don't think it's him, unless he's been somewhere really hot for the summer. Could well just be an U20 but for the hope of signings lets just pretend its not. :greengrin

MotherSuperior
27-08-2013, 11:16 PM

Here's another one

Bouazza maybe? He was on trial at rangers

Leishy1995
27-08-2013, 11:18 PM

He's bald

27-08-2013, 11:19 PM

Looks a bit younger than him and slimmer.

27-08-2013, 11:25 PM
He's bald

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?sa=X&rlz=2T4GGHP_enGB0538GB0538&biw=1024&bih=540&tbm=isch&tbnid=SJ6ajme0W4nvLM:&imgrefurl=http://www.lebuteur.com/en/actualites/bouazza-cette-fois-je-mengage-a-fond-pour-les-verts&docid=P2UnGyWTliaqyM&imgurl=http://www.lebuteur.com/data/common/media/image_details/article-973-Hameur-Bouazza2.jpg&w=527&h=340&ei=HzUdUtq1FOrE0QWcrYDIAw&zoom=1&iact=rc&page=2&tbnh=124&tbnw=193&start=18&ndsp=23&ved=1t:429,r:20,s:0,i:148&tx=103&ty=64

MotherSuperior
27-08-2013, 11:34 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?sa=X&rlz=2T4GGHP_enGB0538GB0538&biw=1024&bih=540&tbm=isch&tbnid=SJ6ajme0W4nvLM:&imgrefurl=http://www.lebuteur.com/en/actualites/bouazza-cette-fois-je-mengage-a-fond-pour-les-verts&docid=P2UnGyWTliaqyM&imgurl=http://www.lebuteur.com/data/common/media/image_details/article-973-Hameur-Bouazza2.jpg&w=527&h=340&ei=HzUdUtq1FOrE0QWcrYDIAw&zoom=1&iact=rc&page=2&tbnh=124&tbnw=193&start=18&ndsp=23&ved=1t:429,r:20,s:0,i:148&tx=103&ty=64

Well its defo no him!

dmc1875
28-08-2013, 12:25 AM
Well its defo no him!

Im not so sure, google picturs of bouazza an with hair (Watford photos) the guy looks pretty similar..

Hard to tell as its blurry though :s

28-08-2013, 05:49 AM
I heard he's French .

28-08-2013, 07:20 AM
I heard he's French .

oui

28-08-2013, 07:22 AM
I heard he's French .

Dawn French?

28-08-2013, 07:31 AM
;3733997']Dawn French?

Hamish French?

28-08-2013, 07:56 AM
I heard he's French .

French toast

28-08-2013, 07:59 AM
French toast

French letter

28-08-2013, 08:35 AM
Milieu de terrain défensif, peut-être? :aok:

28-08-2013, 08:48 AM
Maybury, he has a different kit on, like the the other coach in the background

I saw that Maybury tweeted that he was too old to be playing wing back so assuming this was the game he was talking about and the mystery guy is a left midfielder type player.

28-08-2013, 09:07 AM

Success!!!

Looks like a footballer. Sign him.

28-08-2013, 09:20 AM

Success!!!
We have 2 players on trial 1 is from the french league 2 and the other is from England . Is that a certain mr Riordan in the background of the photo wearing the bib ?

Leitherhibs
28-08-2013, 09:34 AM
Salim kerkar previously of rangers? I dont know any inside info, just a punt.

28-08-2013, 09:42 AM
We have 2 players on trial 1 is from the french league 2 and the other is from England . Is that a certain mr Riordan in the background of the photo wearing the bib ?

Riordan?

28-08-2013, 09:47 AM
Mustapha Hadji :aok:

28-08-2013, 09:47 AM
We have 2 players on trial 1 is from the french league 2 and the other is from England . Is that a certain mr Riordan in the background of the photo wearing the bib ? Ggtth

No

Hibdan12
28-08-2013, 09:49 AM

:faf: best gif ive seen yet

28-08-2013, 09:51 AM
No

Thought he was just training with hibs. Not to earn a deal though.

28-08-2013, 10:16 AM

It isn't any of the signed under 20s but I know we are still interested in signing at least one more player so he could be a youth trialist

28-08-2013, 10:30 AM
Mustapha Hadji :aok:

Mustapha Sandwich? :wink:

28-08-2013, 10:40 AM
I heard he's French .

Looks North African - so could be French as well :confused:

28-08-2013, 10:50 AM
Salim kerkar previously of rangers? I dont know any inside info, just a punt.

Could be

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQvXfi8VltUen9DcQessH25YVA1CEDQz xzOVjnv-D_eVAZvaRxr

Mac
28-08-2013, 11:02 AM
Looks North African - so could be French as well :confused:

Its Zidane then :wink:

shamo9
28-08-2013, 11:09 AM
Could be

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQvXfi8VltUen9DcQessH25YVA1CEDQz xzOVjnv-D_eVAZvaRxr

Plays left attacking midfield I think. Carsom is a right winger so looks like they could be the missing pieces to the Fenlon jigsaw

28-08-2013, 11:15 AM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQvXfi8VltUen9DcQessH25YVA1CEDQz xzOVjnv-D_eVAZvaRxrhttp://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/1149433_660777200602050_2138182108_o.jpg

28-08-2013, 12:15 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQvXfi8VltUen9DcQessH25YVA1CEDQz xzOVjnv-D_eVAZvaRxrhttp://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff295/joey-wood/1149433_660777200602050_2138182108_o.jpg

Not convinced its the same person. Picture of easy mains is not great though.

28-08-2013, 12:18 PM
Thought he was just training with hibs. Not to earn a deal though.

I thought Hibs refused him the facility.

28-08-2013, 12:24 PM
I thought Hibs refused him the facility.

