View Full Version : Hearts kit from 05 picture?

HibeeMcGinn1
07-06-2013, 09:47 AM
Does anyone have the photo of the 05 kit when the guy was sitting on the beach? That was truly priceless

07-06-2013, 10:13 AM
Desperate Dan in 5...........4............3...............2........ .......1..................

07-06-2013, 11:44 AM
http://i40.tinypic.com/2w36ntv.jpg

sbell1875
07-06-2013, 12:16 PM
Did they really put "What the beautiful people will be wearing this summer" on their media campaign?

If so....cringe!

07-06-2013, 12:19 PM
Did they really put "What the beautiful people will be wearing this summer" on their media campaign?

If so....cringe!

Hank Schrader
07-06-2013, 12:23 PM

The guy in the deckchair has a face that looks like its been set on fire and put out with a golf shoe.

Kenny1875
07-06-2013, 01:02 PM
The mum would certainly get it.

yeezus.
07-06-2013, 01:05 PM

:agree: I hate it when I see good looking Yams.

(((Fergus)))
07-06-2013, 01:09 PM
The guy in the deckchair has a face that looks like its been set on fire and put out with a golf shoe.

Yeah, and he's tastefully accessorised... with a meat pie.

Whoever was responsible for this was clearly ripping the pish.

07-06-2013, 01:14 PM

Every guy has the right to be ugly, but I'm afraid he's abused the privilege.

I also now know what's meant by dark and handsome. When it's dark, he's handsome.

07-06-2013, 01:48 PM
:agree: I hate it when I see good looking Yams.

:agree: I'm engaged to one, I believe I'm doing it for the greater good. Breed the ******ers out is my moto!!! :greengrin :pfgwa

kdhibees1
07-06-2013, 02:09 PM
A wee photoshop edit for ye's :greengrin
http://img41.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img41/782/2w36ntv.jpg&action=rotate

Devilstorment
07-06-2013, 02:53 PM
http://img41.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img41/782/2w36ntv.jpg&action=rotate

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

yeezus.
07-06-2013, 02:59 PM
:agree: I'm engaged to one, I believe I'm doing it for the greater good. Breed the ******ers out is my moto!!! :greengrin :pfgwa

hahaha fair enough mate!:faf:

07-06-2013, 03:18 PM

Hahaha 10/10

07-06-2013, 03:41 PM
Another version

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BMKsZdnCQAImmIN.jpg

Purehibee_MYB
07-06-2013, 03:47 PM
Another version

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BMKsZdnCQAImmIN.jpg

:top marks:faf:

kdhibees1
07-06-2013, 04:18 PM
Hahaha, Magic!!:thumbsup:

Off the bar
07-06-2013, 04:35 PM

this years version I think!

kdhibees1
07-06-2013, 04:49 PM

this years version I think! :not worth Amazing :-) Photoshop is a wonderful thing!!

07-06-2013, 08:33 PM

The last time I saw a face like his you got free garlic bread with it.

HibsNZ
07-06-2013, 09:02 PM

Hahahaha

Torto7062
07-06-2013, 10:37 PM

suuuuuuuuuperb

07-06-2013, 10:51 PM

Hahaha good stuff !!

08-06-2013, 03:01 PM
Nae kiddin ..... I saw that poster on another thread and thought it was a piss take made up by a Hibby. It was only reading this thread I realised it was genuine !!!

08-06-2013, 11:58 PM
Nae kiddin ..... I saw that poster on another thread and thought it was a piss take made up by a Hibby. It was only reading this thread I realised it was genuine !!!

I always thought it was a piss take, was that a genuine advert? Surely not? I'd love it to be genuine though. Lets hope this years attempt by them is as good.

09-06-2013, 03:59 PM

This. But she will have to have a shower first after wearing that.