06-06-2013, 07:52 PM
Feast Fife?

06-06-2013, 07:55 PM
Link??

06-06-2013, 07:59 PM
East fife! I hope we get them in the cup
10 men couldnae carry..... hope we dinnae. they've won it twice since 1902:rolleyes:

06-06-2013, 07:59 PM
He'll be a big, big player for them.

06-06-2013, 08:00 PM
Link??

And square along with bacon black pudding and eggs.

06-06-2013, 08:02 PM

Suppose he's better than Ngoo.

06-06-2013, 08:02 PM

06-06-2013, 08:06 PM
Feast Fife?

Any more jambo connections and it will be beast fife.

06-06-2013, 08:07 PM

That's just half of the starter :)

sixtwo
06-06-2013, 08:09 PM
Link??

Bbc jim spence twitter feed. Can't be bothered to copy and paste. Just believe me ;0)

06-06-2013, 08:13 PM
C'mon Hibs, there is the next friendly right there!

10 men, 9 men, 8 men, 7 men, 6 men, 5 men, 4 men, 3 men, 2 men, 1 man and the east fife squad...couldnae carry Nade!

06-06-2013, 08:31 PM
They do have really good steak pies in Methil.

06-06-2013, 08:35 PM
What's the weight limit on the Forth Road Bridge? Maybe he'll go by trawler.

06-06-2013, 08:43 PM
Tam McManus ‏@The_Tman10

Colin Samuel and Christain Nade up front for East Fife i hope they have a deal with the local catering company for the pre-match meals! Oooh

06-06-2013, 08:44 PM
For old times' sake, a review of his three years at the Yams:

http://welovefitba.blogspot.co.uk/2010/05/farewell-christian-nade-our-man-of.html

06-06-2013, 09:29 PM
Jim Spence ‏@bbcjimspence (https://twitter.com/bbcjimspence)2h (https://twitter.com/bbcjimspence/status/342715962887397376)
Interesting stuff from East Fife tonight. Christian Nade has signed and the club will be full time next season. :nade:

Mark1875
07-06-2013, 02:18 AM
What's the weight limit on the Forth Road Bridge? Maybe he'll go by trawler.

Funny you should mention it. There was an abnormal load scheduled to cross the bridge yesterday morning at the back of ten. Must've been nade going over for his signing talks :greengrin

07-06-2013, 09:10 PM
Fantastic news, east fife have bang on colours for JCB sponsorship

07-06-2013, 10:05 PM
C'mon Hibs, there is the next friendly right there!

10 men, 9 men, 8 men, 7 men, 6 men, 5 men, 4 men, 3 men, 2 men, 1 man and the east fife squad...couldnae carry Nade!

:aok: A tour o fife

LeighLoyal
07-06-2013, 10:13 PM
Literally massive signing for the Fifers.

07-06-2013, 10:13 PM
These red thai curries must have been nice...

http://www.pttrayongfc.com/pttr/index.php?ACT=PLAYERVIEW&PID=38

07-06-2013, 10:18 PM
They do have really good steak pies in Methil. never heard that Methil was as guid as that. last I heard was that 2 monkeys escaped from a research centre nearby Methil. they then got signed in to a local workingman's club, and eventually got thrown out for cheating at dominoes. maybe just a rumour, but you never know.

Kenny1875
08-06-2013, 08:38 AM
Racist thread.

08-06-2013, 09:05 AM
Racist thread.

aye, 5-1!

08-06-2013, 09:07 AM
Admins, can we close this thread please, it's not good reading when east fife are your second team. This has ruined my weekend!!! It's like when an early kick-off bursts your coupon on a Saturday. Nade GTF!!!

08-06-2013, 09:38 AM
Racist thread.

08-06-2013, 09:45 AM
http://m.scotsman.com/sport/christian-nade-tells-of-dispute-with-hearts-1-1238478

I'd never read this article but its a pretty interesting insight into what a shambles Hearts are.

08-06-2013, 10:01 AM
Best bit of the article:

"We played against Celtic (two weeks later] and after the match I punched Blackie. Two days after that they called me into the office and said: 'Okay Christian, if you want we can sack you.' It was Sergey who told me that. I asked why and he said: 'Because what you did to Blackie was wrong.' I said I knew it was wrong and I shouldn't have done it. I said I would apologise to him and to the team.

08-06-2013, 11:50 AM
Another ex yam called Ismael Bouzid has joined Christian Nade at East Fife as well. I really hope we draw them in either cup competition this season.

08-06-2013, 11:53 AM
I grew up in leven and I have a lot of friends who are huge east fife fans and are really excited since Lee Murray has came in. There is talk that Nuno Gomez will be signing for them as well.