Correct Scoops.

28-08-2013, 12:32 PM
If Deek hasn't signed on somewhere soon surely he has to be officially retired?
Is he even 30 yet? Complete waste of a great talent.
O'Connor the same.
Shame.

28-08-2013, 12:32 PM
So is deeks training or not?

Iceman1875
28-08-2013, 12:36 PM
If Deek hasn't signed on somewhere soon surely he has to be officially retired?
Is he even 30 yet? Complete waste of a great talent.
O'Connor the same.
Shame.

No, he's without a club. Don't know him personally so can't comment if he's looking or had any kind of offers.

Get him training again, see how hungry he is!!

28-08-2013, 12:40 PM
No, he's without a club. Don't know him personally so can't comment if he's looking or had any kind of offers.

There's plenty clubs (I think) would have taken him last season so clearly not hungry enough.
If there were no offers then there must be non footballing reasons for him not getting any offers.
As far as Hibs go, no thanks. His fitness was appalling in his last season here. Two years sat on the couch at home won't have improved it.

28-08-2013, 12:41 PM
So we're no further along the road with who this mystery player is then? Btw is Carson for sure training with us or are we just interested?

28-08-2013, 12:51 PM
I heard he's French .

Aye from some league 2 side on trial, scored 2 in a bounce game amongst themselves yesterday, seemingly doesn't look that great though. Got the other lad from Ipswich on trial also.

28-08-2013, 12:53 PM
Aye from some league 2 side on trial, scored 2 in a bounce game amongst themselves yesterday, seemingly doesn't look that great though. Got the other lad from Ipswich on trial also.

Any idea what postitiom he is bud?

28-08-2013, 12:54 PM

Any idea what position he is bud?

28-08-2013, 12:59 PM
Any idea what position he is bud?

Seemingly a striker mate which would make sense as I was told we will bring in a min do 2 before the window closes, winger and striker included.

28-08-2013, 01:05 PM
Seemingly a striker mate which would make sense as I was told we will bring in a min do 2 before the window closes, winger and striker included.

Sounds good, thanks mate:thumbsup:

28-08-2013, 01:17 PM

Well, we seem to be letting everybody and his dug train with us these days - why not Deek?

TamHibs
28-08-2013, 01:24 PM
Isn't trhe young lad in the picture Darren Cole? Ex-Sevco player who got sacked last week for refusing to play in a reserve game?

28-08-2013, 01:24 PM
Well, we seem to be letting everybody and his dug train with us these days - why not Deek?

Is the difference not that we are/were looking to sign those other players that we asked to train with us?

28-08-2013, 01:27 PM
Isn't trhe young lad in the picture Darren Cole? Ex-Sevco player who got sacked last week for refusing to play in a reserve game?

Could be, he's a right back

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQAxGAIMNie0YKCCsOPxvjCEcKMiotbO TCM-fkanlXOD3O6wYV4 (http://www.hibs.net/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=i6zZyPxdDE2jdM&tbnid=CZBpCxerl2ThVM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.skysports.com%2Ffootball%2Fpl ayer%2F0%2C%2C11788_94745%2C00.html&ei=oPodUsnhGa-o0wW83oDQDQ&psig=AFQjCNG0b_0K67GQQVk_ODEJR04RyT_pqA&ust=1377782809099757)

Rangers release Darren Cole after defender failed to show for reserve game

http://sport.stv.tv/football/237623-rangers-release-darren-cole-after-defender-failed-to-show-for-reserve-game/

Rangers have terminated the contract of defender Darren Cole.

The 21-year-old was asked to stay away from the club after recently failing to show up for a reserve team fixture.

Cole has now been let go by the club after just five appearances and nearly three years after he made his first team debut.

"Darren’s contract has been terminated and he goes with our best wishes," Rangers boss Ally McCoist told the club's official website.

"It’s a mutually agreeable situation and hopefully he progresses."

Cole made his debut in a Champions League group stage match at Bursaspor in December 2010 but failed to make another appearance until December 2012.

He made four appearances last season as the Ibrox side won the Third Division

28-08-2013, 01:30 PM

I dont think that is the same person however no idea who it is.

28-08-2013, 01:39 PM
Is the difference not that we are/were looking to sign those other players that we asked to train with us?

Aye, but most of the time we don't sign them - just get them fit to play for someone else against us. Petrie seems to think that they'll be so overcome by the splendour of East Mains that they'll forget to ask for wages when they sign the contract.

We could give Deek the courtesy of the training facilities, and see how fit he really is or isn't - then maybe we might know whether it would be worth making him an offer.

28-08-2013, 01:42 PM
There's plenty clubs (I think) would have taken him last season so clearly not hungry enough.
If there were no offers then there must be non footballing reasons for him not getting any offers.As far as Hibs go, no thanks. His fitness was appalling in his last season here. Two years sat on the couch at home won't have improved it.

Such as? And have you been peering in his front windae?

28-08-2013, 01:43 PM
Aye, but most of the time we don't sign them - just get them fit to play for someone else against us. Petrie seems to think that they'll be so overcome by the splendour of East Mains that they'll forget to ask for wages when they sign the contract.

We could give Deek the courtesy of the training facilities, and see how fit he really is or isn't - then maybe we might know whether it would be worth making him an offer.

Regardless of his fitness I believe Pat has already assessed his attitude and isn't someone he wants working for him so IMO we don't provide him with training facilities.

28-08-2013, 01:52 PM

Most of the time we don't, or a couple of times players have decided to take other offers?

Do you think Hibs are the only team who have players that come in to look round or train that we don't end up being able to sign?

I'd rather we made the effort to get players in on the chance we could do the deals than just not bother and let them go elsewhere anyway.