08-06-2013, 12:41 PM
Gretna, Dundee and Hearts!!

A rich sugar Daddy coming in and splashing the cash in Scottish Football only ever ends in tears.

Lets see if East Fife will still exist in 5-10 years once they have unsustainable outgoings and the Rich guy gets bored of *****ing money away.

08-06-2013, 01:02 PM
These red thai curries must have been nice...

http://www.pttrayongfc.com/pttr/index.php?ACT=PLAYERVIEW&PID=38

The best thing about that photo is the obvious lie about his weight. 75 Kilos, that is about 12 stone or just under it :faf:

:feed: :nade:

08-06-2013, 01:33 PM
The best thing about that photo is the obvious lie about his weight. 75 Kilos, that is about 12 stone or just under it :faf:

:feed: :nade:

Definitely a missing zero.

08-06-2013, 02:48 PM
Gretna, Dundee and Hearts!!

A rich sugar Daddy coming in and splashing the cash in Scottish Football only ever ends in tears.

Lets see if East Fife will still exist in 5-10 years once they have unsustainable outgoings and the Rich guy gets bored of *****ing money away.

Well I know the rich guy and he is from Leven and is east fife daft so I can't see him leaving them in the pooper. Lee is not that loaded tho tbh

16-06-2013, 09:44 PM
East Fife are lining up a move for Raphael Nade, having already signed
up his brother, former Hearts striker Christian Nade. (Express)

Amazing, a strike force of Nade's. :thumbsup:

16-06-2013, 10:09 PM

Seen that in the BBC Gossip section. I really hope we draw them in one of the cup competitions this year. Anyone got a picture of his brother?

16-06-2013, 10:11 PM
Seen that in the BBC Gossip section. I really hope we draw them in one of the cup competitions this year. Anyone got a picture of his brother?

http://www.newsandstar.co.uk/polopoly_fs/new-signing-carlisle-united-s-raphael-nade-at-brunton-park-1.424976!image/2256223181.jpg_gen/derivatives/halfColumn/2256223181.jpg

HiBremian
16-06-2013, 10:22 PM
Best bit of the article:

"We played against Celtic (two weeks later] and after the match I punched Blackie. Two days after that they called me into the office and said: 'Okay Christian, if you want we can sack you.' It was Sergey who told me that. I asked why and he said: 'Because what you did to Blackie was wrong.' I said I knew it was wrong and I shouldn't have done it. I said I would apologise to him and to the team.

The stats at the bottom come close - played 93, scored 10. The yamamatical goal machine :nade:

17-06-2013, 12:18 PM

http://www.newsandstar.co.uk/polopoly_fs/new-signing-carlisle-united-s-raphael-nade-at-brunton-park-1.424976!image/2256223181.jpg_gen/derivatives/halfColumn/2256223181.jpg

He ain't as heavy, he's his brother.

18-06-2013, 03:35 PM
Nacho Novo in talks as well.

18-06-2013, 08:04 PM

Boooo, we want another KFC totin' butterball.

18-06-2013, 08:18 PM
Nacho Novo in talks as well.

Yeah - apparently something about he is with them for 48 hours or has 48 hours to decide.... just caught the tail end of that story on Council telly news the night as well.. stv i think.. :agree:

Miguel
19-06-2013, 06:46 AM
Apparently, also in talks with Nacho Novo.

19-06-2013, 07:00 AM
Nade signed after mishearing them say "you will be playing with Nacho's".

19-06-2013, 07:14 AM
It's amazing that on the same day that Hearts file for administration, journalists are giving out the story that East Fife are trying to sign Nacho Novo, without questioning how.

The comparisons between Hearts and Dundee surely need to be highlighted. Or, has nobody learned anything in the last couple of years?

19-06-2013, 07:16 AM
Well I know the rich guy and he is from Leven and is east fife daft so I can't see him leaving them in the pooper. Lee is not that loaded tho tbh

Is he any good at steering submarines?

19-06-2013, 07:26 AM
Nacho Novo will score for fun if they manage to sign him!! What's going on here?!

19-06-2013, 07:35 AM
It's amazing that on the same day that Hearts file for administration, journalists are giving out the story that East Fife are trying to sign Nacho Novo, without questioning how.

The comparisons between Hearts and Dundee surely need to be highlighted. Or, has nobody learned anything in the last couple of years?

Couldn't agree more - Nuno Gomes, a Togolese international, Novo, Nade (and increase in catering costs), an unnamed Ligue 1 player...

They're a second division team FFS and aren't backed by someone who is exactly loaded.

A big financial gamble this year when the best they can realistically hope for is a playoff berth.