28-08-2013, 01:52 PM
Regardless of his fitness I believe Pat has already assessed his attitude and isn't someone he wants working for him so IMO we don't provide him with training facilities.

I know this. I was being (unsuccessfully) flippant.

But we DO seem to have had a fair number of guys training with us at EM who ended up signing for other teams.

(SIGH)

28-08-2013, 02:36 PM
I know this. I was being (unsuccessfully) flippant.

But we DO seem to have had a fair number of guys training with us at EM who ended up signing for other teams.

(SIGH)

Ah ok :greengrin

Dalkeith Hibee
28-08-2013, 04:02 PM
Maybe these guys that train with hibs then sign elsewhere do it after seeing how ***** a manager fenlon is. Maybe its nothing to do with Petrie or money

WestEndHibee
28-08-2013, 04:07 PM
Maybe these guys that train with hibs then sign elsewhere do it after seeing how ***** a manager fenlon is. Maybe its nothing to do with Petrie or money

Yeh that's probably it. Superb insight Dalkeith!

28-08-2013, 04:08 PM

Wonder how the players who stayed on under Fenlon didn't notice it.

Purehibee_MYB
28-08-2013, 04:10 PM

:panic:

28-08-2013, 04:16 PM

1/10. Would not read again.

Dalkeith Hibee
28-08-2013, 04:19 PM
Nah my mistake......the last 20 months watching fenlons hibs team has been magnificent. Worth every penny.

28-08-2013, 04:20 PM
Nah my mistake......the last 20 months watching fenlons hibs team has been magnificent. Worth every penny.

Does the rumours thread have to turn to a manager bashing?

28-08-2013, 04:23 PM
Does the rumours thread have to turn to a manager bashing?

Pretty sure it's in the rules.

Purehibee_MYB
28-08-2013, 04:24 PM

Fenlon out, Dalkeith Hibee in. :cb

cam75
28-08-2013, 04:24 PM
1/10. Would not read again.

0/10 from me!

28-08-2013, 04:25 PM

Must admit that the same thought did strike me, but I am off course, far too polite to post it.

LioNeilMessi
28-08-2013, 04:32 PM

Bring back the golden days before that with Calderwood :agree:

28-08-2013, 04:39 PM
If that was the case you have to wonder why the likes of Doherty, Deegan, McGivern, McPake, Claros, Thomson, Griffiths all chose to work with him for a 2nd time, and why McCourt chose to come and train with us DESPITE the fact he'd also worked with Pat before.
I'm not defending PF, but its a ridiculous argument.

28-08-2013, 04:51 PM
Bring back the golden days before that with Calderwood :agree:

Calderwood was akin to Pep Guardiola compared to the Bertie Auld era 😀

28-08-2013, 05:06 PM
Calderwood was akin to Pep Guardiola compared to the Bertie Auld era 

Steady now!

28-08-2013, 05:10 PM
If that was the case you have to wonder why the likes of Doherty, Deegan, McGivern, McPake, Claros, Thomson, Griffiths all chose to work with him for a 2nd time, and why McCourt chose to come and train with us DESPITE the fact he'd also worked with Pat before.
I'm not defending PF, but its a ridiculous argument.

The reason is obvious - PF allows the boys plenty of leisure time so they'll be able to improve their golf swings.

28-08-2013, 05:12 PM

Maybe that is total pish.

28-08-2013, 05:58 PM
Why do so many people wreck threads like this with total guff, cant we keep on topic and refrain from bringing the manger into it, plenty other threads for that

28-08-2013, 06:04 PM
Why do so many people wreck threads like this with total guff, cant we keep on topic and refrain from bringing the manger into it, plenty other threads for that

28-08-2013, 06:04 PM

No one said that, but there's a thread for that stuff so why take it here?

But hey, don't let facts or common sense get in the way, bash on.

Purehibee_MYB
28-08-2013, 06:06 PM

28-08-2013, 06:13 PM

28-08-2013, 08:08 PM
I heard tonight from a taxi driver that hibs were trying to take islam feruz on loan from chelsea but theres other teams interested

28-08-2013, 08:24 PM
I heard tonight from a taxi driver that hibs were trying to take islam feruz on loan from chelsea but theres other teams interested

I wouldn't be surprised if he's pulling your leg. Reportedly on 2.5k a week.

28-08-2013, 08:28 PM

You really are a relentlesly negative poster.

Purehibee_MYB
28-08-2013, 08:31 PM

That would be too good to be true

Heedersnvolleys
28-08-2013, 08:31 PM

I am sure he is but if it is a loan deal Hibs would probably only be paying a % of that

28-08-2013, 08:32 PM

He's on way more than that HC - I know a couple of guys from through west who started and ran the midnight football leagues and Islam started playing football there when he arrived in Glasgow. Got spotted, signed for Celtic and was put on a decent contract - sadly then there were some undesirables who tried to take advantage of him much to the disgust of the guys I know (acting as 'chaperones' etc), who by that point had a real soft spot for the boy. His head also started to get filled with thoughts of stardom.

I watched him recently v Norwich on the box and he was very quick, very direct and good at link up play - but a tad greedy and selfish. I'm selfish in the sense I'd like to see us cultivate and play Caldwell and Handling.

28-08-2013, 08:35 PM

Who ?????

Leishy1995
28-08-2013, 08:43 PM

I am gonna stick my neck out and say I will hire pat Fenlon a cheap hooker if this happens

28-08-2013, 08:44 PM
You really are a relentlesly negative poster.

So?

28-08-2013, 08:44 PM
Who ?????

Was he not at celtic boys club?

28-08-2013, 08:46 PM

Never listen to taxi drivers, they all talk a load of keek :na na:

Gordy M
28-08-2013, 08:47 PM
Who ?????
Please correct me if im wrong.....but im sure he was the young somalian boy who moved to glasgow when he was about 10, signed for celtic, then got a move to chelsea. Plays for scotland at under 20s really good prospect, app destined for big things.

28-08-2013, 09:02 PM

The taxi driver ?

28-08-2013, 09:04 PM
The taxi driver ?

Probably is with the price of a taxi these days. :greengrin

28-08-2013, 09:04 PM
One told me that Palsson was gay and it didn't go down well with calderwood...............

28-08-2013, 09:05 PM

They have previous for it

28-08-2013, 09:05 PM
The taxi driver ?

Some of them are the robbing gits.

28-08-2013, 09:06 PM
Please correct me if im wrong.....but im sure he was the young somalian boy who moved to glasgow when he was about 10, signed for celtic, then got a move to chelsea. Plays for scotland at under 20s really good prospect, app destined for big things.

:agree: Still only 17 and 5' 4", very small for a forward, but could still grow I suppose.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_Feruz

28-08-2013, 09:09 PM
this is a rumour thread stop posting FACTS

28-08-2013, 09:11 PM
The taxi driver ?

Which taxi company is that? I'll be knocking on the door at that place for a wage like that :cb.

28-08-2013, 09:14 PM
Which taxi company is that? I'll be knocking on the door at that place for a wage like that :cb.

Man City Cabs :greengrin

28-08-2013, 09:15 PM

28-08-2013, 09:18 PM

Them all if you listen to them

28-08-2013, 09:29 PM
I am gonna stick my neck out and say I will hire pat Fenlon a cheap hooker if this happens

Pm me if you need a number.

28-08-2013, 09:34 PM

28-08-2013, 09:36 PM

:applause:

28-08-2013, 09:37 PM

What does the "m" stand for?

BVB Hibs
28-08-2013, 09:37 PM
Stephen Hunt anybody? Just want to throw a new name into the hat. He's Irish and available for free, we're bound to be going for him! Just seen he's still looking for a club. Would do a good job in Scotland if he was willing to give it a go, which considering he's still clubless he probably is.

Outside of my random want, Josh Carson looks an interesting prospect. 31 games at championship level. He's not scored huge amounts in that time, nor has he provided a huge number of assists, but at 20 years of age playing 31 full games at that standard shows he's obviously not completely rubbish. Apparently not overly defensive, but from what I've seen none of the players we've trialed out wide this season none of them seem to offer much of a workrate going back bar Handling (who isn't all that effective in defence, but tries which helps out at least). As such, we'd not be losing out on anything, and with an obvious potential to improve and seemingly having a creative spark he'd be a useful addition, especially if he brings in a resale value 3 or 4 years down the line, which are the kinds of players I'd like to see us bring in. Sort it Pat.

28-08-2013, 09:46 PM
TBH any snippets we get in the cabs are 95% keek but you do get the occasional wee gem from someone, usually an agent or a family friend etc that you pick up in the taxi, any of these I get I keep to myself as they're probably cack anyway.

Dunderhall
28-08-2013, 10:06 PM
What does the "m" stand for?
Massage.

28-08-2013, 10:10 PM
One told me that Palsson was gay and it didn't go down well with calderwood...............

That enough of hearing about palsson going down on caldwerwood thanks

28-08-2013, 10:45 PM
Stephen Hunt anybody? Just want to throw a new name into the hat. He's Irish and available for free, we're bound to be going for him! Just seen he's still looking for a club. Would do a good job in Scotland if he was willing to give it a go, which considering he's still clubless he probably is.

Outside of my random want, Josh Carson looks an interesting prospect. 31 games at championship level. He's not scored huge amounts in that time, nor has he provided a huge number of assists, but at 20 years of age playing 31 full games at that standard shows he's obviously not completely rubbish. Apparently not overly defensive, but from what I've seen none of the players we've trialed out wide this season none of them seem to offer much of a workrate going back bar Handling (who isn't all that effective in defence, but tries which helps out at least). As such, we'd not be losing out on anything, and with an obvious potential to improve and seemingly having a creative spark he'd be a useful addition, especially if he brings in a resale value 3 or 4 years down the line, which are the kinds of players I'd like to see us bring in. Sort it Pat.

Carson wouldn't need to do much defensive work since he'd be a winger in a 4.2.3.1 and there would be two from Thomson, Taiwo and Tudur-Jones in the team.

BVB Hibs
28-08-2013, 11:27 PM
Carson wouldn't need to do much defensive work since he'd be a winger in a 4.2.3.1 and there would be two from Thomson, Taiwo and Tudur-Jones in the team.

The further up the pitch you can defend, the further up the pitch you can win the ball, the less time the opposition has to set up for the coming attack. Especially with our hooftastic defenders winning the ball in the midfield line would be pretty beneficial.

If you're really looking to demolish a side you need a good offensive press, and in a 4-2-3-1 a winger still needs to be able to put pressure on the opposition players. I'd agree that it's something that we can cast a blind eye on at the moment because we've a solid looking back four, and going forward is a bigger issue than defending, but a good pressing winger is still pretty damn important. Either way, if you can get him to provide cover for the right back, all the better. Luckily, offensive pressing isn't so much instinct in that it can be thought. We're not looking to make a center back of the boy (hopefully ;) )

28-08-2013, 11:29 PM

Is this a wind up? You highlight the lads lack of assists / goals then talk about a resale value in 3/4 years. So in order to get a resale value we should offer this lad a 5/6 year contract ?

BVB Hibs
28-08-2013, 11:55 PM
Is this a wind up? You highlight the lads lack of assists / goals then talk about a resale value in 3/4 years. So in order to get a resale value we should offer this lad a 5/6 year contract ?

Where did I say that? The guy's played 31 championship games at the age of 20. That's a higher standard than any of our young lads have played at yet, and he's had success whilst doing it or he'd not repeatedly have been selected. At that age it's not about the goals and assists (though 5 goals in 31 games of championship football isn't all that awful a return for a winger) and more about the potential he's showing. He's obviously already at a good level, and if he's able to use the SPL as a medium to shine then I think Hibs would be more than right to cash in on that if and when he want's to leave. I'm not suggesting a 5 year contract, but signing somebody at that age with potential to improve on a one year deal isn't going to bring us anywhere is it?

Taking punts on young players, developing them and then selling them off is the way this club should be operating so we can keep bringing in better and better players. Due to being a top flight and having Celtic and formerly Rangers in the league, we're going to get more exposure than lower divisions down south. Why not make the best of it? That doesn't mean 5 year deals, but signing a promising 20 year old is never going to cost the world in wages, so surely a 3 year deal should be the very minimum? Always got that potential they'll sign another deal with us too.

superbam
29-08-2013, 07:54 AM

I met Stephen Hunt recently in Wexford. He said he "****ing hates Hibs" because he is mates with Matt Doherty. so he can bolt anyway

hibsmad
29-08-2013, 09:02 AM
I met Stephen Hunt recently in Wexford. He said he "****ing hates Hibs" because he is mates with Matt Doherty. so he can bolt anyway

Well I "****ing hate Stephen Hunt" because he is friends with Matt Doherty.

29-08-2013, 09:13 AM
The further up the pitch you can defend, the further up the pitch you can win the ball, the less time the opposition has to set up for the coming attack. Especially with our hooftastic defenders winning the ball in the midfield line would be pretty beneficial.

If you're really looking to demolish a side you need a good offensive press, and in a 4-2-3-1 a winger still needs to be able to put pressure on the opposition players. I'd agree that it's something that we can cast a blind eye on at the moment because we've a solid looking back four, and going forward is a bigger issue than defending, but a good pressing winger is still pretty damn important. Either way, if you can get him to provide cover for the right back, all the better. Luckily, offensive pressing isn't so much instinct in that it can be thought. We're not looking to make a center back of the boy (hopefully ;) )

This is spot on... as a team we should defend from the front. Closing players down as soon as they have the ball. Closing them down in their half. Its basic stuff..but our midfield are always very guilty of falling back to defend which puts us under extra pressure.

29-08-2013, 09:15 AM

I ****ing hate Matt Doherty.

29-08-2013, 09:20 AM
This is spot on... as a team we should defend from the front. Closing players down as soon as they have the ball. Closing them down in their half. Its basic stuff..but our midfield are always very guilty of falling back to defend which puts us under extra pressure.

Agree !
This was " Ned" Turnbull's and Jock Stein's philosophy and look how well that worked and succeeded !!

29-08-2013, 09:37 AM
I ****ing hate Matt Doherty.

He wouldn't have any need to ****ing hate us if he played for us like he actually gave a **** in that cup final.

29-08-2013, 09:57 AM
Can anyone send a link to what docherty said after the final that makes everyone hate him? If most people are basing it on the final there should be another 10 people we all hate. Actually thought he was a decent player too.

Not saying I like him by any means, remember seeing a video or interview just wondering if anyone has the link as iv forgot what it was like!

29-08-2013, 10:00 AM
Can anyone send a link to what docherty said after the final that makes everyone hate him? If most people are basing it on the final there should be another 10 people we all hate. Actually thought he was a decent player too.

Not saying I like him by any means, remember seeing a video or interview just wondering if anyone has the link as iv forgot what it was like!

It was on Twitter and was deleted fairly quickly. He was getting abuse from some Hibs fans straight after the 2012 cup final and basically said that he didn't give a ****. It was assumed that he meant about the game but it was more likely that he was talking about the abuse.

He's not the first player to react to trolls and won't be the last.

Leishy1995
29-08-2013, 10:27 AM
It was on Twitter and was deleted fairly quickly. He was getting abuse from some Hibs fans straight after the 2012 cup final and basically said that he didn't give a ****. It was assumed that he meant about the game but it was more likely that he was talking about the abuse.

He's not the first player to react to trolls and won't be the last.

The Irish lad who interviews the players interviewed him and he acted like he didn't care, the same video that had GOC laughing in the background.

29-08-2013, 10:32 AM
The Irish lad who interviews the players interviewed him and he acted like he didn't care, the same video that had GOC laughing in the background.

Acted like he didn't care?!
His response to the question 'is there any chance you could be back in Hibs colors next season' ..... Was (with a screwed up face and arrogant smile) 'noo chance!' - disrespectful little rat. Hate him.

Iceman1875
29-08-2013, 10:35 AM
Anyone else getting a little nervous that the window nears we still haven't signed anyone? Hoping for a winger and striker!

29-08-2013, 10:39 AM
His response to the question 'is there any chance you could be back in Hibs colors next season' ..... Was (with a screwed up face and arrogant smile) 'noo chance!' - disrespectful little rat. Hate him.

And about 3 or 4 months ago when Wolves got relegated some Hibs fans tweeted him saying they were glad they were going down, to which his responses were again about how he hated his time at Hibs and the had no respect for the club.

Leishy1995
29-08-2013, 10:44 AM

Thanks for putting it how I tried too!

29-08-2013, 12:37 PM

Stephen Hunt is rhyming slang rather than an actual player?

29-08-2013, 02:10 PM

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RRu0JyC-yEQ

That's the link there.

29-08-2013, 03:12 PM
Could be, he's a right back

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQAxGAIMNie0YKCCsOPxvjCEcKMiotbO TCM-fkanlXOD3O6wYV4 (http://www.hibs.net/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=i6zZyPxdDE2jdM&tbnid=CZBpCxerl2ThVM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.skysports.com%2Ffootball%2Fpl ayer%2F0%2C%2C11788_94745%2C00.html&ei=oPodUsnhGa-o0wW83oDQDQ&psig=AFQjCNG0b_0K67GQQVk_ODEJR04RyT_pqA&ust=1377782809099757)

Rangers release Darren Cole after defender failed to show for reserve game

http://sport.stv.tv/football/237623-rangers-release-darren-cole-after-defender-failed-to-show-for-reserve-game/

Rangers have terminated the contract of defender Darren Cole.

The 21-year-old was asked to stay away from the club after recently failing to show up for a reserve team fixture.

Cole has now been let go by the club after just five appearances and nearly three years after he made his first team debut.

"Darren’s contract has been terminated and he goes with our best wishes," Rangers boss Ally McCoist told the club's official website.

"It’s a mutually agreeable situation and hopefully he progresses."

Cole made his debut in a Champions League group stage match at Bursaspor in December 2010 but failed to make another appearance until December 2012.

He made four appearances last season as the Ibrox side won the Third Division

It's definitely him. ;)

29-08-2013, 03:18 PM
Former Hibs kid Stefan Scougall is believed to be interesting English outfits Peterborough United and Hull City.

Sounds like he is one we should have held on to.

http://www.thefootballnetwork.net/main/s732/st183269.htm

29-08-2013, 03:19 PM
Former Hibs kid Stefan Scougall is believed to be interesting English outfits Peterborough United and Hull City.

Sounds like he is one we should have held on to.

http://www.thefootballnetwork.net/main/s732/st183269.htm

Seemingly he's going nowhere soon.

29-08-2013, 03:30 PM
Seemingly he's going nowhere soon.

Yeah right... Once they see the colour of the money on offer they will not stand in his way.

Edit: fwiw I don't think it will be our money.

patch1875
29-08-2013, 03:32 PM
Stephen Hunt is rhyming slang rather than an actual player?

Barney blunt his parrots a ******

29-08-2013, 03:35 PM

Bertie actually. :nerd:

patch1875
29-08-2013, 03:38 PM
Bertie actually. :nerd:

So it was!

green glory
29-08-2013, 03:42 PM

Was it not Bertie Blunt?

29-08-2013, 04:01 PM
motherwell have got themselves a speedy winger on loan

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23882244

Motherwell have signed winger Lionel Ainsworth on loan from Rotherham until January.

"Initially, it will be a short-term loan but we'll see what happens. He has a good pedigree, is super quick and hopefully he will add a different dimension for us."

29-08-2013, 04:05 PM

Motherwell have signed winger Lionel Ainsworth on loan from Rotherham until January.

"Initially, it will be a short-term loan but we'll see what happens. He has a good pedigree, is super quick and hopefully he will add a different dimension for us."

Sounds like a Chris Humphrey replacement.

29-08-2013, 04:16 PM
Sounds like a Chris Humphrey replacement.

hopefully he turns out to be an Alan O'Brien type for them

29-08-2013, 04:22 PM
The boy in the picture is def Darren cole.

29-08-2013, 04:24 PM

Was that who the mystery player was at EM :greengrin

29-08-2013, 04:25 PM

Source?

29-08-2013, 04:28 PM
Source?

Someone who knows a close family member of his.

29-08-2013, 04:32 PM
Someone who knows a close family member of his.

Do you know if it's likely a deal will go through? He's a right back yeah?

29-08-2013, 04:35 PM

Good signing, the boy is lightening quick!

29-08-2013, 04:43 PM
At this point I kind of shat myself :greengrin

29-08-2013, 05:00 PM
Do you know if it's likely a deal will go through? He's a right back yeah?

Right back or centre back. No idea about a deal the person was keeping tight lipped about it I'm afraid.

29-08-2013, 05:15 PM
Right back or centre back. No idea about a deal the person was keeping tight lipped about it I'm afraid.

Do you think we will still go for Carson and a striker?

29-08-2013, 05:30 PM
Good signing, the boy is lightening quick!

so was o'brien :greengrin

29-08-2013, 05:34 PM

I bloody hope we get a winger and a Striker in. It's a must IMHO.

29-08-2013, 05:43 PM

Don't know anything about Carson or striker. Just what I was told about cole.

29-08-2013, 06:05 PM
Don't know anything about Carson or striker. Just what I was told about cole.

Does the lad have the right attitude to work under Fenlon, refusing to play football isn't the best. ...

29-08-2013, 06:21 PM
Does the lad have the right attitude to work under Fenlon, refusing to play football isn't the best. ...

That's up to Fenlon to decide. We all know about his decision making ;)

29-08-2013, 06:33 PM

Is he French ?

29-08-2013, 06:37 PM

I really don't think it is.

29-08-2013, 06:37 PM
Noticed Fenlon said there were 2 wide players in this week. Carson and the other unnamed. Maybe not Darren Cole as some may of though, dont know?

29-08-2013, 06:41 PM

I'm sure its not.

Cole may be on trial now but that's not him in the picture IMO.

29-08-2013, 06:41 PM

?

29-08-2013, 08:01 PM
I would like to think that any signings would be done and dusted by the morns nite. Not leaving any last minute glitches to chance.

Min of 2 required Rodders. A speedy winger and another Striker please.

29-08-2013, 08:10 PM

I agree looks French Algerian and not similar build to Cole IMO.

29-08-2013, 10:01 PM

Like wise I don't think it looks like cole from his build and looks, also if he's a right back it's unlikely he would be facing Marbury in the game?

Not saying were not after cole or he's on trial. Just don't think that particular photo is him.

Is getting very worrying though that we still haven't signed anyone and we've known for months what positions have been required. Hope we don't just panic buy.

29-08-2013, 10:06 PM

jeez, Carson should be wettin himself at Hibs showing an interest. If he's no use for Notts Clownty's under 21s then he's probably no use for his prospective employers' league!

I'm sure Rod will think differently.

29-08-2013, 10:13 PM

It's not, I asked if cole was in with us and was told he isn't, the guy in the pic is a french player

CapitalHibs
29-08-2013, 10:57 PM
I would like to think that any signings would be done and dusted by the morns nite. Not leaving any last minute glitches to chance.

Min of 2 required Rodders. A speedy winger and another Striker please.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23891973

Purehibee_MYB
29-08-2013, 11:20 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23893239

Could do a job? :dunno:

But then again we do have quite a few midfielders on the books :cb

30-08-2013, 05:53 AM
It's not, I asked if cole was in with us and was told he isn't, the guy in the pic is a french player

Not sure of the lads name but was told last night he's signing today. He currently plays for FC Istres in the French Ligue 2

Will have a scout of their player list after the coco pops

30-08-2013, 05:58 AM
Not sure of the lads name but was told last night he's signing today. He currently plays for FC Istres in the French Ligue 2

With there being a game tomorrow got to hope there'll be movement today.

I know a winger is priority but I think we could also really do with a different type of striker, a smaller pacier one. Collins, vine and handling seem more about having good link up play rather than getting in behind defenders.

30-08-2013, 06:08 AM

There is an Algerian midfielder there called farid boulaya (or something like that), could be him?

30-08-2013, 06:11 AM
Alexis Allart?

30-08-2013, 06:12 AM
Am gonna go for Fouad Chafik....

30-08-2013, 06:15 AM
Or is it http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/en/oualid-el-hamdaoui/profil/spieler_205535.html

30-08-2013, 06:21 AM
Am gonna go for Fouad Chafik....

Ive always been murder at guess who however I've never heard of fc Istres and seems a bit too random a rumour for it not to be true..

And yes, spend last night doing the fc mistress jokes, ooh matron etc

30-08-2013, 06:37 AM
Or is it http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/en/oualid-el-hamdaoui/profil/spieler_205535.html

Market value £125,000

Deal.

Sign him up and sell him on

Instant profit - I watch a lot of Pawn Stars on History, looks easy when they do it

30-08-2013, 06:52 AM

Signing today? Someone posted on this thread that Fenlon didn't fancy him.

30-08-2013, 06:56 AM
We need pace upfront and a wide man - so we need two IMHO.

30-08-2013, 07:03 AM
Signing today? Someone posted on this thread that Fenlon didn't fancy him.

according to my buddy.. Text simply said Hibernian to sign French player from FC Istres tomorrow.. simply following the rumour page ethos.. :)

Big Sexy Dave
30-08-2013, 07:34 AM
In for Paul Heffernan.

30-08-2013, 07:47 AM
In for Paul Heffernan.

Hope or rumour?

Would be a great signing, not happy at Killie

Maybe jimmy put in a good word

30-08-2013, 07:59 AM
In for Paul Heffernan.

Stevie GIF's please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Sexy Dave
30-08-2013, 08:07 AM
Hope or rumour?

Would be a great signing, not happy at Killie

Maybe jimmy put in a good word

Rumour, a lad I know who works at Rugby Park text me saying "I've heard your mob want Heff, must be for when Kenny takes over at Easter Road" I'm assuming he means Paul Heffernan.

30-08-2013, 08:13 AM
Sorry iv not seen alot of heffernan but see alot of people on here bang on about him.

What type of player is he?

Is he as good as he is made out to be?

30-08-2013, 08:18 AM
In for Paul Heffernan.

Good player with an eye for goal, always rated him.

30-08-2013, 08:20 AM
We dont need heffernan, he is no different to what we already have in collins, vine and coaldwell. I believe we may have went for him before signing Collins, but I dont we would be interested now. what we need is a pacey striker

30-08-2013, 08:24 AM
Sorry iv not seen alot of heffernan but see alot of people on here bang on about him.

What type of player is he?

Is he as good as he is made out to be?

Maybe looking for someone to educate Rowan on facial hair trimming :rolleyes:

Heedersnvolleys
30-08-2013, 08:25 AM
We dont need heffernan, he is no different to what we already have in collins, vine and coaldwell. I believe we may have went for him before signing Collins, but I dont we would be interested now. what we need is a pacey striker

This, would have took him instead of Vine though!

Exactly, we need pace!!!! Now!!!! All over the pitch.

30-08-2013, 08:30 AM

He is very different to the strikers we have, he's a penalty box goal scorer a la Robo boyd etc

30-08-2013, 08:34 AM
Unless Killie release him then there's no chance he's signing for us IMO.

30-08-2013, 08:36 AM
Rumour, a lad I know who works at Rugby Park text me saying "I've heard your mob want Heff, must be for when Kenny takes over at Easter Road" I'm assuming he means Paul Heffernan.

Isn't that the gadge with the even bigger beard than Vine?

30-08-2013, 08:37 AM

Na that was Dayton who signed for Oldham

30-08-2013, 08:39 AM

That was Dayton, shame as I think Hibs could do with a Zee Zee top forward line.

30-08-2013, 08:42 AM
Unless we're paying money i can't see it. A good player but i'd rather persevere with Caldwell a bit more.

30-08-2013, 08:46 AM
That was Dayton, shame as I think Hibs could do with a Zee Zee top forward line.

:agree: My thoughts exactly - all Fenlon would have had to find would have been a winger called Beard (with no beard) - next stop the Rio Grande Mud - with cheap sunglasses!

Pat 0-7
30-08-2013, 09:19 AM
He is very different to the strikers we have, he's a penalty box goal scorer a la Robo boyd etc

Yeah, he'd thrive on all the service our midfielders are providing to our strikers at the moment.....:rolleyes:

Not the answer for me, as stated above, we need some pace in wide areas to provide some crosses into the box, and I'm sure Collins will start banging them in.........

30-08-2013, 09:22 AM
Only one I would take from Killie is Chris Johnson.

30-08-2013, 09:32 AM

Based on that info and the pic its either Farid Boulaya or Abdellah Zoubir then

30-08-2013, 09:56 AM
Yeah, he'd thrive on all the service our midfielders are providing to our strikers at the moment.....:rolleyes:

Not the answer for me, as stated above, we need some pace in wide areas to provide some crosses into the box, and I'm sure Collins will start banging them in.........

We dont need strikers. We need someone to get the ball to our current strikers!

TRIALIST
30-08-2013, 10:06 AM
Based on that info and the pic its either Farid Boulaya or Abdellah Zoubir then

Abdellah Zoubir loan signing. Attacking midfielder, sets them up and knocks them in.

30-08-2013, 10:11 AM

We dont need strikers. We need someone to get the ball to our current strikers!

I agree that we need need someone to create chances for our strikers. But I wouldn't mind another striker. Vine, if he can find his form was a good player for StJonstone. Collins scored goals in league one. But beyond that you have two young boys who haven't been able to break in or hold down a regular place in a very poor team. They must have 40-50 appearances between them and only one 3 goals. Admittedly a lot of appearances fron the bench and Handling has spent time out wide. For me they haven't made a big enough impact though and we need another striker to put pressure on the two playing

Manxhibs
30-08-2013, 10:13 AM
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=sQHFksrT2Sc&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DsQHFksrT2Sc

Best of zoubir

30-08-2013, 10:18 AM
Abdellah Zoubir loan signing. Attacking midfielder, sets them up and knocks them in.

Woah there. No Wiki site for him!!!

green glory
30-08-2013, 10:19 AM
:agree: My thoughts exactly - all Fenlon would have had to find would have been a winger called Beard (with no beard) - next stop the Rio Grande Mud - with cheap sunglasses!

All long as the winger in question didn't actually have a beard.

30-08-2013, 10:28 AM

Source? Going by that YouTube video (not always reliable, we know) he'd be a very decent signing.

Juice-Terry
30-08-2013, 10:33 AM

Best of zoubir

Managed to watch the first two minutes of that and not a single goal. :greengrin

TRIALIST
30-08-2013, 10:39 AM
Source? Going by that YouTube video (not always reliable, we know) he'd be a very decent signing.

The source is his club.

30-08-2013, 10:42 AM
The source is his club.

http://www.fcistres.com/actu-2441-abdellah-zoubir-en-pret-au-hibernian-fc.html

The middle of 21 years who joined the workforce during the last transfer window Istréen Winter has been lent to Hibernian club Scootish Premier League . Abdellah will try to win time Abdellah will try to earn playing time and continue to grow in the Scottish club which has evolved in the past Frederic Arpinon before returning normally the season for his ProChine of

BigKev
30-08-2013, 10:44 AM
I have no idea of the translation but love the reference to Freddy Arpinon!

30-08-2013, 10:46 AM
hope he does well in Scootland

30-08-2013, 10:47 AM
Does that say he's joined us on loan or on trial though?

30-08-2013, 10:49 AM
I have no idea of the translation but love the reference to Freddy Arpinon!

Arpinon used to be manager at Istres.

30-08-2013, 10:50 AM

Google translate says lent.:cb

30-08-2013, 10:50 AM

Its a loan deal.

Heedersnvolleys
30-08-2013, 11:02 AM
The guy in the photo did not look as tall as the guy in the YouTube video???.

30-08-2013, 11:09 AM
The guy in the photo did not look as tall as the guy in the YouTube video???.

In the photo he was maybe standing further away?

30-08-2013, 11:10 AM
In the photo he was maybe standing further away?

Just brought this to mind :greengrin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vh5kZ4uIUC0

30-08-2013, 11:14 AM
Surely we can't be signing a tricky attacking midfielder who plays anywhere on the front line, until he's official I won't believe it, we just don't do clever technical players at Hibs these days. :greengrin

30-08-2013, 11:21 AM
I'd imagine the move has come about due to Arpinion being a coach there now. Wiki says he recently proposed a link up between the two clubs (I know, not the most reliable of sources).

30-08-2013, 11:22 AM
going by that video,,,he will be happy playing in scotland,,,all those fans dressed as empty seats,,we have them here too:hide::hide::hmmm:
wonder who in the team speaks french
bt

30-08-2013, 11:25 AM
going by that video,,,he will be happy playing in scotland,,,all those fans dressed as empty seats,,we have them here too:hide::hide::hmmm:
wonder who in the team speaks french
bt

Boozy our youth coach :wink:

30-08-2013, 11:30 AM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20130830/zoubir-loan-deal-agreed_2262950_3442411

30-08-2013, 11:34 AM

Best of zoubir

The French Edwin De Graaf on a segway.

SloopJB
30-08-2013, 11:34 AM
Allez allez allez ohh
None else comes near
Abdellah zoubir

30-08-2013, 11:36 AM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20130830/zoubir-loan-deal-agreed_2262950_3442411

They are calling him a winger anyway. Wonder if we will be going for two of them?

30-08-2013, 11:36 AM
Welcome to the club :thumbsup: shame its to late to be done this weekend. Carson next please :agree: :pfgwa